Product Reviews for Eminence Neroli Age Corrective Eye Serum

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Neroli Age Corrective Eye Serum: buy this Neroli eye serum.

Reviews For Eminence Organics Neroli Age Corrective Eye Serum

$58.00
36 Results
October 17, 2020

A rich yet sheer veil for eyes

This rich yet sheer cream is the perfect protective veil for tired eyes. A single pump is more than enough to plump around entire eye area. Weightless and so soothing!

Profile Picture for Debra

Trendagitator

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2020

wonderful

I really liked this eye serum. Very concentrated, don't need much. Keeps eyes moisturized all day. Good for sensitive eyes.

Profile Photo

Techjan

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

Love Eminence Organics

Goes on smooth, feels good, absorbs quickly. Not sticky. I like that I only have to use a tiny bit of it which goes a very long way. It goes on easily and provides a lot of coverage (all over the eye area). I have repurchased it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

Excellent Eye Serum

Light and effective for daily use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

intoxicating

Skin felt firmer and smoother pretty immediately. A little goes a long ways. The neroli is intoxicating in the best of ways!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2020

Soothing

I order this for my mother. Eminence products are rich in healing ingredients. They are a helpful tonic to more aggressive actives like Vit C, acids, and retinols. Sometimes a break is needed, so she uses this eye serum alongside her anti-aging products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

Great for sensitive skin

I have extremely sensitive skin and I haven’t had any reaction. However, I do have to use an eye cream over this for moisture. You only need to use a very small amount. Bottle will last a very long time! Not sure about benefits yet and I have been using for six weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Like the product

Like the product, still deciding if I love it. Use in my nighttime routine. Easily applied, a little bit goes a long way. Hoping to see some great results as I continue to use the bottle, which looks like it will last forever.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

Gently Hydrating

A little goes a long way! I use the product every morning followed by the Wild Plum Eye Cream. The results are great. The skin around my eyes looks refreshed and much younger than 67 year old eyes should look. I am a huge fan of Eminence Organics Products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2019

Gentle and effective

I have sensitive eyes with lots of milia. I've been switching to silicone-free products to help with this, but I am 41 so I needed something with a little oomph. This one fits the bill—it's gentle enough to use twice/day, goes nicely under makeup and seems to be smoothing out all the bumps under my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

Amazing

First received in a sample and then decided to buy. Can use twice a day. Not greasy under makeup, and it is going to last forever, a little tiny bit does the trick.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

So far so good

I’ve only been using this for a couple of weeks but am happy with how it feels on my skin and the results so far. I’m generally a big fan of Eminence products, so I expect to be happy over the long term as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2019

A little goes a long way...

This product is very moisturizing and little goes a long way. I put it all over my eye area, and lid and use it twice a day. It seems to be a good primer for my eye make-up as I have noticed that my concealer is creasing less. My eye area in general seems smoother and plumper.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Love it

I have really liked the items I tried in this line plus appreciate the healthier ingredients. While the skin around my eyes is good, I feel like it is even better with this product. Also like that it is categorized as an anti-ager.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2018

Eye Serum

This eye serum is part of my daily skin care routine and its great for daily use. it helps the skin underneath my eyes stay hydrated throughout the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2018

Love it!

A lovely product ! The only reason I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 is because it’s a little too hydrating for me to use during the day as a serum under eye cream. My mascara smeared slightly on the upper lid where the tips of the lashes touch. But I love using it in the evening under my Wild Plum eye cream for the extra nourishment of a serum. I see improvement in the fine lines around my 62 year old eyes.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2018

Great for guys and gals!

I purchased this for my husband to tackle his under-eye dark circles and bags. It's wonderful! He loves it and never wants to be without it! Absorbs quickly, only requires a small amount of product so the bottle goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2018

LOVE

This has made a noticeable difference in the skin around my eyes. There are less fine lines, and I just love how smooth it is going on, feels very hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2018

Love it

Just the perfect consistency for an eye cream! I have oily skin, and this is perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2017

WONDERFUL EYE SERUM

WONDERFUL EYE CREAM....VERY LIGHT WONDERFUL TEXTURE

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2017

another great product!

I have loved every Eminence product I have tried so far. I was using the bayberry eye cream, but this was recommended for it's anti-aging benefits. So far, I am happy with it. Just can't decide if I like it better!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2017

Results!

I bought this product right before I had my first baby, hoping it would work miracles -- it did! It helped with dark circles and all my fine lines are gone. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2017

Great product

I love this brand, and I love this product. It makes the skin around my eyes feel firmer. I recommend it.

Profile Picture for Jenn

JennBorj

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2017

So smooth!

I really like the Neroli eye serum - it has such a nice feel going on. I know that my crows feet took awhile to get there so they won't go away overnight! My eye skin area feels nicely hydrated but it's not so thick that it clogs my pores (a department store brand did that to me before).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2017

I really like this

This eye serum was recommended to me by a facialist recently. My under eye area was extremely dehydrated and I really like this serum. Apply it morning and night under eye cream and really seems to be helping!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680