20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Calming Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Calming Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Calming Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
September 30, 2019

The best

My daughter has the most sensitive, rashy skin. This is a miracle cream. It soothes and moisturizes like no other. Instantly reduced inflammation. I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

Heymonica

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2019

Great Fox

I have sensitive oily skin and I bought this to use after a chemical peel. It worked so well that I continue to use it nightly, over Retin a gel. It helps calm my skin and no more cystic acne!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2019

Fabulous Nourishing Cream

I have used Epionce Medical Barrier Cream for years and love it but recently tried this one. It is lighter and a very nourishing cream. I might actually like it more than the Barrier Cream, at least in summer. After cleansing my face, I start with hyaluronic serum followed by this Calming Cream and get so much moisture locked in, it protects me for most of the day. Absolutely love both products, but this one is the new winner!

Profile Photo

Jade

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2018

Good cream

Good cream for face but barrier cream is better!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2018

Dry Skin Relief

I have bought and tried several Epionce products, and I really love this one–helps heal dry skin and especially love that I can use it on any dry areas of my body.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2018

Calming Cream

I like this cream. It is heavy which my skin needs but not greasy feeling. It helps with the redness and the dryness but doesn't leave it oily. I use it at night and small areas before makeup in the morning if I have small dry patches. I will buy it again when this runs out. It is almost like the medical barrier cream which I also like. I am mid-aged, with mild acne and combination skin this product is a keeper for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2018

Epionce calming cream

Great for red, dry skin. Eliminates redness from a skin condition my other 1/2 has.

Profile Picture for Janet

Ilovesunflowers

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2018

Soothing

This soothes the rough, itchy patches on my body without feeling at all greasy. Unfortunately, it does not work for the eczema on my neck. That skin was just too sensitive and irritated, so I had to go back to my regular eczema cream for that. I will keep using this on my other outbreaks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2018

Best product I have ever used.

I have had dry itchy spots all over my body for years. I have tried everything and gone to an allergist and dermatologist with no success. Once I tried this product for 2 weeks every day, the dry spots were gone... I mean GONE. I have soft, itch-free skin for the first time in about 10 years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
5
5
5
3
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100