Hair Loss & Thinning Solutions + Free $25 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


75 Results
July 03, 2020

Organic girl

Love love this serum. I’ve been using it for several months. I mix it with other eminence moisturizers or use it alone. It’s not too oily and has made my skin feel soft and smooth. I would definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Love it!

Wonderful oil, been using for a year, my skin looks wonderful and oil feels wonderful on skin and the result is glowing skin

Profile Photo

Glowgirl

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Just started using it

Just started using it So I really can’t give it to much of a rating as far as how well it works. But the smell is very nice. I rub it in and will see in a few weeks what I think. My cousin uses it and her skin is flawless. That’s why I ordered it. She said she uses it twice a day and that’s the only thing she puts on her face besides sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Smells good and it firms!

I kept debating if I should get this since I also use the Kale Vitamin C serum. In the end I had to have it b/c I love the smell. It makes a difference in the firmness of my skin. I will keep it as part of m routine!

Profile Photo

kendra62

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2020

Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C + E Firming Oil

Love this firming oil! Keeps my skin moisturized without feeling oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2020

Noticeable Results

This is the first facial oil I've used that I've experienced both immediate and longer term results with. My skin always feels great - stimulated yet nourished -right after applying it in the evening and always looks just a little bit brighter and firmer in the morning. I rotate my products depending on what my skin needs at the time, but this products is an essential an ongoing staple in my regime. Unlike many oils, it absorbs well and isn't oily or greasy, which makes it more versatile and effective under different conditions. Wonderful product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2020

AMAZING!

I love this oil. Makes my skin feel and look so good. I first got a small trial size bottle and loved it so much that I bought the big size.

Profile Photo

sperryman

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2020

Wonderful Oil

I have used a lot of different firming oils but the Eminence Organics Firming Oil is absolutely the best. It feels so luxurious and makes my skin feel like velvet. I can't be without it!

Profile Photo

DALM

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2020

Love this firming oil!

Feels good! I can see a difference since I started using morning and night. I recommend this product and will continue to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Love this product

Love how this feels on my skin! I use this on top of the Strawberry Rhubarb hyaluronic acid serum in my morning routine. I will continue to buy this oil and keep it in my daily routine.

Profile Photo

Starduster

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Won't purchase again

The unfortunate smell is like diaper rash cream. It did create a rash on my mature skin. The dropper is easier to use than most. The product feels oily so time after application is needed before adding moisturizer and makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2019

Broke out

I am one of the lucky ones who never gets breakouts or even single acne spots. After one week, I had milia on my upper lip. I exfoliate regularly and have a hydra facial once a month, so I do not believe it was excess dead skin build up. Just not for me, and unusual as my skin is extremely forgiving.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2019

Great product

I have been using this product for over a year. Don’t need much. Light moisturizer, and it smells great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2019

Lovely Product

I love this vitamin C serum. It of course fights free radicals, but feels great. My only complaint is that the dropper does not go down far enough in the bottle, to get to the last amount of serum. The dropper needs to be lengthened and curved. For $110 a bottle, it's the least that Eminence can do!

Profile Photo

Dalebiosense

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Serum

I like this serum. A little pricey but 4-5 drops go a long way. Light feeling.

Profile Photo

RenataFP

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

Beautiful Glowy Skin

I absolutely love this product! It’s smells fantastic and is a very light, silky oil. It leaves my skin glowing and smooth. My new favorite!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2019

A must have.

I’m in my late 30’s and my skin started changing a few years ago. The products I was using g were no longer enough and fines lines were popping everywhere. My pigmentation was also getting out of control due to hormones, and I was desperate to find something to help fade those dark spots away. It’s been 3 years since I started using this, and my face and neck look amazing. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Lala05

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2019

Yummy and dewey!

This might be my favorite serum from Eminence. The scent and hydration are amazing, and my face looks like I just had a facial after I apply it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019

Amazing!

I use Retin A, so I need something to help with the dryness and this is it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

Perfect under moisturizer

Not too heavy, but has super moisturizer power. Just what I needed to help my dehydrated skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

great product

This serum gives a firmness to your face. Great under your daily moisture cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2019

WOW!

This stuff is amazing. Especially in Colorado, the oil is fantastic for the skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2019

Best Part of My Nighttime Skin Care Routine

I've used Eminence products for years, and this is honestly one of my favorites. I use it at night as a moisturizer as the last step of my skin care routine. My skin is noticeably smoother and hydrated. To apply, I use the dropper to drop one drop on my forehead and each of my cheeks. I find this is the best way to apply it. Just be sure your dropper isn't loaded with product beforehand (I have made this mistake before!). I also apply in the neck area. Love the smell too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 23, 2018

Eminence Organic Rosehip Firming Oil

I first tried this in a sample given to me by LovelySkin. Just after a few applications i noticed a big difference in the texture of my face. I loved it so much i bought it and use it every night as part of my nightly routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2018

I like it enough

I feel that that it does work great on my skin, but I'm slowing down on the use because I did notice it resulted in a little oiliness, nothing to worry about, but still, once or twice a week of use seems to work just fine for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680