20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Eminence Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Concentrate

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Concentrate


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Concentrate so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
Eminence Mangosteen
December 28, 2018

It keeps my face very hydrated, and I noticed my pores on my face are getting smaller as I use the product

Great for a primer!
December 26, 2018

This product was recommended by an aesthetician after a facial I received. I absolutely love this product! Helps my makeup stay on, smells great and goes on so smooth. I love how this has helped my pores look smaller and complexion smoother.

Just okay
November 09, 2018

I ordered this thinking it be a more powerful form of the cleaner by the same name (Mangosteen). I really like the resurfacing cleanser and will leave it on for just a little before rinsing off. It feels like it's working, but the cleanser feels more powerful than the serum.

Great product!
November 04, 2018

Another great product from Eminence. I love this concentrate! It makes my face refreshing and it smells so good!

Could be my latest favorite
October 23, 2018

I started a couple of months ago using Mangosteen concentrate 2x day and washing my face with the Mangosteen cleanser 2x week. My aging skin needs all the turnover+moisture I can give it, and,so far, this seems to paying its way!

Love!
September 22, 2018

Love Eminence products in general. This serum is great. Smells lovely, and I can definitely see a difference in the texture of my skin after a month.

Wonderful
September 19, 2018

I like that it's from natural ingredients and smells delicious. I think it works really well when I leave it on overnight.

Not Effective
September 18, 2018

Was not impressed at all. This might be a good product for young skin but not for the aging skin. It does not do anything. I know it is a healthier alternative to the chemical skin care, but I found that it just cannot compete.

Smooth skin!
August 30, 2018

I use this in my before bed routine (I'm 37) and mixed with the bamboo firming fluid most nights, not always. It's amazing! It leaves my skin fresh, and it smells soooo good! I have combo skin and noticed for the first week or, so I was getting a few breakouts, I continued to use the product and got past the "purging" the product was doing to my skin. My skin is clear, soft and fresh! I'll never be without it. Another amazing product by Eminence!

Buy this product
July 24, 2018

I have been using this since it first came out. It was recommended to me at the spa. This product is wonderful for exfoliating your skin. You will notice a major difference. It also smells wonderful. Use it for a month and see what happens. Your blackheads will disappear. It is unbelievable. My husband uses it too, and he even notices a difference.

Fabulous product!
July 04, 2018

I’m somewhat new to Eminence products. I received some samples from my aesthetician and decided to purchase the full size of the Mangosteen cleanser and concentrate. I have been using both with the bright skin moisturizer for several weeks and already notice a difference in my skin texture and clarity. I have oily/combination and acne prone skin. The concentrate has kept my skin clear and seems to balance my oil production. I have always thought I needed Retinol or other harsh ingredients to achieve clear and smooth skin. Eminence has proven otherwise! The mangosteen smells amazing and goes on smooth under makeup. I can’t wait to add more products to my skin care routine!

fresh and clean
June 21, 2018

Sweet and clean smelling, goes on smooth without greasy feel.

THANK YOU EMINENCE ❤️❤️
May 10, 2018

LOVE THIS PRODUCT ❤️ My skin’s surface has looked and felt amazing since I started using this product! I can’t believe the difference this little bottle can make! I mix a drop of the Eight Green Serum together and use in the evening. I have combination skin ❤️

Melanie


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100