Product Reviews for Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser

Reviews For
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


134 Results
April 09, 2019

Squeaky Clean

This cleanser is gentle but thorough really Love it!

Profile Photo

Moose

March 27, 2019

Love it!!

Great gentle face wash for my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 21, 2019

Love!

New favorite cleanser. Use daily, will be great in my hot, humid climate for summer too. Does not leave face feeling dry or tight, just clean. You won’t be sorry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 19, 2019

Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser

I love this cleanser! I buy it year round, for my daughter, as well as myself. I really feel like my skin is clean, but not dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 15, 2019

Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser

I did not like it, and I would not buy it again. I did not see much foam, just a gooey liquid.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 11, 2019

So glad I found this product!

I have rosacea and have to be very careful with products. I love this cleanser. It is gentle enough but still lets my skin feel super clean, never dry. Actually is very refreshing and soothing to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 08, 2019

Nice gentle cleanser

I love this cleanser! I use the lytic cleanser at night, and the gentle in the morning. It’s perfect for sensitive skin and works great with the Clarisonic!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 15, 2019

Perfect

This is wonderfully soothing and works great to get all my makeup off. It is especially nice in the dry winter months. My face feels nice after washing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 14, 2019

Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser

The Epionce Gentle Cleanser is just right for my combination skin in a dry climate. It really cleans off make-up well with a good lather leaving my skin feeling soft and supple. It is a perfect all around cleanser, day or night!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 03, 2019

Is very Gentle

I like very much

Profile Picture for Renata

LovelySkin Customer

January 15, 2019

Very good & grntle

This cleanser is thick & removes make up well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 27, 2018

Great cleanser

I have mature sensitive skin & this works great without any irritation or dryness. Makeup comes off and skin stays Hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 26, 2018

enough moisture

One of the best facial cleansers I have ever tried. Love that ingredients are free of all the things we need to be careful about and stay away from. Love that it does not leave your face feeling dry at all, nor does it leave it feeling greasy. Have tried it for a month this wintertime, and it is perfect. I wonder how it’ll be for summer, but my guess is it won’t make my face greasy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 24, 2018

Epionce gentle foaming cleanser

Previously I had been using the Lytic gel cleanser which I loved but as cold weather hit I realized my skin was really drying out too much. Switched to gentle foaming cleanser and love it as always!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 23, 2018

Great Cleanser

I am a huge fan of Epionce. This particular product is good. I feel it cleans my face well and is so smooth to apply. I never feel any residual on my face afterwards.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 09, 2018

Nice Cleanser

I used this cleanser when the weather was warm. It was wonderful. However, since temperatures have dropped I switched to the Milky Lotion Cleanser. Will start using the Foaming Cleanser again in Summer. It feels lighter and it too does a great job cleansing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 04, 2018

My favorite face wash!

Truly love this facewash. Use it at least 2x a day. Foams up nicely and rinses clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 05, 2018

Best face wash

I have very sensitive skin. This face was is gentle and leaves your face feeling clean and soft! It was recommended by a plastic surgeon.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 28, 2018

Amazing!

Epionce gentle face wash is wonderful! It’s great for acne prone skin or sensitive skin. I have combo skin, and I like to use this wash in my daily routine. I also use it after having peels done. I love Epionce products and will keep purchasing this wash! Seems to keep a great balance without over stripping my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 20, 2018

Epionce foaming cleanser

My absolute favorite. I will never be without it! It gives me that clean feeling without the dry tightness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 13, 2018

Great cleanser!

I love using Epionce products but had never tried their cleanser before.The cleanser I used previously removed my makeup but left my skin feeling somewhat tight and dry. From the first time I used this Epionce cleanser, I loved it! I like the fact that it foams and removes makeup, and leaves my skin feeling very soft. From now on, I will continue to use this cleanser!!!!!

Profile Photo

Ella

September 12, 2018

Great Cleanser!

I have very dry, mature skin and this cleanser does a great job of getting my skin clean without drying it out. My skin feels very smooth after washing with this cleanser!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 09, 2018

Okay

Was expecting something great, but it’s just okay. I like the pump for the shower, and it doesn’t really have a scent. Consistency is kind of a weird thickness that doesn’t really foam.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 03, 2018

Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser

Great cleanser for my dry skin. It's the one cleanser that I stick with. I have bought others, but always come back to this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 30, 2018

Can’t do without it

I’ve tried other cleansers but always come back to this one. It gently cleans all makeup and sunscreen from my face and does not irritate.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
5
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
5
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
5
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
5
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
1
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
5
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
5
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
5
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
5
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
5
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
5
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
5
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
5
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
5
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
5
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
5
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
5
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
5
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
5
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
5
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
5
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
5
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
3
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
5
Epionce Gentle Foaming Cleanser
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100