Product Reviews for Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


72 Results
Love this lotion!
March 15, 2019

This lotion is great! It keeps your skin moisturized without feeling greasy and smells so good!

Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion
February 19, 2019

This is a great face lotion! Very light in texture so that you do not feel like you have an oily looking face. It goes on smoothly and feel light when on! I use it both in the morning and at night before bed. Definitely a go to for my face regimen!

Wow.
February 11, 2019

Okay. I have oily skin, right? And as a dude, I have very, very oily skin (see: science of male sebaceous glands). That being the case, I never expected to find something that did what this product did to my skin. My skin is brighter, healthier and glowing. Likely, I'm preaching to the choir here, but since my oily skin seemed to destroy every "brightening" product on contact and just leave me greasy and clogged, I didn't expect this to work. I have seldom been so elated to be proven wrong! This is a winner. I will be calling Epionce HQ to tell them as much! P.S. Even though this has a concoction of oils, it worked well for my oily skin (in other words, it has the so-called "good oils").

Too Lite
January 13, 2019

I got this because I have oily skin. I live in a humid climate, however, it’s not moisturizing enough. When I use it at night, the next morning, my skin feels tight which I don’t like because my skin is dehydrated. Also, it doesn’t work well with my foundation, it breaks it up. The pros is it doesn’t cause breakouts, and it’s nice and light going on. The cons is not moisturizing enough and may break up your foundation during the day.

SarahA57
Awesome "lite" moisturizer
January 12, 2019

I bought this for my daughter since her skin tends to be more oily and prone to breakouts. Their renewal lotion/cream was too heavy for her, but this seems to be the perfect balance of moisture!

Just the perfect moisturizer
December 30, 2018

Lite enough, but moisturizing enough!! It is perfect!

Amazing so far!
November 17, 2018

I just bought the full size bottle after using the sample size of this product. A little goes a long way! It is not thick or heavy at all, which is why I really like it. I apply it 5-7 min (sometimes longer) after applying the Epionce Lytic Tx Plus every night. My skin feels so fresh and radiant after use–not oily like other moisturizers I have tried. I have been trying out a different moisturizer (from the glo skin calming line) for the mornings but I think I am going to add this to my morning routine once I run out of the other one. I have sensitive-combination type skin and I am slowly converting to the Epionce line products because I have been so happy with how my skin has been responding.

perfect for oily/combination skin
November 15, 2018

I use this at night it is perfect for combination/oily skin. The non-lite version breaks me out. Epionce products are my favorite product line. The Intense Defense Serum & Eye Cream are amazing, as are the 2 SPF 50 sunscreens.

great for dry skin
November 06, 2018

I would honestly call this a medium weight lotion, not a light one! It is quite hydrating and leaves a slight moist sheen on your face. This would be a great winter hydrator for oily or combo skin. It comes in an airless pump which is always the way to go if you want to keep your ingredients fresh. It has a not-too-heavy scent. I wish i could describe it, but the scent is elusive to me. Sweet, natural, not quite floral nor fruity. Not at all like perfume.

lite facial moisturizer
September 15, 2018

This is a very lite facial moisturizer. I would recommend to anyone with oily skin. It has a lite fragrance that is not too overpowering.

rachso
Epionce renewal life facial lotion
September 12, 2018

Great product, I have rosacea and this product didn’t irritate my skin. It felt light and penetrating.

Love
July 01, 2018

Love this lotion! I have sensitive skin, and this doesn’t make me break out. It has reduced the lines on my face and is my go to facial lotion.

Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion
June 10, 2018

Very good moisturizer for oily skin. Feels light. Fits for summer. The smell is a little bit bold for me, but I can withstand it because the Lotion is a Great base for Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50 that I really love.

Too Lite
June 08, 2018

I don’t have dry skin, but I thought I’d try the lite version because I live in Texas, and the summers can be hot. I didn’t want to be wearing a thick moisturizer that would possibly clog my pores and cause my skin to get extra oily in the heat. This product is way too lite, I had to use 6+ pumps every time to feel my skin getting some moisture. I used a whole bottle in under a month! The cost is too great to do that, so I ordered the regular version hoping to get greater moisture coverage using a smaller amount.

Epionce Renewal Lite Lotion
June 01, 2018

I love this product for the summer months. Keeps my skin moisturized without feeling greasy.

perfection
May 16, 2018

Light but lasting moisture. Makeup goes on easy over top. Smells AMAZING.

Renewal lite facial moisturizer
April 16, 2018

I love this product and have used it for nearly 3 years. It's non-greasy which is perfect for my combination skin type. I highly recommend it for anyone who wants a light, yet effective facial moisturizer.

Bottle is awful
April 12, 2018

Great lotion, just wish I could get to it! This is the second bottle in a row I’ve received where the pump either does not work or has stopped working after a few uses. It’s extremely frustrating to pay over $75 for a face lotion and not even be able to use it. So here I am with a full bottle of epicone that I cannot get to. I guess I won’t be moisturizing my face tonight!

Dawnmarie7373
It does what it promises to do
April 02, 2018

This is my third bottle and I cannot find another moisturizer that hydrates, evens out skin tone, and smooths wrinkles as well as this product. You start seeing results after using it consistently for a month.

Light lotion for oily skin
February 07, 2018

This lotion absorbs quickly with no greasy residue. Perfect for oily skin.

KP
did not work for me
January 29, 2018

I have tried this lotion handful times on a dry skin, damp skin, after mist and etc it just did not sink in and rubs off when any product applied on top including make up and etc. I had to pass this on to my sister

Love Epionce
January 29, 2018

This lotion is fantastic right after you exfoliate. Keeps my skin super soft. Since it's a bit pricey, I usually mix it in with something more affordable. A tiny pump goes a really long way.

Love Epionce
December 19, 2017

I use this in the am for light hydration and never causes and acne keeps my skin clear. I have an oily t-zone and dryer chin this provides good hydration

Nice daytime lotion
November 21, 2017

I have combination skin and was looking for something moisturizing, but not too greasy. This absorbs quickly and gives my skin a very nice texture. I haven't had any significant breakouts while on it. I've only used it for two weeks so haven't seen appreciable differences in skin brightness, but I would absolutely buy this again.

Great Summer Lotion
October 28, 2017

I use the entire line of Epionce products. They changed my skin. I am very careful which lotions I use in the summer since my skin tends to be oily during those months. This hydrates my skin without excess oil.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100