20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal

Reviews For
Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
Allergic
February 03, 2019

As with most lip products, I find that I am allergic to this one as well.

Big disappointment
December 07, 2018

I bought this product recently due to the rave reviews. I have been very disappointed. The consistency is thin and watery. My lips did not feel very hydrated and have not seen any changes to my lip texture. In my opinion, it's not worth the purchase.

Great Product
November 25, 2018

Great Product. I love the way it feels. I use it every night at bedtime and lips feel soft and smooth on the morning. Great price. Will purchase again.

I will re-order
October 13, 2018

Just like with hand creams, I’ve tried many lip products that I wasn’t satisfied with. This one I like as I noticed that my lips are more plump in the morning. Also, it gets absorbed Quickly and immediately moisturizes the lips. Now I feel more confident to try other Epionce products, because bother the hand and lips creams are excellent

Lip Renewal
September 16, 2018

Leaves my lips feeling moisturized. I wish it was more hydrating for overnight use though.

Lip Renewal
March 24, 2018

I have been using this treatment at night and it does smooth chapped lips overnight. I’m not certain that it improves lines around the lips.

Love this product!
March 22, 2018

I have historical issues with dry lips, worsened by an ingredient in most lipsticks and of all things peanut butter! This product is amazing at keeping my lips smooth and happy. My lips find it beneficial.

Another great Epionce product!
February 08, 2018

I have very sensitive skin, and this is a great product to help with winter dryness.

Val
Kissable
February 08, 2018

This lip product does indeed make your lips soft and kissable even during the dry, winter months. I love the little tingling feeling when it is applied and know it is doing its job. I am on my second tube and will continue to buy this product.

Epionce Anti-Aging Lip Renewal
January 21, 2018

I have only been using this product for a short while but, I must say I'm impressed. You need very little cream, it is nice and moist, and I have noticed a difference. I would definitely purchase this product again. And I recommend it. Gets 5 stars from me.

Luxury for the lips
October 23, 2017

This product feels so amazing on my lips I bought a second one to keep in my travel bag. A nightly routine that keeps me from waking and feeling dry cracked lips. This will be a real benefit as the weather cools.

sassy
Good lip care product
April 07, 2017

Light texture lotion and it is easily absorbed. Do not need to apply too much on your lip. A thin layer is enough. I usually use it as night lip mask and feel my lip plump the nest morning.

This is a good product but....
March 13, 2017

This feels good on my lips but not sure it's worth the cost. Will use what I got but don't plan on buying again unless it's a super deal. I love Epionce products but this one isn't one I can't live without.

Another win from Epionce
January 21, 2017

Living in a cold dry climate, my lips often get chapped and have begun to show my age. But with the help of lip renewal I'm fighting back and my lips have never been happier!

Excellent product !
November 12, 2016

This product definitely works! I use it every day and it has reduced my fine lines around my lips. It is moisturizing but jut greasy. I would highly recommend this product!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100