20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50

Reviews For
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


108 Results
Tinted enough for a fairly light complexion
February 15, 2019

When I read about this product, I was worried the tint would be too dark for my fair skin even though it said for all skin shades. I decided to try it. It’s working out great. I use it as the base before my foundation. I now feel protected due to its SPF, and it is helping to hide my dark under eye circles and blemishes.

Bree
High SPF protection
January 22, 2019

Pros: high SPF, water-resistant, decent coverage, didn’t itch on me like a lot of sunscreens do Cons: Greasy and caused me to break out, difficult to wash off, too dark for very fair-skinned gals This is more of a beach/pool sunscreen for me than it is something to wear daily.

Great Primer/sunscreen
January 10, 2019

I love this product!

Wonderful coverage
January 08, 2019

This is my favorite tinted sunscreen, it provides great coverage for skin imperfections while remaining light and easy to wear. It's very matte, and I just like the way it makes my skin look!

Great tinted sunscreen
December 28, 2018

I wear the tinted SPF50 sunscreen over my moisturizer. The lotion is light. No need for further makeup to cover up. I like the high SPF. Goes on smoothly. Only negative is the container which doesn't allow you to know how much lotion remains.

Great Under Makeup
December 23, 2018

I'm very pale, so I apply this under my makeup, and it gives me a pleasant healthy color. It also helps my foundation stay on all day. I wear Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation in Taupe over it. I've even had young women in there mid-twenties tell me that I have nice skin, and I'm almost sixty. I've tried many other tinted SPF products, and they've all gunked up under my foundation, but not the Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50.

Epionce sunscreen tinted
December 16, 2018

I was a sun person for many years and now paying the price. I am working on “fixing” my sun damaged skin so using a sunscreen is a must! I will only use mineral based sunscreens, but that being said, I find most too thick, too white and just pill up on my face which looks and feels awful. I have tried several tinted sunscreens for my face recently. While they were all OK, I love the Epionce tinted SFP50. It’s thick but blends in so nicely and doesn’t have the “pilling” effect. My skin is a bit drier in the NE winters so this feels moisturizing also. Haven’t used in the summer months yet.

Epionce Daily Shield Lotion tinted SPF50
December 16, 2018

I had been looking for a light weight SPF cream that wasn't greasy that had a tint and if I wanted I could wear it without a foundation over it. This product was sent also as a sample with one of my orders. I immediately ordered the full size product. It is exactly what I had been looking for. I've tried some of the low line and high line products but this by far is the best coverage I've had in an SPF50 cream. It has just the right amount of color added. It's not greasy yet goes on like butter. It has been a perfect addition to my line of LovelySkin products. I've yet to wear foundation over it and I''m 58 years old. I'm that confident when I wear it. Thank you, LovelySkin!

Great sunscreen!
December 11, 2018

I love this stuff! It doesn't make my makeup peel and is great for everyday wear!

Definitely one of my favorites in my sunscreen "stable."
November 15, 2018

This sunscreen provides great protection from all types of UV light, blue light from phones, computers, etc. It is tinted, goes on very smoothly and blends into the face nicely. As a purely physical sunscreen, it is very gentle. It is the only sunscreen that I can use when my skin is irritated. If you have sensitive skin, give this a try for sure. Finally, this sunscreen will act as a foundation primer. It "sets" quickly, though, so you need to work somewhat quickly to apply your foundation right after you apply this sunscreen.

Finally a SPF cream I will use
November 09, 2018

This tinted SPF lotion is the best I have ever tried. At 66 years old, I never used sun screen on my face every day, only at the beach or pool. I did not like the feel. However, this cream is totally different. I forget I have it on. The tint is perfect! I use this, a little blush and mascara, then go about my day. A little hard to wash off at night, but oh so worth the little extra effort.

Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50 is my go to foundation.
November 04, 2018

I’m 60 years old and have found the powder and heavier cream foundations settle in my creases and side of my nose bringing attention to areas I don’t need attention. The answer to this issue is Epionce Daily Shield Tinted sunscreen. Protection of 50 SPF coupled with a light moisturizing and tint gives me a natural looking even skin tone with protection from the sun. It is quick and easy. I love it!

Love!
November 02, 2018

This is the third time I’ve purchased this product and love it. It has a nice texture and doesn’t cause me to break out like other sunblock products have done.

Perfect sunscreen
October 27, 2018

Awesome product.

Facial sunscreen with tint
October 25, 2018

Feels good and gives your face a glow. Love it

Love this product
October 08, 2018

Of all the tinted sunscreens I own, this is by far my favorite. Perfect amount of tint, goes on soft and creamy, never sticky. Great under makeup or by itself.

Epionce Daily Shield Lotion tinted SPF 50
September 04, 2018

This is my 2nd purchase of the Daily Shield Lotion, and I just love it! It's light, yet covers very well, with no greasy feel. It blends in with my skin tone quite nicely. I wear it as my foundation. I highly recommend it for anyone who wants sunscreen protection with light, yet sufficient coverage.

By far the best tinted moisturizer with SPF!
August 28, 2018

I use this product every single day. I use it as a base under a full face of makeup. I use it on days when I wear no makeup and just this. I love the coverage, love the high SPF. It goes on smooth and easy. I have found my new favorite!

Love the sunscreen protectant
August 24, 2018

Consistency and tinted color works great.

Penni
Perfect
August 11, 2018

I love this tinted sunscreen so much I wear it all summer with just a dab of cheek stain and some mascara! Minimal makeup is my jam and this stuff allows me to save my skin too!

Lightweight sunscreen and foundation in one.
August 08, 2018

This product is great. It's light weight and easy to blend. The SPF is high enough to protect my delicate skin. I'm able to use it as sunscreen and foundation which saves on time and buying an additional product.

Finally!
July 20, 2018

Finally a sunscreen that makes my face look great and does not sweat off! I love the way this feels. It is so creamy. I love the color on my fair skin. Needed something I could wear on the beach. So far, this has held up fine.

Smooth, Even Coverage with Sunscreen
July 19, 2018

I love this product. It goes on so smoothly. The tint is very easy to cover my skin and yet at same time covers the darker skin for my friend. So, I think most skin colors can use this. It feels so good to know that in addition to sunscreen on my face, I can use this instead of foundation.

The best SPF tinted sunscreen I have ever used!
July 03, 2018

This tinted sunscreen goes on smooth and makes my skin look great. I have brown spots, and they are barely noticeable with this product. Love it! Will use it for life.

Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
June 10, 2018

I am fair, and the tint is absolutely for me. It goes smooth and nice. Great for pool and ocean. Definitely will buy again.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100