20200112-pow-winter-warm-up-sale - hp stripe desktop
20% Off Most Brands + Free $35 Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


66 Results
December 31, 2019

Love this product

Love how this feels on my skin! I use this on top of the Strawberry Rhubarb hyaluronic acid serum in my morning routine. I will continue to buy this oil and keep it in my daily routine.

Profile Photo

Starduster

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Won't purchase again

The unfortunate smell is like diaper rash cream. It did create a rash on my mature skin. The dropper is easier to use than most. The product feels oily so time after application is needed before adding moisturizer and makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2019

Broke out

I am one of the lucky ones who never gets breakouts or even single acne spots. After one week, I had milia on my upper lip. I exfoliate regularly and have a hydra facial once a month, so I do not believe it was excess dead skin build up. Just not for me, and unusual as my skin is extremely forgiving.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2019

Great product

I have been using this product for over a year. Don’t need much. Light moisturizer, and it smells great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2019

Lovely Product

I love this vitamin C serum. It of course fights free radicals, but feels great. My only complaint is that the dropper does not go down far enough in the bottle, to get to the last amount of serum. The dropper needs to be lengthened and curved. For $110 a bottle, it's the least that Eminence can do!

Profile Photo

Dalebiosense

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Serum

I like this serum. A little pricey but 4-5 drops go a long way. Light feeling.

Profile Photo

RenataFP

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

Beautiful Glowy Skin

I absolutely love this product! It’s smells fantastic and is a very light, silky oil. It leaves my skin glowing and smooth. My new favorite!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2019

A must have.

I’m in my late 30’s and my skin started changing a few years ago. The products I was using g were no longer enough and fines lines were popping everywhere. My pigmentation was also getting out of control due to hormones, and I was desperate to find something to help fade those dark spots away. It’s been 3 years since I started using this, and my face and neck look amazing. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Lala05

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2019

Yummy and dewey!

This might be my favorite serum from Eminence. The scent and hydration are amazing, and my face looks like I just had a facial after I apply it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019

Amazing!

I use Retin A, so I need something to help with the dryness and this is it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

Perfect under moisturizer

Not too heavy, but has super moisturizer power. Just what I needed to help my dehydrated skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

great product

This serum gives a firmness to your face. Great under your daily moisture cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2019

WOW!

This stuff is amazing. Especially in Colorado, the oil is fantastic for the skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2019

Best Part of My Nighttime Skin Care Routine

I've used Eminence products for years, and this is honestly one of my favorites. I use it at night as a moisturizer as the last step of my skin care routine. My skin is noticeably smoother and hydrated. To apply, I use the dropper to drop one drop on my forehead and each of my cheeks. I find this is the best way to apply it. Just be sure your dropper isn't loaded with product beforehand (I have made this mistake before!). I also apply in the neck area. Love the smell too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 23, 2018

Eminence Organic Rosehip Firming Oil

I first tried this in a sample given to me by LovelySkin. Just after a few applications i noticed a big difference in the texture of my face. I loved it so much i bought it and use it every night as part of my nightly routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2018

I like it enough

I feel that that it does work great on my skin, but I'm slowing down on the use because I did notice it resulted in a little oiliness, nothing to worry about, but still, once or twice a week of use seems to work just fine for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2018

Eminence Organic Rosehip Oil

I wish I had discovered this product decades ago! I absolutely love it! I mix 3 drops with my moisturizer morning and night. It glides on and absorbs quickly. Leaves my skin silky smooth and feeling good. Not to mention it has never looked better. A little goes a long way. Will definitely repurchase. Also no problem with sunscreen on top.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2018

Great product

This is the first serum I ever used. Love it. Absorbs quickly and leaves skin feeling fresh and invigorated in am. Use mango at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2018

Another amazing product from Eminence

This is a super oil that not only moisturizes but also firms. It has a pleasant smell as well. I have been using this oil since it came out and am very pleased with it. During the day I add a couple drops to my moisturizer and at night to my night cream. My skin definitely feels a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2018

Love this oil

I can't live without this oil. Goes on dry and makes my skin feel great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2018

I love this oil!

I love this oil so much! The way it feels and smells is perfect! My favorite skincare product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2018

Silky, hydrated skin

Product feels & looks incredible! It also helped my dry patches. I will order this again. More folks need to dry this type of Serum! Gratitude, Ann W

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2018

Great product!

Better than a moisturizer. Absorbs completely to keep skin smooth all day. Doesn't cause breakouts. Only giving it 4 stars, as I haven't noticed any significant skin improvements.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2017

Nice, but

The ingredients that they tout are not at the top of the ingredients list, so I wonder how truly effective this is. That said, I love that this line is organic and biodynamic. This oil feels nourishing and does not irritate my skin the way some of vitamin c products do (although that may mean it is less effective).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2017

Perfect for adding to moisturizers

I use this standalone on extra dry areas as well as adding to my Eminence moisturizer. Three or four drops of this oil instead of water works perfect and really helps skin absorb the products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
3
2
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100