Product Reviews for Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


72 Results
March 15, 2019

Love this lotion!

This lotion is great! It keeps your skin moisturized without feeling greasy and smells so good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion

This is a great face lotion! Very light in texture so that you do not feel like you have an oily looking face. It goes on smoothly and feel light when on! I use it both in the morning and at night before bed. Definitely a go to for my face regimen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Wow.

Okay. I have oily skin, right? And as a dude, I have very, very oily skin (see: science of male sebaceous glands). That being the case, I never expected to find something that did what this product did to my skin. My skin is brighter, healthier and glowing. Likely, I'm preaching to the choir here, but since my oily skin seemed to destroy every "brightening" product on contact and just leave me greasy and clogged, I didn't expect this to work. I have seldom been so elated to be proven wrong! This is a winner. I will be calling Epionce HQ to tell them as much! P.S. Even though this has a concoction of oils, it worked well for my oily skin (in other words, it has the so-called "good oils").

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2019

Too Lite

I got this because I have oily skin. I live in a humid climate, however, it’s not moisturizing enough. When I use it at night, the next morning, my skin feels tight which I don’t like because my skin is dehydrated. Also, it doesn’t work well with my foundation, it breaks it up. The pros is it doesn’t cause breakouts, and it’s nice and light going on. The cons is not moisturizing enough and may break up your foundation during the day.

Profile Photo

SarahA57

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Awesome "lite" moisturizer

I bought this for my daughter since her skin tends to be more oily and prone to breakouts. Their renewal lotion/cream was too heavy for her, but this seems to be the perfect balance of moisture!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

Just the perfect moisturizer

Lite enough, but moisturizing enough!! It is perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2018

Amazing so far!

I just bought the full size bottle after using the sample size of this product. A little goes a long way! It is not thick or heavy at all, which is why I really like it. I apply it 5-7 min (sometimes longer) after applying the Epionce Lytic Tx Plus every night. My skin feels so fresh and radiant after use–not oily like other moisturizers I have tried. I have been trying out a different moisturizer (from the glo skin calming line) for the mornings but I think I am going to add this to my morning routine once I run out of the other one. I have sensitive-combination type skin and I am slowly converting to the Epionce line products because I have been so happy with how my skin has been responding.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2018

perfect for oily/combination skin

I use this at night it is perfect for combination/oily skin. The non-lite version breaks me out. Epionce products are my favorite product line. The Intense Defense Serum & Eye Cream are amazing, as are the 2 SPF 50 sunscreens.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

great for dry skin

I would honestly call this a medium weight lotion, not a light one! It is quite hydrating and leaves a slight moist sheen on your face. This would be a great winter hydrator for oily or combo skin. It comes in an airless pump which is always the way to go if you want to keep your ingredients fresh. It has a not-too-heavy scent. I wish i could describe it, but the scent is elusive to me. Sweet, natural, not quite floral nor fruity. Not at all like perfume.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 15, 2018

lite facial moisturizer

This is a very lite facial moisturizer. I would recommend to anyone with oily skin. It has a lite fragrance that is not too overpowering.

Profile Photo

rachso

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2018

Epionce renewal life facial lotion

Great product, I have rosacea and this product didn’t irritate my skin. It felt light and penetrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2018

Love

Love this lotion! I have sensitive skin, and this doesn’t make me break out. It has reduced the lines on my face and is my go to facial lotion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2018

Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion

Very good moisturizer for oily skin. Feels light. Fits for summer. The smell is a little bit bold for me, but I can withstand it because the Lotion is a Great base for Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50 that I really love.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2018

Too Lite

I don’t have dry skin, but I thought I’d try the lite version because I live in Texas, and the summers can be hot. I didn’t want to be wearing a thick moisturizer that would possibly clog my pores and cause my skin to get extra oily in the heat. This product is way too lite, I had to use 6+ pumps every time to feel my skin getting some moisture. I used a whole bottle in under a month! The cost is too great to do that, so I ordered the regular version hoping to get greater moisture coverage using a smaller amount.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2018

Epionce Renewal Lite Lotion

I love this product for the summer months. Keeps my skin moisturized without feeling greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018

perfection

Light but lasting moisture. Makeup goes on easy over top. Smells AMAZING.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2018

Renewal lite facial moisturizer

I love this product and have used it for nearly 3 years. It's non-greasy which is perfect for my combination skin type. I highly recommend it for anyone who wants a light, yet effective facial moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2018

Bottle is awful

Great lotion, just wish I could get to it! This is the second bottle in a row I’ve received where the pump either does not work or has stopped working after a few uses. It’s extremely frustrating to pay over $75 for a face lotion and not even be able to use it. So here I am with a full bottle of epicone that I cannot get to. I guess I won’t be moisturizing my face tonight!

Profile Photo

Dawnmarie7373

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2018

It does what it promises to do

This is my third bottle and I cannot find another moisturizer that hydrates, evens out skin tone, and smooths wrinkles as well as this product. You start seeing results after using it consistently for a month.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Light lotion for oily skin

This lotion absorbs quickly with no greasy residue. Perfect for oily skin.

Profile Photo

KP

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2018

did not work for me

I have tried this lotion handful times on a dry skin, damp skin, after mist and etc it just did not sink in and rubs off when any product applied on top including make up and etc. I had to pass this on to my sister

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2018

Love Epionce

This lotion is fantastic right after you exfoliate. Keeps my skin super soft. Since it's a bit pricey, I usually mix it in with something more affordable. A tiny pump goes a really long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2017

Love Epionce

I use this in the am for light hydration and never causes and acne keeps my skin clear. I have an oily t-zone and dryer chin this provides good hydration

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2017

Nice daytime lotion

I have combination skin and was looking for something moisturizing, but not too greasy. This absorbs quickly and gives my skin a very nice texture. I haven't had any significant breakouts while on it. I've only used it for two weeks so haven't seen appreciable differences in skin brightness, but I would absolutely buy this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2017

Great Summer Lotion

I use the entire line of Epionce products. They changed my skin. I am very careful which lotions I use in the summer since my skin tends to be oily during those months. This hydrates my skin without excess oil.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
4
3
4
5
4
2
5
5
5
3
5
5
3
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100