Product Reviews for Exuviance Age Reverse Eye Contour

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Age Reverse Eye Contour

Reviews For
Exuviance Age Reverse Eye Contour

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Age Reverse Eye Contour so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
April 13, 2019

Impressed but not WOWED!

I purchased after trying a sample. While I think it will work for someone in their 30’s, for someone who is pushing 50, any hope of wrinkle reduction without fillers is a pipe dream. This product helps with regular use, but I would have reasonable expectations when ordering.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2019

Exuviance Age Reverse Eye Contour

I've tried many products but none have produced the effects that I was looking for until now. This product has removed puffiness and has given me the results that I was looking for. This is a product that you don't want to miss out on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Great Eye area "de-Puffer"

I use this when ,my eyes are a little puffy. Works almost immediately and absorbs quickly

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2019

Nice Product

I like how this product feels on my skin. It makes it soft and not like there’s a layer of product “sitting” on top of my face. It absorbs well and doesn’t make my eye makeup smudge like some eye creams I’ve used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 29, 2019

My go to in the morning

I use this every morning around my entire eye area and love it. It absorbs well and definitely helps my eyes look more awake/refreshed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2018

Great product

It helps with puffiness, my biggest problem, and I like it better than the Exuviance for puffiness!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2018

Good eye cream

I like the convenience of the small pump tube. It seems to provide good moisture and no irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2018

Noticeable Difference!

Works as described! Many friends noticed and commented on my beautiful skin and youthful appearance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2018

Exuviance age reverse eye contour

The product for eyes is clean feeling, not oily and you only use a little.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2018

Application is soft

I especially like the way it is feels on my skin when applied, soft and smooth. When applying makeup, it goes on easily, does not cake under my eye. Giving the appearance of hardly and wrinkles.

Profile Photo

Hugh

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2018

Exuviance Age Reverse Eye Contour

Another MUST HAVE product from Exuviance! I use this at night, as this is a perfect weight cream and absorbs nicely around delicate eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Great eye cream!

I have never been able to wear under eye cream due to being allergy-prone and having very sensitive skin. However, I have found this product to be great. It absorbs nicely, hydrates and doesn’t cause my foundation/sunscreen to melt.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2017

Love Exuviance

I love the entire Exuviance Age Reverse line. I use this eye cream morning and night with excellent results - though I do get Botox treatments as well for my crow's feet :). I'm age 60+ and getting to that point where I'm not hesitant to reveal my age because people usually think I'm a lot younger. A good skincare line definitely contributes!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2017

Feels great, but not sure about long term results yet

Instantly smoother and softer eye area, but I am not sure about long term crows feet or fine line improvement just yet. I also use the Exuviance AP peel and Super Retinol Concentrate.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2017

Great daytime eye cream

I use it as a daytime eye cream. Very light yet works all day time. Does not irritate. Used it for 2 years now

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2017

Creamy

My new eye cream is creamy, not heavy. Only using for 2 weeks. So far, pleased with it. My only problem is that the packaging doesn't allow you to know how much is left.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2017

LOVE Exuviance Age Reverse Eye Contour!

I LOVE Exuviance Age Reverse Eye Contour. It is the only eye product I use around my eye area. I notice a big improvement in lines and better firmness too. Makeup and concealer go on nicely after it's absorbed. It doesn't irritate my eyes, which are sensitive and I also wear contacts. Wonderful eye cream! LOVE Exuviance products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2017

Love this product line

I've used many skins products in my time. This is one of the best I've ever used. It's expensive but worth every penny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2017

disappointed

Exuviance was highly recommended by a salesperson but after using for a few weeks, I found it rather drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2016

Great under eye smoother

I'm always looking for an eye cream that does what it says it will. This one is great for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2016

love it

Wife and I both love the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
4
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
3
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100