LovelySkin Logo

site stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion, an Epionce moisturizer

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


94 Results
So smooth
December 13, 2017

I love this cream, makes my skin feel so smooth and moisture. Great cream!

Epionce renewal facial lotion
December 07, 2017

I love my skin! That's something I never used to say. I believe Epionce renewal lotion has brought badly needed hydration to my skin while turning my top layer of skin. This combination let's my skin absorb Epionce more completely and makes my skin brighter and firmer. I've been using this product for just about 8 months. I get comments from friends and family that my skin looks really good! I'm very happy with the results of this product. I will continue to use Epionce renewal lotion for a very long time. Thanks Epionce!

Epionce fan for life
November 21, 2017

I use this in conjunction with the lytic gel cleanser, and I love the way my face looks and feels with these products. I have been using this for almost a year, and no other combination of cleanser and lotions have come close to the results of this product! Highly recommended!

Holy Grail Moisturizer
November 20, 2017

Nothing has worked better on my redness or moisturized my skin without leaving it feeling greasy better than this one from Epionce. It is perfect for me, and I love the scent.

Megz
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
November 15, 2017

This is the best facial lotion I've ever tried. I was using this years ago but stopped because of the price, but I can't find anything else that even comes close. I use this along with Epionce Lytic TX, MelanoLyte TX and their Eye Renewal. I usually don't write reviews because nothing ever blows me away like these products, but I've written a review for all of these. You will be very pleased with all Epionce products. Thanks Epionce!

Soft face lotion
November 05, 2017

Lotion goes on smooth, soaks in quickly without sticky or greasy feeling. Lasts longer than three months when used everyday. I am going to try the tinted lotion next.

Best moisturizer for skin over 50
October 11, 2017

My Dermatologist recommended I use Epionce skin renewal lotion for my combination skin. It is non-greasy or heavy feeling on my face. I use it every night, and my skin has never looked or felt better

Outstanding
September 27, 2017

This lotion is absolutely wonderful. It absorbs instantly and does not cause me to breakout or have a grassy feeling.

Feels great!
September 26, 2017

My esthetician recommended Epionce products to me. I really like them. I use this facial lotion at night. It has a light pleasant fragrance and feels smooth and hydrating when applied. It absorbs into the skin and is not greasy which is important to me since I have oily skin.

DecemberGirl
Love this stuff!
August 17, 2017

I'm 50 years old and have tried lots of moisturizers over the years. This is my fav! It makes my sensitive skin look and feel great!

Great lotion
June 26, 2017

I've been using the solution for five years now. I love how it feels on my face. Never heavy or greasy feeling.

Epionce...
June 20, 2017

The second time I order this lotion. Come back again after trying different brands. But for my rosacea skin nothing works better that Epionce...

Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
June 02, 2017

Great product for use in warm weather for dry skin.

Epionce
May 15, 2017

Love the product, was using another brand, was given sample of epionce facial lotion, now I'm hooked. Little costly but good product.

epionce moisturizers
May 03, 2017

I have olive, combination sensitive skin. It has never looked better! I wish the products were more affordable. One bottle lasted me about 2 months, with twice daily use.

Makes your skin feel fresh and healthy
May 02, 2017

I've been using the Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion for about 6 months now. I have combination skin and my esthetician recommended it -- I love how it's lightweight yet super hydrating (even through the cold dry winter). I would agree with other reviewers on the cheap packaging, and add to it that it's somewhat bulky and although you don't need to use a ton, I seem to go through it twice as fast as my other products. I wish it was a bit more affordable considering how much more often I've needed to repurchase.

Great product!
May 01, 2017

This moisturizer was very good, I love that it comes in a pump and it's clear so you can see how much is left, great packaging!! I liked how it feels like it's doing something, the only drawback for me was it would leave my face shiny

Great Lotion
April 26, 2017

This is a great moisturiser. It was recommended by my dermatologist. I use it in conjunction with the renewal serum.

Great day lotion
April 12, 2017

Been using 2 weeks and so far love it for day. Works great under makeup. Skin seems to have more moisture.

Light face lotion
April 12, 2017

This face lotion is light weight and leaves my skin feeling nice and clean. Not too oily

Will not use any other moisturizer.
April 10, 2017

I first learned about this product at a salon where I get my facials. When the salon closed, I was frantic to find a place I could continue to purchase it. I do not have sensitive skin, but all other similar products make my eyes burn and water - no matter how far away I kept the lotion from eyes. This is light, and effective, but does burn my eyes.

Best moisturizer I have had
April 10, 2017

I have combination skin and after trying numerous expensive moisturizers this is most definitely my favorite and most affordable through LovelySkin. I enjoy how natural and light the scent is as well.

Lightweight but Moisturizing
April 08, 2017

I love this Epionce Renewal Lotion. It contains great anti-aging ingredients, is lightweight, sinks right into the skin, and is so moisturizing! It is one of my favorite moisturizers for the daytime, because it doesn't interfere with my foundation which put it on afterwards.

Epionce
March 24, 2017

My Dr gave me a bottle of the Renewal Facial Lotion to try & it smooths fine lines. doesn't take much & lasts a long time. Great product.

Life changing!
March 21, 2017

I never realized that my skin was dry until I began using Epionce. I was given a 2-3 day sample by a dermatologist, and by day two I started panicking that I would run out before I was able to purchase a full size bottle. My skin always seemed "normal". As I entered my 30s I began using more and more foundation, trying to coverup every crease and imperfection. Since using Epionce, I am now able to leave the house with only a tinted moisturizer. The hydration in my skin diminishes all of those imperfections I was trying to cover up. I know I will be a lifetime customer, and can't wait to try the other products in the Epionce line.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100