Product Reviews for Eminence Soothing Chamomile Tonique

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Soothing Chamomile Tonique: buy this chamomile toner.

Reviews For Eminence Organics Soothing Chamomile Tonique

$38.00
9 Results
May 04, 2020

love it!

It does what it says! I don't spray it directly on my face though because it burns my eyes, but it is a great product for soothing the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2020

The BEST toner ever

No stinging, no burning just cooling and calming to the skin.

Profile Photo

PamK

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2018

It's okay...

This did nothing for my skin, which is combination with the occasional hormonal blemish and the start of a few fine lines (I'm 37). The scent was nice with a hint on anise. I did not find it to be moisturizing at all nor was it particularly soothing, just seemed like scented water. I much prefer the stone crop toner for a mild option. I will not buy the chamomile toner again but will try out the rosehip.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2017

Toner

This toner works really well to hydrate my skin after cleansing as well as to restore pH balance after a peel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2017

The secret ingredient...

I bought this to use with the Yam & Pumpkin Peel. I have sensitive/reactive skin and I was afraid the peel would cause redness, etc. Well, I have loved the peel and I think the Chamomile Tonique is the secret ingredient as to why it doesn't sting or burn after! I end up with soft, smooth skin. Very pleased.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2016

Great toner

I love this toner especially after a peel to neutralize and calm my skin. It's also great in the drier winter months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2016

Good Product

This product is great, I just don't love the smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2015

Definte Bonus After Peel Treatment

This toner really soothes your skin after using this same brands peel treatment. It comforts the skin and leaves your face feeling refreshed.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2012

Eminence Soothing Chamomile Tonique

Eminence Soothing Chamomile Tonique leaves your skin smooth and soothed. Great after a mask or peel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680