Product Reviews for Epionce Lite Lytic TX

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lite Lytic TX is an Epionce lytic lotion

Reviews For
Epionce Lite Lytic TX


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lite Lytic TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


42 Results
Not as good as Epionce Lytic Sport
November 16, 2018

I wanted to give this a try. I usually use the Lytic Sport, but given that I was battling dry skin with the weather, I thought why not. I feel for some reason like my skin is even dryer with this. I will go back to the Lytic sport. It had a better feel. Plus, I could actually see results when I used it.

Delighted With This Addition
November 09, 2018

I am so glad I started to use Lite Lytic TX. My skin is so soft and can see it is beginning to erase very fine lines. My pores are nonexistent. This is gentle yet effective. I am 66 with very few fine lines, sensitive and dry skin.

Really improves skin
November 05, 2018

I started to get bumps on my lower cheeks and after trying a bunch of acne treatments that didn’t work, a derm told me it was KP and to use Lytic. I chose the lite since my skin is very reactive. Surprisingly, I had no negative reaction to this, and my skin is getting smoother. I struggled for about 18 months with those stupid bumps and this worked like magic. Thank you, Epionce!!!

Effective Gentle Product
September 29, 2018

I have been using Epionce Lite Lytic for a few years every morning, and my skin has never looked better. I also use Epionce Serum and Moisturizer to complete my morning routine. My skin is bright and smooth. I am very pleased!

Epionce Lite Lytic
August 15, 2018

This has really helped to remove dead skin on my complexion. Even though it’s the light, I can’t use it every day. So far, I have been using it 2-3 times a week. I also use Retinol every other night so between the two that may be the reason I can’t use it daily on my rosacea prone skin.

EPIONCE LITE LYTIC TX
June 20, 2018

This product has been gentle on my sensitive skin, but still powerful enough to treat my problem areas. I have noticed less breakouts too.

I think it’s working
May 30, 2018

I put this lotion on 10 minutes before my Epionce Night cream. I think it has helped my skin look and feel smoother.

Very dry sensitive skin
April 29, 2018

I tried using the regular lytic product and had some breakouts. This is milder and works great on my 50-year-old, very dry and sensitive skin!

Epionce Lite Lytic TX
April 17, 2018

I started using Epionce products about three years ago. The Lite Lytic I apply after first washing my face. It applies easily and smooths my skin texture which tends to be dry. It seems to moisturize my skin allowing me to put on cream and my makeup. It appears to soften my skin for a more uniform application of my cosmetics. It has become a part of my daily routine.

New product for me
April 02, 2018

So far I am happy with the results, but I have not used it for very long.

Must have, especially if you have Rosacea.
February 05, 2018

Spent hundreds of dollars on skin care products, none of which I was able to use because of different negative reactions. Finally went to the dermatologist, turned out that I have rosacea they suggested a Epionce brand products. My favorites are the Lite Lytic TX and the Renewal cream. Might seem like a lot to spend, actually saves me money compared to all the money I have spent looking for solutions that did not work. I have been using both of these products for over 5 years, can't even tell I have Rosacea skin is smooth & even. Don't have to apply much & have not needed prescription for a very long time!

Excellent product for mature skin, rosacea, fine lines
December 31, 2017

I've been using Epionce Lite Lytic TX for 4 or 5 years, and can really tell the difference when I go three or four days without. It helps to even tone and texture. I used to get very dry around the hairline, but not since using LLTx. It disappears almost immediately when applied (in the morning after washing with Glytone Mild Cream Wash and before dabbing face with Epionce Renewal Facial Cream), leaving healthy-look skin.

Lite lytic Tx
December 14, 2017

Absolutely love the Epionce product line. I have rosacea, and using lytic TX reduces redness. It also has helped with fine lines and dryness. I definitely would recommend this product.

Nana
Great for sensitive skin
November 29, 2017

My skin is sensitive, and this product kept everything in check. I noticed a difference in my skin just within a week of use less texture, smoother, all around just looked and felt better. I've enjoyed this product and would recommend.

Great Product
November 16, 2017

I was skeptical purchasing this because you have to wait 5-7 minutes before you can apply another product. I am all about minimal time with max results. This product is affordable and does everything it claims too. After 3 weeks, I see the lines on my forehead diminishing, and I have a more even skin tone. I will definitely be purchasing again.

Great Product!
October 30, 2017

Works well for rosacea and sensitive skin.

Nice product
September 21, 2017

Helps control some of the oil. Still experimenting. I like the product I don't like the 7 minutes of waiting.

Amazing retexurizing lotion
July 27, 2017

The epionce lytics continue to be one of my most repurchased products. I use it every day and have seen a real difference in the texture of my skin. It is a product I will never be without!

Lauzie
Epionce Lite Lytic Tx
July 15, 2017

This facial product is an excellent product for my skin. I use it after I cleanse my face and before I use my moisturizer. Shipping has been right on time.

Love!
June 13, 2017

I love this stuff! I use it every night to help balance out my skins texture and tone. I cannot use retin-a and this helps with some of the things it does. It's light and feels good on the skin. The tube lasts a while!

Staple in my skin care routine
May 24, 2017

I have used epionce for about 8 years now. The lytic lotion has remained a staple in my routine. I have mild rosacea and can result in breakouts. This lotion reduces redness and makes my skin less bumpy. If I am having breakouts around that time of the month I use the lytic Tx which has a slightly higher dose of salicylic acid. But on a good day I use the lite lytic. I apply it morning and night and per instruction from my dermatologist leave it on my skin for 7 minutes before applying moisturizer to allow it to work its magic. I've never had good skin. I have done accutane, chemical peaks, IPL laser treatments. This stuff works. May they never discontinue it! Oh and it is a great price on LovelySkin.com!

Great for pregnancy acne
May 17, 2017

My derm recommended this because it contains the only FDA safe approved level of salicylic acid. I use it daily on my face and chest. It has helped control my breakouts.

Amazing Results!
March 16, 2017

I have been using Epionce Lite Lytic TX for about three weeks, twice a day. In the morning I apply, wait the 5-7 mins and follow-up with my regular moisturizer and makeup routine. In the evening, I apply, wait the 5-7 mins, and apply Retin-A+a moisturizer. (I have been using Retin-A for years and didn't want to stop.) The results are completely amazing!! I have no lines on my forehead now - I didn't have too many but whatever I had are now gone. My skin is also super luminous and feels soooo smooth! I had been using a very good 10% vitamin C serum which took about 3 months to get any noticeable luminosity changes and those changes were super subtle. I will now re-purpose that for my neck and decolletage areas. :) I am 60 years old and have had three people comment on my skin and ask me what I'm using one was a 60-year-old man, another was a 30-year-old woman and then a good friend. I have rosacea and I found this product on LovelySkin by searching for skin condition. It has really calmed down my redness too. My skin is super sensitive and I have not noticed any irritation or problems. Highly recommend!!

Gentle treatment
March 13, 2017

Gentle on my sensitive skin yet powerfully treats the skin.

Best product for a healthy looking face
March 01, 2017

Have used this product for years, because it keeps your complexion clear and healthy. Can't do without it.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100