LovelySkin Logo

winter warm up stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Facial Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


146 Results
Excellent moisturizer
January 06, 2018

I've been using this cream for a couple of years now and really like it. It leaves my skin feeling soft and well hydrated without causing breakouts, which I am occasionally prone to. I think this is well worth the price and recommend it highly.

Greasy
January 04, 2018

It is making my skin break out. It feels a bit greasy all day. A bit disappointed. The Epionce Intense Defense Serum and Renewal Eye Cream are both great.

Nice product
January 04, 2018

Can’t tell if it works. Feels nice and rich on my skin. Tolerate it well. I have sensitive skin. So, that’s important.

Dewey Skin
December 30, 2017

After finishing my last bottle of another moisturizer that has been discontinued, I decided to try the Epionce Renewal Facial Cream. Wow, was I impressed. My makeup went on so much more smoothly than the other more expensive moisturizer giving my skin a dewy look. My face still feels moisturized at the end of the day.

I'm Picky About Facial Creams, but ...
December 29, 2017

Epionce's Renewal Facial Cream is one of the best products I've used on my face, and I've been using it for years. There is nothing waxy or greasy about it. I use it on a clean face right before I got to bed. It applies to the skin smoothly and evenly and I never feel like I have to reapply it. My skin still feels moisturized in the morning. The refreshing light citrus scent is very appealing, and I normally buy products that are unscented. Epionce really got this facial cream right. I highly recommend this product. You won''t be disappointed.

Great cream
December 28, 2017

Love love love! Can't live without. Keeps my skin firmer, use the Lytic TX underneath, and I am set for day or night. If it's a sunny day, I will need to apply SPF as well.

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
December 26, 2017

I first got this from my dermatologist to help kept my 60 year old face young looking. It goes on silky smooth and keeps my face from getting dry.I buy it from LovelySkin when it is on sale for less than I have seen elsewhere.

Renewal Cream
December 12, 2017

I have used this along with Retin A for several year and have had great results.

Light enough for all seasons
December 04, 2017

This is an excellent moisturizer for all seasons. I use it for three of the four seasons, because I use the Epionce Intense Moisturizing Cream in the winter. Product has a great fragrance. Not greasy.

A.M.A.Z.I.N.G.
December 04, 2017

This is the only moisturizer I'll use. It gives me the youthful glow I'm looking for.

My mom loves this
November 23, 2017

This works very well for my mom, having mature skin, it provides her that much needed moisture for evening

summergirly3
Great Face Cream
November 15, 2017

Epionce was recommended by my dermatologist a year ago, and I have been hooked since. The products work well with my skin, and I love the smell, it reminds me of a spa. My skin has been a dryer than usual, so I tried this Renewal Face Cream for both day and night. It hydrates my skin throughout the night as well as during the day when my skin is feeling dry. I typically use the Epionce Renewal Face Lotion for daytime and love it as well.

Epionce renewal facial cream
November 09, 2017

I have used other Epionce products for many years, but this was a first purchase and I truly love it. A little goes a long way, makes my skin so soft, and it disappears. A keeper.

Nice moisturizer
October 28, 2017

Love Epionce moisturizers (wasn't too happy with their cleanser though). Tried the intensive nourishing which is probably better for my very dry skin at night, but this one is good as well. However, for the value, my favorite is the Epionce Medical barrier. Lots of product and very nourishing as well for day and night!

Tempesta1
great moisturizer
October 03, 2017

I have used this product for a few months. The reason I like it is that it feels good on my skin. It seems to add moisture to my dry skin. When I wake in the morning, I feel my skin is hydrated and looks refreshed.

The most luxurious moisturizer
September 28, 2017

I love this product. It is rich and creamy. I have been using it for 8 yrs and will never change!

Love this product.
September 27, 2017

Epionce renewal cream smells and feels soothing. The aroma is quieting and helps me sleep, and I wake up with softer, more radiant skin.

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
September 27, 2017

I love this product, use it every day. I have seen a noticeable reduction in fine lines and leaves my skin feeling moisturized without feeling greasy!!

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream makes my face feel renewed
September 18, 2017

I have been using Epionce Renewal Facial Cream for three years. Within that time, I have tried a couple of other brands, thinking to save money. In each instance, it quickly became clear that Epionce Renewal was a superior product. It only takes a dab to make the entire face and neck feel hydrated, soft, and smooth. I am hooked on this product as well as the Epionce Defense Serum and the Epionce Eye Cream.

Excellent
August 16, 2017

I suffered for months with dry flaky skin until my derm suggested this product. I don't usually buy into high dollar hype but this product made a difference overnight! I woke up the next day without flakes.

The best!
August 08, 2017

The best moisturizer for my combo to dry skin! It's pricey but, so worth it!

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
August 01, 2017

My dermatologist recommended this product for me several years ago, and I have been using it every day. It has been a good compliment to my skin care regime. I have normal to dry skin, and it keeps my skin hydrated all day without feeling greasy. It is a little expensive, but worth the money.

Excellent Product
July 27, 2017

Possibly the best nighttime moisturizer I've ever used! I am 74 years old and can see a visible difference!

Best product ever
July 27, 2017

I have used this cream for over a year! It truly is the best facial cream to smooth out your complexion and give you a glow! I am a customer for life!

Love this product!
July 22, 2017

I have sensitive skin and have fallen in love with this product! It is very moisturizing yet soaks in well leaving a refreshing feel!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100