LovelySkin Logo

anni sale 2017 - countdown stripe
Return to Product Details
Eminence Stone Crop Body Lotion

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Stone Crop Body Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Stone Crop Body Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
Love it
September 24, 2017

I might be slightly obsessed with all things stone crop right now. I'm really enjoying this line from Eminence. Moisturizing, yet non-greasy and great for everyday use.

Stone Crop Body Lotion
September 18, 2017

I absolutely love this product. My first time use. I love the very soft fragrance it has. It goes on the skin easily and a little goes a long way. I did not expect the continued feeling of moisture on my skin for such a light product. I have had other opportunities to use Eminence products in the past, but this product reminds me to become a steady user again. Good for the skin and a little goes a long way.

Eminence Organics Stone Crop Body Lotion
September 10, 2017

This product is amazing. Smells nice, feels great on my skin and evens out my skin tone. I've been using this products for over 5 years. Love it!

Love this product..
June 26, 2017

I use it to help heal sun-damaged skin on my arms. It'll take time, but it seems to be working. I can see the results already and I've only been using it for a couple of weeks. I would definitely consider re-ordering this product.

Heaven for my hands!
June 08, 2017

I love the Eminence Stone Crop lotion. The smell is refreshing and my hands feel hydrated and soft after each use. I was surprised at how light the lotion is yet very moisturizing. It's really Heaven for my hands so I have it available at my work desk for daily use.

A+
May 21, 2017

I am obsessed with all the Stone Crop products, I just had to give this a try. Smells great. Light weight. Very moisturizing.

Best All Around Moisturizer
February 13, 2017

This product is great for calming any irration or redness you may have. I highly recommend it!

Lightweight yet effective!
November 09, 2016

I really like this product but didn't use it long enough to notice any benefits since I really didn't like the fragrance. Maybe more suited for men?

Stonecrop lotion
September 26, 2016

This is my favorite lotion. It's light but really evens out your skin tone.

Love this product!
August 23, 2016

Love this product. It has taken a lot of redness from my sun damage on chest.

cant do without it
August 01, 2016

I used this, it really helped even out any back blemishes on forearm blemishes I had. Well, i got lazy and didnt reorder it, and boy! months later what a difference. I thought i'd do w just almond oil at home , but nope!..... this is a new necessity for me now.

LOVE LOVE LOVE
July 14, 2016

LOVE all the stone crop products. This body lotion is great and leaves your skin feeling very hydrated. Highly recommended.

I love this lotion - long lasting fresh skin feel
May 22, 2016

I've been using this for several years. It hydrates my legs and arms...and my skin looks great for my age -56. It's more expensive than most, but a little lotion goes a long way because it's a light lotion that goes on smoothly. I love the smell, fresh, clean natural smelling lotion. Try it, I think you'll love it!

Awesome
May 20, 2016

I received this as a gift with purchase and absolutely love it. My skin has become sensitive as I get older and I love the fact that this does not contain "yucky" stuff. Thank you LovelySkin for carrying this brand and for having awesome gifts with purchase.

Pamela
Great for skin!
May 06, 2015

Stone Crop lotion doesnt have the best smell, but it really works to make your skin extremely soft and smooth.

Helen M
November 25, 2011

Recommend



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100