Product Reviews for Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


127 Results
Perfect
February 15, 2019

This is wonderfully soothing and works great to get all my makeup off. It is especially nice in the dry winter months. My face feels nice after washing.

Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
February 14, 2019

The Epionce Gentle Cleanser is just right for my combination skin in a dry climate. It really cleans off make-up well with a good lather leaving my skin feeling soft and supple. It is a perfect all around cleanser, day or night!

Is very Gentle
February 03, 2019

I like very much

Very good & grntle
January 15, 2019

This cleanser is thick & removes make up well.

Great cleanser
December 27, 2018

I have mature sensitive skin & this works great without any irritation or dryness. Makeup comes off and skin stays Hydrated.

enough moisture
December 26, 2018

One of the best facial cleansers I have ever tried. Love that ingredients are free of all the things we need to be careful about and stay away from. Love that it does not leave your face feeling dry at all, nor does it leave it feeling greasy. Have tried it for a month this wintertime, and it is perfect. I wonder how it’ll be for summer, but my guess is it won’t make my face greasy

Epionce gentle foaming cleanser
November 24, 2018

Previously I had been using the Lytic gel cleanser which I loved but as cold weather hit I realized my skin was really drying out too much. Switched to gentle foaming cleanser and love it as always!

Great Cleanser
November 23, 2018

I am a huge fan of Epionce. This particular product is good. I feel it cleans my face well and is so smooth to apply. I never feel any residual on my face afterwards.

Nice Cleanser
November 09, 2018

I used this cleanser when the weather was warm. It was wonderful. However, since temperatures have dropped I switched to the Milky Lotion Cleanser. Will start using the Foaming Cleanser again in Summer. It feels lighter and it too does a great job cleansing.

My favorite face wash!
November 04, 2018

Truly love this facewash. Use it at least 2x a day. Foams up nicely and rinses clean.

Best face wash
October 05, 2018

I have very sensitive skin. This face was is gentle and leaves your face feeling clean and soft! It was recommended by a plastic surgeon.

Amazing!
September 28, 2018

Epionce gentle face wash is wonderful! It’s great for acne prone skin or sensitive skin. I have combo skin, and I like to use this wash in my daily routine. I also use it after having peels done. I love Epionce products and will keep purchasing this wash! Seems to keep a great balance without over stripping my skin.

Epionce foaming cleanser
September 20, 2018

My absolute favorite. I will never be without it! It gives me that clean feeling without the dry tightness.

Great cleanser!
September 13, 2018

I love using Epionce products but had never tried their cleanser before.The cleanser I used previously removed my makeup but left my skin feeling somewhat tight and dry. From the first time I used this Epionce cleanser, I loved it! I like the fact that it foams and removes makeup, and leaves my skin feeling very soft. From now on, I will continue to use this cleanser!!!!!

Ella
Great Cleanser!
September 12, 2018

I have very dry, mature skin and this cleanser does a great job of getting my skin clean without drying it out. My skin feels very smooth after washing with this cleanser!

Okay
September 09, 2018

Was expecting something great, but it’s just okay. I like the pump for the shower, and it doesn’t really have a scent. Consistency is kind of a weird thickness that doesn’t really foam.

Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
September 03, 2018

Great cleanser for my dry skin. It's the one cleanser that I stick with. I have bought others, but always come back to this one.

Can’t do without it
August 30, 2018

I’ve tried other cleansers but always come back to this one. It gently cleans all makeup and sunscreen from my face and does not irritate.

Great Facial Cleanser!
August 21, 2018

I absolutely love the Epionce products. This is the only cleanser I use. It is gentle and leaves my face very soft. Highly recommend!

Cassie
My New Favorite Cleanser
August 03, 2018

This cleanser is gentle and effective. It's a major plus that it doesn't burn my eyes! I have oily and sensitive skin, and this works very well for me.

Epionce Foaming Cleanser
August 02, 2018

I have rosacea and have to be careful what I use to cleanse my face. I’m half way through my first bottle and have been very impressed so far. It’s very gentle which is the type of cleanser one needs with rosacea. It seems to be helping keep my face clear. It has removed all my makeup. At first, I used a toner afterwards to see if there was anything left on the cotton, and it came away clean. I ordered a second bottle during the last sale.

My 1 & Only
July 15, 2018

This is the best cleanser for those with dry, sensitive skin. It completely removes dirt and cleans the skin effectively without stripping it and drying it out. My skin feels squeaky clean but still soft and nourished after using this cleanser.

Great product
June 26, 2018

I love this product. It cleanses while leaving my skin soft and supple. A little goes a long way!

Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
June 20, 2018

A gentle foaming cleanser for combination skin. A little goes a long way!!

Epionce cleanser
June 06, 2018

I really love this cleanser and all of the Epionce products.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100