Product Reviews for Epionce Lytic Plus TX

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Plus TX, read Epionce reviews

Reviews For Epionce Lytic Plus Tx

$56.00
101 Results
October 17, 2020

Looking good at 70

This product removes dirt dead skin and makes wrinkles go away and now discoloration is being fixed. I love this and it's worth every penny, and it does what it promises to do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

Love Epionce!

I’ve been using the Lytic TX for awhile now and decided to give the Plus a try....amazing stuff! I am 68 and was a sun worshipper back in the day so have an area on the side of my nose that I usually have my dermatologist use liquid notrogen on when I have my screenings....no more....I have been using for a couple weeks now and its helped tremendously. Thank you Epionce for all your wonderful products.

Profile Photo

Janay

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2020

Epionce Lytic Plus Treatment

I use this lotion after cleansing and toning and follow this with the Epionce renewal lite facial lotion. I helps with my discoloration and fine lines giving my face a smooth skin texture and tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2020

Lytic Plus

This is a fantastic product! Has helped with my blackheads especially around nose and mouth from wearing a mask for prolonged periods of time. Doesn’t dry your skin out at all. Would highly recommend to anyone! Especially great for times we are in when “maskne” is now an issue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2020

Epionce Lytic Plus Tx

I really love this product. I can see my pores are clean and smaller. I use it day and night. It's a great product and I will purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

A must have for me

This is the only product I have used that keeps my blackheads (nose/chin) under control. I have oily skin around nose and chin, but dry everywhere else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Epionce

This is my go to product. I have been using this product for quite awhile and always get great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Amazing

Incredible! Very moisturizing and helps control acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Awesome product!

As someone who has fought their skin all the way into adulthood, this product is a must have. It helps keep my skin from breaking out, hydrated and moisturized, without drying me out. I have very sensitive skin and tend to be on the dry side, so this has been a skin saver. Highly recommend as a staple in your skincare routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Wonderful product

I have been using this for a week now, and can already tell a difference in my skin texture and clarity. I use it AM and PM after I cleanse and use toner. I have oily skin and it's great keeps my skin looking clear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2020

I’ve used this for years. . ,

I originally got this from a dermatologist that suggested I use it. I had acne when I was young, even into my 20s. I finally took Accutane, which worked very well for me, but I had really uneven skin tone after having years of breakouts, some cystic. Also, I still got the occasional pimple. I went to a dermatologist early in my 40s (for cosmetic reasons) and she suggested I use this. Everything else she suggested was to use standard oil fee cleanser and lotion that you can buy at the drug store. I have used it pretty religiously for since then, over 10 years. I now have little redness in my skin tone and my skin is much smoother. If I stop using it, my skin is much rougher and I am also prone to getting pimples. One of the biggest reasons I know this works, is from going to an esthetician for some facial treatments. She said that she couldn’t believe how little sun damage I have. I usually wear sunscreen but don’t make a point of staying out of the sun and have done some serious tanning at points in my life. I attribute the lack of sun damage to this product. I think it has reversed it. I started using it on my neck and décolletage recently because of this discovery, to see if it can repair similarly.

Profile Photo

CardinalAir

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2020

Not for me

I love Epionce products, but this one is not good for me. It irritated my sensitive skin and caused more problems than I originally had. I stuck with it for a week to try to get through the purging process, but it was just not worth it. Now it sits in a drawer, sadly.

Profile Photo

ElizaB

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2020

Epionce Lytic Plus

I love this product, it helps make my skin feel so good, especially in combination with the Renewal Facial Cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2020

Great product

After using this for just a week, I noticed a huge difference in less breakouts. I also noticed pore size and skin tone had improved.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2020

Best product

I love this product! Out of all my skin care product from this line I would recommend getting this one! It’s helped my textured skin and my scaring on my skin lighten up. I use this product twice a day. It does not dry my skin out.

Profile Photo

Lv

January 28, 2020

Helps with kp on arms

The lytic Plus TX has helped eradicate the keratosis pilaris on my upper arms. It’s the only thing that has worked for me.

Profile Photo

Shineinphx

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

Lytic Plus TX

Love this product! I’m 69 years old and still break out with oily skin. I feel it tingly on my skin and helping to kill bacteria with antioxidants infusion. My skins not as shiny but dewy and healthy looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2019

Excellect

Love this product. I have been using Obagi for 13 years. Not happy with it anymore. This product cleared blemishes. I am changing all products to Epionce. A little at a time. Worth the cost even thought I am on a fixed budget.

Profile Photo

Luli

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Softens imperfections

It makes your skin look smooth and flawless.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

My clear skin go-to

I use this 1-2 times per day, and it keeps my skin looking great, not too drying. That's saying a lot considering I have sensitive & problem skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019

Clear skin

This has kept my skin clear for years. I doubted this product when my skin savor recommended it after a silk peel/facial. What’s salicylic acid gonna do for me? I tried and haven’t looked back sense. I always recommend this as a needed product for acne in my beauty group!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2019

Lytic plus tx

Love love this! It keeps my skin clear and glowing!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2019

My favorite lotion

Wonderful lotion, smooths out wrinkles and gives shine to skin, cleans pores and gives a clear skin, been using for years, how many other I try and always go back to lytic plus tx

Profile Photo

romashka

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Epionce Lytic Plus

This product seems to help keep my pores smaller and keep them clean. I have been using the Lytic Gel Cleanser, Purifying Toner and just added the Lytic Plus for almost a month. I am prescribed acne medication but was having some really bad flare-ups. Adding the Lytic Plus seems to really have helped me keep the larger pimples smaller now and have kept them from leaving marks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2019

Great product

Lotion goes on smooth, absorbed quickly. No greasy feeling, a little bit goes a long ways to cover your face. I have used the product for awhile at night, and have noticed a difference. My scars seem less noticeable and have more even skin tone. I would recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680