Product Reviews for Epionce Lite Lytic TX

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lite Lytic TX is an Epionce lytic lotion

Reviews For
Epionce Lite Lytic TX


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lite Lytic TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


44 Results
April 22, 2019

Impressive

I switched over to Epionce recently and am extremely impressed with their line. I have thin, dry and sensitive skin at 55 and have found the Lite Lytic TX to work wonderfully without irritation or over-drying flakiness. My skin looks and feels much smoother, and has a nice glow. Be sure to follow directions, using the right Lytic for your skin needs and wait 5 min before applying additional products. Very happy with this product.

Profile Picture for Robin

RazzBerries

March 06, 2019

Great for Sensitive Skin

I love this product and have been using it for several years. I have very sensitive skin plus rosacea on my cheeks and Lite Lytic has never caused any irritation. It helps exfoliate my skin and used with the Renewal Facial Cream, it makes it soft and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 16, 2018

Not as good as Epionce Lytic Sport

I wanted to give this a try. I usually use the Lytic Sport, but given that I was battling dry skin with the weather, I thought why not. I feel for some reason like my skin is even dryer with this. I will go back to the Lytic sport. It had a better feel. Plus, I could actually see results when I used it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 09, 2018

Delighted With This Addition

I am so glad I started to use Lite Lytic TX. My skin is so soft and can see it is beginning to erase very fine lines. My pores are nonexistent. This is gentle yet effective. I am 66 with very few fine lines, sensitive and dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 05, 2018

Really improves skin

I started to get bumps on my lower cheeks and after trying a bunch of acne treatments that didn’t work, a derm told me it was KP and to use Lytic. I chose the lite since my skin is very reactive. Surprisingly, I had no negative reaction to this, and my skin is getting smoother. I struggled for about 18 months with those stupid bumps and this worked like magic. Thank you, Epionce!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 29, 2018

Effective Gentle Product

I have been using Epionce Lite Lytic for a few years every morning, and my skin has never looked better. I also use Epionce Serum and Moisturizer to complete my morning routine. My skin is bright and smooth. I am very pleased!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 15, 2018

Epionce Lite Lytic

This has really helped to remove dead skin on my complexion. Even though it’s the light, I can’t use it every day. So far, I have been using it 2-3 times a week. I also use Retinol every other night so between the two that may be the reason I can’t use it daily on my rosacea prone skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 20, 2018

EPIONCE LITE LYTIC TX

This product has been gentle on my sensitive skin, but still powerful enough to treat my problem areas. I have noticed less breakouts too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 30, 2018

I think it’s working

I put this lotion on 10 minutes before my Epionce Night cream. I think it has helped my skin look and feel smoother.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 29, 2018

Very dry sensitive skin

I tried using the regular lytic product and had some breakouts. This is milder and works great on my 50-year-old, very dry and sensitive skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 17, 2018

Epionce Lite Lytic TX

I started using Epionce products about three years ago. The Lite Lytic I apply after first washing my face. It applies easily and smooths my skin texture which tends to be dry. It seems to moisturize my skin allowing me to put on cream and my makeup. It appears to soften my skin for a more uniform application of my cosmetics. It has become a part of my daily routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 02, 2018

New product for me

So far I am happy with the results, but I have not used it for very long.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 05, 2018

Must have, especially if you have Rosacea.

Spent hundreds of dollars on skin care products, none of which I was able to use because of different negative reactions. Finally went to the dermatologist, turned out that I have rosacea they suggested a Epionce brand products. My favorites are the Lite Lytic TX and the Renewal cream. Might seem like a lot to spend, actually saves me money compared to all the money I have spent looking for solutions that did not work. I have been using both of these products for over 5 years, can't even tell I have Rosacea skin is smooth & even. Don't have to apply much & have not needed prescription for a very long time!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 31, 2017

Excellent product for mature skin, rosacea, fine lines

I've been using Epionce Lite Lytic TX for 4 or 5 years, and can really tell the difference when I go three or four days without. It helps to even tone and texture. I used to get very dry around the hairline, but not since using LLTx. It disappears almost immediately when applied (in the morning after washing with Glytone Mild Cream Wash and before dabbing face with Epionce Renewal Facial Cream), leaving healthy-look skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 14, 2017

Lite lytic Tx

Absolutely love the Epionce product line. I have rosacea, and using lytic TX reduces redness. It also has helped with fine lines and dryness. I definitely would recommend this product.

