Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Eminence Stone Crop Oxygenating Fizzofoliant

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Stone Crop Oxygenating Fizzofoliant

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Stone Crop Oxygenating Fizzofoliant so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
January 29, 2020

You need this!!

This makes my face feel sooo soft and smooth. Even my husband notices when I use it, and that's a big deal.

Profile Photo

sperryman

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

Eminence stone crop oxygenating fizzofoliant

I absolutely love all Eminence Organic Skin care! The fizzofoliant is the “bomb!” This fine, gentle exfoliant leaves my skin feeling completely cleansed and polished! It is gentle enough to use every day for those with severe dry skin such as myself. And, the scent is awesome. I highly recommend this to all looking for a fabulous organic skin care line!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

Thought Strawberry Rubarb was the best but this is even better

Leaves my skin feeling so smooth and no irritation to my very sensitive skin

Profile Photo

lolo1113

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2019

Lovely exfoliant

This is a very refreshing exfoliant, makes my face feel so smooth! I use it in the shower every other day on my sensitive, over 50 skin, and it doesn't dry me out or break me out. It took me a bit to get used to it, but if my face is wet, I put a few "shakes" in my hand and scrub for a few minutes. I really like this product, but I might like the strawberry rhubarb just a bit better :-)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2019

Most Gentle Exfoliation

This feels great on my skin. The powder foams just like it says, and it smells and feels organic. It's not harsh on my skin, and my face feels clean and soft after using.

Profile Photo

ChrisLove

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

Fun, gentle exfoliant

I use the strawberry rhubarb dermafoliant and love it. This was recommended, so I tried it, and I'm glad I did. This leaves skin soft, plumped and exfoliated. If you have a problem with redness for any reason, this also helps. Highly recommended product! A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

Mandy

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2018

Great for sensitive skin

Sensitive skins do not tolerate exfoliators well. This was recommended to me at a spa in Vancouver when I ran out of my cleanser while on travel. At first I was hesitant but it actually felt good and I did not have an adverse reaction. I only use it twice a week, my go-to cleanser before mask treatments.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2017

Wonderful Lightweight Facial Scrub

This facial scrub seems to be great for my thin sensitive mature skin, which would make it work for all skin types. I have been using it mixed with my Eminence Stone Crop Cleansing Gel, (or you can use water) and I love the results! My skin feels so smooth, clear, and refreshed. It does take a lot water to get it thoroughly rinsed off so I sometimes use the oxygenating exfoliate before I get into the shower. My skin is radiant, just like I had a facial at a salon.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2017

Love Eminence!

This is an amazing yet gentle exfoliant. It's a powder which leathers into a foam, leaving your skin smoother than ever. Not to mention it smells great! It is even gentle on sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 24, 2017

Don't wait!

Stop hesitating and give this product a try - it won't disappoint! From the subtle stone crop scent to the foaming and smooth finish, this one's a keeper.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2017

Eminence Organics Stone Crop Oxygenating Fizzofoliant

This stuff is awesome! I have really sensitive skin, and this caused no irritation. It fizzes only a little bit, but it exfoliates so well without being too harsh. Your skin is so soft after using it, even after the first use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2017

Eminence Organics Stone Crop Oxygenating Fizzofoliant

Not only does this stuff smell great, but it gently clears out congested pores and clears away dead skin cells without being too harsh. My skin feels amazing after using this product! I will continue to keep purchasing this, as well as other products from Eminence Organics!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2017

Love it!

If you like the Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant, then you will love this! It fizzes slightly when you add water and exfoliates really well. I love how my skin looks after I use it!

Profile Picture for Erin

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100