20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal

Reviews For
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
April 09, 2019

Great for night use

Use this at night and wake up with smoother lips. I have noticed fewer lines as well. I don’t recommend for day use as the color is pretty white.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 05, 2019

Very nice

Since I have started using this, I have noticed some skin turnover on my lips. I have not been using it long enough to know if it helps with lines. It is very gentle and moisturizing. I use very little at a time, so it should last for many months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 26, 2019

Winter lips

I have dry skin & my lips suffer too from winter cold. As I get older, it takes more to keep them moist. I was looking for something new & saw this item. I am pleased with my purchase as my lips are not peeling & dry since I began using this a few weeks ago. It's been cold & I've had no complaints.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 03, 2019

Allergic

As with most lip products, I find that I am allergic to this one as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 07, 2018

Big disappointment

I bought this product recently due to the rave reviews. I have been very disappointed. The consistency is thin and watery. My lips did not feel very hydrated and have not seen any changes to my lip texture. In my opinion, it's not worth the purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 25, 2018

Great Product

Great Product. I love the way it feels. I use it every night at bedtime and lips feel soft and smooth on the morning. Great price. Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 13, 2018

I will re-order

Just like with hand creams, I’ve tried many lip products that I wasn’t satisfied with. This one I like as I noticed that my lips are more plump in the morning. Also, it gets absorbed Quickly and immediately moisturizes the lips. Now I feel more confident to try other Epionce products, because bother the hand and lips creams are excellent

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 16, 2018

Lip Renewal

Leaves my lips feeling moisturized. I wish it was more hydrating for overnight use though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 24, 2018

Lip Renewal

I have been using this treatment at night and it does smooth chapped lips overnight. I’m not certain that it improves lines around the lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 22, 2018

Love this product!

I have historical issues with dry lips, worsened by an ingredient in most lipsticks and of all things peanut butter! This product is amazing at keeping my lips smooth and happy. My lips find it beneficial.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 08, 2018

Another great Epionce product!

I have very sensitive skin, and this is a great product to help with winter dryness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 08, 2018

Kissable

This lip product does indeed make your lips soft and kissable even during the dry, winter months. I love the little tingling feeling when it is applied and know it is doing its job. I am on my second tube and will continue to buy this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 21, 2018

Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal

I have only been using this product for a short while but, I must say I'm impressed. You need very little cream, it is nice and moist, and I have noticed a difference. I would definitely purchase this product again. And I recommend it. Gets 5 stars from me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 23, 2017

Luxury for the lips

This product feels so amazing on my lips I bought a second one to keep in my travel bag. A nightly routine that keeps me from waking and feeling dry cracked lips. This will be a real benefit as the weather cools.

Profile Photo

sassy

April 07, 2017

Good lip care product

Light texture lotion and it is easily absorbed. Do not need to apply too much on your lip. A thin layer is enough. I usually use it as night lip mask and feel my lip plump the nest morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 13, 2017

This is a good product but....

This feels good on my lips but not sure it's worth the cost. Will use what I got but don't plan on buying again unless it's a super deal. I love Epionce products but this one isn't one I can't live without.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 21, 2017

Another win from Epionce

Living in a cold dry climate, my lips often get chapped and have begun to show my age. But with the help of lip renewal I'm fighting back and my lips have never been happier!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 12, 2016

Excellent product !

This product definitely works! I use it every day and it has reduced my fine lines around my lips. It is moisturizing but jut greasy. I would highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
5
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
4
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
5
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
1
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
1
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
5
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
4
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
4
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
4
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
5
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
5
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
5
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
5
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
5
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
5
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
3
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
5
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100