Product Reviews for Eminence Lime Stimulating Treatment Masque

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Lime Stimulating Masque

Reviews For Eminence Organics Lime Stimulating Masque

$64.00
12 Results
August 02, 2020

Love Eminence Organics

I get red/rosey when I use it. However! It's worth it! It leave my skin smooth and plump. It also helps clear up some mild acne. With regular use my skin just simply glows!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2020

EminenceOrganics Lime Stimulating Masque

This masque definitely gets your face stimulated! You can feel the heat within 2 minutes but I love the final results. My face feels much softer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Very stimulated

Oh yes, this masque is very stimulating. My face gets quite red afterwards for about 20 minutes. I use it at least once a week followed by the strawberry rhubarb masque. I feel that it has helped with my adult acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2017

Love this Mask!

Love this mask–I use it weekly as a "detox" mask. You can feel tingling and you are red afterwards for awhile, but it definitely works! Increases blood circulation to help with collagen production. I have normal/combination skin and this is a staple!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2017

Powerful facial mask

Inmediately feels working on skin, leaves skin bright after one use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2016

FAVORITE MASK!

LOVE this mask! It makes my skin feel so smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2015

Great masque, not a favoite from this brand

I did like this masque from Eminence. as far as helping with clarity of skin and enhancing the overall look, health and tone of skin. However, this brand has so many masques available which are all so wonderful, that this one is not a favorite. I really did not like the feel of the masque on my skin. It did have a warming effect as noted on the package, however it was not to the point of discomfort. I just did not like the gel-like feel of this particular masque or the scent. I probably will not buy this one again.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2015

Love this product!

Its hot,so the first time will surprise you,about few minutes,your face red red red!I washed it after 10 minutes,and then I put on the Eminence strawberry rhubard mask for about 15 minutes.The red was gone after one hour after the strawberry mask.This is a great detox and cleaning mask,recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2015

Amazing mask

This is my first eminence product & Im hooked. It tightens pores & is helping to reduce my adult acne. I love it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2015

nice masque

Leaves skin smooth and refreshed. Slight tingling and redness, but not too bad. Another great Eminence masque

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2014

Lime Masque

I use this scrub once a week and it really helps to clear away the dirt and oil from my skin. I usually use it at night because it makes my face pink. It smells great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2011

Great masque to revitalize dull skin

I love to use this masque when my skin is dull or I have a breakout. I can see a difference even the next day in my skin. *when using: you will feel an intense tingle ( I love it because I know the ingredients are really working) AND your skin will be pretty red for 30-45 mins. totally normal!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680