LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion, an Epionce moisturizer

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


85 Results
Love this stuff!
August 17, 2017

I'm 50 years old and have tried lots of moisturizers over the years. This is my fav! It makes my sensitive skin look and feel great!

Great lotion
June 26, 2017

I've been using the solution for five years now. I love how it feels on my face. Never heavy or greasy feeling.

Epionce...
June 20, 2017

The second time I order this lotion. Come back again after trying different brands. But for my rosacea skin nothing works better that Epionce...

Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
June 02, 2017

Great product for use in warm weather for dry skin.

Epionce
May 15, 2017

Love the product, was using another brand, was given sample of epionce facial lotion, now I'm hooked. Little costly but good product.

epionce moisturizers
May 03, 2017

I have olive, combination sensitive skin. It has never looked better! I wish the products were more affordable. One bottle lasted me about 2 months, with twice daily use.

Makes your skin feel fresh and healthy
May 02, 2017

I've been using the Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion for about 6 months now. I have combination skin and my esthetician recommended it -- I love how it's lightweight yet super hydrating (even through the cold dry winter). I would agree with other reviewers on the cheap packaging, and add to it that it's somewhat bulky and although you don't need to use a ton, I seem to go through it twice as fast as my other products. I wish it was a bit more affordable considering how much more often I've needed to repurchase.

Great product!
May 01, 2017

This moisturizer was very good, I love that it comes in a pump and it's clear so you can see how much is left, great packaging!! I liked how it feels like it's doing something, the only drawback for me was it would leave my face shiny

Great Lotion
April 26, 2017

This is a great moisturiser. It was recommended by my dermatologist. I use it in conjunction with the renewal serum.

Great day lotion
April 12, 2017

Been using 2 weeks and so far love it for day. Works great under makeup. Skin seems to have more moisture.

Light face lotion
April 12, 2017

This face lotion is light weight and leaves my skin feeling nice and clean. Not too oily

Will not use any other moisturizer.
April 10, 2017

I first learned about this product at a salon where I get my facials. When the salon closed, I was frantic to find a place I could continue to purchase it. I do not have sensitive skin, but all other similar products make my eyes burn and water - no matter how far away I kept the lotion from eyes. This is light, and effective, but does burn my eyes.

Best moisturizer I have had
April 10, 2017

I have combination skin and after trying numerous expensive moisturizers this is most definitely my favorite and most affordable through LovelySkin. I enjoy how natural and light the scent is as well.

Lightweight but Moisturizing
April 08, 2017

I love this Epionce Renewal Lotion. It contains great anti-aging ingredients, is lightweight, sinks right into the skin, and is so moisturizing! It is one of my favorite moisturizers for the daytime, because it doesn't interfere with my foundation which put it on afterwards.

Epionce
March 24, 2017

My Dr gave me a bottle of the Renewal Facial Lotion to try & it smooths fine lines. doesn't take much & lasts a long time. Great product.

Life changing!
March 21, 2017

I never realized that my skin was dry until I began using Epionce. I was given a 2-3 day sample by a dermatologist, and by day two I started panicking that I would run out before I was able to purchase a full size bottle. My skin always seemed "normal". As I entered my 30s I began using more and more foundation, trying to coverup every crease and imperfection. Since using Epionce, I am now able to leave the house with only a tinted moisturizer. The hydration in my skin diminishes all of those imperfections I was trying to cover up. I know I will be a lifetime customer, and can't wait to try the other products in the Epionce line.

Gentle
March 13, 2017

Gentle on skin. My skin looks younger in less than a month!

Amazing....
February 07, 2017

I've been using epionce products for the last two years and they have literally improved my skin like no other skin care line out there (and I've tried a lot of them). If you have issues like dryness, acne, winkles and redness please try the epionce line. I'm sure you won't be disappointed. That being said, the Renewal Facial Lotion is wonderful. Hydrates, without oiliness or causing breakouts.

Perfect Summer Moisturizer
February 03, 2017

Good lightweight moisturizer.

Changed my skin
January 31, 2017

My dermatologist recommended this line for my mildly sensitive skin. It's amazing. My skin is clear and bright. It looks so good my husband asked me what I was using and he started using it too. The lotion soaks in quickly, so makeup stays on. A little goes a long way!

A miracle in a bottle
January 30, 2017

I have tried sample of this renewal lotion through other website couple of years ago, but couldn't afford until sale on this website. This lotion is an amazing for my skin because I am 45 years old and my skin texture, dullness, blotchy skin changed, also very hyper sensitive skin. I tried other cheaper alternative but nothing compared to this. As little as over a week of using it for morning and night, I noticed the big difference right away. My texture refined, improving the redness of my skin due to sensitivity. I can see why so many wonderful reviews on this lotion, even through beauty gurus on youtube rave about this lotion. I will try expand products under this brand. I am so excited how my skin no longer breaking out. That's a bonus! Like other ladies said "you won't be disappointed" they are right. I wouldn't go without it!

Amazing lotion
January 24, 2017

I seriously love this lotion! It is expensive but I have noticed a difference in my skin since using it. It is super moisturizing even though its light and it feels soooo good when you put it on!

Daily Use Moisturizer
January 14, 2017

This lotion is perfect for layering with other products. I use my Vitamin C serum, then layer this product and follow up with sunscreen before I apply my foundation. It helps keep my skin soft and supple. LOVE IT!

Great everyday face lotion
December 20, 2016

Have been using for about 2 years, and love how smooth my skin feels. I pair it with the Lytic Tx, and it's the best skincare routine I've discovered yet.

Love this stuff!
December 15, 2016

I love this lotion, it's so silky smooth it just feels right. It does have a high price tag so I don't buy it all the time, but it sure is worth it when I can.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100