LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Epionce Purifying Toner for cleansing pores

Reviews For
Epionce Purifying Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Purifying Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
the search is over - great toner
September 18, 2017

This toner feels good and is refreshing. It works!

Epionce Toner
August 26, 2017

This helps my skin feel so refreshed

Awesome
August 23, 2017

I like that you can see that it is cleaning your face. I use a cotton pad, spray some of the toner, and wipe off my face. Makes me feel clean and fresh.

Great!!!
June 08, 2017

This brand is a game changer! Love that the toner has no alcohol in it and is gentle on your skin. The bottle is on the smaller side but that's my only complaint.

berrygabrielle
Epionce Purifying Toner
April 13, 2017

This is good stuff if you have problem skin! I use the balancing toner all over my face and use this where I tend to have more oil and some breakouts. I believe it is really helping to calm my trouble spots. Love this new addition to my routine!

SherryP
PREPS SKIN , COMBATS OIL..
February 11, 2017

When i forget to apply this toner my makeup is shot. Oily mess..this toner has a cooling effect that feels credible on the skin. It helps other products to apply well. It's in a pump so you control what comes out. I'm sorry this is not in a bigger bottle. Love this!!

Perfect for oily skin
October 12, 2016

I love the spray bottle on this and it's great for my oily/acne prone skin. I use it day and night. Will buy again!

Great line of products!
September 29, 2016

I switched to Epionce line of products several years ago because I was having such problems with breakouts in my T-zone. Love this toner as it is gentle enough to use around the eye area without stinging and helps control my oily skin.

good product
August 23, 2016

works well with my skin. Like the spray pump!

Nice toner
July 29, 2016

This is a very nice toner for my oily skin. It doesn't over irritate and dry my skin out, causing even more excess oil production. Leaves my skin very soft and has a slight cooling sensation after application which feels good.

Not sure if I really need this
May 05, 2016

I don't normally use toner, but I purchased this one as a top pick recommendation from a favorite youtuber of mine.. I do think my face had a minor reaction to this, but it could be that I used toner in general. I got little bumps all around my cheek area. This one has a strong, but nice smell to it. Sort of reminds me of the lytic face wash I have from the same brand (which I LOVE). The toner tingles, but it doesn't burn or sting, unless you have any open skin (I'm guilty of messing with a pimple I had and then used this afterwards and boy did that sting - my fault). I'll try it again later to see if my face can handle it.

Awesome!!
April 29, 2016

Step 2 Healthy glow & clear complexion after 2 weeks Does not leave skin feeling dried out.

Prefer the balancing toner
March 28, 2016

I actually bought the balancing toner first by mistake however, I really liked it so I kept using it until gone. This time I went for the purifying. It is a good toner in general but after using the balancing toner it seems average. The other one had more of a cooling sensation that I really liked.

Love this toner!
August 06, 2015

No matter what skin care products I used over the years, I stuck with the same toner for 38 years. I began using the Epionce eye cream and loved it, so I decided to try the toner. Wow! This toner really works and it smells great. My skin feels so much more refreshed after using it.

Mature Ane Prone Skin
April 22, 2015

I think this toner is great. I have been using a toner from another company for a few years and though that since I was purchasing a few other products from Epionce I would give it a try. Since I have been using it, which has been about 3 weeks, I do not have any new breakouts and my whiteheads are all but gone.

Excellent toner for oily skin
March 21, 2015

After decades of bad skin (starting at 13), including cystic acne on my jaw line, I got control using Turmeric as a supplement. I highly suggest researching Turmeric if you have cystic acne or other inflammed skin condition. I started seeing an Esthetician for my scars and red spots and she recommended the Epionce line of products, including the Purifying toner. Wow, my skin looks more radiant and feels cleaner using these products. Every morning, I use the Purifying toner before I apply the Lytic Sport TX. The toner is also great at night to remove makeup. It really helps at reducing shine through the day. If you have oily, acne scarred skin, try all the Epionce triple dot line!

Clean, clean skin
November 04, 2014

Ive used the Epionce Purifying Toner for a few years to remove any residual make-up, sunscreen after washing my face. It makes my skin feel absolutely clean and soft without feeling tight. An absolute must before I begin my nighttime skin ritual!

Mature & oily skin
October 19, 2014

I love the Purifying Toner for my mature & oily skin. Ive tried others, but keep coming back to Epionce products. Love the refreshed feeling of my skin after using it.

Good but not great toner
September 09, 2014

I really love the Epionce cleanser and was so impressed by the cleanser that I switched to all Epionce products. The toner is nice and non drying, but it does have a bit of a alcohol smell to it (is it alcohol free?). Im not sure if Ive seen any clarity in my skin. At the same time I started this product I had a acne flare and its difficult to attribute it to any one thing. I do like the product but dont find it to be amazing.

Great addition to morning routine
July 15, 2014

Purchased toner to help complete morning cleansing routine. Love the way it "refreshes" my skin after using cleanser. I have been extremely happy with skin care results using Epionse products.

MommieCof4
The BEST toner.
May 28, 2014

It minimizes pores within days of using the product. It does not burn when applied to the skin. It actually gives a cool feel to the skin. It works perfectly along with the lytic cleanser and lytic plus treatment.

Love this!
March 27, 2014

This does not feel like a toner at all! It takes off the remaining oil and makeup that may be left behind from washing, without drying. It tingles and refreshes.

Perfect toner!
March 02, 2014

A wonderful, fresh toner that removes excess oil and dirt without drying your skin. Perfect for my sensitive and prone- to- breakouts skin.

Great for acne prone skin
November 28, 2013

Helps clear skin with antibacterial, but isnt harsh.

Great toner
November 26, 2013

Keeps all the oil off my skin and works great in the morning after a splash of water on my face.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100