LovelySkin Logo

ABCs of Vitamins
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Age Reverse BioActiv Wash, an Exuviance face wash

Reviews For
Exuviance Age Reverse BioActiv Wash


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Age Reverse BioActiv Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Light, Effective
September 26, 2017

Wonderful, lightweight, foam facial cleanser. Gentle yet removes make-up and leaves skin feeling soft and clean. For best overall results, use with other Exuviance products.

Love Exuviance
August 05, 2017

I love the entire Exuviance age-reverse line. Started using it upon the recommendation of an aesthetician. Great prices here at LovelySkin.com. This is a good, foaming cleanser that rinses easily. Unscented.

Exuviance age reverse Bio Active Wash
June 23, 2017

I have been using this product for several months and I am still very pleased with the results. Face feels clean but not dry or tight. Pores are smaller and skin looks firmer.

Exuviance Age Reverse Bio Active wash
June 15, 2017

Wonderful product. Leaves my face soft and moist. Other products I've used are always drying to my skin. Highly recommend.

Excellent foaming cleanser!
April 27, 2017

I have noticed this cleanser going on so smoothly and my pores have significantly reduced in size since I have been using it. It is very gentle and even my fine wrinkles have become less visible! I would recommend this product to anyone!

Love this cleanser!
April 07, 2017

I love this cleanser. My face feels fresh and clean. There is no drying feeling and appears to be gentle on the skin. Last time I had a facial, the esthetician told me my face was very clean and healthy and she would recommend I stick with whatever I was doing. Hearing that made me love Exuviance products that much more.

EXUVIANCE AGE REVERSE BIOACTIVE FACEWASH
December 01, 2016

I highly recommend this product to keep oily skin on your face in control. Not only does this product cleanse thoroughly it also exfoliates as well. Pores will start to reduce in size and minimize breakouts. Your skin will feel refreshed and very clean. Don't forget to moisturize after!

Exuviance Age Reverse BioActiv Wash
November 06, 2016

I was lucky enough to have a store associate recommend Exuviance Age Reverse BioActiv Wash. I was hesitant to believe what the package claimed as I have tried many age reversal products claiming to "be the One" only ending up wasting my hard earned money. Exuviance Age Reverse BioActiv Wash does all that it claims. Exuviance Age Reverse BioActiv Wash gently exfoliates my skin with its creamy, foamy texture leaving my skin feeling clean, smooth and refreshed. Plus, I love the smell of the biotanical extracts. It's a definite win/win product for me!

Love it!!
March 02, 2015

a great facial washthat take of all makeup without feeling dryer out



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100