LovelySkin Logo

BF - Thursday
Return to Product Details
Epionce MelanoLyte TX

Reviews For
Epionce MelanoLyte TX


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce MelanoLyte TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
Epionce MelonoLyte TX
November 15, 2017

My skin has never looked so good. I suffer from mild rosacea, and since using this product, it's almost gone. I don't like foundation, so this has been a godsend to me. I use a small amount of cover up on problem areas, a little blush and away I go. I am 65 years old and also have a few age spots on my face. These also have diminished considerably since using this product. Thanks Epionce!

Indifferent at Moment
July 21, 2017

I purchased this after receiving a sample. It seems like my dark spots are slightly fading, but it is subtle. I have yet to determine if it is this product or another I tried at the same time.

Good so far
May 11, 2017

I have only been using this product for two weeks however I do notice my freckles are not as evident as before. I have a huge sun spot on my temple that I am hoping with time will fade. The lotion goes on smoothly and is very light. I have been breaking out easily and this product does not cause any break outs. It also doesn't have a scent so it is pleasant enough to put on twice daily and not be bothered by it.

I'm not sure about this product
January 08, 2017

After using a full tube, I noticed no difference in my skin or melasma.

Too soon to tell
August 17, 2016

4 stars only because it has been only 9 days of using the product. However, these are the good points---- 1) amount of product is good, 2) very easy to apply, 3) a small amount goes a long way), 4) priced right. I am using this hoping to fade facial sun spots and I know that results will take time. I will update the review in a few months.

Epionce MelanoLyte TX
January 28, 2016

I use this in conjunction with the Epionce MelanoLyte Pigment Perfecting Serum to help with melasma. It has helped but not to remove it completely. I've only been using it for 2 months so I'll continue since I do like how its made my complexion look, very nice and maybe with more time it will get rid of more melasma discoloration.

EPIONCE MELANOLYTE TX
October 28, 2015

Unfortunately, this product did not work for me. I have a problem with hyper pigmentation, and decided to purchase this product based on the positive reviews. I used the full-size product until it was all gone hoping that I would notice a difference, but I did not. It also had a strong unpleasant smell to it. None of the other reviews mentioned the smell, but it was noticeable and unpleasant.

No Complaints
September 09, 2015

I started using Epionce MelanoLyte TX product after I had a series of Lasar treatments done for toning and hiper pigmentation. The product has kept my skin on my face and neck even toned. I use it religiously in the morning before I go out to walk or just outdoors and I use it at bedtime. Ive been using it since May 2015. I have sensitive skin and I have had no irritation from it. It doesnt have harsh chemicals, it has natural ingredients that lighten your skin. One tube last me abt 3 months (large pea sized amount). It works well w my other skincare products.

Epionce is my Favorite Brand for Skin Care
August 25, 2015

I have used Epionce for about 5 years now and my prior acne/breakout-prone skin has never been better. Ive only been using this product for about 2 weeks now, and can notice a slight difference with the freckles (I have some major sun-damage spots too but not even lasers have made those go away). This product does not break me out and does make my skin feel noticeably stronger.

Not quite yet
July 17, 2015

I havent noticed much at 3 week mark. I will continue to update as time goes on.

Wish I had better results
April 22, 2015

After reading all of the rave reviews I thought I had to give this product a try. I am 40 years old and have been battling with sun spots and acne scars for the last 5 years. During that time I have been using a product with hydroquinone and found that it really helped lighten them, but unfortunately that product comes with cancer warnings so I was looking for something else that may do the trick. Unfortunately after using this for 4 weeks I can honestly say I havent noticed anything as amazing as other reviewers. The one acne scar I have had for months is no lighter. I feel bad for the not so great review, but this product is not cheap. I may be going back to the hydroquinone product for spot treatment.

An Excellent Cream
December 31, 2014

I am very thankful to LovelySkin for sending me a sample of this excellent cream. After trying the sample, I was so impressed with the results that I had to purchase the full size. I use the cream on my face at nights: it has now been eight weeks and I am amazed at the results. If you desire to see a difference, I would highly recommend this cream.

amazing
November 10, 2014

I bought this product after receiving a sample in the mail--thank you LovelySkin! And it really works. It has lightened up a sun spot I had and done a wonderful job!

Awesome product!
September 05, 2014

I use this daily following the Melanolyte serum. It has drastically improved the tone and texture of my skin. It has evened out my skin tone and improved the overall texture of my skin as well. I would highly recommend this product.

Awesome
June 16, 2014

I received this full size product as a gift with purchase(thank you LovelySkin)!! Am very pleased with this product and this brand. Has helped my 56 year old face look so much better.

Pamela
Great Product
December 31, 2013

I purchased this product to help even out my skin tone. I am fair skinned, with freckles and somewhat ruddy. What a difference this has made! My freckles and overall ruddiness has been greatly toned down. My skin is more even toned and smoother looking.

Epionce MelanoLyte TX
December 29, 2011

I have been using this product for 4-6 weeks now. I has helped correct my irregular pigmentation due to sun damage. It lightend up and my skin is younger looking and healthy

This Works!
September 13, 2011

I noticed a big difference in only one month. It really corrected my dark spots.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100