Product Reviews for Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion

Reviews For Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion

$98.00
84 Results
October 16, 2020

Great for oily skin

This product provides great lightweight moisture. Leaves skin feeling so soft and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2020

Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion

Finally, I have found an excellent brand of Epionce to replace Obagi that I had used for years. I use Renewal Lite Facial Lotion twice daily. This lotion is very hydrated, but not greasy at all. I also use Lytic face wash, Lytic Plus Tx, Intense Defense Anti-Aging and Repair Serum. It has been a game changer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

Perfect Daily Face Lotion

This is my first time using this product and I am not disappointed, great daily skincare if face feels a little dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

Great for my oily skin

Goes on light and absorbs quick, doesn’t leave me feeling or looking greasy like some thicker lotions have in the past.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

Good light moisture

Good light moisture for hot summer days. I use this line for moisture and cleansing. It is really good and non irritating which is a plus.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Excellent product

I have older, sensitive skin. Despite it's light texture it is extremely hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

The best moisturizer for oily skin

I use this daily and it doesn’t make my skin feel oily at all! It soaks in wonderfully and really makes my oily skin feel moisturized. Absolutely love this moisturizer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Life changing!

Can’t say enough good things about this stuff. SUPER lite and moisturizing and doesn’t leave my face greasy at all! Worth every penny!

Profile Photo

pignej02

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2020

The perfect everyday facial lotion!

It's so important for anything that goes on my face to feel clean and light, and this lotion hits the mark! I love using this in the morning before I put on my makeup for the day.

Profile Photo

courtneyrenee

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

Can’t get enough

This is great for combination skin!! It complements your skin and leaves it hydrated. No greasy feeling! Wonderful product!

Profile Photo

Bree

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Wonderful light face lotion

I received sample of this line of products. This is a great face cream day & night. I have combination skin.This does not cause extra oil. Feels great.

Profile Photo

Luli

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2019

Epionce renewal lite facial lotion

I have really sensitive skin and have been using this in the evening and morning before I do makeup. Have had no issues since I’ve been using it, and I am thrilled.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

Love this lotion!

This lotion is great! It keeps your skin moisturized without feeling greasy and smells so good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion

This is a great face lotion! Very light in texture so that you do not feel like you have an oily looking face. It goes on smoothly and feel light when on! I use it both in the morning and at night before bed. Definitely a go to for my face regimen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Wow.

Okay. I have oily skin, right? And as a dude, I have very, very oily skin (see: science of male sebaceous glands). That being the case, I never expected to find something that did what this product did to my skin. My skin is brighter, healthier and glowing. Likely, I'm preaching to the choir here, but since my oily skin seemed to destroy every "brightening" product on contact and just leave me greasy and clogged, I didn't expect this to work. I have seldom been so elated to be proven wrong! This is a winner. I will be calling Epionce HQ to tell them as much! P.S. Even though this has a concoction of oils, it worked well for my oily skin (in other words, it has the so-called "good oils").

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2019

Too Lite

I got this because I have oily skin. I live in a humid climate, however, it’s not moisturizing enough. When I use it at night, the next morning, my skin feels tight which I don’t like because my skin is dehydrated. Also, it doesn’t work well with my foundation, it breaks it up. The pros is it doesn’t cause breakouts, and it’s nice and light going on. The cons is not moisturizing enough and may break up your foundation during the day.

Profile Photo

SarahA57

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Awesome "lite" moisturizer

I bought this for my daughter since her skin tends to be more oily and prone to breakouts. Their renewal lotion/cream was too heavy for her, but this seems to be the perfect balance of moisture!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

Just the perfect moisturizer

Lite enough, but moisturizing enough!! It is perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2018

Amazing so far!

I just bought the full size bottle after using the sample size of this product. A little goes a long way! It is not thick or heavy at all, which is why I really like it. I apply it 5-7 min (sometimes longer) after applying the Epionce Lytic Tx Plus every night. My skin feels so fresh and radiant after use–not oily like other moisturizers I have tried. I have been trying out a different moisturizer (from the glo skin calming line) for the mornings but I think I am going to add this to my morning routine once I run out of the other one. I have sensitive-combination type skin and I am slowly converting to the Epionce line products because I have been so happy with how my skin has been responding.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2018

perfect for oily/combination skin

I use this at night it is perfect for combination/oily skin. The non-lite version breaks me out. Epionce products are my favorite product line. The Intense Defense Serum & Eye Cream are amazing, as are the 2 SPF 50 sunscreens.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

great for dry skin

I would honestly call this a medium weight lotion, not a light one! It is quite hydrating and leaves a slight moist sheen on your face. This would be a great winter hydrator for oily or combo skin. It comes in an airless pump which is always the way to go if you want to keep your ingredients fresh. It has a not-too-heavy scent. I wish i could describe it, but the scent is elusive to me. Sweet, natural, not quite floral nor fruity. Not at all like perfume.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 15, 2018

lite facial moisturizer

This is a very lite facial moisturizer. I would recommend to anyone with oily skin. It has a lite fragrance that is not too overpowering.

Profile Photo

rachso

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2018

Epionce renewal life facial lotion

Great product, I have rosacea and this product didn’t irritate my skin. It felt light and penetrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2018

Love

Love this lotion! I have sensitive skin, and this doesn’t make me break out. It has reduced the lines on my face and is my go to facial lotion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2018

Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion

Very good moisturizer for oily skin. Feels light. Fits for summer. The smell is a little bit bold for me, but I can withstand it because the Lotion is a Great base for Epionce Daily Shield Lotion Tinted SPF 50 that I really love.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680