Product Reviews for Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

20190113 POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Facial Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


197 Results
Wonderful cream
January 07, 2019

This cream is so soothing and moistures my sensitive skin. I have mild rosacea and it never irrates or burns my face. It is pricey but worth every penny.

Excellent Facial Cream
January 03, 2019

I have been using Epionce Renewal Facial Cream for at least 5 years, along with their serum, Lite Lytic TX, and 50 SPF sunscreen. All of the Epionce products are wonderful and my esthetician always tells me how she can't believe how good my (57-year-old) skin is.

Renewal Facial Cream
December 31, 2018

It is the only lotion that leaves my skin hydrated during the entire day. With other creams, my skin goes back to feeling dry within a few hours. This solves the problem for me. I love it. BTW, I tried the barrier cream first, but it doesn't soak into my skin the way the facial cream does.

Perfect for everyday use
December 28, 2018

Epionce products are my go-to products for my skin care! In winter, I switch from the more lightweight lotion to this cream version! Love that Epionce offers me so many options!

Renewal Cream
December 21, 2018

Love this brand, and really loved this cream. Have been using on my neck area, and it is amazing. I would recommend this and love the Epionce brand!

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
December 18, 2018

The Renewal Facial Cream is an essential part of my daily regime. Epionce products are excellent. I continually receive compliments on my skin. People do not believe that I am 75 years old. This cream feels good on your skin, and it keeps my skin moist and nourished. My skin is soft and maintains firmness.

LOVE
December 10, 2018

I got a sample of Epionce Renewal Facial Cream and fell in love! LovelySkin has great prices and specials, so I purchased it. A little goes a long way, so it's going to last!! I love the smell and how it feels on my face.

cashmere
December 04, 2018

This facial renewal cream is top of the line. It makes my skin moisturized, not greasy or filmy. I absolutely love this product!

Renewal Facial Creme
December 04, 2018

I have used the Epionce Renewal Facial Creme for several years and absolutely love it. I would not use any other creme. I use Epionce products exclusively. I have had numerous compliments on how youthful my skin appears as a result of using the Epionce Renewal Facial Creme and their other skin products.

My favorite product
November 14, 2018

I love this moisturizer so much. It is creamy but not sticky, and makeup goes on great after putting it on too. I haven’t had any reaction as my skin is sensitive. I dampen my skin and then put it on to use less. Good on aging skin.

Lovely Cream
November 09, 2018

I am new to Epionce products. I am 66 years old with very dry skin. The older I get, the more sensitive my skin becomes. This Renewal Facial Cream is wonderful. It is very light in texture, yet it does the job as a daytime moisturizer. In my case, it is never too late to find products that work. .

Great night cream
November 04, 2018

Love this night cream paired with the Epionce foaming face wash.

Excellent
November 02, 2018

This makes my skin look plump and healthy without flaring my rosacea. If my facial skin feels dry I put the Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream on top.

Super Moisturizer
October 22, 2018

I really love this moisturizer. I use Epionce Lytic Lite, followed by the Intense Defense Serum, then I use this wonderful cream, not only does it moisturize, but my skin looks healthy and glowing. It does not interfere with my sunscreen or foundation, and my skin looks so soft and smooth. Wonderful light, but effective moisturizer for mature skin.

It is great!
October 15, 2018

I only use this moisturizer and it is amazing. I have ordered it from LovelySkin.com, and I have used it for years.

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
October 12, 2018

I have used Epionce Renewal Facial Cream for a number of years after it was recommended by a dermatologist. I have very dry skin living in Colorado & being in my 60’s. Epionce Renewal Facial Cream has been an excellent product. It is moisturizes my face throughout the day, is readily absorbed & is not greasy. My foundation glides on easily after applying Epionce Renewal Facial Cream. I have tried multiple face creams from upper end products at much higher price points without finding any that work as well as Epionce. I highly recommend Epionce Renewal Facial Cream to anyone with dry skin.

Epionce renewal face cream
October 09, 2018

I've been using this cream with other Epionce products, serums and cleansing lotions, for several years. Receive many compliments as I'm now 70 yrs but can pass as a lot younger since using these products. Best ever as I have tried many before.

Love love love
October 02, 2018

I kept adding this to my cart then ultimately would delete it and go back to my usual lotion. This time I just went for it, and WOW, it’s so awesome! Why did I wait so long? It’s so hydrating and leaves my skin so soft. Can’t recommend this product enough. It’s amazing and definitely one I will be reordering.

Obsessed!
September 26, 2018

I am obsessed with this cream! I use it every night and wake up feeling moisturized and glowing. A little bit goes a long way too!

Excellent product
September 16, 2018

I've been using this product for several years and absolutely love it. My skin has never felt or looked better.

Love This!
August 27, 2018

I've used this cream for several years and love it! It is light yet moisturizes well and does not leave skin looking or feeling greasy. It's a keeper.

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
August 27, 2018

Very much like this product. I am in my mid 6's with very dry skin. Moisturizes well and is non-greasy. It goes well under tinted sunscreen which I wear daily!

renewal facial cream
August 23, 2018

I have used this cream for years and love it. I have that red head complexion and allergic to so many products. The Epionce renewal cream has been my favorite of all time.

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
August 23, 2018

Love Love Love this product!!!! It really seems to soften the lines around my mouth!

Epionce
August 21, 2018

I cannot live without this cream! My skin is very dry, and this is the only product other than Revision Nectifirm that works for me!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100