20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Purifying Wash

Reviews For
Epionce Purifying Wash


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Purifying Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
August 02, 2019

Smells and works great

It smells like eucalyptus and mint. Not overly drying and helps keep my breakouts down and my combination skin from being too oily. I really like it, and it’s now apart of my daily skin regimen.

Profile Photo

Bree

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Helpful for acne prone skin without over drying

This is the first salicylic acid face wash that hasn’t completely dried my skin out! I absolutely recommend! Helps keep my skin clear without over drying and peeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Wonderful Cleanser

I was concerned this might dry out my skin, but I was pleasantly surprised that it was gentle yet very effective on deep cleaning my skin. It's refreshing tingle shows it's really cleaning out the pores. After a few weeks of using each evening, my skin is looking even clearer and better. Love Epionce products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2019

Refreshing!!

I’ve been using this wash for a couple months now, and I get over how refreshing it is. Even with the acne clearing properties it still wasn’t drying. I would purchase this again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 20, 2018

Gentle

I used this a couple times. It didn't dry out my skin like other stuff does. Very gentle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2018

Great cleanser

I love this cleanser. It leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed. It thoroughly cleanses but does not dry my skin out. Epionce products are the best! I use the entire line and am never disappointed in their quality.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2018

Effective product

Epionce's purifying wash is a very neutral, scent free acne body and face wash. Despite its boring packaging, it is very effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 19, 2018

Cooling!

What a HUGE bottle! It's unique that it's for the body and face! I like that it has salicylic acid instead of sulfur, which stinks! It's slightly cooling and refreshing. It stings slightly, but it's to be expected with anti-acne products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 18, 2018

Clearing & Refreshing!

I was in serious need of a face wash like this! I had been doing a lot of outdoor dirty work, and my skin needed a major detox. This was perfect for that! It's a gel formula that lathers really well & truly deep cleans. It has a fresh minty smell, and that transfers into the way it feels as well. It feels so refreshing, and is a great way to wake up in the morning. I received this for testing purposes all opinions are my own.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 17, 2018

Refreshing

The Epionce Purifying Face Wash is very refreshing. This gel like face wash has a pleasant citrus scent (mixed with some medicated scent in the background, but not too overpowering). My face felt super fresh right after the first use. And it didn’t dry out my skin. I started using once a day, but soon managed to start using twice a day (morning and night). It worked great in my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 17, 2018

Amazing product

I love this purifying body and face wash. It works great on my skin very gentle and love the menthol scent its very light and not overpowering.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 17, 2018

Love

I really like the the wash. I noticed a difference in my blemishes they seem less red and swollen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Epionce Purifying Wash
4
Epionce Purifying Wash
5
Epionce Purifying Wash
5
Epionce Purifying Wash
4
Epionce Purifying Wash
5
Epionce Purifying Wash
5
Epionce Purifying Wash
5
Epionce Purifying Wash
4
Epionce Purifying Wash
5
Epionce Purifying Wash
5
Epionce Purifying Wash
5
Epionce Purifying Wash
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100