LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Eminence Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


37 Results
Glow!
August 07, 2017

Great product for giving an awesome GLOW! And there was no offensive scent! If you have healthy skin, your skin will glow regardless, but this just gives it an extra boost.

Hydrating
August 03, 2017

I use this oil in the morning and before bed. It sinks into my skin and doesn't feel greasy. I think it makes my skin appear more hydrated and fine lines are less noticeable. I apply moisturizer and sunscreen on top of it. It's definitely worth using.

Love, but the smell
July 11, 2017

I love this oil. I cannot see a huge difference from day to day using it, but I enjoy the hydration. I do not like the smell, it smells like sunscreen in a not great way.

rosehip c oil
June 30, 2017

2nd order of this product will continue to use it.

Skin Saver
June 29, 2017

This product gives me IMMEDIATE results! My skin feels and looks absolutely amazing, and I've noticed the long term results of reducing my fine lines. This is the 3rd time I've bought it, and I will keep this as a staple in my skin regimen. Eminence has done it again!

Great moisturizer
June 28, 2017

I really like using this in combination with my night-time moisturizer. I mix the two together. This oil really helps to hydrate. My skin looks much better. It is a little to heavy for me use in the morning. I like it better for night.

Pure luxury
June 28, 2017

The smell and the feel of this oil is pure luxury! A little goes a very long way so although it feels expensive, I know it will last a long time like so many Eminence products. The oil goes on so smoothly and absorbs very quickly - love it!

Like It
June 23, 2017

Have used for over 6 months...although fairly expensive...seems to make a difference in my skin's appearance. Living in a very dry climate, the serum helps skin stay moist. Love the smell :-)

Gentle and non greasy
June 17, 2017

Love this oil! I use it alone at night when the weather is warm, and I mix it with my night cream when it's a bit chilly. This also goes well under any day moisturizer. I have very dry skin and this really helps, because sometimes face cream is not enough for my face. Also has a nice smell.

Great product!
June 16, 2017

I received a free sample and had to order this after trying it for a week. It's amazing! I never thought I'd like an oil for my face, but it doesn't leave your skin feeling oily at all, just soft.

love!
June 15, 2017

great smell, skin feels so hydrated after i use this! will definitely buy this again!

Like the product, don't love it
June 03, 2017

I am still not sure if I really like this facial oil. The pros: lightweight, a nice cheer, moisturizes without being greasy, easy to mix in to CC cream. The cons: Not sure if it's any more effective than Eminence's facial oil which is about 30 dollars cheaper. If you can afford to spend the money, then this is a great, lightweight facial oil. However, there are more affordable and likely as effective oils on the market.

Loving It
June 02, 2017

I was hesitant to use something with the words "oil" on my face. I typically love all the Eminence products so after reading all the positive reviews, I decided to take the plunge (because this is pricey). I am glad I gave it a try! This goes on light and smooth and does not feel oily at all. The smell is also really nice. I have definitely noticed a difference in the firmness and overall complexion of my skin. I definitely would recommend this product.

This product is incredible, I can't do without it
May 29, 2017

This product is incredible, it gives the skin a healthy glow, I wear it night and day!!!

Great Product
May 18, 2017

Very happy with this serum. I Use it every night and think that my skin actually looks smoother and firmer.

MY FAVORITE EMINENCE PRODUCT
May 08, 2017

Love all eminence products, but this is the one that got me hooked on the line! Just a little bit goes a long way and leaves my skin feeling amazing.

Eminence Rosehip Triple c+e firming oil
April 26, 2017

ABSOLUTE FAVORITE!! I tried product from a sample included in previous order. I was amazed what it did for my skin. My face looked healthier, younger (filled in fine lines) and softer. Made my moisturizer feel amazing! THANK YOU FOR SAMPLES!!

Alternatiive to Creams
March 29, 2017

This is a light facial oil that seems to be absorbed quickly and doesn't clog the pores. I use it for my night time moisturizer and it doesn't stain the pillow case. It's a light texture and it is a very mild fragrance. I like the results very much. It's a good alternative to some creams.

Makes my Skin Supple!
March 29, 2017

This lightweight and lightly scented oil is just lovely! I could tell a difference after the first use! It soaks into my skin to nourish it and leaves it looking refreshed! Highly recommend!

BEST FACE OIL EVER!!
March 25, 2017

This is hands down 100% my favorite Eminence product ever and I own many!! I can't go one day without this oil. Under makeup, at night, I love love love it. Wonderful scent, non-greasy, doesn't clog pores, worth every penny. Thank you Eminence, Brilliant!!

Theresa
Awesome product.
March 23, 2017

Feels amazing and seems to work well!

Incredibly smooth
March 16, 2017

I received a tiny vial sample of this firming oil and never looked back. Instant smoothing for me. I only use at night, but it's wonderful smell and feel is addicting so it may work its way to daytime too! It's a very light oil that goes on like silk. I use the Tangerine night cream over it for the best results and a great nights sleep. The scent is dreamy. I am super frugal, but this one is worth every penny!

Can't live without!
March 14, 2017

This is one of my favorite products! I use this serum in my morning routine, and my skin just glows! My skin has been much firmer since I started using this product, and I also notice more hydration without causing oiliness, I have combo skin.

Eminence Rosehip Triple C + E Firming Oil
March 03, 2017

I have used Eminence products for years, but only recently discovered this oil. I use it after the toning spray, but before the moisturizer. My skin stays moist all day. In dry Chicago winters, that is a wonderful bonus. I highly recommend it.

Eminence rosehip triple c & e firming oul
March 03, 2017

Love it! I received a sample and even from just 2 uses, my skin felt smoother, more supple. It's my go to product now



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100