Product Reviews for Epionce Renewal Enriched Body Lotion

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Use Epionce Renewal Enriched Body Lotion to improve skin elasticity

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Enriched Body Lotion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Enriched Body Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


61 Results
November 23, 2019

Epionce

I have sensitive skin, and this is the only cram that shad helped me. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2019

Great body lotion

This is great body cream! My dermatologist said it was the best, and he sells it, but LovelySkin has a better price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2019

Epionce Renewal Enriched Body Lotion

This is the best lotion I’ve ever used. Continues to moisturize throughout the day without my skin ever getting that dry “ashy” look. I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2019

Excellent

I suffer from very dry skin during the winter months. After reading reviews, I decided to order this body lotion. I can't say enough good things about it. It has a very pleasant scent to it and leaves your skin with a glow. It does take a few minutes to fully absorb, but you are left with extremely soft and moisturized skin. I also am a huge fan of their medical barrier cream which I used as a hand lotion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2019

I was hoping this would absorb better

Takes a while to absorb but moisturizing and pleasant orange scent, so it's ok. I will use it but not repurchase after tube is empty.

Profile Photo

honeybee1420

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2019

Excellent

Great all over body lotion. Smells wonderful, softens skin without feeling greasy. I'll be changing over to their Body Cream for winter, but this lotion is perfect for summer here in dry New Mexico.

Profile Photo

FaceByLovelySkin

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019

Wonderful Product!

I love this stuff. I have incredibly sensitive skin, and Epionce is the only line I can use on my face. I use this on my face (past 9 years), even though it's marketed as a body cream. It's also a quarter of the price compared to their face specific creams.

Profile Photo

Sensione

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

Keeps my legs soft and moisturized

It keeps my legs soft and moisturized in winter months when my skin needs it most. It penetrates into the skin very well and is long lasting. I keep it on my night stand and use it before I go to bed, lasts a full 24 hours!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2018

Super Moisturizing!

I'm loving this lotion a lot - it's super moisturizing, scent free (maybe a little, but dissipates quickly) and a little goes a long way. Glad I purchased and would buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2018

Epionce renewal enriched body lotion

I have used this product for years, trying a different product intermittently out of curiosity but always coming back to my favorite Epionce lotion. The soothing moist application retains its character which is why it remains my number one choice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2018

Epionce Renewal Enriched Body Lotion

This is a great product to maintain moist soft skin and provide some firmness. I use it daily, and I am pleased with the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2018

Not fan of the scent, but skin feels hydrated

It has light smell, and I am not a fan of it. But, skin looks and feels hydrated, so it's still good. Skin absorbs it easily, and the texture of the lotion is rich but not sticky.

Profile Picture for Friendship

Gingerbread

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2018

pretty amazing stuff

On a whim and a sale, I picked up this body lotion. I was an avid Cyto-Luxe (glo-therapeutics) body lotion user and could not find it. This product has totally surpassed my expectations! The ability to hydrate and moisturize for so many hours is incredible - the smell was a bit different with somewhat of a citrus note. I am really pleased with both price and the results. Hope you will give it a try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2018

Epionce renewal enriched body lotion

Best body lotion I have ever used. I have been using for over eight years. Keeps your skin smooth without feeling greasy. I get compliments on how good my skin looks and how soft I feel. I contributed to my renewal lotion. I have convinced others to order this product. And they to love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2018

Epionce Body

The body lotion has actually improved my eczema & rosacea! My dermatologist noted this as well. Having rosacea, my dermatologist steered me to the Epionce line of products. I began with the Lytic Lotion, then eventually on to the full line. I went from using prescription grade treatments to only Epionce! Its effective, gentle & affordable. I will continue to be a lifetime customer! LovelySkin is my go-to online distribution channel for purchasing the Epionce line. The pricing and delivery are top-notch!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018

Best Body Lotion Ever!

I have to say that I have been on the hunt for a great body lotion for many years. Once I tried Epionce Renewal Enriched Body Lotion I had to look no further. Amazing ingredients that leave your skin silky smooth and nourished. I use it every day and have reordered many times. It smells very pleasant but not overwhelming. My husband and I are both very sensitive to fragrances and many different smells. We both love the way this product smells and feels on the skin. Definitely worth the money!

Profile Photo

Victoris

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2018

Love this product

I strongly recomend this product, and you will love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2018

Great body lotion

This lotion helps firm and moisturize the skin. It has the right moisture. The scent is also very nice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2018

Very Effective

I purchased Epionce Renewal Enriched Body Lotion because I have dry skin on my back. I've been using it at night and after I shower, and I'm seeing an improvement in the texture of my skin - It's not nearly as dry. I definitely recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2018

Epionce Renewal Enriched Body Lotion

Love it, keeps my skin nice soft and moist all day - thank you

Profile Photo

Majka

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2018

Helps clear my skin of eczema

Very good product. Lives up to its description.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2018

Favorite Winter Time Body Lotion

Very hydrating and stays on all day. Keeps skin feeling moisturized for longer than any other product I've used without the greasiness. Would highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2018

A must

I have been using Epionce for 4 years and the Renewal Enriched Body Lotion is one of my favorites.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2018

Epionce Body Lotion

I've used a great many body lotions, but none like this. First of all, it is a cream and a very luxurious one. It goes on beautifully, as many body products do. The real test for me is not only the immediate results but the next morning when my skin is still hydrated and in my case, the little crinkly skin issues are not there. It is not sticky and has no overly heavy unpleasant fragrance. I can't recommend this product enough!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2017

Amazing lotion

Had a sample from LovelySkin. Convinced me to buy the full size and keep it by my chair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100