Profile Photo

Nana

November 29, 2017

Great for sensitive skin

My skin is sensitive, and this product kept everything in check. I noticed a difference in my skin just within a week of use less texture, smoother, all around just looked and felt better. I've enjoyed this product and would recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 16, 2017

Great Product

I was skeptical purchasing this because you have to wait 5-7 minutes before you can apply another product. I am all about minimal time with max results. This product is affordable and does everything it claims too. After 3 weeks, I see the lines on my forehead diminishing, and I have a more even skin tone. I will definitely be purchasing again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 30, 2017

Great Product!

Works well for rosacea and sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 21, 2017

Nice product

Helps control some of the oil. Still experimenting. I like the product I don't like the 7 minutes of waiting.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 27, 2017

Amazing retexurizing lotion

The epionce lytics continue to be one of my most repurchased products. I use it every day and have seen a real difference in the texture of my skin. It is a product I will never be without!

Profile Photo

Lauzie

July 15, 2017

Epionce Lite Lytic Tx

This facial product is an excellent product for my skin. I use it after I cleanse my face and before I use my moisturizer. Shipping has been right on time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 13, 2017

Love!

I love this stuff! I use it every night to help balance out my skins texture and tone. I cannot use retin-a and this helps with some of the things it does. It's light and feels good on the skin. The tube lasts a while!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 24, 2017

Staple in my skin care routine

I have used epionce for about 8 years now. The lytic lotion has remained a staple in my routine. I have mild rosacea and can result in breakouts. This lotion reduces redness and makes my skin less bumpy. If I am having breakouts around that time of the month I use the lytic Tx which has a slightly higher dose of salicylic acid. But on a good day I use the lite lytic. I apply it morning and night and per instruction from my dermatologist leave it on my skin for 7 minutes before applying moisturizer to allow it to work its magic. I've never had good skin. I have done accutane, chemical peaks, IPL laser treatments. This stuff works. May they never discontinue it! Oh and it is a great price on LovelySkin.com!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 17, 2017

Great for pregnancy acne

My derm recommended this because it contains the only FDA safe approved level of salicylic acid. I use it daily on my face and chest. It has helped control my breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 16, 2017

Amazing Results!

I have been using Epionce Lite Lytic TX for about three weeks, twice a day. In the morning I apply, wait the 5-7 mins and follow-up with my regular moisturizer and makeup routine. In the evening, I apply, wait the 5-7 mins, and apply Retin-A+a moisturizer. (I have been using Retin-A for years and didn't want to stop.) The results are completely amazing!! I have no lines on my forehead now - I didn't have too many but whatever I had are now gone. My skin is also super luminous and feels soooo smooth! I had been using a very good 10% vitamin C serum which took about 3 months to get any noticeable luminosity changes and those changes were super subtle. I will now re-purpose that for my neck and decolletage areas. :) I am 60 years old and have had three people comment on my skin and ask me what I'm using one was a 60-year-old man, another was a 30-year-old woman and then a good friend. I have rosacea and I found this product on LovelySkin by searching for skin condition. It has really calmed down my redness too. My skin is super sensitive and I have not noticed any irritation or problems. Highly recommend!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Epionce Lite Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lite Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lite Lytic TX
3
Epionce Lite Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lite Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lite Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lite Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lite Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lite Lytic TX
4
Epionce Lite Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lite Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lite Lytic TX
4
Epionce Lite Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lite Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lite Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lite Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lite Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lite Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lite Lytic TX
3
Epionce Lite Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lite Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lite Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lite Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lite Lytic TX
5
Epionce Lite Lytic TX
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100