20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Purifying Wash

Reviews For
Epionce Purifying Wash


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Purifying Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Refreshing!!
January 18, 2019

I’ve been using this wash for a couple months now, and I get over how refreshing it is. Even with the acne clearing properties it still wasn’t drying. I would purchase this again!

Gentle
December 20, 2018

I used this a couple times. It didn't dry out my skin like other stuff does. Very gentle.

Great cleanser
December 18, 2018

I love this cleanser. It leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed. It thoroughly cleanses but does not dry my skin out. Epionce products are the best! I use the entire line and am never disappointed in their quality.

Effective product
November 19, 2018

Epionce's purifying wash is a very neutral, scent free acne body and face wash. Despite its boring packaging, it is very effective.

Cooling!
November 19, 2018

What a HUGE bottle! It's unique that it's for the body and face! I like that it has salicylic acid instead of sulfur, which stinks! It's slightly cooling and refreshing. It stings slightly, but it's to be expected with anti-acne products.

Clearing & Refreshing!
November 18, 2018

I was in serious need of a face wash like this! I had been doing a lot of outdoor dirty work, and my skin needed a major detox. This was perfect for that! It's a gel formula that lathers really well & truly deep cleans. It has a fresh minty smell, and that transfers into the way it feels as well. It feels so refreshing, and is a great way to wake up in the morning. I received this for testing purposes all opinions are my own.

Refreshing
November 17, 2018

The Epionce Purifying Face Wash is very refreshing. This gel like face wash has a pleasant citrus scent (mixed with some medicated scent in the background, but not too overpowering). My face felt super fresh right after the first use. And it didn’t dry out my skin. I started using once a day, but soon managed to start using twice a day (morning and night). It worked great in my skin!

Amazing product
November 17, 2018

I love this purifying body and face wash. It works great on my skin very gentle and love the menthol scent its very light and not overpowering.

Love
November 17, 2018

I really like the the wash. I noticed a difference in my blemishes they seem less red and swollen.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100