Product Reviews for Eminence Lavender Age Corrective Night Eye Cream

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Eminence Lavender Age Corrective Night Eye Cream

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Lavender Age Corrective Night Eye Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Lavender Age Corrective Night Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
August 09, 2019

Good for Dry Skin

Definitely recommend. Leaves my under eye skin feeling soft, easily absorbed without greasy residue.

Profile Photo

Michal

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

Lovely Lavender

If you like lavender, this is the product for you. It has a wonderful light scent and is rich and creamy so a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019

Lovely:)

New product for me and I'm loving the way it feels, and the results I am already beginning to notice. At the age of 65, an eye cream that is both soothing and wrinkle-reducing is a must!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Very Gentle and Soothing

I have very sensitive skin, and many eye creams irritate the area around my eyes. This product is very soothing and has not caused any irritation. And, I just love the natural lavender scent. It helps me relax and fall asleep faster.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2018

Love this eye cream!

This is my favorite eye cream! I use the other applicator type one from eminence as well, but this one is rich and feels luxurious on my eyes!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2018

Eminence Lavender night cream

This eye cream softens lines around eyes and goes on very smooth and velvety. A little goes along way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2017

Sensitive Skin Challenged

Excellent product that does not irritate the skin around my eyes. Dark circles are less prominent and very pleased with the results after three weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2017

Nice moisturizer

Haven't noticed a reduction in wrinkles yet, but it's highly moisturizing. A little goes a long way too. Makes my eyes feel refreshed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2017

Feels awesome

I buy this (and this brand) over and over again because it just feels good! My skin misses it when I'm on travel or forget to apply... and that means it's doing its job!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2017

Great Eye Cream!

While very gentle, Eminence's lavender eye cream is extremely powerful! Very nourishing and soothing. A little goes a long way. Use it at night and during the day. Love it and highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2017

Love it

This eye cream might be my favorite part of my nighttime routine. It smells great and has helped reduce dark circles under my eyes as well as reduce puffiness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

Love it!

I love this eye cream because it is very lightweight, highly moisturizing, and smells good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2016

Good for Sensitive Eyes

Bottle lasts a long time, truly moisturizing, I use morning and evening. Eliminates eye flakes in the winter season. Pleasant fragrance and thicker texture. Works under concealer. Negative is you cannot tell when the bottle is almost gone. Keep an extra handy in the refrigerator.

Profile Photo

Molly18

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2016

Wonderful product

Excellent eye cream. You can wear it not only at night but during the day also. Leaves my skin feeling silky smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2016

Smells amazing

So far I am loving how soft and supple my skin feels with this! And the smell is the best. The product seems to go a long way too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2016

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Love this product! Awesome scent. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2015

Great eye cream!

Love this eye cream. Keeps area around the eyes hydrated. Smells great. I even use during the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2014

Love the eye care products from Eminence

I have been using the Eminence Wild Plum during the day for some time. Finally decided to get the night eye cream. I really like the orgainic eye products even though they are pricey. BUT a little goes a long way. It is so creamy! The eyes are one of the first tell-tale signs of aging I believe, so think it is worth the extra price for these two products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2014

Fabulous Eye Cream!!

This eye cream is so moisturizing and smells lovely! I have very sensitive eyes and this eye cream doesnt irritate them at all. I use it in the morning and at night and it really brightens my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100