4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $110 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Emma Hardie Moringa Cleansing Balm with Cleansing Cloth

Reviews For
Emma Hardie Moringa Cleansing Balm with Cleansing Cloth

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Emma Hardie Moringa Cleansing Balm with Cleansing Cloth so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
June 19, 2020

LOVE THIS

Love how this takes off all my makeup including eye makeup. Does not irritate my eyes, smells great, feels great and I can go on and on... TRULY an amazing product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

First time with a cleansing balm.........

After being encouraged to try a cleansing balm, a dear friend recommended this one. Lovely texture, beautiful scent and the clean is fabulous! Very happy with this first time purchase and will purchase again. The cloths are awesome! :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2020

Very strong smell

This is a lovely cleanser, and worked well to get my makeup and SPF at the end of the day. The smell is overwhelming, which is a deal-breaker for me. The teeny bit I got in my mouth was also really, really bitter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

My New Favorite

This is my new favorite cleanser. I love the smell, the feel of it on my skin and the way it leaves my skin clean, soft and ready for the rest of my routine. I have rosacea and seborrheic dermatitis and this cleanser has not caused issues with either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2019

I love it

Smells amazing! Clears my skin from dirt and sunscreen perfectly, but I think mostly because of washcloth. I love it, but want to try another cleansing balm next time just to see difference.

Profile Photo

CustomerD

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Just wonderful!!!!

It is a wonderful experience when using this cleanser as a double cleanser routine. I love how my skin feels after it!!! Definitely you feel the SPA treatment. I must have staple in your skin care. By the way, the cleaning cloth is just superb! Highly recommend!!!

Profile Picture for Ana

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Emma Hardie Moringa cleansing balm

Absolutely my favorite night time cleanser. Have tried brand but went back to this one. I use it to massage my face with at the same time, and my skin feels so smooth after.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2018

Emma Hardie Cleanser

LOVE IT!! My skin is glowing - love the scent and the cloth is amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2018

Best cleanser you can ever buy!

I am thrilled that LovelySkin is now selling my favorite cleanser. This cleanser is easy to use. It takes off all facial and eye makeup easily while leaving my face soft and clean. You can even leave a light amount on your face as a spa treatment. A tiny bit goes a long way, and a jar will last a long time! So thrilled I don’t have to send away overseas for this product !!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 27, 2018

In Love !!

This is the best cleansing balm I’ve ever used. Rinses clean and leaves my face soft and plump! Well worth the money. I have not experienced any breakouts with this product and removes my makeup like a dream. Emma Hardie has a video on YouTube that shows how to use product properly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680