Product Reviews for Eminence Stone Crop Body Lotion

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Stone Crop Body Lotion

Reviews For Eminence Organics Stone Crop Body Lotion

$34.00
35 Results
August 03, 2020

nicely hydrating

This is a lovely light lotion, not too thick and feels silky and smooth. It is hydrating without feeling heavy or oily. It is just the very slightest bit sticky. The scent is the typical lovely stone crop scent, sharp and citrusy and herbal. It is a light to medium scent. After you apply it, it dries down to a kind of shea butter scent in my opinion, and then it just fades away. You can comfortably apply it to your face or neck and not feel overwhelmed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

Eminence Stone Crop Body Lotion

I absolutely love this lotion! My skin feels so hydrated after using and has made my skin very soft after a few weeks of using. The light fresh smell is perfect. I use the Eminence Stone Crop Body Oil after stepping out of the shower and then follow up with large lotion. I love how great my skin looks after using and keeps it hydrated the entire day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

My daughter and I are obsessed!

I have to hide it from her! A little goes a long way, it goes on smoothly and is not sticky when I put on my clothes. It has a light yet pleasant scent. It is great for my crepey skin and makes it look younger. I highly recommend this lotion!

Profile Photo

Loganlady

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

NO, just no

I'm sorry, the scent is not good to me. Some people will like it and some like me, will not. I had high hopes because I like the scent of the stone crop cleanser. The scent is not the same of the cleanser. I can't remember how to describe it because I washed it off almost immediately and returned it. My boyfriend also thought it stunk. If you are sensitive to smells and they can give you headaches, just know this will be a gamble 50/50. Good luck. I do like Eminence products though, just not this smell.

Profile Picture for Nicole

LuvUrLight

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2020

Expensive but good

I was hesitant to buy this because of the price but it is such a lovely body lotion - it has a very fresh, herbal smell, it is not greasy in the least (important in hot, humid summer) and my skin is noticeably softer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Worth the price

This lotion is very light weight, but provides a lot of hydration to your skin, without clogging pore. It can even be used as a face moisturizer, due to the texture.

Profile Photo

Shelly200

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2020

Light feel and scent, fast absorbing

This is my new go to lotion. It absorbs quickly and is light in fragrance. I feel like it's doing a good job lightening a few light freckles on my forearms and thighs.

Profile Photo

Melissao

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2020

Great lotion

This lotion is light but works wonderfully. A small amount goes a long way. Eminence Organics is great overall. The Snow Mushroom Eye cream is another great product. Got a sample from LovelySkin, will definitely purchase when I use up my current one.

Profile Photo

BJD

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2020

Excellent Body Lotion

At first I was reluctant to purchase this because I felt it was a lot of money for a body lotion. I'm so glad I took the plunge and bought this. It's the best body lotion I've ever used. It goes on smoothly and smells wonderful. I've noticed a definite softness to my skin since I've been using it.

Profile Photo

DALM

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2019

the best lotion I tryed

I am 37, and I started to see I am getting older. My skin didn't look healthy last couple mounts. I just start to try Eminence's products, and so far, I love everything. This body lotion is the best I've ever had. I love the smell, I love my skin after I use it and the most important. It is organic and I don't have to worry about anything.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2019

Love it!!

I accidentally ordered 2 bottles of this and what a great mistake. This lotion contains something in it that seems to help skin everywhere on your body recover from whatever it needs. I had a ginormous bruise on my arm from banging into a piece of furniture that looked like I had been in a car accident. Some people heal quickly from bruises but I am not one of those people fortunate people. It takes a full month for the discoloration to go away. I swear as god is my witness, I put this lotion on my bruise which completely wrapped around my arm and was 6 inches at least in width. The next morning is was practically vanished. 3 days not a trace of the bruise left. I use this lotion all over my body from head to toe morning and night. I use small amounts because it rubs in different than any other lotion I have ever used and guess what...even my cellulite is benefiting from the effects of this. I have extremely sensitive skin and I ALWAYS suffer from razor rash whether on my legs or bikini area. Thanks to this lotion, not anymore. Another hidden gem from this line.

Profile Photo

Janene

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

Eminence organic products!

This past May is when I decided to try Eminence products for my mature, dry skin. For every product I wanted to try I selected questions and answers. After going through this process I selected my regime. I chose the Eminence Age Corrective line. I absolutely love Eminence Products and will continue using them. My husband thinks I look 20 years younger. Thank you, LovelySkin, for all your help!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

obsessed

A bit pricey for body lotion but love the scent and texture

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2018

Eminence stone crop

I am excited to use this lotion because of great reviews. It’s too early for me to tell How effective this lotion is, but so far so good. I had to massage it really well on my skin to absorb. The scent is a little bit masculine for me, but it doesn’t bother me. I will continue to use as I like the ingredients, they are organic.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2018

Awesome

This is a very good body lotion. It goes a long way and is very emollient and your skin will really feel like silk when you use it. I have lots of moisturizers but this is my favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2018

Hydrating not heavy!

The Stone Crop body lotion is very emollient, penetrates so easily and is not greasy. My skin feels softer after using it for only a couple of weeks.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2018

Eminence Organics Stone Crop Body Lotion

This product works for the purpose of what's its for. However, I'm not sure if I will buy again because it's cost prohibitive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2018

good product

It takes a while to absorb into the skin. Other than that, I like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2017

I LOVE THIS 💗

Stone Crop is my favorite body lotion. It's light & hydrating. Smells amazing. Little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2017

Love it

I might be slightly obsessed with all things stone crop right now. I'm really enjoying this line from Eminence. Moisturizing, yet non-greasy and great for everyday use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2017

Stone Crop Body Lotion

I absolutely love this product. My first time use. I love the very soft fragrance it has. It goes on the skin easily and a little goes a long way. I did not expect the continued feeling of moisture on my skin for such a light product. I have had other opportunities to use Eminence products in the past, but this product reminds me to become a steady user again. Good for the skin and a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2017

Eminence Organics Stone Crop Body Lotion

This product is amazing. Smells nice, feels great on my skin and evens out my skin tone. I've been using this products for over 5 years. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2017

Love this product..

I use it to help heal sun-damaged skin on my arms. It'll take time, but it seems to be working. I can see the results already and I've only been using it for a couple of weeks. I would definitely consider re-ordering this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2017

Heaven for my hands!

I love the Eminence Stone Crop lotion. The smell is refreshing and my hands feel hydrated and soft after each use. I was surprised at how light the lotion is yet very moisturizing. It's really Heaven for my hands so I have it available at my work desk for daily use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2017

A+

I am obsessed with all the Stone Crop products, I just had to give this a try. Smells great. Light weight. Very moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680