Product Reviews for Epionce Purifying Toner

20190310-pow-st-patricks-day-sale-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Epionce Purifying Toner for cleansing pores

Reviews For
Epionce Purifying Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Purifying Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


45 Results
The Best Everyday Toner!
March 11, 2019

I have loved this toner. It can be used with a cotton pad morning and night OR even spritzed on after the gym to prevent future breakouts! It has really helped balance and even out my skin and is the perfect step in between cleansing and moisturizing. LOVE!

Amazing toner
March 09, 2019

I had a facial a couple years ago, and the lady used this toner on my face. I have been using this exact same toner ever since. I love how clean it leave my face feeling after. I highly recommend it!!!

Great Toner!
February 13, 2019

I’ve only been using this toner for about a week, but it’s definitely doing the job of controlling my oily skin throughout the day. I’m very happy with it so far!

Bought it again!
January 17, 2019

I first bought this as a duo with the Epionce gel cleanser and liked how it worked, but did not think I would re-order. After using it for a couple of months, my skin loved it! So, I ordered it again! It is so refreshing, and it's almost like my skin craves it. My face always feels so dry before toning no matter what product I use but this one is by far my favorite. Epionce has become a staple in my skin care products :)

Excellent toner for teen skin
October 18, 2018

I purchased this toner for my daughter to use along with the Epionce Lytic Cleanser and Lytic Plus TX. This skincare regime has worked well for her acne. She really likes using the toner after cleansing because it leaves her face feeling clean but not dry. We will continue purchasing this product.

Favorite toner
September 22, 2018

I’ve been using this toner for about 5 years now and love it! It’s perfect for combination skin and helps prevent breakouts.

A Favorite!!
September 12, 2018

This product is a must!! My daughter pairs it with the lytic cleanser, and it is an outstanding duo!!

Super refreshing
June 11, 2018

Love this toner, it is super refreshing and tingly!

Great Product
May 21, 2018

This toner leaves your skin feeling great. It does not overdry your skin. It makes my skin feel super clean and refreshed. I would highly recommend this product.

Not for DRY skin
March 27, 2018

Made my skin more dry :(

Epionce Purifying Toner
January 19, 2018

I just love the Epionce Toner! I use the Epionce Lytic gel cleanser, then the toner, and finish with Lytic plus TX and the toner is my favorite because you can it feel it working right away. My face feels cleaner, appears smoother, immediately after I use it and I have to say I love the color of it on my counter. It gives my neutral bathroom a little color! I highly recommend trying it as part of your skin care regimen.

Cleaner skin every day!
December 01, 2017

I’ve used several Epionce products before deciding to add this toner into my daily regimen. I thought my skin felt clean before, but this somehow makes it feel even cleaner. I spray 3 sprays on a cotton ball and rub it all over after cleansing, and it always removes even more dirt and oil. The proof is on the cotton ball! Doesn’t burn and doesn’t leave a greasy feel at all. Highly recommend this product!

So fresh and clean
November 04, 2017

My face feels totally refreshed after spraying this on. Gentle but you can tell it is disinfecting

A favorite toner
October 28, 2017

Even after washing my face, I sometimes have residue from make up. A few squirts on a cotton ball helps make sure my face is entirely clean!

Never used toner before...
October 02, 2017

I have never used toner before, but I have been so pleased with Epionce products I decided to try the Purifying Toner. Fresh, clean feeling, doesn't sting and not harsh or drying on my sensitive Rosacea problem skin.

the search is over - great toner
September 18, 2017

This toner feels good and is refreshing. It works!

Epionce Toner
August 26, 2017

This helps my skin feel so refreshed

Awesome
August 23, 2017

I like that you can see that it is cleaning your face. I use a cotton pad, spray some of the toner, and wipe off my face. Makes me feel clean and fresh.

Great!!!
June 08, 2017

This brand is a game changer! Love that the toner has no alcohol in it and is gentle on your skin. The bottle is on the smaller side but that's my only complaint.

berrygabrielle
Epionce Purifying Toner
April 13, 2017

This is good stuff if you have problem skin! I use the balancing toner all over my face and use this where I tend to have more oil and some breakouts. I believe it is really helping to calm my trouble spots. Love this new addition to my routine!

SherryP
PREPS SKIN , COMBATS OIL..
February 11, 2017

When i forget to apply this toner my makeup is shot. Oily mess..this toner has a cooling effect that feels credible on the skin. It helps other products to apply well. It's in a pump so you control what comes out. I'm sorry this is not in a bigger bottle. Love this!!

Perfect for oily skin
October 12, 2016

I love the spray bottle on this and it's great for my oily/acne prone skin. I use it day and night. Will buy again!

Great line of products!
September 29, 2016

I switched to Epionce line of products several years ago because I was having such problems with breakouts in my T-zone. Love this toner as it is gentle enough to use around the eye area without stinging and helps control my oily skin.

good product
August 23, 2016

works well with my skin. Like the spray pump!

Nice toner
July 29, 2016

This is a very nice toner for my oily skin. It doesn't over irritate and dry my skin out, causing even more excess oil production. Leaves my skin very soft and has a slight cooling sensation after application which feels good.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100