Product Reviews for Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Facial Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


259 Results
July 29, 2020

Best moisturizer I've ever used

I've been using this for about six years. I used a lighter application while I lived in Florida, and now that I'm back in Colorado where it's dry, I add a bit more. I trust the ingredients, and a jar lasts me 2.5-3 months. It softens my skin and adds a nice glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

Best moisturizer!

Love the lightweight feeling of this moisturizer. Skin feels hydrated and refreshed but never greasy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Epionce

This is my go to product. I have been using this product for quite awhile and always get great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2020

Perfect for Retin-A users

I have been using Epionce Renewal Facial Cream for about 10 years and I totally swear by it. This cream doesn’t have added ingredients that irritate my face after using Retin-A for many years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

Moisture that goes a long way!!

This is my all time favorite go to daytime cream!!! It’s light yet extremely moisturizing while absorbs nicely leaving your skin with a beautiful glow.

Profile Photo

Christine29

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2020

Can’t live without this!

I’m in my 50’s with no face wrinkles and been using this product for 10 years. I love how this feels silky on my skin. I have dry skin and breakout easily on the chin with some heavy creams. The scent is very light and not overpowering. To me this feels lightweight but very hydrating, and leaves my skin texture very consistent and radiant (I use an Epionce cleanser and a clarisonic face brush to prep my skin).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Fabulous

The best nighttime moisturizer I have ever used. Skin feels soft and silky.

Profile Photo

Scby

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

Excellent Product

I've tried many moisturizers but, for me, this is a winner!! It's very emollient and I love the glow it gives me! I've used it for about 3 years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

Excellent Cream

Really like this night cream. Not greasy and do not suffer from any break outs. So far so good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Great service great product.

Have always used this product. I use the whole line sunscreen, vitamin c.

Profile Photo

Kmh

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Epionce Girl

I love all the Epionce products. As a matter of fact I use nothing else. My sister, a Master Esthetician, introduced me to the line of products. I'm so happy to find such a great supplier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

Feel good facial cream!

I love this cream. My dermatologist recommended it 3 years ago, and so glad she did. This cream super hydrates the skin (very light / non greasy).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

Wonderfully Hydrating Moisturizer

Love Epionce Renewal Facial Cream! This is a very hydrating facial cream that leaves me with no irritation. As far as I can tell, this is a product has virtually no scent which is something I look for. On my face, it takes a wee bit of time to soak in, but well worth it as my skin feels hydrated for many many hours. The Epionce Eye Renewal Cream is a great product too and I will be trying many other products from this wonderful line. Love it when LovelySkin has their sales. Thank you LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

Great cream

Love the Epionce renewal cream....feels soft and creamy & smells great too.

Profile Picture for Gloria

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

Epionce Excellent Products

The best day creme you can buy. I have been using this for a few years. It’s the best !!

Profile Photo

JAA

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2020

Great product

Have been using Epionce products for over three years now. I love the effect this cream has had on my skin. Always have soft skin after using and love that it's never irritating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2020

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

I received a sample of the Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream. I did like it but it was too heavy for my skin type. I decided to try this and I am very happy with the way it makes my skin feel. The texture is great and it blends in my skin nicely and makes it soft and smooth. A little goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2020

Love it!

I really love Epionce Facial Renewal Cream. My daughter gave it to me as a gift at Christmas. I have since bought more. It goes on so smoothly and really hydrates my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2020

Love this

Have used since it was first developed by Dr. Thornfelt. It is great on my Sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

Takecare

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2020

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

This moisturizing cream makes my skin feel so moisturized and helps appearance of fine lines. I have the English/Irish dry skin. I use with Lytic Plus for great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2020

My new night time moisturizer

I needed a good night time moisturizer that would give my face the hydration that it so desperately needed. I have tried Epionce eye serum in the past and did like how well it hydrated around my delicate eye area, so I figured I‘d give the moisturizer a try. My skin is very dry in the winter month’s plus I do use Retin-A every other night, and that dries my skin a lot. This has definitely helped to hydrate my skin, I have not had any problem with dryness since I’ve started using it in the evening. You need a very small amount so the jar will last a while.

Profile Photo

DEbb1

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2020

Love

My skin was horribly dry, this product helped immensely. No longer dry, non greasy, doesn’t cause breaks outs. Love this moisturizer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2020

Long lasting benefits

Great product. Non greasy. Only a small amount needs to be applied. Long lasting benefits. Best moisturizer I have found for mature skin.

Profile Photo

Harriett

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

Great Cream

This cream not only smells good, but feels good. It goes on smooth and is not too greasy. It makes my skin appear soft and bright. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2020

The best moisture

I use this both morning and night in the dryer winter months. I use the regular lotion for warmer months. It smells great and isn’t heavy or greasy. I just wish it lasted longer for the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680