2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Eminence Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


62 Results
August 02, 2019

Serum

I like this serum. A little pricey but 4-5 drops go a long way. Light feeling.

Profile Photo

RenataFP

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

Beautiful Glowy Skin

I absolutely love this product! It’s smells fantastic and is a very light, silky oil. It leaves my skin glowing and smooth. My new favorite!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2019

A must have.

I’m in my late 30’s and my skin started changing a few years ago. The products I was using g were no longer enough and fines lines were popping everywhere. My pigmentation was also getting out of control due to hormones, and I was desperate to find something to help fade those dark spots away. It’s been 3 years since I started using this, and my face and neck look amazing. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Lala05

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019

Perfect oil!

I love this oil! I used under my moisturizer and it felt luxurious and like a super high-end product. Will definitely buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 24, 2019

Yummy and dewey!

This might be my favorite serum from Eminence. The scent and hydration are amazing, and my face looks like I just had a facial after I apply it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019

Amazing!

I use Retin A, so I need something to help with the dryness and this is it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

Perfect under moisturizer

Not too heavy, but has super moisturizer power. Just what I needed to help my dehydrated skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

great product

This serum gives a firmness to your face. Great under your daily moisture cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2019

WOW!

This stuff is amazing. Especially in Colorado, the oil is fantastic for the skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2019

Best Part of My Nighttime Skin Care Routine

I've used Eminence products for years, and this is honestly one of my favorites. I use it at night as a moisturizer as the last step of my skin care routine. My skin is noticeably smoother and hydrated. To apply, I use the dropper to drop one drop on my forehead and each of my cheeks. I find this is the best way to apply it. Just be sure your dropper isn't loaded with product beforehand (I have made this mistake before!). I also apply in the neck area. Love the smell too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 23, 2018

Eminence Organic Rosehip Firming Oil

I first tried this in a sample given to me by LovelySkin. Just after a few applications i noticed a big difference in the texture of my face. I loved it so much i bought it and use it every night as part of my nightly routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2018

I like it enough

I feel that that it does work great on my skin, but I'm slowing down on the use because I did notice it resulted in a little oiliness, nothing to worry about, but still, once or twice a week of use seems to work just fine for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2018

Eminence Organic Rosehip Oil

I wish I had discovered this product decades ago! I absolutely love it! I mix 3 drops with my moisturizer morning and night. It glides on and absorbs quickly. Leaves my skin silky smooth and feeling good. Not to mention it has never looked better. A little goes a long way. Will definitely repurchase. Also no problem with sunscreen on top.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2018

Great product

This is the first serum I ever used. Love it. Absorbs quickly and leaves skin feeling fresh and invigorated in am. Use mango at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2018

Another amazing product from Eminence

This is a super oil that not only moisturizes but also firms. It has a pleasant smell as well. I have been using this oil since it came out and am very pleased with it. During the day I add a couple drops to my moisturizer and at night to my night cream. My skin definitely feels a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2018

Love this oil

I can't live without this oil. Goes on dry and makes my skin feel great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2018

I love this oil!

I love this oil so much! The way it feels and smells is perfect! My favorite skincare product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2018

Silky, hydrated skin

Product feels & looks incredible! It also helped my dry patches. I will order this again. More folks need to dry this type of Serum! Gratitude, Ann W

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2018

Great product!

Better than a moisturizer. Absorbs completely to keep skin smooth all day. Doesn't cause breakouts. Only giving it 4 stars, as I haven't noticed any significant skin improvements.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2017

Nice, but

The ingredients that they tout are not at the top of the ingredients list, so I wonder how truly effective this is. That said, I love that this line is organic and biodynamic. This oil feels nourishing and does not irritate my skin the way some of vitamin c products do (although that may mean it is less effective).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2017

Perfect for adding to moisturizers

I use this standalone on extra dry areas as well as adding to my Eminence moisturizer. Three or four drops of this oil instead of water works perfect and really helps skin absorb the products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2017

Not the right product for me

I purchased this item because, with my dry skin, I liked the fact that this was an oil based product. Unfortunately, perhaps because I live in a tropical climate, the product just sat on top of my skin and didn't absorb. I ended up using it on my chest and arms instead of my face, as I was unable to apply makeup after using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2017

Great serum

I use this twice a day and get nonstop compliments on my skin. Love the eminence line!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 09, 2017

Beauty routine must-have

This is my second bottle of rosehip triple C+E oil, I love it. It has helped calm down the redness, improved the texture of my skin and reduced breakouts and dry patches. It has helped with all the problem areas I have. I won't go without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2017

Favorite face oil

I have been searching for a hydrating face oil to use in the drier cold winter months in the mid-west. This product was recommended to me by my acupuncturist. I have received so many compliments on my skin after I started using this product — that I looked well rested and glowing :). I have noticed less lines, but I do use this with my Clarisonic face massage tool. Excellent

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil
5
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil
5
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil
5
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil
5
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil
5
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil
5
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil
5
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil
5
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil
5
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil
5
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil
5
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil
4
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil
5
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil
5
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil
5
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil
5
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil
5
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil
5
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil
4
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil
4
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil
5
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil
3
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil
5
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil
5
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100