Product Reviews for Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Facial Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


250 Results
May 22, 2020

Great service great product.

Have always used this product. I use the whole line sunscreen, vitamin c.

Profile Photo

Kmh

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Epionce Girl

I love all the Epionce products. As a matter of fact I use nothing else. My sister, a Master Esthetician, introduced me to the line of products. I'm so happy to find such a great supplier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

Feel good facial cream!

I love this cream. My dermatologist recommended it 3 years ago, and so glad she did. This cream super hydrates the skin (very light / non greasy).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

Wonderfully Hydrating Moisturizer

Love Epionce Renewal Facial Cream! This is a very hydrating facial cream that leaves me with no irritation. As far as I can tell, this is a product has virtually no scent which is something I look for. On my face, it takes a wee bit of time to soak in, but well worth it as my skin feels hydrated for many many hours. The Epionce Eye Renewal Cream is a great product too and I will be trying many other products from this wonderful line. Love it when LovelySkin has their sales. Thank you LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

Great cream

Love the Epionce renewal cream....feels soft and creamy & smells great too.

Profile Picture for Gloria

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

Epionce Excellent Products

The best day creme you can buy. I have been using this for a few years. It’s the best !!

Profile Photo

JAA

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2020

Great product

Have been using Epionce products for over three years now. I love the effect this cream has had on my skin. Always have soft skin after using and love that it's never irritating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2020

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

I received a sample of the Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream. I did like it but it was too heavy for my skin type. I decided to try this and I am very happy with the way it makes my skin feel. The texture is great and it blends in my skin nicely and makes it soft and smooth. A little goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2020

Love it!

I really love Epionce Facial Renewal Cream. My daughter gave it to me as a gift at Christmas. I have since bought more. It goes on so smoothly and really hydrates my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2020

Love this

Have used since it was first developed by Dr. Thornfelt. It is great on my Sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

Takecare

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2020

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

This moisturizing cream makes my skin feel so moisturized and helps appearance of fine lines. I have the English/Irish dry skin. I use with Lytic Plus for great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2020

My new night time moisturizer

I needed a good night time moisturizer that would give my face the hydration that it so desperately needed. I have tried Epionce eye serum in the past and did like how well it hydrated around my delicate eye area, so I figured I‘d give the moisturizer a try. My skin is very dry in the winter month’s plus I do use Retin-A every other night, and that dries my skin a lot. This has definitely helped to hydrate my skin, I have not had any problem with dryness since I’ve started using it in the evening. You need a very small amount so the jar will last a while.

Profile Photo

DEbb1

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2020

Love

My skin was horribly dry, this product helped immensely. No longer dry, non greasy, doesn’t cause breaks outs. Love this moisturizer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2020

Long lasting benefits

Great product. Non greasy. Only a small amount needs to be applied. Long lasting benefits. Best moisturizer I have found for mature skin.

Profile Photo

Harriett

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

Great Cream

This cream not only smells good, but feels good. It goes on smooth and is not too greasy. It makes my skin appear soft and bright. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2020

The best moisture

I use this both morning and night in the dryer winter months. I use the regular lotion for warmer months. It smells great and isn’t heavy or greasy. I just wish it lasted longer for the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2020

Favorite Facial Cream

Was a little hesitant to buy and use, BUT am so glad that I did. I don't wear facial makeup and was worried that my skin would look to greasy with a cream, but that is not the case... It makes your skin look hydrated without the greasy, shine...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2020

Incredible

This is so hydrating and makes a perfect night cream. It goes on smooth and absorbs quick

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2020

My go to night cream!!!

I love this cream. I have Hashimotos and my skin use to be dry. Not anymore after using Epionce products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2020

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

So excited to have this in my skin care line! It’s perfect under makeup and is healthy for my skin. I’m 66 and find this moisturizer to work at nighttime as well. Pair it with Epionce’s Serum for an added boost! Love the entire line!

Profile Photo

Vera

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2020

My favorite!

I highly recommend this cream for your daily regimen. I've been using Renewal Facial cream followed by their Intensive cream at night for over 5 years and my skin has never been happier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

Love it

It looks like I keep coming back to this product. I think it’s a bit expensive, so I tried a few other products, but I got to the conclusion that this is the one that works for me. So, it’s the only one that I am getting now.

Profile Photo

Marioara

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Great creme.

This line of skin care is very gentle. I use the light version of this during the day. I use this at night. It moisturizes beautifully. Not heavy. Just right.

Profile Photo

Luli

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2020

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

Moistures my skin without greasiness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2019

Love it!

I love how it feels.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100