LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Use Epionce Renewal Enriched Body Lotion to improve skin elasticity

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Enriched Body Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Enriched Body Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
Epionce body lotion
August 24, 2017

I really really like this product, but it's not love. I feel like I need to use too much at once to get the all over moisture. For the price, I feel like I have to be stingy with it since I feel like I'm using it way too quickly. If it came in a bigger bottle for the same price I'd be hooked. This is the only Epionce product I've ever been on the fence about reordering.

I love Epionse
June 20, 2017

This is a soothing rich body cream. I have been using this for Eight years.

Love this lotion for daily use!
June 01, 2017

I moisturize daily after showering. This lotion is very rich and moisturizing without being too heavy. Very light, pleasant scent. Really leaves my skin looking moisturized without being greasy and lasts until my next shower. I do think it also helps my skin to look firmer with daily use.

Perfect body lotion
April 11, 2017

I love this lotion. I adore the smell. I wish I could find the same fragrance for perfume. The lotion does a great job of keeping my very dry skin at bay. I will purchase again.

Renews and Enriches INDEED!
April 05, 2017

Living in the desert is not easy where dryness is a constant. I was given a sample of this product and what a discovery! I'm hooked ... it's an excellent product too for certain skin situations like scaling and even eczema after medicating with hydrocortisone. I just ordered two of these recently and I apply it especially at bedtime, cost is reasonable too! Two thumbs up!

Susan
Epionce
March 24, 2017

I have tried other Epionce products & read some of the reviews and thought I would give this a try. When I first used it I thought maybe I was not going to like it, it felt oily. I was going to send it back. I was looking at my hands and noticed that they look really good. I used just a little bit and it soaked up nicely. I guess I must have used to much. I like this stuff so much I wish I had a before & after. My hands looked desert dry, not any more. I will buy more when as needed.

Best body lotion
March 22, 2017

I received the body lotion through a gift with purchase. After trying it, I had to have it for everyday use. It's the best body lotion I've tried (I try a lot!).

Smooth
January 28, 2017

This body cream is good for oily skin type and summer season because it is right touching on a skin. It is good

Makes a difference.
January 19, 2017

This is my favorite body lotion. You can see the difference in your skin texture after first use.

Excellent product
November 08, 2016

This product lives up to the Epionce standards of excellence. It is very moisturizing. I have dry skin and this is a great way to soothe and relieve dryness. Has the right amount of scent.

BEST body lotion
September 26, 2016

My local dermatologist recommended this lotion after noticing that i have a bunch of light scarring on my legs (because I scar easily and I am medium to dark skinned) and from random bug bites (because the bugs and spiders love my skin!). I have been using this lotion for almost 4 months and I absolutely notice a healthier glow to my skin, a more resilient texture, more hydrated appearance, and the discolorations are starting to even out! This is my standard everyday lotion and I am so happy to find it on this website and easy to refill and order whenever I need it!

it works
September 21, 2016

I have used this cream on my body a few weeks now and I do think it is making a difference. My body skin looks fuller and less crepey. Looks more moisturized, too.

Great Lotion!
August 18, 2016

I wasn't much of a body lotion girl until I tried this one. While thick enough to really pack a moisturizing punch, this lotion glides on easily and is absorbed well by my skin. There is no lingering greasy residue and the light, fresh scent is strong enough only to make it pleasing to apply. It isn't overpowering, nor does it dog you all day like some scented lotions do. All in all this is just a great product.

Love this lotion
July 13, 2016

This was recommended to me by my dermatologist. This is the best body lotion I've ever used. It goes on smoothly, is not greasy and it really hydrates the skin!!! I love this and have recommended it to several of my friends - who all love it too!!!

My Favorite Body Lotion
May 19, 2016

I have tried many different body creams and lotions and this one is now at the top of my list. My skin feels much more hydrated and the product goes on nicely without feeling greasy. I am using the lotion morning and evening and have definitely noticed an overall improvement of my skin.

Love this lotion
May 17, 2016

I thought I had been using a wonderful lotion, until I started using this. It is fabulous. I can see definite improvement in the look of my legs hydration and firmness. I use it as an all over body moisturizer.

Remarkable Lotion
November 28, 2015

I love this! Smells great, not greasy and makes my skin glow. I highly recommend.

Hands Down The Best Body Cream
October 12, 2015

I started using this product about a year ago, when I run out I could see a noticeable change back to my old skin dry flakey 50 year old skin yuck!. My skin loves this product I actually see that my skin is more hydrated and firmer with a glow but never greasy. I will never be without the product again. It is a must have in the fight against aging skin plus it is very affordable.

Epionce Renewal Enriched Body Lotion
June 11, 2015

I have used this product for years. It leaves my skin soft and very well nourished. I work out in the water, so, that is very important to my skin. I would recommend this product to anyone who cares about their skin. There is no scent which I prefer so that I dont have clashes when I wear perfume.

Treat Yourself!
April 09, 2015

I love this body lotion. It goes on smooth not greasy, absorbs well and stays with you all day. The moisture it gives is incomparable. There are lots of body lotions on the market but Epionce quality is always a winner!

smooth younger skin
January 08, 2015

I bought this is hopes of having younger skin being that I am 50. I noticed immediately my skin is smoother. Love the smell. Have been using this for a few weeks. Highly recommend.

Light, moisturizing & smells good!
September 16, 2014

I love my Epionce body lotion. It light in texture, but very moisturizing and absorbs quickly. My skin always feels hydrated and smooth after using.

Another great Epionce product
July 20, 2014

Love this lotion. Leaves your skin silky soft! This will be a staple in my beauty regimen.

Pamela
The Best!
April 30, 2014

The lotion may be a little spendy but it is worth it! It leaves my skin soft and moisturized but never oily. It is the best lotion I have used.

Absorbs quickly
March 03, 2014

This is my first time to purchase this lotion and Ive only been using it for a couple weeks, so I cant comment on its long term effectiveness, but I am satisfied with its immediate results. My skin feels softer and adequately moisturized. It absorbs very quickly with no greasy feel. The only drawback for me is that I dont care for its scent. Its not an overly strong scent, just not a pleasant one.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100