Product Reviews for Epionce MelanoLyte TX

20190519 - POW: Memorial Day Sale Wk1 - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce MelanoLyte TX

Reviews For
Epionce MelanoLyte TX


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce MelanoLyte TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
September 03, 2018

Nice product

I like how this product feels. I haven’t used it long enough to know how it works. None of the products I’ve used so far have worked.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2018

Recommended!

This product can be used daily on my combination skin, reduces pimples and minimizes my open pores, and brighten my skin making it look even and supple.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2018

New product for me

I have not used this product very long, so far so good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2017

Epionce MelonoLyte TX

My skin has never looked so good. I suffer from mild rosacea, and since using this product, it's almost gone. I don't like foundation, so this has been a godsend to me. I use a small amount of cover up on problem areas, a little blush and away I go. I am 65 years old and also have a few age spots on my face. These also have diminished considerably since using this product. Thanks Epionce!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2017

Indifferent at Moment

I purchased this after receiving a sample. It seems like my dark spots are slightly fading, but it is subtle. I have yet to determine if it is this product or another I tried at the same time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2017

Good so far

I have only been using this product for two weeks however I do notice my freckles are not as evident as before. I have a huge sun spot on my temple that I am hoping with time will fade. The lotion goes on smoothly and is very light. I have been breaking out easily and this product does not cause any break outs. It also doesn't have a scent so it is pleasant enough to put on twice daily and not be bothered by it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2017

I'm not sure about this product

After using a full tube, I noticed no difference in my skin or melasma.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2016

Too soon to tell

4 stars only because it has been only 9 days of using the product. However, these are the good points---- 1) amount of product is good, 2) very easy to apply, 3) a small amount goes a long way), 4) priced right. I am using this hoping to fade facial sun spots and I know that results will take time. I will update the review in a few months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2016

Epionce MelanoLyte TX

I use this in conjunction with the Epionce MelanoLyte Pigment Perfecting Serum to help with melasma. It has helped but not to remove it completely. I've only been using it for 2 months so I'll continue since I do like how its made my complexion look, very nice and maybe with more time it will get rid of more melasma discoloration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2015

EPIONCE MELANOLYTE TX

Unfortunately, this product did not work for me. I have a problem with hyper pigmentation, and decided to purchase this product based on the positive reviews. I used the full-size product until it was all gone hoping that I would notice a difference, but I did not. It also had a strong unpleasant smell to it. None of the other reviews mentioned the smell, but it was noticeable and unpleasant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2015

No Complaints

I started using Epionce MelanoLyte TX product after I had a series of Lasar treatments done for toning and hiper pigmentation. The product has kept my skin on my face and neck even toned. I use it religiously in the morning before I go out to walk or just outdoors and I use it at bedtime. Ive been using it since May 2015. I have sensitive skin and I have had no irritation from it. It doesnt have harsh chemicals, it has natural ingredients that lighten your skin. One tube last me abt 3 months (large pea sized amount). It works well w my other skincare products.

Profile Photo

bud

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2015

Epionce is my Favorite Brand for Skin Care

I have used Epionce for about 5 years now and my prior acne/breakout-prone skin has never been better. Ive only been using this product for about 2 weeks now, and can notice a slight difference with the freckles (I have some major sun-damage spots too but not even lasers have made those go away). This product does not break me out and does make my skin feel noticeably stronger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2015

Not quite yet

I havent noticed much at 3 week mark. I will continue to update as time goes on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2015

Wish I had better results

After reading all of the rave reviews I thought I had to give this product a try. I am 40 years old and have been battling with sun spots and acne scars for the last 5 years. During that time I have been using a product with hydroquinone and found that it really helped lighten them, but unfortunately that product comes with cancer warnings so I was looking for something else that may do the trick. Unfortunately after using this for 4 weeks I can honestly say I havent noticed anything as amazing as other reviewers. The one acne scar I have had for months is no lighter. I feel bad for the not so great review, but this product is not cheap. I may be going back to the hydroquinone product for spot treatment.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2014

An Excellent Cream

I am very thankful to LovelySkin for sending me a sample of this excellent cream. After trying the sample, I was so impressed with the results that I had to purchase the full size. I use the cream on my face at nights: it has now been eight weeks and I am amazed at the results. If you desire to see a difference, I would highly recommend this cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2014

amazing

I bought this product after receiving a sample in the mail--thank you LovelySkin! And it really works. It has lightened up a sun spot I had and done a wonderful job!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2014

Awesome product!

I use this daily following the Melanolyte serum. It has drastically improved the tone and texture of my skin. It has evened out my skin tone and improved the overall texture of my skin as well. I would highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2014

Awesome

I received this full size product as a gift with purchase(thank you LovelySkin)!! Am very pleased with this product and this brand. Has helped my 56 year old face look so much better.

Profile Photo

Pamela

December 31, 2013

Great Product

I purchased this product to help even out my skin tone. I am fair skinned, with freckles and somewhat ruddy. What a difference this has made! My freckles and overall ruddiness has been greatly toned down. My skin is more even toned and smoother looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2011

Epionce MelanoLyte TX

I have been using this product for 4-6 weeks now. I has helped correct my irregular pigmentation due to sun damage. It lightend up and my skin is younger looking and healthy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2011

This Works!

I noticed a big difference in only one month. It really corrected my dark spots.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Epionce MelanoLyte TX
4
Epionce MelanoLyte TX
5
Epionce MelanoLyte TX
4
Epionce MelanoLyte TX
5
Epionce MelanoLyte TX
3
Epionce MelanoLyte TX
4
Epionce MelanoLyte TX
3
Epionce MelanoLyte TX
4
Epionce MelanoLyte TX
4
Epionce MelanoLyte TX
1
Epionce MelanoLyte TX
5
Epionce MelanoLyte TX
5
Epionce MelanoLyte TX
3
Epionce MelanoLyte TX
3
Epionce MelanoLyte TX
5
Epionce MelanoLyte TX
5
Epionce MelanoLyte TX
5
Epionce MelanoLyte TX
5
Epionce MelanoLyte TX
5
Epionce MelanoLyte TX
5
Epionce MelanoLyte TX
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100