Product Reviews for Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50, an Epionce moisturizer with sunscreen

Reviews For
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


83 Results
My fav!
March 13, 2019

This is my new favorite SPF 50, It absorbs well into my skin and gives me a glow. I add this before my foundation all over my face, neck, and chest.

Lightweight
March 01, 2019

This product is very lightweight and doesn’t leave any white cast. As soon as you apply it, the white fades instantly. It is non-greasy, but I find issue with the shine or dewy look. For us men, it would be awesome if this lightweight quick absorbing sunscreen is matte finish.

Jow
Fabulous for winter sports
January 12, 2019

I am a skier and sunny cold days on the mountain I need a good sunscreen that lasts and moisturizes too! This one is perfect and doesn’t leave a white film. Put it in, add a little blush, and I am good to go for a day enjoying the outdoors!

Great Stuff!
December 21, 2018

Super easy to apply with fingertips, my liquid foundations goes over it with ease, and my skin then looks hydrated and flawless.

Go To Sunscreen
November 02, 2018

This is the only physical sunscreen that doesn''t dry out my skin. It''s a keeper.

Sunscreen facial Lotion
October 25, 2018

Feels good on skin

Epionce
October 22, 2018

I absolutely love this lotion. I use it as a daily moisturizer. My skin glows and is so healthy. People often mistake me for about 10 years younger than I really am. Thank you so much!

Great sunscreen + moisturizer
October 05, 2018

I tried the UltraShield SPF 50 after Epionce stopped producing the ActiveShield SPF 30. I was concerned that the higher level of SPF would result in a thicker product or give that white sheen to my skin, but I've been pleasantly surprised that the lotion is still lightweight and absorbs easily without any white residue. It's a great moisturizing sunscreen!

Excellent Sunscreen for Sensitive Skin
September 23, 2018

I have been using Epionce Ultra Shield SPF 50 for several years. I have sensitive skin and rosacea, and this product is non-irritating while providing excellent sun protection.

Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion
September 03, 2018

I was looking for a moisturizing sunscreen. This sunscreen is very moisturizing. That's why I continue to use it everyday!

Seemed old
August 22, 2018

I had the opportunity to use this product during a facial, and I loved it, but when I purchased it, the product had an old smell. I have very sensitive skin, and I was afraid to continue using it.

Epionce Ultra Sheild Lotion SPF 50
August 01, 2018

This a great light weight product. It holds for hours and stays on. Very nice to my sensitive skin. I love this and wear it year round.

Moisturizing sunscreen
July 04, 2018

I use this on my neck & hands, as my face still gets break outs sometimes. It is a very moisturizing sunscreen it feels more like a hand lotion. A little goes a long way, too.

No concerns
July 01, 2018

I previously used and loved the SPF 30. So I was concerned when I could only find the SPF 50 now. However the reviews are positive, so I'm willing to take the change!

shlisab
Epionce Sunscreen
July 01, 2018

This is hands down my favorite facial sunscreen. It is so smooth, silky and light it can be used alone as a moisturizer with sunscreen although I typically put it on top of moisturizer and re-apply throughout the day without any feeling of heaviness. It also has a mild natural nutty scent that is appealing. I love it!

Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
June 29, 2018

Epionce makes the best products! Before gardening or any other sun sport, I put this sunscreen on. It is a non-greasy, light cream and shields my skin well from the sun's rays. It protects my skin completely. My face does not burn with this cream. Great Cream!!

Epionce Ultra Shield SPF50
June 28, 2018

I use this sunblock on my neck and arms. Love it! Goes on like a lotion and no white cast.

Great sunblock
May 23, 2018

I brought this sunblock to use after my prp microneedling. I like it so mild and really blocks the sun.

excellent sun protection
May 16, 2018

This one is a little thicker than the 30 SPF but goes on easy and provides excellent and lasting sun protection.

White residue
April 22, 2018

I didn't like the white residue on my face. So that was a problem.

I Tried and Lked it
April 13, 2018

Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50 was a nice surprise to use. It goes on easily, feels smooth and is easy to put makeup over or by itself. Especially great when LovelySkin has a special on it.

Best sunscreen
February 07, 2018

I have tried many sunscreens--a lot of them go on too thick or leave your skin with an opaque, white film. This one is light, doesn't leave a white cast to your skin and works great under makeup!

AMAZING
November 21, 2017

This is by far one of the best sunscreens I've ever used! It moisturizes your skin, and you have a dewey glow in addition to great coverage.

Another Excellent Epionce Product
October 01, 2017

I absolutely love this moisturizing SPF lotion! I put it on my face, neck, and hands every morning before I walk, and it moisturizes while protecting my skin. It smells great and it's non greasy as long as you use the correct amount. If I'm having a makeup free day, I wear it alone. No need to layer many products on your face as this one does it all. If I know I'll be in the sun more than usual, I wear it under my tinted SPF Epionce moisturize for double coverage. The only time I don't use it is at night. It's the perfect daytime protection.

The best sunscreen out there!!
September 25, 2017

I have been using this sunscreen for several years, and I would never use another one!! I only use it on my face but have used on my body in a pinch. I have dry combination skin, and it feels so good to have the moisture. I do not burn with it and make up goes on great over it. The best!!

Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
4
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
3
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
2
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100