Product Reviews for Epionce Lytic Plus TX

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Plus TX, read Epionce reviews

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Plus TX


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Plus TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


82 Results
June 13, 2019

My clear skin go-to

I use this 1-2 times per day, and it keeps my skin looking great, not too drying. That's saying a lot considering I have sensitive & problem skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019

Clear skin

This has kept my skin clear for years. I doubted this product when my skin savor recommended it after a silk peel/facial. What’s salicylic acid gonna do for me? I tried and haven’t looked back sense. I always recommend this as a needed product for acne in my beauty group!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2019

Lytic plus tx

Love love this! It keeps my skin clear and glowing!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2019

My favorite lotion

Wonderful lotion, smooths out wrinkles and gives shine to skin, cleans pores and gives a clear skin, been using for years, how many other I try and always go back to lytic plus tx

Profile Photo

romashka

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Epionce Lytic Plus

This product seems to help keep my pores smaller and keep them clean. I have been using the Lytic Gel Cleanser, Purifying Toner and just added the Lytic Plus for almost a month. I am prescribed acne medication but was having some really bad flare-ups. Adding the Lytic Plus seems to really have helped me keep the larger pimples smaller now and have kept them from leaving marks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2019

Great product

Lotion goes on smooth, absorbed quickly. No greasy feeling, a little bit goes a long ways to cover your face. I have used the product for awhile at night, and have noticed a difference. My scars seem less noticeable and have more even skin tone. I would recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2019

A must for acne sufferers

After two weeks of use, my skin has cleared up tremendously from acne. My PIH is lightening as well. I did go through a purge, but that’s to be expected when you use products that increase cell turnover. The acne that does surface goes away much quickly, so I know the product is working. I don’t think I will be without this product. I can’t wait to see results after a month or two of use.

Profile Photo

SarahA57

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

No problems using this with sensitive, dry skin

I've used the Epionce line for several years, focusing on the products for dry skin. Over time, I'm moved from daily Lytic Lite to daily Lytic Plus without problems. Great to have a pretty heavy-duty exfoliant that doesn't dry me out or cause irritation!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Excellent regime for oily skin

This Epionce regime was recommended for my teenage daughter by our aesthetician. The Lytic Plus TX has really helped control her breakouts when used in conjunction with the other Epionce products. She will definitely continue to use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2018

Loving this so far!

I have been using this for a couple of weeks now, and I have already noticed an improvement in the appearance of my skin. It is much smoother! No more little bumps. I do not have an issue with acne but my skin texture needed some help. I was skeptical at first but really liked how it felt on my skin. I find the tingly feeling refreshing. Because I have sensitive skin, I only was using this every other night the first week. Now, I use it every night and so far no issues with sensitivity! I am actually looking into getting more products from this line now!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2018

Perfect for bed

I love using Epionce Lytic Plus TX as part of my nighttime routine. I exfoliate and lift while I sleep because I pair it with Epionce's firming mask. - The perfect duo to use after my other perfect duo (lytic gel cleanser and purifying toner!)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2018

Great part of daily skincare routine

I have been using Epionce products for years, and the lytic lotion is a part of my daily skincare regime! I use it morning and night. It has helped minimize breakouts and absorbs well into my skin. It never leaves me feeling oily or dry. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2018

It Works

I have used Epionce Lytic TX for years and started using the Lytic Plus at night when I was experiences more outbreaks. Alternating the Lytic with the Lytic Plus has cleared up the stubborn occasional outbreaks and kept my skin clearer and healthier in between without any irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2018

Great!!!

This is amazing! I use the entire Epionce line and this product works great on acne.

Profile Picture for Gabrielle

berrygabrielle

January 31, 2018

Consistently Good

Have been using this product for a while and still and pleased with the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2018

Another great Epionce product

Epionce Lytic Plus TX has become part of my evening ritual! I’ve been using it for 4 years and it continues to be part of my skincare routine!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2017

epionce lytic tx

I absolutely love this product! Has helped over the years with my acne rosacea

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2017

Clear

I alternate this one and the one for dryer skin depending on my skin care needs in the morning or evening. I alternate on night I'm not using retina to help keep acne at bay. I have used off and on for 3 years. I like the entire Epionce line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2017

Helped my Rosacea skin

Because of my sensitive Rosacea skin type, I gradually worked my way up to Lytic Plus TX. It’s amazing how my Rosacea Cysts have diminished and the healing process is so much quicker when using this product. Dramatic improvement to my Rosacea skin! Thank you Epionce!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2017

Clear soft skin

My skin breakouts have diminished, and my skin is very soft. It is very soothing to sensitive skin also.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2017

Hydrating Corrector

Lytic Plus TX is a great hydrating corrector. You build tolerance to this product: initially you may be a bit red, but after prolonged use that's no longer the case. This is an excellent corrector to promote cell turnover to smooth wrinkles, eliminate acne, and reduce hyperpigmentation. It's a staple in my skincare regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2017

Great for oily skin

Really like the results! I have large pores and an oily T-zone, plus I live in South Florida which has high humidity. This really helps control oil and shine, plus it helps keep those pores tight. It doesn’t dry my skin out like some oil control products and gives my skin a healthy, non-oily glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2017

Lytic

Great product in combo with others

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2017

Great Product!!

Excellent product!!! I will continue to purchase and use. It has helped with pore size and blackheads. It hasn't dried my face out at all. Highly recommend this product to everyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2017

Wonder worker

If there were one product I would not want to be without, it would be the lyric treatment from Epionce. I have had problems with texture and redness which have disappeared with this cream. I even had laser light therapy several years ago. It helped to be sure, but I have not had to have another treatment since I got this cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
4
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
4
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100