TREAT YOURSELF SALE - 20% OFF MOST BRANDS Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Purifying Wash

Reviews For
Epionce Purifying Wash

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Purifying Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
February 08, 2020

Love it but hate the CAP.

I love this soap but the cap is made poorly. It doesn't close firmly therefore I lost/wasted some soap. I put in a different container to prevent this from happening. I was pretty upset when it happened. It gets 4 stars because of the container.

Profile Photo

YW

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2020

great

I ordered this for my teenage son, he gets breakouts along his hair line. It helps keep his skin clear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2019

Love it!

We love this face wash! The smell is good and the cooling effect is great too. Seems to work well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

Very Nice

This product did a great job clearing my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 05, 2019

feels cooling

This is a really unique cleanser. It is a gel, but very thick. You massage it in, and get an absolute ton of lather, it is so concentrated. It has a really cooling feeling, and has a medium to strong scent like peppermint chewing gum. This may not be the best for sensitive skin. It feels neither drying nor hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 18, 2019

Good but not great

I currently use the Epionce lytic gel cleanser, and I love it! I tried the purifying wash, and it just didn't feel like it cleansed as well. It is much thinner (as it is not a gel), and it did not have the cool refreshing feel I was looking for.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 15, 2019

Great wash

I got this as a sample and it worked really well with my skin and got rid of my pimples!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2019

Love Epionce products

Cleans without drying Works well with my skin without breakouts or redness Recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

so refreshing!

I just had to have this in on hand for those days when my skin craves that super-refreshing sensation, plus those rare breakout/blackhead/whitehead days. Not sure as to efficacy for acne/pimples, but this is great to have as a preventive measure. It doesn't dry out my skin, so I'm pleased on top of the tingling, fresh feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

Awesome cleanser

I use several Epionce products, and love them all. This cleanser makes my skin feel so refreshed and it does not dry my skin out. I am going to purchase some for my daughter.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Smells and works great

It smells like eucalyptus and mint. Not overly drying and helps keep my breakouts down and my combination skin from being too oily. I really like it, and it’s now apart of my daily skin regimen.

Profile Photo

Bree

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Helpful for acne prone skin without over drying

This is the first salicylic acid face wash that hasn’t completely dried my skin out! I absolutely recommend! Helps keep my skin clear without over drying and peeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Wonderful Cleanser

I was concerned this might dry out my skin, but I was pleasantly surprised that it was gentle yet very effective on deep cleaning my skin. It's refreshing tingle shows it's really cleaning out the pores. After a few weeks of using each evening, my skin is looking even clearer and better. Love Epionce products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2019

Refreshing!!

I’ve been using this wash for a couple months now, and I get over how refreshing it is. Even with the acne clearing properties it still wasn’t drying. I would purchase this again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 20, 2018

Gentle

I used this a couple times. It didn't dry out my skin like other stuff does. Very gentle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2018

Great cleanser

I love this cleanser. It leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed. It thoroughly cleanses but does not dry my skin out. Epionce products are the best! I use the entire line and am never disappointed in their quality.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2018

Effective product

Epionce's purifying wash is a very neutral, scent free acne body and face wash. Despite its boring packaging, it is very effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 19, 2018

Cooling!

What a HUGE bottle! It's unique that it's for the body and face! I like that it has salicylic acid instead of sulfur, which stinks! It's slightly cooling and refreshing. It stings slightly, but it's to be expected with anti-acne products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 18, 2018

Clearing & Refreshing!

I was in serious need of a face wash like this! I had been doing a lot of outdoor dirty work, and my skin needed a major detox. This was perfect for that! It's a gel formula that lathers really well & truly deep cleans. It has a fresh minty smell, and that transfers into the way it feels as well. It feels so refreshing, and is a great way to wake up in the morning. I received this for testing purposes all opinions are my own.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 17, 2018

Refreshing

The Epionce Purifying Face Wash is very refreshing. This gel like face wash has a pleasant citrus scent (mixed with some medicated scent in the background, but not too overpowering). My face felt super fresh right after the first use. And it didn’t dry out my skin. I started using once a day, but soon managed to start using twice a day (morning and night). It worked great in my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 17, 2018

Amazing product

I love this purifying body and face wash. It works great on my skin very gentle and love the menthol scent its very light and not overpowering.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 17, 2018

Love

I really like the the wash. I noticed a difference in my blemishes they seem less red and swollen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

4
5
5
4
4
3
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100