LovelySkin Logo

BF - Thursday
Return to Product Details
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50, an Epionce moisturizer with sunscreen

Reviews For
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


61 Results
AMAZING
November 21, 2017

This is by far one of the best sunscreens I've ever used! It moisturizes your skin, and you have a dewey glow in addition to great coverage.

Another Excellent Epionce Product
October 01, 2017

I absolutely love this moisturizing SPF lotion! I put it on my face, neck, and hands every morning before I walk, and it moisturizes while protecting my skin. It smells great and it's non greasy as long as you use the correct amount. If I'm having a makeup free day, I wear it alone. No need to layer many products on your face as this one does it all. If I know I'll be in the sun more than usual, I wear it under my tinted SPF Epionce moisturize for double coverage. The only time I don't use it is at night. It's the perfect daytime protection.

The best sunscreen out there!!
September 25, 2017

I have been using this sunscreen for several years, and I would never use another one!! I only use it on my face but have used on my body in a pinch. I have dry combination skin, and it feels so good to have the moisture. I do not burn with it and make up goes on great over it. The best!!

good sunscreen
September 14, 2017

does not cause oily skin or acne problems

Favorite for tennis
September 11, 2017

Rich, moisturizing and high spf for tennis in hot California sun. Clean fragrance.

Love it
July 24, 2017

I struggle to find sunscreen my face doesn't react to. This is the best I've found!

Nice
July 24, 2017

I gave a try to this sunscreen after reading the good reviews, and I do like the brand a lot!! (mostly for their moisturizers) The texture is nice and absorbs well. I haven't been exposed to the full sun with it, so not sure about the protection, but I want to believe it is a good one for SPF 50.

Tempesta1
My favorite sunscreen
July 15, 2017

I've been using this moisturizing sunscreen since I moved to southern Utah where the sun is relentless and intense. It has kept my skin from drying out in the hot wind and from burning while hiking. I especially love the moisture it provides while protecting my skin. And it smells great too.

Great SPF
June 28, 2017

This lotion has been very effective and is somewhat moisturizing as well, which is great for my aging skin.

I like it
June 13, 2017

Affordable and moisturizing yet without causing troubles to my acne prone skin. But I think this might be perfect for dry skin!

I'll never wear another sunscreen
May 30, 2017

I first sampled the SPF 30 version of this product (which I love) but have added this one as well for days when I'm anticipating more intense sun exposure. I love to wear it on my face because it protects my skin but doesn't make my skin sweat. A little goes a long way, it's a great value for the price!

Has that sunscreen smell
May 26, 2017

I could buy stock in sunscreen with as much as I use (red-haired, freckly, blue eyes, 63 yrs old) so I'm not worried about this going to waste. However, I will only use it on my arms and legs. Prefer sunscreens that don't have the typical sunscreen smell. This is OK for the price.

Epionce sun shield
May 24, 2017

This is the smoothest, finest sun screen I have ever used. It is a moisturizer and feels wonderfull on your face and neck. I will not use anything else!

Epionce lotion, SPF 50
May 20, 2017

Love, love, love. I have used this every day for several years now and will continue forever. I am fair skinned and burn easily especially when spending hours working in my yard. This lotion is not greasy and protects exactly like it says. It is the best lotion for my face that I have ever used!

Perfect Sunscreen for Life in the High Desert
March 10, 2017

After doing research on the healthiest sunscreens, this wonderful Epionce product emerged as one of the top out there. I have been using it for over five years. Since we moved to the high desert of Bend, OR, it's sunnier, the sun is stronger at nearly 4,000 feet, and the humidity is low. I can put this on and it feels like I'm using a good skin moisturizer, not just a sunscreen. I would highly recommend this product. I have no interest in trying anything else. This works perfectly for me.

Great sun protection
March 08, 2017

Non-greasy formula that smooths on and blends in without looking chalky. Does a terrific job of preventing sunburn. I didn't have problems with break-outs, either. This is a well-priced must-have product.

This ones a keeper!
February 03, 2017

No white cast with this one! It also absorbs pretty quickly. This will definitely be my go to sunscreen.

Great sun protection but a bit drying
January 26, 2017

I feel like I'm well protected from the sun when wearing this but for me it is too drying to wear as an everyday sunscreen. I really only wear it when swimming outside or when I plan to be in the sun for a long period of time. For a day to day sunscreen I prefer something that feels more lightweight and that doesn't dry my skin so much. Aside from the dry feeling it doesn't irritate my skin at all which is nice.

Epionce SPF 50
January 03, 2017

I like this product because it goes on smooth and I can wear it under makeup. It also looks nice on my skin when I go out to play golf. It doesn't look white like many of the zinc oxide sunscreens. I would highly recommend this product.

Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF50
January 02, 2017

Product is non-greasy, goes on smoothly, and provides great sun protection. Place directly on skin before moisturizer.

Great sunscreen!
December 20, 2016

I love this product! It is my everyday sunscreen and it gives me great protection. Epionce Ultra Shield does not have a "sunscreen" smell and works well under my makeup. It rubs in quickly and during the summer, I don't need a moisturizer.

Love this product
December 07, 2016

Just got back from a Florida vacation and used this product several times a day. My skin is very sensitive to sun and this product does the trick at keeping me covered head to toe!!! Love the way it absorbs into my skin and feels light... don't even notice it at all!!!

Excellent pretection
November 27, 2016

I would give this product a 4.5. I love the protection it provides for both my face and hands. In the dryer winter months I do need to moisturize first.

Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50
October 11, 2016

I use this every day! My skin is really sensitive and other sunscreens can actually hurt. This absorbs well, is not oily and seems to last all day when I'm at work (corporate work). Works really well for sun protection when I'm outside too! Highly recommend this product!

Good product
September 06, 2016

Greasy feel but good for dry skin. No white cast, melts right into skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100