Product Reviews for Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

Reviews For Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

$98.00
275 Results
October 23, 2020

Love this cream

I have super dry skin, live in a dry climate, and this cream is wonderful. Nothing else I have tried compares.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2020

Lovely Moisturizer

My first time using Epionce products. I got this and the eye renewal cream and I just love both! Very moisturizing and feels so nice on my face. Not oily, or overly moisturizing just perfect! Stays moisturized all day long! Will def purchase again and again!

Profile Photo

MissFaye1984

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

Lovely

This cream feels so good on my skin, and doesn’t cause breakouts!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Facial Cream

Wonderful product that I have used for 3 years now. Great price point and works great on dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2020

Very moisturizing!

I love this stuff. I bought it after having a procedure done and have been using it ever since. It really hydrates your skin.

Profile Photo

Elvislove

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2020

Nourishing

Very moisturizing but not at all greasy. I love the smell!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Perfect for dry skin

I love this product. Living in a very dry climate this is my go to every night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

The best

Excellent. I recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2020

Love this cream!

I use this cream at night and really do love it. I use the facial lotion during the day but I felt like I needed a little heavier moisturizer at night. I love the whole Epionce line but this cream really makes my skin feel soft when I wake up in the morning.

Profile Photo

LConley1

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2020

Softness and moisturized!

I use the cream as a night time moisturizer and it has brought softness and moisturized skin back to my life! I also have noticed pore reduction.

Profile Photo

Ruettyr

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2020

Great cream non greasy

I plan on using this during the colder months when my skin is dry. But occasionally using it now. It provides great hydration and doesn’t leave my skin greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2020

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

I have used Epionce renewal facial cream for my daytime cream under makeup for many years. The make up lights on easily over the cream and retains its color and moisture until I take it off again at bedtime. It is the best under makeup cream I have use in my 82 years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2020

Epionce Renewal Face Cream

I love this face cream. I have very sensitive skin and live in a very dry climate. Epionce was recommended by my esthetician and is keeps my face hydrated and young looking. I highly recommend it to those with sensitive dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2020

Look no Further

A beauty staple! Calms redness and relaxes fine lines. A true favorite in my regimen.

Profile Photo

Megs815

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

Lightweight perfection!

This is a great moisturizer as a base layer over serums prior to makeup or powder. I also use it at night before my Retin A which can be drying.

Profile Photo

Mallory

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Long lasting glow and hydration

I have used this moisturizer for over five years now. I’ve occasionally tried to find a more affordable one but nothing compares. Must-try if you have dry skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

Best moisturizer I've ever used

I've been using this for about six years. I used a lighter application while I lived in Florida, and now that I'm back in Colorado where it's dry, I add a bit more. I trust the ingredients, and a jar lasts me 2.5-3 months. It softens my skin and adds a nice glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

Best moisturizer!

Love the lightweight feeling of this moisturizer. Skin feels hydrated and refreshed but never greasy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Epionce

This is my go to product. I have been using this product for quite awhile and always get great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2020

Perfect for Retin-A users

I have been using Epionce Renewal Facial Cream for about 10 years and I totally swear by it. This cream doesn’t have added ingredients that irritate my face after using Retin-A for many years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

Moisture that goes a long way!!

This is my all time favorite go to daytime cream!!! It’s light yet extremely moisturizing while absorbs nicely leaving your skin with a beautiful glow.

Profile Photo

Christine29

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2020

Can’t live without this!

I’m in my 50’s with no face wrinkles and been using this product for 10 years. I love how this feels silky on my skin. I have dry skin and breakout easily on the chin with some heavy creams. The scent is very light and not overpowering. To me this feels lightweight but very hydrating, and leaves my skin texture very consistent and radiant (I use an Epionce cleanser and a clarisonic face brush to prep my skin).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Fabulous

The best nighttime moisturizer I have ever used. Skin feels soft and silky.

Profile Photo

Scby

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

Excellent Product

I've tried many moisturizers but, for me, this is a winner!! It's very emollient and I love the glow it gives me! I've used it for about 3 years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

Excellent Cream

Really like this night cream. Not greasy and do not suffer from any break outs. So far so good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680