Product Reviews for Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50, an Epionce moisturizer with sunscreen

Reviews For Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50

$26.00
108 Results
October 06, 2020

Epionce Is The Best

This Epionce SPF 50 is excellent

Profile Photo

inthbiz

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Sunscreen

I have very sensitive skin, especially to sunscreens. The Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50 feels wonderful on my skin and I don't get a rash when I use it. I put it on my face daily and love the feel and the fact that I am protected from the sun. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2020

Not greasy!

I love this sunscreeen! I do not feel greasy applying over my day moisturizer!

Profile Photo

Ruettyr

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

My Favorite Sunscreen!

Hydrates, doesn't make my skin shine, protects me from the sun, and my skin always looks smooth and soft. I live in the desert and the sun in the summer is unforgiving -- I use it daily and I've never had any skin problems as a result of using it. My derm recommended that I use a sunscreen with a physical sunblock included in the ingredients--so this is a bonus for me as this Epionce product has zinc oxide in it and my skin doesn't look "white" after applying it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2020

Favorite susncreen

Oh my gosh this is my all time favorite sunscreen. I have combo skin and it helps it in every way. It doesn’t cause me to have breakouts, it’s gives me a nice burst of hydration and my skin looks naturally glowy after I put this on. I have repurchased this a few time and will continue to do so for a while!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

Silky smooth and effective

I live in Colorado where it's dry, so I first use Epionce Renewal Cream and then apply this over that. I'm always amazed at how silky smooth it is, and it protects very well in this harsh sunlight.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

The best for me

I have tried different sunscreens. Even the ones that claim to be suitable for sensitive skin, end up irritating my skin. This EPIONCE sunscreen is a holy grail for me. Hydrates and protects without any irritation whatsoever...If you have a sensitive skin, please get this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Epionce

I have been using this sunscreen over 5 years and wouldn’t change it. Doesn’t break me out and keeps my skin soft. Very satisfied with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2020

Ultra Shield

I love this sunscreen so much. I have used it for several years because of the great protection and the amazing glow. I also like it as a primer!

Profile Photo

Trev

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2020

Epionce Ultra Shield

This is the best facial sunscreen I have used. It gives great protection while making my skin soft and not greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Hydrating and effective

I really like this non-irritating, hydrating spf cream. I have used it daily since receiving it. I’ve not used it for heavy-duty outside activities or sitting in the beach but good for regular use. It does not leave any trace that it’s a sun cream or smell weird. Would like to try the tinted cream as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2020

Wonderful product

I love this product, especially for my face. It’s not greasy and makeup goes on very easy.

Profile Photo

Mimi4

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2020

Most likely suited for dry skin

This sunscreen was too heavy for me. I have combo skin -- get shiny in the t-zone area. This was very, very greasy and heavy on me. Didn't sink in quickly and so shiny on my face -- looked like I dipped my face in crisco. I think someone with very dry skin would probably have success with this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2020

The best

This is my absolute favorite sunscreen. It doesn’t dry my face out like a lot of face sunscreens have done to me in the past. My skin is naturally on the dryer side. But my skin stays nice and moisturized all day with this on.

Profile Photo

Kmcohen2

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2020

Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50

This is hands down my favorite sunscreen. I use it daily on my face and other exposed areas. It has is creamy and is easy to apply. There is no residue or sticky or unpleasant feel to your skin after application. There is no change in your skin color. It is a typically excellent product from a great skin care line.

Profile Photo

Tricia

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2020

Good sunscreen

I love this sunscreen! It give extra moisture! I love the dewy effect it leaves on my skin. Give great protection, and I’d reef safe!

Profile Photo

Lv

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2020

Epionce sunscreen

Light, moisturizing and never sticky or white. Goes on smoothly and hydrate & protects.

Profile Photo

Epioncefan

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2019

Great sunscreen

This a lovely sunscreen which is lightly to moderately moisturizing without being greasy. Absorbs easily and does not have a heavy or sticky feeling. Does not feel at all irritating, even after wearing all day and reapplying. I have tried all types of sunscreens for my combo skin and this is definitely one of the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

50 block that is non-irritating on the face.

Have used this product for many years and love it. The only 50 block I have found that I can use on my face that does not irritate or bother my eyes if the product gets into them when sweating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Significantly dewy, balmy finish okay for dry skin

For a zinc oxide/chemical sunscreen blend, I like that this one has a slightly higher zinc oxide content than some others that I have used. Surprisingly, the white color disappears completely into my light-medium skin most leave at least a slight trace of white but not this one. Though the white color melts into my skin, and the lotion spreads easily (not slippery, not sticky), there is a significant shiny residue with a balmy feel. If I am leaving the house, I have to blot the shine and apply a bit of loose powder. As a beginner tretinoin user, I thought that the balmy aspect would prevent any flakes or peeling, but no, some flakes still occur. I still use it because it hydrates and feels comfortable on my sensitive skin. No eye irritation from this, either. When the weather turns very hot and humid where I am, I might switch to something else and put this away for the cold winter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Very good protection

I work outside and this sunscreen keeps me from burning while keeping my skin moist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Very Satisfied

I like this a lot. I've used it for years. It's kept my skin in good shape.

Profile Photo

Georgann

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019

Wonderful Product!

I've used this sunscreen for over 9 years, and it's phenomenal! I have very sensitive skin and can't put many things on my face. I love this sunscreen, it's affordable and does a great job!

Profile Photo

Sensione

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2019

LOVE IT!

I have used a sunscreen on my face forever. This one makes my skin feel so soft, the cream itself is really smooth. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

Desireered

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Works well

Great sunscreen, however, I have large pores, and I did find it plugged them up a bit, and I got a couple of blemishes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680