20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal

Reviews For
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
July 04, 2019

Smooth lips

This lip product does a good job of providing moisture to my dry lips. After application, my lips feel hydrated and soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

This works!

While this product doesn't feel like many other lip creams when it's applied, it really does work. It doesn't feel thick or heavy or sticky. I've used it morning and night for a few weeks now, and my lips are more smooth and have fewer lines and wrinkles. They also feel more hydrated.

Profile Photo

txgrl

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2019

I kept using the same one for two months.

I like how my lips feel soft.

Profile Picture for Renata

RP

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2019

It's OK.

I absolutely love Epionce, but this Lip Renewal isn't all that impressive. I found it to be watery and doesn't stay on lips long enough to potentially "work."

Profile Photo

Charmae1958

April 09, 2019

Great for night use

Use this at night and wake up with smoother lips. I have noticed fewer lines as well. I don’t recommend for day use as the color is pretty white.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

Very nice

Since I have started using this, I have noticed some skin turnover on my lips. I have not been using it long enough to know if it helps with lines. It is very gentle and moisturizing. I use very little at a time, so it should last for many months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Winter lips

I have dry skin & my lips suffer too from winter cold. As I get older, it takes more to keep them moist. I was looking for something new & saw this item. I am pleased with my purchase as my lips are not peeling & dry since I began using this a few weeks ago. It's been cold & I've had no complaints.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2019

Allergic

As with most lip products, I find that I am allergic to this one as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2018

Big disappointment

I bought this product recently due to the rave reviews. I have been very disappointed. The consistency is thin and watery. My lips did not feel very hydrated and have not seen any changes to my lip texture. In my opinion, it's not worth the purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2018

Great Product

Great Product. I love the way it feels. I use it every night at bedtime and lips feel soft and smooth on the morning. Great price. Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2018

I will re-order

Just like with hand creams, I’ve tried many lip products that I wasn’t satisfied with. This one I like as I noticed that my lips are more plump in the morning. Also, it gets absorbed Quickly and immediately moisturizes the lips. Now I feel more confident to try other Epionce products, because bother the hand and lips creams are excellent

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2018

Lip Renewal

Leaves my lips feeling moisturized. I wish it was more hydrating for overnight use though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2018

Lip Renewal

I have been using this treatment at night and it does smooth chapped lips overnight. I’m not certain that it improves lines around the lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2018

Love this product!

I have historical issues with dry lips, worsened by an ingredient in most lipsticks and of all things peanut butter! This product is amazing at keeping my lips smooth and happy. My lips find it beneficial.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Another great Epionce product!

I have very sensitive skin, and this is a great product to help with winter dryness.

Profile Photo

Val

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Kissable

This lip product does indeed make your lips soft and kissable even during the dry, winter months. I love the little tingling feeling when it is applied and know it is doing its job. I am on my second tube and will continue to buy this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2018

Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal

I have only been using this product for a short while but, I must say I'm impressed. You need very little cream, it is nice and moist, and I have noticed a difference. I would definitely purchase this product again. And I recommend it. Gets 5 stars from me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2017

Luxury for the lips

This product feels so amazing on my lips I bought a second one to keep in my travel bag. A nightly routine that keeps me from waking and feeling dry cracked lips. This will be a real benefit as the weather cools.

Profile Photo

sassy

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2017

Good lip care product

Light texture lotion and it is easily absorbed. Do not need to apply too much on your lip. A thin layer is enough. I usually use it as night lip mask and feel my lip plump the nest morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2017

This is a good product but....

This feels good on my lips but not sure it's worth the cost. Will use what I got but don't plan on buying again unless it's a super deal. I love Epionce products but this one isn't one I can't live without.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2017

Another win from Epionce

Living in a cold dry climate, my lips often get chapped and have begun to show my age. But with the help of lip renewal I'm fighting back and my lips have never been happier!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2016

Excellent product !

This product definitely works! I use it every day and it has reduced my fine lines around my lips. It is moisturizing but jut greasy. I would highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
5
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
4
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
5
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
3
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
5
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
4
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
5
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
1
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
1
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
5
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
4
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
4
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
4
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
5
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
5
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
5
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
5
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
5
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
5
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
3
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
5
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100