Product Reviews for Eminence Pear and Poppy Seed Microderm Polisher

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Eminence Pear and Poppy Seed Microderm Polisher: buy this Eminence scrub.

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Pear and Poppy Seed Microderm Polisher

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Pear and Poppy Seed Microderm Polisher so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
December 28, 2017

Love this stuff!

I thought this would be too harsh for my skin, but I love it! I mix a small amount (lasts a long time) with some Stone crop cleanser in the shower - it has seeds in it that can make a mess at your sink. Well, I definitely make a mess :-) I will definitely buy this again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2017

Refreshing

Love love love ! Not only does it smell amazing, but it does a great job at giving you clean refreshed skin. It can be mild or abrasive depending on how hard you massage into the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2017

Smooth results

Eminence Pear and Poppy Seed Microderm Polisher leaves my skin feeling so silky smooth. It easily removes built up dead skin cells and gives me a fresh, smooth, and clean face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2017

Favorite!

One of my favorite of all time! I use it once a wk to exfoliate and my skin has never been better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2017

Eminence Pear and Poppy Seed Polisher

I LOVE EMINENCE PRODUCTS! I use this polisher in the shower 2-3 times weekly. It does just what it says it will without causing damage to my mature skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2017

Love this product!

This is one of my favorite eminence products! I love how smooth my face feels after using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2015

One of my favorite exfoliators!

Eminence Pear and Poppy Seed is a powerful, yet moisturizing and nutritive exfoliator. I use this every few days and it really make my skin soft and ready for the next products I use in my skin care. It is not too harsh, but removes dead skin cells effectively without irritation. Fabulous product!

Profile Photo

Skinwisebeauty

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2013

Love this product!

My esthetician turned me on to this product. It's the best exfoliator I've ever used. It just takes a little bit and you have to be gentle. Makes my face so smooth. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2013

Pear and poppy seed scrub

Fabulous product! Gentle enough for dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2012

Too course

I bought a 0.5 oz size with an Eminence set which is plenty enough to give it a shot. It is thick and creamy.. and the pear & poppy seed they use is too course to really feel like it's exfoliating my skin. It was uncomfortable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
2


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100