Product Reviews for Epionce Purifying Toner

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Purifying Toner for cleansing pores

Reviews For
Epionce Purifying Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Purifying Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


46 Results
April 24, 2019

Helps with Acne

I've been having adult acne, and this seems to help clear it up!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2019

The Best Everyday Toner!

I have loved this toner. It can be used with a cotton pad morning and night OR even spritzed on after the gym to prevent future breakouts! It has really helped balance and even out my skin and is the perfect step in between cleansing and moisturizing. LOVE!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Amazing toner

I had a facial a couple years ago, and the lady used this toner on my face. I have been using this exact same toner ever since. I love how clean it leave my face feeling after. I highly recommend it!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2019

Great Toner!

I’ve only been using this toner for about a week, but it’s definitely doing the job of controlling my oily skin throughout the day. I’m very happy with it so far!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2019

Bought it again!

I first bought this as a duo with the Epionce gel cleanser and liked how it worked, but did not think I would re-order. After using it for a couple of months, my skin loved it! So, I ordered it again! It is so refreshing, and it's almost like my skin craves it. My face always feels so dry before toning no matter what product I use but this one is by far my favorite. Epionce has become a staple in my skin care products :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2018

Excellent toner for teen skin

I purchased this toner for my daughter to use along with the Epionce Lytic Cleanser and Lytic Plus TX. This skincare regime has worked well for her acne. She really likes using the toner after cleansing because it leaves her face feeling clean but not dry. We will continue purchasing this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

Favorite toner

I’ve been using this toner for about 5 years now and love it! It’s perfect for combination skin and helps prevent breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2018

A Favorite!!

This product is a must!! My daughter pairs it with the lytic cleanser, and it is an outstanding duo!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2018

Super refreshing

Love this toner, it is super refreshing and tingly!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2018

Great Product

This toner leaves your skin feeling great. It does not overdry your skin. It makes my skin feel super clean and refreshed. I would highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2018

Not for DRY skin

Made my skin more dry :(

Profile Picture for Elena

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2018

Epionce Purifying Toner

I just love the Epionce Toner! I use the Epionce Lytic gel cleanser, then the toner, and finish with Lytic plus TX and the toner is my favorite because you can it feel it working right away. My face feels cleaner, appears smoother, immediately after I use it and I have to say I love the color of it on my counter. It gives my neutral bathroom a little color! I highly recommend trying it as part of your skin care regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2017

Cleaner skin every day!

I’ve used several Epionce products before deciding to add this toner into my daily regimen. I thought my skin felt clean before, but this somehow makes it feel even cleaner. I spray 3 sprays on a cotton ball and rub it all over after cleansing, and it always removes even more dirt and oil. The proof is on the cotton ball! Doesn’t burn and doesn’t leave a greasy feel at all. Highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2017

So fresh and clean

My face feels totally refreshed after spraying this on. Gentle but you can tell it is disinfecting

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2017

A favorite toner

Even after washing my face, I sometimes have residue from make up. A few squirts on a cotton ball helps make sure my face is entirely clean!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2017

Never used toner before...

I have never used toner before, but I have been so pleased with Epionce products I decided to try the Purifying Toner. Fresh, clean feeling, doesn't sting and not harsh or drying on my sensitive Rosacea problem skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2017

the search is over - great toner

This toner feels good and is refreshing. It works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2017

Epionce Toner

This helps my skin feel so refreshed

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2017

Awesome

I like that you can see that it is cleaning your face. I use a cotton pad, spray some of the toner, and wipe off my face. Makes me feel clean and fresh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2017

Great!!!

This brand is a game changer! Love that the toner has no alcohol in it and is gentle on your skin. The bottle is on the smaller side but that's my only complaint.

Profile Picture for Gabrielle

berrygabrielle

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2017

Epionce Purifying Toner

This is good stuff if you have problem skin! I use the balancing toner all over my face and use this where I tend to have more oil and some breakouts. I believe it is really helping to calm my trouble spots. Love this new addition to my routine!

Profile Photo

SherryP

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2017

PREPS SKIN , COMBATS OIL..

When i forget to apply this toner my makeup is shot. Oily mess..this toner has a cooling effect that feels credible on the skin. It helps other products to apply well. It's in a pump so you control what comes out. I'm sorry this is not in a bigger bottle. Love this!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2016

Perfect for oily skin

I love the spray bottle on this and it's great for my oily/acne prone skin. I use it day and night. Will buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2016

Great line of products!

I switched to Epionce line of products several years ago because I was having such problems with breakouts in my T-zone. Love this toner as it is gentle enough to use around the eye area without stinging and helps control my oily skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2016

good product

works well with my skin. Like the spray pump!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Epionce Purifying Toner
5
Epionce Purifying Toner
5
Epionce Purifying Toner
5
Epionce Purifying Toner
5
Epionce Purifying Toner
5
Epionce Purifying Toner
4
Epionce Purifying Toner
5
Epionce Purifying Toner
5
Epionce Purifying Toner
5
Epionce Purifying Toner
5
Epionce Purifying Toner
2
Epionce Purifying Toner
5
Epionce Purifying Toner
5
Epionce Purifying Toner
5
Epionce Purifying Toner
5
Epionce Purifying Toner
5
Epionce Purifying Toner
5
Epionce Purifying Toner
5
Epionce Purifying Toner
5
Epionce Purifying Toner
5
Epionce Purifying Toner
5
Epionce Purifying Toner
5
Epionce Purifying Toner
4
Epionce Purifying Toner
5
Epionce Purifying Toner
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100