Product Reviews for Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Facial Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


216 Results
September 27, 2019

Smoother skin

This cream along with the Lytic product has made my skin much smoother.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

So hydrating and light weight on my face

I’ve tried so many facial creams and I keep coming back to Epionce. It is so light weight yet very moisturizing. My skin soaks up product so quickly, and I often found myself with tight skin within 3-4 hours. With this moisturizer, I can go all day without reapplying. It doesn’t get greasy and there isn’t an overpowering smell. I would highly recommend.

Profile Photo

AmberKind

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Epionce Renewal facial cream

Excellent toner, my skin has changed favorably. I love!

Profile Photo

Epionce

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

Wonderful cream

This cream is perfect for night use, and has really helped with my dry skin. This is very rich and I know with winter coming up, my dry skin will not be an issue this year.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

Best Moisturizer Ever, and I've Tried MANY!

I've been using Epionce products for over 10 years. I love them, but this moisturizer is the can't-live-without product I rely on. Every now and then, when I'm feeling cheap or ready to try something else, I'll switch to a different brand. I am ALWAYS disappointed. It keeps my very dry but acne sensitive skin wonderfully hydrated and looking its best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2019

Love Epionce!!!

I have had great results with every Epionce product I have tried! The facial cream gives excellent moisture and softness to my skin. Love that it is not greasy and it absorbs nicely. Excellent product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2019

Epionce facial renewing cream

My absolute favorite night cream—I have tried others but this is too good to stop using!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2019

Absolutely love this facial cream

I use this cream day and night and have very sensitive skin that breaks out in rashes easily and is very dry. This cream gives me a good clean but protected felling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2019

Great for dry skin

I live in a very dry climate, and the winters are very hard on my skin. Epionce renewal face cream is a great moisturizer for dry climates and skin.

Profile Photo

Tammy24

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

LOVE this wonderful facial cream!

Great moisturizer, I've been using the renewal facial lotion (awesome for daily wear). This facial cream is an upgrade! A little goes a LONG way, my face is so soft and feels very well hydrated. I rotate this with the facial lotion and use the facial cream when I need a little more moisture, works great around my nose and lip area. This is definitely going into my daily routine!

Profile Photo

MountainLiving

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019

Rich and Luxurious!

This is the best facial cream I have found. It is rich yet NOT heavy. It was recommended to me by an aesthetician. She knows her stuff! I use this morning and evening. Love the results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

Just Right!

Not too heavy and gives plenty of hydration. Nothing I would change about this product. I have never been disappointed by anything in the Epionce line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

Very Rich!

I have nothing negative to say about this cream; however, it is to rich for my skin. I usually use the facial lotion, and I absolutely love it. I just wanted to try this during the winter, but it was to much for me. I gave it to my mother, and she absolutely loves it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2019

Nice face cream

I gave it 4 stars because I wish this cream was more rich in texture. It moisturizes nicely without making my face greasy. I am able to use it in the day under my makeup and at nighttime. It has a nice light scent which I think smells pretty. So far, I have liked every product I have tried in this line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

Best product I have found

I have used this facial cream for more than 10 years, occasionally exploring new ones. However, again and again, I am reassured that this is the best product for my aging skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

I love this product!

After trying many products for skin hydration and moisture without much success, Epionce came through in a major way. I love how it makes my skin feel. So soft and smooth. I will definitely be re-ordering Epionce Renewal Facial Cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

best moisturizer

I LOVE Epionce Renewal Facial Cream. I have mature skin that is dry/normal. This is by far the best cream I've used (and I've tried many). I use it at night and in the AM over serum. Always absorbs easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

I love the way the cream feels and feel that it also lubricates my lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2019

Best products

I love the whole Epionce line. This is a great, creamy moisturizer for night time. It goes on heavier which is great for winter and it soaks in well so when you wake up you aren’t great at all. Definitely a nighttime staple for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2019

Wonderful cream

This cream is so soothing and moistures my sensitive skin. I have mild rosacea and it never irrates or burns my face. It is pricey but worth every penny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2019

Excellent Facial Cream

I have been using Epionce Renewal Facial Cream for at least 5 years, along with their serum, Lite Lytic TX, and 50 SPF sunscreen. All of the Epionce products are wonderful and my esthetician always tells me how she can't believe how good my (57-year-old) skin is.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2018

Renewal Facial Cream

It is the only lotion that leaves my skin hydrated during the entire day. With other creams, my skin goes back to feeling dry within a few hours. This solves the problem for me. I love it. BTW, I tried the barrier cream first, but it doesn't soak into my skin the way the facial cream does.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

Perfect for everyday use

Epionce products are my go-to products for my skin care! In winter, I switch from the more lightweight lotion to this cream version! Love that Epionce offers me so many options!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

Renewal Cream

Love this brand, and really loved this cream. Have been using on my neck area, and it is amazing. I would recommend this and love the Epionce brand!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2018

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

The Renewal Facial Cream is an essential part of my daily regime. Epionce products are excellent. I continually receive compliments on my skin. People do not believe that I am 75 years old. This cream feels good on your skin, and it keeps my skin moist and nourished. My skin is soft and maintains firmness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
3
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
4
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100