20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50

Reviews For
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


115 Results
April 18, 2019

Good coverage

I love this product, high SPF and good coverage for my reddened skin. I can go out in the sunshine on Easter 🐣

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 18, 2019

Epionce daily shield

I Iove this product. It is a wonderful sunscreen and very moisturizing.

Profile Photo

Magnolia

April 17, 2019

Great products

Good product! High SPF, good for sunshine and good coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 09, 2019

Ideal product

Great sun protection that provides a light color and cover for my skin. Better than make-up!

Profile Photo

Nunu

April 04, 2019

Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50

Love this stuff! Light moisturizer, smooth coverage and excellent SPF. Will definitely be ordering again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 01, 2019

Wrong tint color

Well, this sun cream is very dry and hard to apply. Plus! Its color is so wrong!! It will make your face look like pink paper! Can't love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 03, 2019

Two thumbs up

I had borrowed this product from a friend while on vacation and liked it so much I purchased some for myself when I got home. Unfortunately, since I got home, the weather has been cold and rainy, and I haven’t needed it. I’m looking forward to it warming up, so I can get outside and will need it. Great SPF protection, and it makes my skin so soft. I’m very happy with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 15, 2019

Tinted enough for a fairly light complexion

When I read about this product, I was worried the tint would be too dark for my fair skin even though it said for all skin shades. I decided to try it. It’s working out great. I use it as the base before my foundation. I now feel protected due to its SPF, and it is helping to hide my dark under eye circles and blemishes.

Profile Photo

Bree

January 22, 2019

High SPF protection

Pros: high SPF, water-resistant, decent coverage, didn’t itch on me like a lot of sunscreens do Cons: Greasy and caused me to break out, difficult to wash off, too dark for very fair-skinned gals This is more of a beach/pool sunscreen for me than it is something to wear daily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 10, 2019

Great Primer/sunscreen

I love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 08, 2019

Wonderful coverage

This is my favorite tinted sunscreen, it provides great coverage for skin imperfections while remaining light and easy to wear. It's very matte, and I just like the way it makes my skin look!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 28, 2018

Great tinted sunscreen

I wear the tinted SPF50 sunscreen over my moisturizer. The lotion is light. No need for further makeup to cover up. I like the high SPF. Goes on smoothly. Only negative is the container which doesn't allow you to know how much lotion remains.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 23, 2018

Great Under Makeup

I'm very pale, so I apply this under my makeup, and it gives me a pleasant healthy color. It also helps my foundation stay on all day. I wear Oxygenetix Oxygenating Foundation in Taupe over it. I've even had young women in there mid-twenties tell me that I have nice skin, and I'm almost sixty. I've tried many other tinted SPF products, and they've all gunked up under my foundation, but not the Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 16, 2018

Epionce sunscreen tinted

I was a sun person for many years and now paying the price. I am working on “fixing” my sun damaged skin so using a sunscreen is a must! I will only use mineral based sunscreens, but that being said, I find most too thick, too white and just pill up on my face which looks and feels awful. I have tried several tinted sunscreens for my face recently. While they were all OK, I love the Epionce tinted SFP50. It’s thick but blends in so nicely and doesn’t have the “pilling” effect. My skin is a bit drier in the NE winters so this feels moisturizing also. Haven’t used in the summer months yet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 16, 2018

Epionce Daily Shield Lotion tinted SPF50

I had been looking for a light weight SPF cream that wasn't greasy that had a tint and if I wanted I could wear it without a foundation over it. This product was sent also as a sample with one of my orders. I immediately ordered the full size product. It is exactly what I had been looking for. I've tried some of the low line and high line products but this by far is the best coverage I've had in an SPF50 cream. It has just the right amount of color added. It's not greasy yet goes on like butter. It has been a perfect addition to my line of LovelySkin products. I've yet to wear foundation over it and I''m 58 years old. I'm that confident when I wear it. Thank you, LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 11, 2018

Great sunscreen!

I love this stuff! It doesn't make my makeup peel and is great for everyday wear!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 15, 2018

Definitely one of my favorites in my sunscreen "stable."

This sunscreen provides great protection from all types of UV light, blue light from phones, computers, etc. It is tinted, goes on very smoothly and blends into the face nicely. As a purely physical sunscreen, it is very gentle. It is the only sunscreen that I can use when my skin is irritated. If you have sensitive skin, give this a try for sure. Finally, this sunscreen will act as a foundation primer. It "sets" quickly, though, so you need to work somewhat quickly to apply your foundation right after you apply this sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 09, 2018

Finally a SPF cream I will use

This tinted SPF lotion is the best I have ever tried. At 66 years old, I never used sun screen on my face every day, only at the beach or pool. I did not like the feel. However, this cream is totally different. I forget I have it on. The tint is perfect! I use this, a little blush and mascara, then go about my day. A little hard to wash off at night, but oh so worth the little extra effort.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 04, 2018

Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50 is my go to foundation.

I’m 60 years old and have found the powder and heavier cream foundations settle in my creases and side of my nose bringing attention to areas I don’t need attention. The answer to this issue is Epionce Daily Shield Tinted sunscreen. Protection of 50 SPF coupled with a light moisturizing and tint gives me a natural looking even skin tone with protection from the sun. It is quick and easy. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 02, 2018

Love!

This is the third time I’ve purchased this product and love it. It has a nice texture and doesn’t cause me to break out like other sunblock products have done.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 27, 2018

Perfect sunscreen

Awesome product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 25, 2018

Facial sunscreen with tint

Feels good and gives your face a glow. Love it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 08, 2018

Love this product

Of all the tinted sunscreens I own, this is by far my favorite. Perfect amount of tint, goes on soft and creamy, never sticky. Great under makeup or by itself.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 04, 2018

Epionce Daily Shield Lotion tinted SPF 50

This is my 2nd purchase of the Daily Shield Lotion, and I just love it! It's light, yet covers very well, with no greasy feel. It blends in with my skin tone quite nicely. I wear it as my foundation. I highly recommend it for anyone who wants sunscreen protection with light, yet sufficient coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 28, 2018

By far the best tinted moisturizer with SPF!

I use this product every single day. I use it as a base under a full face of makeup. I use it on days when I wear no makeup and just this. I love the coverage, love the high SPF. It goes on smooth and easy. I have found my new favorite!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
5
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
5
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
5
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
5
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
5
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
1
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
5
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
4
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
4
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
5
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
5
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
5
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
5
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
5
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
5
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
5
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
5
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
5
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
5
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
5
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
5
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
5
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
5
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
5
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100