Product Reviews for Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion

20190113 POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion, an Epionce moisturizer

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


124 Results
High quality
January 16, 2019

This works good for a night time cream for me because I have oily skin. It is too thick for daytime, but overall, I love Epionce because of the quality. I am going to try the lite version for daytime.

Feels and looks great
January 11, 2019

This lotion is so smooth and makes you skin glow. I really haven't found a face lotion as nice as this one before. I highly recommend it.

LisaLou
Epionce Renewal facial lotion
January 07, 2019

My dermatologist recommended Epionce facial products for me about 5 yrs. ago for sensitive skin with a touch of Rosacea. Between renewal lotion and Lytic TX there has been a remarkable improvement in my facial skin. Inflammation and redness from rosacea is never a problem anymore. My skin is just as smooth and soft as it can be. Has a nice healthy, youthful glow. Thank you, Epionce!!

Love it
December 01, 2018

I love this stuff, works great. Enough moisture. and it brightens my skin, and I love the fact it is not in a jar!

Excellent and light every day lotion
November 27, 2018

I have used this lotion for about three years and just the protection it offers, but doesn't clog my pores at all. A very small amount goes a long way, so don't let the price scare you away.

Epionce Renewel Facial Lotion
November 12, 2018

Epionce products are what my dermatologist recommends for my skin. I have had 2 skin cancers removed but have been cancer free for 6 years now. I find the products are less expensive to purchase through this website than my doctor.

Best facial lotion
November 06, 2018

This is the best facial lotion. SO light. Feels hydrating not thick, heavy or greasy

Epionce renewal face lotion
October 10, 2018

Very delicate and lite, I always use it for the spring and summertime. All my family became addicted to it because of me. Also, Epionce is among the bestselling products because of its ingredients and high quality. I definitely recommend it with no doubt.

My Favorite
September 27, 2018

For the last 5 years, I’ve used the Renewal Facial Lotion. As a result of loving this product, I now have added several other Epionce products to my daily routine. Well worth the price.

Much Better Than The Lite!
September 26, 2018

This is much better and more moisturizing than the lite. I don't have dry skin, but found that I was using much more of the lite than this product. Goes on great under makeup too!

Lovely light weight moisture
September 23, 2018

I ordered this after receiving a sample of the light version. I decided with cooler temps coming I would try this version instead. I have 70-year-old skin that is oily on my forehead and normal to dry everywhere else. Normal in the summer and drier in the winter. I will need more time to fully evaluate this product, but so far I am enjoying it very much. I would say it is a fairly light moisturizer that sinks into my skin quite well. The very light scent smells like oranges and is pleasing to me, and I usually like only unscented products. So far it is a “keeper” for me.

Nice and light
September 23, 2018

I usually use the restorative cream but wanted something lighter for summer. This was perfect. It kept my skin hydrated without feeling too heavy. It would be a great product for daytime use also.

Epionce renewal facial lotion
August 03, 2018

This moisturizer is awesome–lightweight yet works amazing! Love the whole line!

Fantastic!
July 24, 2018

This product is a must have. It is very easy to use, with moisturizing supplements that work amazingly on my combination skin through all the seasons, especially Winter. Recommended!

Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
June 20, 2018

I love this facial lotion. Perfect for my combination skin.

Epionce Facial Lotion
June 20, 2018

This is good to use during the summer when skin doesn’t need a heavier moisturizer. I started using Epionce products last winter, and I really like everything I’ve tried. I will continue to use their products and am trying different items as I run out of other brands. I do like the cream better than the lotion even in the summer. It has been extremely hot where I live starting in early May but in spite of that I think my aging skin needs the density the cream provides.

A little goes a long way
June 09, 2018

Fabulous face cream, just need a little morning and night. My only criticism is the pump, it is difficult to get the pump to work.

Epionce
May 14, 2018

Love this stuff.

Epionce REnewal Facial Lotion
May 02, 2018

Love this Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion!! Really hydrates my skin leaving it feeling so refreshed.

Love it
May 02, 2018

Provides the perfect moisture my sensitive skin needs without breakouts! Everyone always compliments how great my skin looks! I always keep an extra on hand don’t want to run out!!

Love it
April 17, 2018

I've been using epionce renewal facial lotion consistently for a couple of years. Just the smell is worth the price. To me, it smells like oranges. I like that it absorbs quickly and doesn't make my skin look oily. I also use it around my eyes, and I haven't had any trouble with it irritating my eyes.

Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion
March 09, 2018

This lotion didn't break out my skin and kept it hydrated throughout the day. Did what it claims to do.

Light but effective
March 08, 2018

No breakouts but with enough moisture for my very dry, very sensitive skin. Better than the clinique products I'd been using by far.

A great lotion!
March 02, 2018

I used to use Epionce LITE lotion but switched to this one as it provides more moisture but still without greasiness. A great lotion all year round.

WHAT A GLOW!
February 24, 2018

I have been using Epionce Renewal Lotion for years and can't or won't stop. Why? This product keeps my skin fresh, dewey and moisturized for hours. The compliments are always there about how "Lovely" and young my "Skin" looks. It is pricey but as the saying goes, "you get what you pay for", at least in this case.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100