Product Reviews for Eminence Linden Calendula Treatment

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Linden Calendula Treatment Cream

Reviews For Eminence Organics Linden Calendula Treatment

$60.00
8 Results
February 08, 2020

linden calendula

I use this treatment all the time (day/night -sometimes even during my day when I take a shower after work, and I need to refresh my face). I have dry skin and during a Winter time this cream is the best). I love linden (I even drink a linden tea - I have a dry leaves and flowers), so I know how healthy this treatment can be. After I apply linden calendula treatment on my face and neck, the rest of it I use on my hands (skin on my hands is very damage because of cold weather and I use a lot of water in my work) and thanks to this cream, my hand are so much better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2018

KEEPER

I've been using this product for years. I use it in the morning before applying makeup and in the evening after removing makeup. Excellent for dry skin and smoothing wrinkles. It's a keeper.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2018

Evening product

I use this at night for hydration. It can be used as a masque, or as an evening hydrating moisturizer. My skin feels hydrated in the morning upon awakening. Very happy with it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2018

Love the smell

Love the smell, love the feel of this cream. Can use day or night, especially when you feel skin is getting dry, very moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2017

Eminence Calendula Treatment

This is a great cream. My skin feels hydrated and soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2017

Linden Calendula Treatment

This is a great product to use as a mask or night cream. It is lightweight and has a beautiful fragrance. I apply a generous amount and leave it on overnight and my skin is so soft in the morning. It soothes my redness as well. Love it!

Profile Photo

Theresa

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2016

Lovely

Very nice, nourishing cream. I use this day and night in the winter, as my skin is very dry. Smell is floral and can be a bit intense at first, but very relaxing when applied before bed. A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2013

Heaven in a jar!

I received this as part of the dry skin kit, and its my favorite. My skin is dry and sensitive, and this has been a wonderful night cream for me. It smells heavenly, like all Eminence products, and its rich. You can thin it with water, but I use it straight. It does not irritate my skin at all, yet it provides anti-aging benefits. (Some organic creams Ive tried add moisture but nothing else.) This line really does things to improve skin. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

8 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680