20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Eminence Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Concentrate

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Concentrate


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Concentrate so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
March 19, 2019

Gentle and effective

I have very sensitive skin. I can’t tolerate most resurfacing products. This is gentle and it works. I can use it daily on the areas of my face that tend to get congested and it keeps my skin clear. It is great to have something that I can use and that works well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 08, 2019

Nice, gentle moisture

This is a lovely, gentle moisturizer. I don't think the lactic acid on it's own is strong enough for any major results, so the "resurfacing" name is a bit misleading. It's great if you want a moisturizer with a small amount of exfoliation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 28, 2018

Eminence Mangosteen

It keeps my face very hydrated, and I noticed my pores on my face are getting smaller as I use the product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 26, 2018

Great for a primer!

This product was recommended by an aesthetician after a facial I received. I absolutely love this product! Helps my makeup stay on, smells great and goes on so smooth. I love how this has helped my pores look smaller and complexion smoother.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 09, 2018

Just okay

I ordered this thinking it be a more powerful form of the cleaner by the same name (Mangosteen). I really like the resurfacing cleanser and will leave it on for just a little before rinsing off. It feels like it's working, but the cleanser feels more powerful than the serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 04, 2018

Great product!

Another great product from Eminence. I love this concentrate! It makes my face refreshing and it smells so good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 23, 2018

Could be my latest favorite

I started a couple of months ago using Mangosteen concentrate 2x day and washing my face with the Mangosteen cleanser 2x week. My aging skin needs all the turnover+moisture I can give it, and,so far, this seems to paying its way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 22, 2018

Love!

Love Eminence products in general. This serum is great. Smells lovely, and I can definitely see a difference in the texture of my skin after a month.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 19, 2018

Wonderful

I like that it's from natural ingredients and smells delicious. I think it works really well when I leave it on overnight.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 18, 2018

Not Effective

Was not impressed at all. This might be a good product for young skin but not for the aging skin. It does not do anything. I know it is a healthier alternative to the chemical skin care, but I found that it just cannot compete.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 30, 2018

Smooth skin!

I use this in my before bed routine (I'm 37) and mixed with the bamboo firming fluid most nights, not always. It's amazing! It leaves my skin fresh, and it smells soooo good! I have combo skin and noticed for the first week or, so I was getting a few breakouts, I continued to use the product and got past the "purging" the product was doing to my skin. My skin is clear, soft and fresh! I'll never be without it. Another amazing product by Eminence!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 24, 2018

Buy this product

I have been using this since it first came out. It was recommended to me at the spa. This product is wonderful for exfoliating your skin. You will notice a major difference. It also smells wonderful. Use it for a month and see what happens. Your blackheads will disappear. It is unbelievable. My husband uses it too, and he even notices a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 04, 2018

Fabulous product!

I’m somewhat new to Eminence products. I received some samples from my aesthetician and decided to purchase the full size of the Mangosteen cleanser and concentrate. I have been using both with the bright skin moisturizer for several weeks and already notice a difference in my skin texture and clarity. I have oily/combination and acne prone skin. The concentrate has kept my skin clear and seems to balance my oil production. I have always thought I needed Retinol or other harsh ingredients to achieve clear and smooth skin. Eminence has proven otherwise! The mangosteen smells amazing and goes on smooth under makeup. I can’t wait to add more products to my skin care routine!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 21, 2018

fresh and clean

Sweet and clean smelling, goes on smooth without greasy feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 10, 2018

THANK YOU EMINENCE ❤️❤️

LOVE THIS PRODUCT ❤️ My skin’s surface has looked and felt amazing since I started using this product! I can’t believe the difference this little bottle can make! I mix a drop of the Eight Green Serum together and use in the evening. I have combination skin ❤️

Profile Photo

Melanie

Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Concentrate
5
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Concentrate
4
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Concentrate
3
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Concentrate
5
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Concentrate
3
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Concentrate
5
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Concentrate
4
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Concentrate
5
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Concentrate
5
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Concentrate
2
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Concentrate
5
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Concentrate
5
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Concentrate
5
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Concentrate
5
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Concentrate
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100