20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Eminence Hibiscus Ultra Lift Neck Cream

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Hibiscus Ultra Lift Neck Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Hibiscus Ultra Lift Neck Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
February 26, 2019

Eminence Neck Cream

This is a great product for sensitive skin. I have found that I do not have reactions with most organic products and Eminence is one of the best. Not sure about lifting, but it definitely smooths the look of my skin on both my neck and chest.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 21, 2019

The scent alone is worth it!

My skin is super sensitive. No issues with this. This cream is so luxurious and moisturizing. I love the scent. I wish it came as a body lotion. I have been using nightly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 26, 2018

Wonderful day treatment for neck!

I love this cream! Goes on so smoothly, feels wonderful and smells so clean! Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

Lily

November 28, 2018

Moisturizes well

I have super sensitive neck area, I’ve only found one eye cream from Eminence Organics that hasn’t given me rashes on my neck. But I need a moisturizer and anti-aging cream, first few days my neck area felt really soft but after applying it for four days straight I got rashes. Maybe, I should apply this only a few days a week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 26, 2018

Eminence Hibiscus Neck Cream

This is the best I have found! It actually works to improve my neck by making it look younger. I like that it is tinted and organic.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 21, 2018

Awesome

Very nice product. Great texture and no strong scent.

Profile Photo

AEL

November 11, 2018

Eminence comes thru again!

So far, I haven’t been disappointed with any Eminence products, and this one works wonders! I love their natural products and the fact that they actually work! Would recommend and buy again :)

Profile Photo

DonnaS

October 28, 2018

Ultra lift neck

I got a sample and used it. I love how it made the skin on my neck feel. My neck seems to look better after I used it for 3 days. I would likely to buy a full size after I used up the other cream I have right now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 15, 2018

Amazing

Love this product, I tried the sample and I was sold. Im looking to switch to this line of products for all my facial needs!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 08, 2018

lovely

I just started using this, after a friend recommended it and having gotten a sample from LovelySkin. I have loved and used many Eminence products for years. I'll be 51 in a couple of months, but I have good skin. No wrinkles. I've started noticing some crepey skin on my neck recently, and I DO NOT LIKE THAT! I'm not sure I've noticed it change from this product, but I love the way it feels, and I love that I am doing something about it. The scent is very light and does not linger, which is good for me. That is one of my only complaints about this line is that some of the scents are too strong for me to have near my eyes or on my skin. Not the case here.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 05, 2018

I Like My Neck Better!

I love this product. I tried it on a whim thinking nothing could improve my aging neck, but it did! I really think my neck looks younger and firmer, and it feels so soft. I’ve already recommended it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 19, 2018

Eminence Organics Hibiscus Ultra Lift Neck Cream

I LOVE the neck cream. Only after a few days, I have noticed my neck doesn't look as much of an "old lady" neck as it had before I began using the cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 09, 2018

Great moisturizer

I received this product as a sample in my order. I started using it and noticed a difference in the 1st application. I feel like it really does a great job of moisturizing and lifting the neck area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 02, 2018

Eminence Organic Ultra Lift Neck Cream

A great product, absorbs well but have only been using a short while. A very nice, easy-to-use neck cream with a very pleasant consistency.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 01, 2018

Wonderful

Love this neck cream! Smells wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 01, 2018

heavily scented

This is a nice, light moisturizing cream that can certainly be used on the face, neck and eyes. It is creamy and a bit thin, does not look greasy and has quite a heavy scent. It is a very natural floral scent (hibiscus?), and not at all perfumy. The scent does linger a while though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 21, 2018

Great neck cream

This is the second time I have purchased the neck cream. I can tell a big difference. My skin is smooth and firm. Blends well. Would highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 27, 2017

Wonderful Neck Cream

The skin on my neck tends to be a bit thinner and dryer than my face. I like a lightweight cream on my face, but my neck needs this Hibiscus Ultra Lift Neck Cream. This is the perfect cream for my neck. It seems to soak in and leaves my neck feeling moist and supple but not greasy. I have be using this cream on a regular basis, and I do see an improvement in my skin on my neck. Good job, Eminence!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 16, 2017

Wonderful neck cream

I love this neck cream. It's not heavy and a little really does go a long way. It leaves my neck smooth and not tight feeling. It has a great smell as well. It has helped with firmness and wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 22, 2017

Not for me

It just feels nice immediately after applying. I wouldn't say it has any long term benefits and won't improve the condition.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 26, 2016

neck lift!

This product is very good. It has helped my neck look less slack and more firm. I’ve only used it a few times so far, but there’s already a big improvement. I use it twice a day at night and in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Eminence Organics Hibiscus Ultra Lift Neck Cream
4
Eminence Organics Hibiscus Ultra Lift Neck Cream
5
Eminence Organics Hibiscus Ultra Lift Neck Cream
5
Eminence Organics Hibiscus Ultra Lift Neck Cream
4
Eminence Organics Hibiscus Ultra Lift Neck Cream
5
Eminence Organics Hibiscus Ultra Lift Neck Cream
5
Eminence Organics Hibiscus Ultra Lift Neck Cream
5
Eminence Organics Hibiscus Ultra Lift Neck Cream
5
Eminence Organics Hibiscus Ultra Lift Neck Cream
5
Eminence Organics Hibiscus Ultra Lift Neck Cream
5
Eminence Organics Hibiscus Ultra Lift Neck Cream
5
Eminence Organics Hibiscus Ultra Lift Neck Cream
5
Eminence Organics Hibiscus Ultra Lift Neck Cream
5
Eminence Organics Hibiscus Ultra Lift Neck Cream
4
Eminence Organics Hibiscus Ultra Lift Neck Cream
5
Eminence Organics Hibiscus Ultra Lift Neck Cream
3
Eminence Organics Hibiscus Ultra Lift Neck Cream
5
Eminence Organics Hibiscus Ultra Lift Neck Cream
5
Eminence Organics Hibiscus Ultra Lift Neck Cream
5
Eminence Organics Hibiscus Ultra Lift Neck Cream
2
Eminence Organics Hibiscus Ultra Lift Neck Cream
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100