Product Reviews for Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50, an Epionce moisturizer with sunscreen

Reviews For
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


87 Results
June 24, 2019

Very Satisfied

I like this a lot. I've used it for years. It's kept my skin in good shape.

Profile Photo

Georgann

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019

Wonderful Product!

I've used this sunscreen for over 9 years, and it's phenomenal! I have very sensitive skin and can't put many things on my face. I love this sunscreen, it's affordable and does a great job!

Profile Photo

Sensione

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2019

LOVE IT!

I have used a sunscreen on my face forever. This one makes my skin feel so soft, the cream itself is really smooth. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

Desireered

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Works well

Great sunscreen, however, I have large pores, and I did find it plugged them up a bit, and I got a couple of blemishes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

My fav!

This is my new favorite SPF 50, It absorbs well into my skin and gives me a glow. I add this before my foundation all over my face, neck, and chest.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Lightweight

This product is very lightweight and doesn’t leave any white cast. As soon as you apply it, the white fades instantly. It is non-greasy, but I find issue with the shine or dewy look. For us men, it would be awesome if this lightweight quick absorbing sunscreen is matte finish.

Profile Photo

Jow

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Fabulous for winter sports

I am a skier and sunny cold days on the mountain I need a good sunscreen that lasts and moisturizes too! This one is perfect and doesn’t leave a white film. Put it in, add a little blush, and I am good to go for a day enjoying the outdoors!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

Great Stuff!

Super easy to apply with fingertips, my liquid foundations goes over it with ease, and my skin then looks hydrated and flawless.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2018

Go To Sunscreen

This is the only physical sunscreen that doesn''t dry out my skin. It''s a keeper.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2018

Sunscreen facial Lotion

Feels good on skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2018

Epionce

I absolutely love this lotion. I use it as a daily moisturizer. My skin glows and is so healthy. People often mistake me for about 10 years younger than I really am. Thank you so much!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2018

Great sunscreen + moisturizer

I tried the UltraShield SPF 50 after Epionce stopped producing the ActiveShield SPF 30. I was concerned that the higher level of SPF would result in a thicker product or give that white sheen to my skin, but I've been pleasantly surprised that the lotion is still lightweight and absorbs easily without any white residue. It's a great moisturizing sunscreen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2018

Excellent Sunscreen for Sensitive Skin

I have been using Epionce Ultra Shield SPF 50 for several years. I have sensitive skin and rosacea, and this product is non-irritating while providing excellent sun protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2018

Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion

I was looking for a moisturizing sunscreen. This sunscreen is very moisturizing. That's why I continue to use it everyday!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2018

Seemed old

I had the opportunity to use this product during a facial, and I loved it, but when I purchased it, the product had an old smell. I have very sensitive skin, and I was afraid to continue using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2018

Epionce Ultra Sheild Lotion SPF 50

This a great light weight product. It holds for hours and stays on. Very nice to my sensitive skin. I love this and wear it year round.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2018

Moisturizing sunscreen

I use this on my neck & hands, as my face still gets break outs sometimes. It is a very moisturizing sunscreen it feels more like a hand lotion. A little goes a long way, too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2018

No concerns

I previously used and loved the SPF 30. So I was concerned when I could only find the SPF 50 now. However the reviews are positive, so I'm willing to take the change!

Profile Photo

shlisab

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2018

Epionce Sunscreen

This is hands down my favorite facial sunscreen. It is so smooth, silky and light it can be used alone as a moisturizer with sunscreen although I typically put it on top of moisturizer and re-apply throughout the day without any feeling of heaviness. It also has a mild natural nutty scent that is appealing. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2018

Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50

Epionce makes the best products! Before gardening or any other sun sport, I put this sunscreen on. It is a non-greasy, light cream and shields my skin well from the sun's rays. It protects my skin completely. My face does not burn with this cream. Great Cream!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2018

Epionce Ultra Shield SPF50

I use this sunblock on my neck and arms. Love it! Goes on like a lotion and no white cast.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2018

Great sunblock

I brought this sunblock to use after my prp microneedling. I like it so mild and really blocks the sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018

excellent sun protection

This one is a little thicker than the 30 SPF but goes on easy and provides excellent and lasting sun protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2018

White residue

I didn't like the white residue on my face. So that was a problem.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2018

I Tried and Lked it

Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50 was a nice surprise to use. It goes on easily, feels smooth and is easy to put makeup over or by itself. Especially great when LovelySkin has a special on it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
4
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
4
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
3
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
2
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100