Product Reviews for Epionce Lytic Plus TX

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Plus TX, read Epionce reviews

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Plus TX

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Plus TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


92 Results
May 21, 2020

Wonderful product

I have been using this for a week now, and can already tell a difference in my skin texture and clarity. I use it AM and PM after I cleanse and use toner. I have oily skin and it's great keeps my skin looking clear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2020

I’ve used this for years. . ,

I originally got this from a dermatologist that suggested I use it. I had acne when I was young, even into my 20s. I finally took Accutane, which worked very well for me, but I had really uneven skin tone after having years of breakouts, some cystic. Also, I still got the occasional pimple. I went to a dermatologist early in my 40s (for cosmetic reasons) and she suggested I use this. Everything else she suggested was to use standard oil fee cleanser and lotion that you can buy at the drug store. I have used it pretty religiously for since then, over 10 years. I now have little redness in my skin tone and my skin is much smoother. If I stop using it, my skin is much rougher and I am also prone to getting pimples. One of the biggest reasons I know this works, is from going to an esthetician for some facial treatments. She said that she couldn’t believe how little sun damage I have. I usually wear sunscreen but don’t make a point of staying out of the sun and have done some serious tanning at points in my life. I attribute the lack of sun damage to this product. I think it has reversed it. I started using it on my neck and décolletage recently because of this discovery, to see if it can repair similarly.

Profile Photo

CardinalAir

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2020

Not for me

I love Epionce products, but this one is not good for me. It irritated my sensitive skin and caused more problems than I originally had. I stuck with it for a week to try to get through the purging process, but it was just not worth it. Now it sits in a drawer, sadly.

Profile Photo

ElizaB

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2020

Epionce Lytic Plus

I love this product, it helps make my skin feel so good, especially in combination with the Renewal Facial Cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2020

Great product

After using this for just a week, I noticed a huge difference in less breakouts. I also noticed pore size and skin tone had improved.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2020

Best product

I love this product! Out of all my skin care product from this line I would recommend getting this one! It’s helped my textured skin and my scaring on my skin lighten up. I use this product twice a day. It does not dry my skin out.

Profile Photo

Lv

January 28, 2020

Helps with kp on arms

The lytic Plus TX has helped eradicate the keratosis pilaris on my upper arms. It’s the only thing that has worked for me.

Profile Photo

Shineinphx

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

Lytic Plus TX

Love this product! I’m 69 years old and still break out with oily skin. I feel it tingly on my skin and helping to kill bacteria with antioxidants infusion. My skins not as shiny but dewy and healthy looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2019

Excellect

Love this product. I have been using Obagi for 13 years. Not happy with it anymore. This product cleared blemishes. I am changing all products to Epionce. A little at a time. Worth the cost even thought I am on a fixed budget.

Profile Photo

Luli

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Softens imperfections

It makes your skin look smooth and flawless.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

My clear skin go-to

I use this 1-2 times per day, and it keeps my skin looking great, not too drying. That's saying a lot considering I have sensitive & problem skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019

Clear skin

This has kept my skin clear for years. I doubted this product when my skin savor recommended it after a silk peel/facial. What’s salicylic acid gonna do for me? I tried and haven’t looked back sense. I always recommend this as a needed product for acne in my beauty group!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2019

Lytic plus tx

Love love this! It keeps my skin clear and glowing!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2019

My favorite lotion

Wonderful lotion, smooths out wrinkles and gives shine to skin, cleans pores and gives a clear skin, been using for years, how many other I try and always go back to lytic plus tx

Profile Photo

romashka

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Epionce Lytic Plus

This product seems to help keep my pores smaller and keep them clean. I have been using the Lytic Gel Cleanser, Purifying Toner and just added the Lytic Plus for almost a month. I am prescribed acne medication but was having some really bad flare-ups. Adding the Lytic Plus seems to really have helped me keep the larger pimples smaller now and have kept them from leaving marks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2019

Great product

Lotion goes on smooth, absorbed quickly. No greasy feeling, a little bit goes a long ways to cover your face. I have used the product for awhile at night, and have noticed a difference. My scars seem less noticeable and have more even skin tone. I would recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2019

A must for acne sufferers

After two weeks of use, my skin has cleared up tremendously from acne. My PIH is lightening as well. I did go through a purge, but that’s to be expected when you use products that increase cell turnover. The acne that does surface goes away much quickly, so I know the product is working. I don’t think I will be without this product. I can’t wait to see results after a month or two of use.

Profile Photo

SarahA57

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

No problems using this with sensitive, dry skin

I've used the Epionce line for several years, focusing on the products for dry skin. Over time, I'm moved from daily Lytic Lite to daily Lytic Plus without problems. Great to have a pretty heavy-duty exfoliant that doesn't dry me out or cause irritation!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Excellent regime for oily skin

This Epionce regime was recommended for my teenage daughter by our aesthetician. The Lytic Plus TX has really helped control her breakouts when used in conjunction with the other Epionce products. She will definitely continue to use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2018

Loving this so far!

I have been using this for a couple of weeks now, and I have already noticed an improvement in the appearance of my skin. It is much smoother! No more little bumps. I do not have an issue with acne but my skin texture needed some help. I was skeptical at first but really liked how it felt on my skin. I find the tingly feeling refreshing. Because I have sensitive skin, I only was using this every other night the first week. Now, I use it every night and so far no issues with sensitivity! I am actually looking into getting more products from this line now!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2018

Perfect for bed

I love using Epionce Lytic Plus TX as part of my nighttime routine. I exfoliate and lift while I sleep because I pair it with Epionce's firming mask. - The perfect duo to use after my other perfect duo (lytic gel cleanser and purifying toner!)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2018

Great part of daily skincare routine

I have been using Epionce products for years, and the lytic lotion is a part of my daily skincare regime! I use it morning and night. It has helped minimize breakouts and absorbs well into my skin. It never leaves me feeling oily or dry. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2018

It Works

I have used Epionce Lytic TX for years and started using the Lytic Plus at night when I was experiences more outbreaks. Alternating the Lytic with the Lytic Plus has cleared up the stubborn occasional outbreaks and kept my skin clearer and healthier in between without any irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2018

Great!!!

This is amazing! I use the entire Epionce line and this product works great on acne.

Profile Picture for Gabrielle

berrygabrielle

January 31, 2018

Consistently Good

Have been using this product for a while and still and pleased with the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680