Product Reviews for Exuviance Age Reverse BioActiv Wash

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Age Reverse BioActiv Wash

Reviews For Exuviance Age Reverse BioActiv Wash

$38.00
13 Results
June 12, 2020

Great way to cleanse

this is now the second or third time that I’ve bought this product. Cleaning your face with foam is an easy way to do it without having soap or other product slide down your arms. The pump is easy to use and dispenses the right amount of product. It’s a little different cleanser, but it really does the job well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2020

Texture

Made my skin bright and more of an even texture.

Profile Photo

KristenMarie

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2019

I love Exuviance products.

I have been using The Exuviance Age Reverse products for about two years. The wash makes my face feel so clean and ready for makeup. Even though I am 73, my skin looks younger than it did a few years ago.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2018

Exuviance Age Reverse BioActiv Wash

I look ten years younger since I started using Exuviance products. My pores are visibly smaller and my skin is smoother and tighter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2017

Light, Effective

Wonderful, lightweight, foam facial cleanser. Gentle yet removes make-up and leaves skin feeling soft and clean. For best overall results, use with other Exuviance products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2017

Love Exuviance

I love the entire Exuviance age-reverse line. Started using it upon the recommendation of an aesthetician. Great prices here at LovelySkin.com. This is a good, foaming cleanser that rinses easily. Unscented.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2017

Exuviance age reverse Bio Active Wash

I have been using this product for several months and I am still very pleased with the results. Face feels clean but not dry or tight. Pores are smaller and skin looks firmer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2017

Exuviance Age Reverse Bio Active wash

Wonderful product. Leaves my face soft and moist. Other products I've used are always drying to my skin. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2017

Excellent foaming cleanser!

I have noticed this cleanser going on so smoothly and my pores have significantly reduced in size since I have been using it. It is very gentle and even my fine wrinkles have become less visible! I would recommend this product to anyone!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2017

Love this cleanser!

I love this cleanser. My face feels fresh and clean. There is no drying feeling and appears to be gentle on the skin. Last time I had a facial, the esthetician told me my face was very clean and healthy and she would recommend I stick with whatever I was doing. Hearing that made me love Exuviance products that much more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2016

EXUVIANCE AGE REVERSE BIOACTIVE FACEWASH

I highly recommend this product to keep oily skin on your face in control. Not only does this product cleanse thoroughly it also exfoliates as well. Pores will start to reduce in size and minimize breakouts. Your skin will feel refreshed and very clean. Don't forget to moisturize after!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2016

Exuviance Age Reverse BioActiv Wash

I was lucky enough to have a store associate recommend Exuviance Age Reverse BioActiv Wash. I was hesitant to believe what the package claimed as I have tried many age reversal products claiming to "be the One" only ending up wasting my hard earned money. Exuviance Age Reverse BioActiv Wash does all that it claims. Exuviance Age Reverse BioActiv Wash gently exfoliates my skin with its creamy, foamy texture leaving my skin feeling clean, smooth and refreshed. Plus, I love the smell of the biotanical extracts. It's a definite win/win product for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2015

Love it!!

a great facial washthat take of all makeup without feeling dryer out

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680