LovelySkin Logo

ABCs of Vitamins
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Facial Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Facial Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


132 Results
great moisturizer
October 03, 2017

I have used this product for a few months. The reason I like it is that it feels good on my skin. It seems to add moisture to my dry skin. When I wake in the morning, I feel my skin is hydrated and looks refreshed.

The most luxurious moisturizer
September 28, 2017

I love this product. It is rich and creamy. I have been using it for 8 yrs and will never change!

Love this product.
September 27, 2017

Epionce renewal cream smells and feels soothing. The aroma is quieting and helps me sleep, and I wake up with softer, more radiant skin.

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
September 27, 2017

I love this product, use it every day. I have seen a noticeable reduction in fine lines and leaves my skin feeling moisturized without feeling greasy!!

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream makes my face feel renewed
September 18, 2017

I have been using Epionce Renewal Facial Cream for three years. Within that time, I have tried a couple of other brands, thinking to save money. In each instance, it quickly became clear that Epionce Renewal was a superior product. It only takes a dab to make the entire face and neck feel hydrated, soft, and smooth. I am hooked on this product as well as the Epionce Defense Serum and the Epionce Eye Cream.

Excellent
August 16, 2017

I suffered for months with dry flaky skin until my derm suggested this product. I don't usually buy into high dollar hype but this product made a difference overnight! I woke up the next day without flakes.

The best!
August 08, 2017

The best moisturizer for my combo to dry skin! It's pricey but, so worth it!

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
August 01, 2017

My dermatologist recommended this product for me several years ago, and I have been using it every day. It has been a good compliment to my skin care regime. I have normal to dry skin, and it keeps my skin hydrated all day without feeling greasy. It is a little expensive, but worth the money.

Excellent Product
July 27, 2017

Possibly the best nighttime moisturizer I've ever used! I am 74 years old and can see a visible difference!

Best product ever
July 27, 2017

I have used this cream for over a year! It truly is the best facial cream to smooth out your complexion and give you a glow! I am a customer for life!

Love this product!
July 22, 2017

I have sensitive skin and have fallen in love with this product! It is very moisturizing yet soaks in well leaving a refreshing feel!

Great daily moisturizer
July 15, 2017

Great texture, not greasy, perfect daily/day time use

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
July 12, 2017

The first time I tried it was from my doctor's office and really liked it as I have very dry skin. Was very pleased to find it at a lower price also.

Face cream
July 11, 2017

I love the way it makes my face feel... super soft, I have been using for 3 years and tried every type of face cream this is the only one I will use... love it!

Amazing
July 03, 2017

Just an all around great moisturizer that doesn't make me break out!

Great cream
June 26, 2017

Excellent cream for a fair price. It has reallly improved the look and feel of my skin. It has reduced the dryness on my face. The shipping was fast and easy.

Great nighttime moisterizer
June 22, 2017

epionce makes quality skincare products that never disappoint.. love it. Wouldn't recommend for oily skin. But if you have combo/dry it's amazing! Would repurchase

Lauzie
Love this!
May 30, 2017

I apply this every night, good for a night cream.

Epionce renewal facial cream
May 26, 2017

Loved the way my skin felt, very moist

Epionce renewal cream
May 24, 2017

Best cream ever. Goes on so smoothly and very moisturizing

Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
May 15, 2017

This is a non-greasy cream which moisturizes the skin very well. I use it before I put on sunscreen or make-up. I have used this cream for the past five years with no complaints, only praise. Thanks Epionce!

Love it!
March 24, 2017

This is the best face cream I've ever used. I had very dry, dull skin after giving birth to my son. This cream balanced the moisture level and gave my skin a glow! Makes my skin feel soft without being greasy!

Epionce Facial Cream Review
March 22, 2017

I have not found another night time moisturizer that is so rich and moisturizing, it leaves my skin feeling well hydrated and soft, though I wish it was less expensive, you don't need very much, it is very effective!

Recommend by my spa and works great!
March 13, 2017

This was recommended by my spa but waited to purchase online and got a great deal at LovelySkin. I use this everyday. I have very sensitive skin and it doesn't irritate my skin but keeps it soft and healthy. Highly recommend!

Light and luscious Epionce Renewal Facial Cream
March 06, 2017

My skin responds to this light cream that glides on to my face and makes the perfect base for my foundation while keeping my face moist.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100