Product Reviews for Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion, an Epionce moisturizer

Reviews For Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion

$98.00
187 Results
October 16, 2020

Love It

Perfect amount of moisturizer under my makeup. Just wish they had it in a non breakable bottle for travel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

Good lotion

I really like this lotion. It’s lightweight and not greasy feeling. However, I feel like it’s not the best lotion for my skin because I do get dry patches.

Profile Photo

Hannuhbug

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

Good coverage

I really like this cream, I gave it only 4 stars because I wish the bottle was bigger for the price. Hopefully it’ll last a while, because you only need one pump for your entire face.

Profile Photo

PRehg19

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2020

Very moisturizing lotion

Love Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion because it keeps my face and neck well hydrated while keeping fine lines at bay.

Profile Photo

Jules54

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2020

Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion

This facial lotion is very mild and good for my sensitive and combination skin. It's very moisturizing, but without being heavy or greasy. I am happy with Epionce products and quality.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

Great product

I have been using this for over 5 years and love it. It feels so good on my skin, not heavy or greasy. I assume it is working because everyone thinks I am 10 years younger than I am.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2020

Nice night lotion

Moisturizes but is not greasy and no breakouts. Use it at night over retinol type serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2020

Not too heavy, not too light. Just right.

After doing a virtual consult with a derm, she recommended this. Initially I thought it was too heavy for my skin. But it’s definitely not too heavy and not too light. It’s just right. I feel quenched and smooth and it smells great too!

Profile Photo

missoulamama

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2020

Really nice

I really am falling in love with this line. I have more of a dry/red skin type but yet I am not one that likes there to be the feeling of "dew like" left on my skin after putting on lotion. Which I have found to be the case when getting things for more "dry" skin types. This product is amazing. One pump goes a long ways and although I have very dry skin I still feel like I can get away with two pumps and have enough coverage! I also don't get that like "dew like" left over feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2020

SMOOTHES OUT WRINKLES

THE EPIONCE RENEWAL FACIAL LOTION is soooooo creamy and smooth and does a great job of smoothing out all of my wrinkles!!! Highly recommend for both young girls and us little bit older ladies who are still in the game!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Nice daily moisturizer .

I have been using Epionce products for a few years now and my skin looks and feels wonderful. I use the Renewal Facial lotion every day under my sunscreen and foundation. I really like it during the summer. It has just the right moisture without feeling heavy or sticky. Very nice!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2020

REALLY GREAT

I LOVE IT

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2020

Nice lotion, not perfect

I read an article where a dermatologist was raving about this product so I decided to try it out. I love that it has all the ingredients needed for a healthy skin barrier and is slightly cheaper than some competitors. I haven't really noticed a difference but it doesn't make me breakout or irritate my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

A nightly thing

Awesome hydrating moisturizer helps replenish moisture to my skin. Not heavy at all and feels good when applying. Fast absorbing and doesn’t feel greasy.

Profile Photo

Gingersnap

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Great all day, everyday moisturizer

This is the second time for me to purchase this product. I love that it is so lightweight yet really gives my skin the needed moisture it is lacking. Great under makeup too! But don’t forget to put sunscreen on after moisturizer. ; )

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Great for dry skin

Keeps skin hydrated and diminishes fine lines. Not too heavy or greasy. Works well under mineral foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Amazing!!!

Love this moisturizer. I have dry skin so it is perfect. One pump and you’re good to go. Creamy formula makes my face so soft!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

Exceptional Moisturizer

For my sensitive skin this is about as ideal a facial lotion as I could have hoped to find (and I have tried my share of other skin care creams and lotions!) After several years of sticking with this Epionce product, I can honestly say that * It deeply moisturizes without shine or stickiness. * It keeps my skin supple and evens out my skin tone - no sign of the rosacea that I had battled for years is left. Now that I think about it, it is actually very aptly named: RENEWAL facial lotion!

Profile Photo

gs22

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

Good moisture

Good light moisture and doesn’t cause breakouts which is good if you have eczema skin. Works well under makeup and does not pill when you apply primer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion

Hello skin care lovers. If you are looking for a lightweight facial lotion that moisturizes and nourishes the skin while helping fine lines and wrinkles then this is your go to product. I use a lot of serums on my skin, but every night I like to change and use Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion. I find that my skin feels so good after sleeping and using this product. Try it and I bet you will feel the difference as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

Love, awesome day cream, all I need

Tried tons of salon cosmetics and this lotion is by far the best day option for me. Love it, definitely gonna buy again. I have normal skin, that could go greasy from wrong product and that could be dull, too....this one works great.

Profile Photo

MariaFlorida31yo

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2020

Love this!

I was introduced to Epionce Renewal Face Lotion at a local spa where I receive facials. When they stopped carrying it, I found it online and I’m so grateful I did. This is the only moisturizer I will ever use. It’s light, not heavy or greasy, yet provides my skin with the moisture it needs. I’m 65+, but friends say I look 20 years younger. I attribute that to Yoga and Epionce. In that order.

Profile Photo

ClassicBoomer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2020

Epionce renewal facial lotion

A bit lighter than the moisturizing cream....I like to switch off between the 2....or use this lotion in AM and the cream in PM Very nice face moisturizing lotion

Profile Picture for Gloria

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Average moisturizer

I have written a lengthy review on Epionce Lytic Gel cleanser and included some thoughts about this product as I purchased these items together. I am in my 30s and have oily skin with hormonal acne. This lotion feels great on my skin; not to heavy, no residue, smells fresh. I have yet to notice any change in skin appearance (1 month of use). Maybe I had high hopes after seeing some before and after photos of people with clear and glowing skin. I will continue to use it but will probably try another product once I finish.

Profile Photo

AK98

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion

I’m so happy I found Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion on your site as well as such a wide range of the Epionce brand. This lotion is the perfect moisturizer for my skin at this point in life and location. I’ll continue buying it. Please, continue carrying it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680