Product Reviews for Eminence Lavender Age Corrective Night Concentrate

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Eminence Lavender Age Corrective Night Concentrate: apply this overnight treatment.

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Lavender Age Corrective Night Concentrate

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Lavender Age Corrective Night Concentrate so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
November 21, 2019

smells lovely

No difference in skin, but it smells divine. Probably will not re-purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2019

Recommend!

I’ve been having trouble with my dry skin, and only using a moisturizer, so I figured I’d give this a try as an add on and I’m so glad I did. I can definitely tell the difference in my skin.

Profile Photo

Michal

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Love the smell and feel

I really like the product. It smells great, and it does have a calming effect. It does hydrate, but I feel like it should be more hydrating, thus only 4 stars. For me, this will be a great product for the warmer parts of the year, but I would hesitate using it without an additional moisturizer during the winter when my skin is drier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 20, 2018

Works very well

I love the lavender fragrance and it's real, not the artificial lavender scent which gives me headaches… My skin feels wonderful. Love the texture, not greasy. Will purchase it again and again...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 24, 2018

Underwhelmed

Did not feel this lived up to its promises. Also, there was a chemical smell to the product. I have spoken with my aesthetician who has said this product and another Hungarian product split off. Not sure what that means. She suggested the other product was more organic than Eminence. After the smell of this product, makes me wonder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2017

Nice scent and results

This product smells very nice and works well. I usually use it overnight for maximum benefits. However, I've also used it in the morning on days when I do not plan to wear makeup. It helps reduce fine lines and pump your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2017

Good product

I like this product. Used it awhile ago and decided to purchase it again. It's a nice texture and as all eminence products are organic, it's good for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2017

Lavender Night Concentrate

This serum has the most wonderful scent but more importantly it works! I apply a few drops and follow with Monoi Night Cream and I love the results! Super soft and dewy skin in the morning. Love it!

Profile Photo

Theresa

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2016

The best night cream!

Smells amazing, super hydrating, and very calming. I apply this product before I go to sleep and my skins soaks it up. I wake up with very soft and nourished skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2015

I really like this product...

I feel it is effective, I see and feel a difference and I am getting compliments on how good I look, but people arent sure why. I feel it has to be this product, as the comments are coming after using it for a few weeks. Since it is a night cream, the lavender scent is not only pleasant but is helpful in relaxing me before bedtime. I would recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

3
5
4
5
2
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100