Product Reviews for Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion, an Epionce moisturizer

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


132 Results
June 08, 2019

Love it!

I absolutely love this lotion. It’s not greasy at all, it’s just perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Great daytime moisturizer

Love this moisturizer, great for daytime under tinted sunscreen, not too heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

Worth the price!!

I’ve been using the Epionce lytic cleanser for years, but I finally decided to try their other products (now that I’m getting older and starting to notice fine lines and pigmentation). I have to say this lotion is a total game changer! My skin looks so refreshed after using this for a few months. The texture has improved drastically and even some of the pigmentation doesn’t look as bad. It’s expensive, but it’s honestly worth it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

Best moisturizer on earth!

It moisturizes perfectly, and it gives your skin the most beautiful luminosity without looking greasy. I get compliments on my skin constantly with this moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Best Facial Moisturizer

I love this moisturizer. I have normal/oily skin and this hydrates my skin beautifully. I love that it's light and a little goes a long way. It helps renew my skin and helps brighten it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Great moisturizer!

I am starting to switch over to the Epionce line of products. It’s a great moisturizer for sensitive and oily skin. I tend to have combo skin now in my mid 30’s. Seems to help calm my skin down without breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

Love this!

I always order before I run out, because I can’t live without this product! It’s lightweight but does an awesome job moisturizing my breakout prone yet aging skin. You can’t go wrong with this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Renewal Facial Lotion

This face lotion is nice and light without a greasy, heavy feeling yet provides the moisture I need even in high altitude.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2019

High quality

This works good for a night time cream for me because I have oily skin. It is too thick for daytime, but overall, I love Epionce because of the quality. I am going to try the lite version for daytime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Feels and looks great

This lotion is so smooth and makes you skin glow. I really haven't found a face lotion as nice as this one before. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2019

Epionce Renewal facial lotion

My dermatologist recommended Epionce facial products for me about 5 yrs. ago for sensitive skin with a touch of Rosacea. Between renewal lotion and Lytic TX there has been a remarkable improvement in my facial skin. Inflammation and redness from rosacea is never a problem anymore. My skin is just as smooth and soft as it can be. Has a nice healthy, youthful glow. Thank you, Epionce!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2018

Love it

I love this stuff, works great. Enough moisture. and it brightens my skin, and I love the fact it is not in a jar!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2018

Excellent and light every day lotion

I have used this lotion for about three years and just the protection it offers, but doesn't clog my pores at all. A very small amount goes a long way, so don't let the price scare you away.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2018

Epionce Renewel Facial Lotion

Epionce products are what my dermatologist recommends for my skin. I have had 2 skin cancers removed but have been cancer free for 6 years now. I find the products are less expensive to purchase through this website than my doctor.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

Best facial lotion

This is the best facial lotion. SO light. Feels hydrating not thick, heavy or greasy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2018

Epionce renewal face lotion

Very delicate and lite, I always use it for the spring and summertime. All my family became addicted to it because of me. Also, Epionce is among the bestselling products because of its ingredients and high quality. I definitely recommend it with no doubt.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2018

My Favorite

For the last 5 years, I’ve used the Renewal Facial Lotion. As a result of loving this product, I now have added several other Epionce products to my daily routine. Well worth the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2018

Much Better Than The Lite!

This is much better and more moisturizing than the lite. I don't have dry skin, but found that I was using much more of the lite than this product. Goes on great under makeup too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2018

Lovely light weight moisture

I ordered this after receiving a sample of the light version. I decided with cooler temps coming I would try this version instead. I have 70-year-old skin that is oily on my forehead and normal to dry everywhere else. Normal in the summer and drier in the winter. I will need more time to fully evaluate this product, but so far I am enjoying it very much. I would say it is a fairly light moisturizer that sinks into my skin quite well. The very light scent smells like oranges and is pleasing to me, and I usually like only unscented products. So far it is a “keeper” for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2018

Nice and light

I usually use the restorative cream but wanted something lighter for summer. This was perfect. It kept my skin hydrated without feeling too heavy. It would be a great product for daytime use also.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2018

Epionce renewal facial lotion

This moisturizer is awesome–lightweight yet works amazing! Love the whole line!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2018

Fantastic!

This product is a must have. It is very easy to use, with moisturizing supplements that work amazingly on my combination skin through all the seasons, especially Winter. Recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2018

Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion

I love this facial lotion. Perfect for my combination skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2018

Epionce Facial Lotion

This is good to use during the summer when skin doesn’t need a heavier moisturizer. I started using Epionce products last winter, and I really like everything I’ve tried. I will continue to use their products and am trying different items as I run out of other brands. I do like the cream better than the lotion even in the summer. It has been extremely hot where I live starting in early May but in spite of that I think my aging skin needs the density the cream provides.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2018

A little goes a long way

Fabulous face cream, just need a little morning and night. My only criticism is the pump, it is difficult to get the pump to work.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
5
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
4
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100