Product Reviews for Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $110 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


156 Results
June 04, 2020

Man gets skincare!

I've used this product for a while now and still love it. I recently got my husband on a skin care program and his skin is looking great, especially for a Soon to be 61 year old. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Mimiinsa

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Works great!

Love this gentle cleanser, it takes my tinted sunscreen off easily. I like all the Epionce line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2020

Great clean!

Gentle, yet effective and smells great too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2020

Just wonderful!

This is such a light, clean feeling cleanser! It leaves my skin feeling balanced and free from dirt and the day's makeup. Epionce is the best!

Profile Photo

courtneyrenee

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2020

Epionce cleanser

This cleanser is the ONLY cleanser I use! It is perfect for my combination skin! I love it! And I use it every morning and every night!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2020

Amazing Cleanser

Non drying cleanser makes my skin feel soft and refreshed! Highly recommended.... I love it as well as my two young daughters.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2020

Fabulous facial wash!!

This is by far the best facial wash for sensitive skin. It also leaves your skin extremely smooth and soft !! Wonderful for removing eye makeup too— no irritation at all!! Try it—you’ll never be disappointed!!

Profile Picture for Mary

Mary12

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2020

Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser

I make a lather with warm water And small amount of cleanser. It feels so refreshing as I wash my face. It removes any makeup and mascara off. Leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed ready for my moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2020

Love this cleanser

Best ever!

Profile Photo

bbasilio

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2020

Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser

I have been using this cleanser for several years and it is so great for sensitive, eczema prone skin. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Sensitive. skin

This is the best cleanser for sensitive skin. I have been using it for over 2 years & no reaction.

Profile Photo

Linda01

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2019

Great cleanser

This is my favorite cleanser. It gently yet thoroughly cleanses my skin without drying it out. My skin feels soft and refreshed. I also like the clean smell, not too strong or overwhelming. Overall a great cleanser, plus it lasts a long time because you only need a small amount :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2019

Foaming cleanser

This cleanser smells amazing. I wish it were a little better at removing my eye makeup. That’s why I’m not giving it a 5.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

My go to face wash!

I love the Gentle Foaming cleanser! It doesn't dry out my skin and leaves it soft and supple!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2019

Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser

This is my first time trying this face wash. I like it but I don't love it. It does feel very gentle, but I almost wonder if I need something a bit stronger as my skin is oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2019

facial moisturizer

this is the first time i have used this product. i was pleasantly surprised, the scent is lovely and it leaves my skin very soft not tight feeling. Also, I love the applicator because it prevents you from wasting the product.

Profile Photo

emurray

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2019

Gentle Foaming Cleanser

I’ve been using this cleanser for a few years. It is great at removing makeup and cleansing skin without stripping it dry. My skin feels soft and ready for treatments and moisturizer. Highly recommend this one.

Profile Photo

HappyGrandma

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2019

Epionce foaming cleanser

Great product. Removes make up and other products without drying out my face.

Profile Picture for Patty

Pattycakes

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

Change

I had used another brand of cleaner for a long time, but I tried a sample using my Clarisonic Mia 2 and found that the foaming cleanser worked much better. Am happy with the change!

Profile Photo

Dottie

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2019

Great Cleanser

I really like this cleanser! It’s very gentle and my skin feels very soft. It also has a nice scent.

Profile Photo

NatalieF

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Gentle cleanser

This cleanest the skin while leaving it soft. It is perfect for my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019

Mediocre Cleanser

The Epionce Gentle Foaming cleanser is gentle and non irritating. However, it doesn’t remove eye liner (liquid and non waterproof) very well. This cleanser doesn’t really foam up either and I feel like I have to use a lot of it to get it to lather up. I unfortunately will not be repurchasing it.

Profile Picture for Lita

AgingGracefully

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Squeaky Clean

This cleanser is gentle but thorough really Love it!

Profile Photo

Moose

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Love it!!

Great gentle face wash for my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

Love!

New favorite cleanser. Use daily, will be great in my hot, humid climate for summer too. Does not leave face feeling dry or tight, just clean. You won’t be sorry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680