Product Reviews for Epionce Lytic Plus TX

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Plus TX, read Epionce reviews

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Plus TX


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Plus TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


78 Results
Epionce Lytic Plus
February 28, 2019

This product seems to help keep my pores smaller and keep them clean. I have been using the Lytic Gel Cleanser, Purifying Toner and just added the Lytic Plus for almost a month. I am prescribed acne medication but was having some really bad flare-ups. Adding the Lytic Plus seems to really have helped me keep the larger pimples smaller now and have kept them from leaving marks.

Great product
January 15, 2019

Lotion goes on smooth, absorbed quickly. No greasy feeling, a little bit goes a long ways to cover your face. I have used the product for awhile at night, and have noticed a difference. My scars seem less noticeable and have more even skin tone. I would recommend this product.

A must for acne sufferers
January 13, 2019

After two weeks of use, my skin has cleared up tremendously from acne. My PIH is lightening as well. I did go through a purge, but that’s to be expected when you use products that increase cell turnover. The acne that does surface goes away much quickly, so I know the product is working. I don’t think I will be without this product. I can’t wait to see results after a month or two of use.

SarahA57
No problems using this with sensitive, dry skin
January 11, 2019

I've used the Epionce line for several years, focusing on the products for dry skin. Over time, I'm moved from daily Lytic Lite to daily Lytic Plus without problems. Great to have a pretty heavy-duty exfoliant that doesn't dry me out or cause irritation!

Excellent regime for oily skin
January 10, 2019

This Epionce regime was recommended for my teenage daughter by our aesthetician. The Lytic Plus TX has really helped control her breakouts when used in conjunction with the other Epionce products. She will definitely continue to use this product.

Loving this so far!
November 15, 2018

I have been using this for a couple of weeks now, and I have already noticed an improvement in the appearance of my skin. It is much smoother! No more little bumps. I do not have an issue with acne but my skin texture needed some help. I was skeptical at first but really liked how it felt on my skin. I find the tingly feeling refreshing. Because I have sensitive skin, I only was using this every other night the first week. Now, I use it every night and so far no issues with sensitivity! I am actually looking into getting more products from this line now!

Perfect for bed
November 04, 2018

I love using Epionce Lytic Plus TX as part of my nighttime routine. I exfoliate and lift while I sleep because I pair it with Epionce's firming mask. - The perfect duo to use after my other perfect duo (lytic gel cleanser and purifying toner!)

Great part of daily skincare routine
June 30, 2018

I have been using Epionce products for years, and the lytic lotion is a part of my daily skincare regime! I use it morning and night. It has helped minimize breakouts and absorbs well into my skin. It never leaves me feeling oily or dry. Highly recommend!

It Works
April 27, 2018

I have used Epionce Lytic TX for years and started using the Lytic Plus at night when I was experiences more outbreaks. Alternating the Lytic with the Lytic Plus has cleared up the stubborn occasional outbreaks and kept my skin clearer and healthier in between without any irritation.

Great!!!
March 12, 2018

This is amazing! I use the entire Epionce line and this product works great on acne.

berrygabrielle
Consistently Good
January 31, 2018

Have been using this product for a while and still and pleased with the results.

Another great Epionce product
January 29, 2018

Epionce Lytic Plus TX has become part of my evening ritual! I’ve been using it for 4 years and it continues to be part of my skincare routine!

epionce lytic tx
December 23, 2017

I absolutely love this product! Has helped over the years with my acne rosacea

Clear
December 19, 2017

I alternate this one and the one for dryer skin depending on my skin care needs in the morning or evening. I alternate on night I'm not using retina to help keep acne at bay. I have used off and on for 3 years. I like the entire Epionce line.

Helped my Rosacea skin
December 15, 2017

Because of my sensitive Rosacea skin type, I gradually worked my way up to Lytic Plus TX. It’s amazing how my Rosacea Cysts have diminished and the healing process is so much quicker when using this product. Dramatic improvement to my Rosacea skin! Thank you Epionce!!

Clear soft skin
December 05, 2017

My skin breakouts have diminished, and my skin is very soft. It is very soothing to sensitive skin also.

Hydrating Corrector
December 04, 2017

Lytic Plus TX is a great hydrating corrector. You build tolerance to this product: initially you may be a bit red, but after prolonged use that's no longer the case. This is an excellent corrector to promote cell turnover to smooth wrinkles, eliminate acne, and reduce hyperpigmentation. It's a staple in my skincare regimen.

Great for oily skin
November 08, 2017

Really like the results! I have large pores and an oily T-zone, plus I live in South Florida which has high humidity. This really helps control oil and shine, plus it helps keep those pores tight. It doesn’t dry my skin out like some oil control products and gives my skin a healthy, non-oily glow.

Lytic
September 20, 2017

Great product in combo with others

Great Product!!
September 03, 2017

Excellent product!!! I will continue to purchase and use. It has helped with pore size and blackheads. It hasn't dried my face out at all. Highly recommend this product to everyone.

Wonder worker
July 27, 2017

If there were one product I would not want to be without, it would be the lyric treatment from Epionce. I have had problems with texture and redness which have disappeared with this cream. I even had laser light therapy several years ago. It helped to be sure, but I have not had to have another treatment since I got this cream.

Very good!
June 23, 2017

An esthetician at a plastic surgeon's office told me to layer this UNDER my Rx products because it would help the prescription products to be absorbed better. I like this serum a lot and would give it an even higher rating if it had completely taken care of what I was hoping to fix. However, I like it a lot and always want to have some on hand.

Epionce Lytic Plus Tx
June 22, 2017

Great product. Keeps pores closed. Have fewer skin problems. Yes, it works and so glad to have found this company. Thank you.

Great for acne control
June 15, 2017

This is my go to product when I have a break out. I use it as a preventative tool too. I love that this does not have benzoyl peroxide and does not bleach clothing, sheets, and towels. This does not dry skin but it helps exfoliate, treat, and open pores.

Exfoliating and Brightening
May 30, 2017

This product was first recommended to me over five years ago by a fantastic skincare specialist. I was confused: how could it help a 50-something woman with drier skin? By "exfoliating and brightening" was the answer. I dropped it out of my routine a while back and am so glad I've picked it up again. After less than a month of using it I can already tell that it's working.

Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
4
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
4
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
4
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100