4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50

Reviews For
Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


154 Results
June 27, 2020

Epionce sunscreen

Really works, no sunburn. . Moisturizing !!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

Espionce Tinted spf 50

Fantastic color. No need for foundation. Perfect for summer. Will repurchase!

Profile Photo

VivS

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

So light and applies so easily

I received this as a sample with my previous order. I tried it and love it, so I ordered it. Light, nice coverage and sun protection. Terrific for summer.

Profile Photo

suziepr

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Epionce tinted spf 50

Absolutely love this product.! It goes on smooth, gives a little bit of coverage and does a great job with protecting my face from the sun. Would definitely recommend!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50

Was disappointed in the tint was to light and did not like how the thick the lotion was. Not pleased at all with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Awesome face sunscreen

I love this tinted sunscreen. It not only moisturizes and gives me great protection, the coverage is good enough so it doubles as my foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Epionce Daily Shield

I LOVE this tinted sunscreen! I have tried other more expensive brands and gave up on them because they streaked or the tint really didn’t give any color. I am very fair skinned and even though this looks dark at first once I work it into my face good it gives me just enough color. The thicker you apply it the more it covers imperfections. But I have found I can use a little bit of cover up on the darker spots and blend it in. It has become my go to makeup this summer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Epionce Daily Shield Tinted SPF 50

I ordered 2 bottles. One for my self and one for my daughter. My daughter has very sensitive skin and she is on acne medication and this is the first sunscreen that she has used for her face and she didn’t get sunburned. I am 46 years old and I have been using this everyday as a primer and I only use powder over it. I Love the results! My face looks so much smoother and I have had so many compliments . I will definitely continue buying this for myself and my daughter!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2020

Love this!

What I like most about this tinted mineral SPF is the texture. It applies easily (some can feel greasy or too dry) And the finish leaves skin looking healthy with a little glow. But it’s not overly shiny or too matte. It also has good coverage. I avoid foundations. This is a great all in one product.

Profile Photo

Lindsay

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2020

Epionce Daily Shield tinted SPF 50

I have used this daily shield for several years. I really like the prtection and the tint is just enough color for my skin. Very light, but moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2020

Very Nice!

Bought this for my daughter and she loves It and uses it as a foundation during the warmer months.

Profile Photo

maryann

May 31, 2020

Okay

I have bought many Epionce products and I have to say this one was not for me. I really wanted to love this product but it is just too thick and heavy. I will not buy it again.

Profile Photo

LindaCar

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Dewey coverage

Love this sunscreen! It does not sting or pill. The tint is enough without adding a foundation most days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

Epionce daily shield lotion tinted spf 50

I have been using this daily for a couple years. It makes my skin on face & neck feel so smooth & the tint blends well. It is a great sunscreen. I don’t use any other!

Profile Photo

cmtate

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2020

Love it

Great for my sensitive skin. Doesn't irritate skin or eyes. Love the tint too! I will say a little goes a long way - too much and I look greasy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2020

Disappointing

Greasepaint. It remained sticky to the touch throughout the entire day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

Amazing

Love this stuff!!! Great coverage & goes on smooth, doesn’t clog my pores....

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2020

The best!

I’ve been using this for about a year now. I use it everyday and I absolutely love it!! It moisturizes my skin, goes on my skin so easy, and leaves my skin looking hydrated and dewy. It has just enough coverage to act as an actual liquid foundation. I sometimes put powder over it but only if I have a date night or special occasion.

Profile Photo

Erm927

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2020

Perfect for everyday wear!

I use it everyday, and I don’t really need my moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2020

Primer

I really like this product it works well as a primer, and a base coat before you put foundation on. It does have a matt look instead of dewy. It also does not have a strong smell.

Profile Photo

Lv

February 22, 2020

I’ll never use foundation again!

Amazing apply and go product! I use in place of foundation. It not only protects my skin from the sun rays my breakouts have been at an all time low not wearing foundation!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2020

very very nice product

I use this every day and find it is great sunscreen as well as a light cover up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2020

Best sunscreen

I received this sunscreen as a sample from lovely skin. At the time, I was using another well known tinted sunscreen. When I tried this I couldn’t believe the texture of my pores, my skin instantly looked smoother, better, without any makeup. Since receiving the sample, I continually buy the Epionce sunscreen. It also seems to act as a primer before makeup , but I still apply primer. Love the sunscreen, I think you will too!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2020

Impressive

I am very impressed with this product! It goes on smoothly, creates a healthy glow, and doesn’t cause my skin to breakout. I will definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2020

Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF50

Perfect to use when you don't want to wear any makeup but want some color and to be protected from the sun. My daughter loves it too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
5
4
5
3
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680