Product Reviews for Epionce Renewal Enriched Body Lotion

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Use Epionce Renewal Enriched Body Lotion to improve skin elasticity

Reviews For Epionce Renewal Enriched Body Lotion

$38.00
73 Results
August 19, 2020

Lovely Body Lotion

I LOVE this body lotion. This spring, my skin got extremely dry and flaky. This body lotion healed my dry skin very quickly, and I have not stopped using it since. It has a very nice texture, and it absorbs quickly, giving skin a gorgeous moisturized look and feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Epionce Renewal

Really love this body lotion. Quenches my really dry skin perfectly

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2020

Epionce renewal body lotion

A very nice moisturizing lotion.....light but feels great going on and has a nice scent as well.

Profile Picture for Gloria

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2020

Fantastic lotion

Really nice lotion

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Love this lotion

A friend gave me this lotion as a gift and now I am hooked. it is super creamy but does not leave any stickiness once it is absorbed into your skin . And the smell is really nice. If you are looking for a great body lotion, this one is it.

Profile Photo

SEG

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Love this product!

Moisturizes my skin all day without having to reapply. Quality product! The Epionce line is one of my favorites!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

Lovely stuff

This is wonderful, smooth, silky, scent-free lotion, high-quality and at a reasonable price. How often does that happen?! Love it!

Profile Photo

ElizaB

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

Great lotion!

I will buy this lotion again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2020

Works well, but the smell could be better

This body lotion is very moisturizing, without feeling greasy. Overall, I like how it makes my skin look and feel. But, the smell is strong and, while the smell may be ok in a face cream, a body lotion should have a more pleasant fragrance, in my opinion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2020

Lovely!

This lotion has really helped by dry skin. I started using it on my legs, but shortly used it on my arms as well which has helped with the texture. A little goes a long way and has a pleasant scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2020

Love Epionce

Love the feeling it leaves when I use. No greasy residue makes your skin look smooth... Will definitely be buying again and again knowing I am buying a great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

Love this body lotion.

This lotion is wonderful. It soaks into your skin and you can see results very quickly. I use this whenever I'm feeling dry from the weather and it is an instant pick me up.

Profile Photo

Nanadog

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2019

Epionce

I have sensitive skin, and this is the only cram that shad helped me. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2019

Great body lotion

This is great body cream! My dermatologist said it was the best, and he sells it, but LovelySkin has a better price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2019

Epionce Renewal Enriched Body Lotion

This is the best lotion I’ve ever used. Continues to moisturize throughout the day without my skin ever getting that dry “ashy” look. I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2019

Excellent

I suffer from very dry skin during the winter months. After reading reviews, I decided to order this body lotion. I can't say enough good things about it. It has a very pleasant scent to it and leaves your skin with a glow. It does take a few minutes to fully absorb, but you are left with extremely soft and moisturized skin. I also am a huge fan of their medical barrier cream which I used as a hand lotion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2019

I was hoping this would absorb better

Takes a while to absorb but moisturizing and pleasant orange scent, so it's ok. I will use it but not repurchase after tube is empty.

Profile Photo

honeybee1420

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2019

Excellent

Great all over body lotion. Smells wonderful, softens skin without feeling greasy. I'll be changing over to their Body Cream for winter, but this lotion is perfect for summer here in dry New Mexico.

Profile Photo

OnTheMesa

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019

Wonderful Product!

I love this stuff. I have incredibly sensitive skin, and Epionce is the only line I can use on my face. I use this on my face (past 9 years), even though it's marketed as a body cream. It's also a quarter of the price compared to their face specific creams.

Profile Photo

Sensione

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

Keeps my legs soft and moisturized

It keeps my legs soft and moisturized in winter months when my skin needs it most. It penetrates into the skin very well and is long lasting. I keep it on my night stand and use it before I go to bed, lasts a full 24 hours!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2018

Super Moisturizing!

I'm loving this lotion a lot - it's super moisturizing, scent free (maybe a little, but dissipates quickly) and a little goes a long way. Glad I purchased and would buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2018

Epionce renewal enriched body lotion

I have used this product for years, trying a different product intermittently out of curiosity but always coming back to my favorite Epionce lotion. The soothing moist application retains its character which is why it remains my number one choice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2018

Epionce Renewal Enriched Body Lotion

This is a great product to maintain moist soft skin and provide some firmness. I use it daily, and I am pleased with the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2018

Not fan of the scent, but skin feels hydrated

It has light smell, and I am not a fan of it. But, skin looks and feels hydrated, so it's still good. Skin absorbs it easily, and the texture of the lotion is rich but not sticky.

Profile Picture for Friendship

Gingerbread

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2018

pretty amazing stuff

On a whim and a sale, I picked up this body lotion. I was an avid Cyto-Luxe (glo-therapeutics) body lotion user and could not find it. This product has totally surpassed my expectations! The ability to hydrate and moisturize for so many hours is incredible - the smell was a bit different with somewhat of a citrus note. I am really pleased with both price and the results. Hope you will give it a try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680