Product Reviews for Exuviance Age Reverse HydraFirm

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Age Reverse HydraFirm

Reviews For
Exuviance Age Reverse HydraFirm

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Age Reverse HydraFirm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
June 15, 2019

Amazing!

The absolute best facial cream I have ever used!

Profile Photo

Leigh

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

A lot of fragrance

I only tried this product a couple of times. The fragrance is very heavy, and I had to return it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2019

Light moisturizer

This hydrating cream is light, non greasy, absorbs well, and doesn’t break me out. It’s okay in the firming department, nothing to write home about. The fragrance is just too strong for me and tends to linger for a bit. Undecided if I’m going to repurchase it again.

Profile Picture for Lita

AgingGracefully

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2018

Gives a softness/firmness to my face

I use just before my broad spectrum moisture cream, this makes is a good foundation for my makeup.

Profile Photo

Hugh

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2018

Age Reverse HydraFirm

I'm 79 and have been using the HydraFirm for two week. I really like this cream and so my does my dry skin. I put in on in the am and follow with sunblock. Excellent product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2018

Love This!

I have combination skin, and adult acne so moisturizers are tricky for me. The HydraFirm is just thick enough to feel like you have something on, but not too thick. I enjoy the smell and the glow it gives me, I work in a gym and most days do not put on makeup so it gives me a fresh face look! And most importantly, it has not irritated my skin or added to breakouts. I have been using Exuviance Age Reverse HydraFirm for about 2 years now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 04, 2018

Thick Moisturizer

This product has substance. It is thick and moisturizes well. The best time to use it is at night. If applied and followed by foundation, it clumps up. This happens more when applying foundation after 30 seconds than when immediately applying it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2018

Great cure for winter dehydrated sensitive skin!

I have very sensitive skin and have used the Exuviance line for several years, and my skin has never looked or felt better! When the winter cold temperatures zap all the moisture out of my skin. The hyaluronic acid in the age reverse hydrafirm quenches my dry skin and making it very soft and subtle. Love the entire line!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2017

Wonderful Nighttime Moisture

I love the feel and scent of this moisturizer. It glides on like silk and feels like a drink of refreshing cool water for the skin. I have been using this product for several years now and its primary job, for me, is for extra emollience during winter and anytime I just feel dry. I do have non-cystic rosacea and have never suffered any inflammation or extra redness from use. It absorbs in around 15 minutes and never leaves anything behind on my silk pillow cases.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2017

Great anti aging

This works very well indeed. Does wonders for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2017

Mum keeps coming back to this

This is a purchase on behalf of my mum. I suppose it is good as she has experimented with other products over the years and still prefers this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2017

Great Product!

This product is amazing. Does everything it claims. I am 54 years old and have fine lines. My skin feels hydrated and has a dewy glow. I use it morning and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2017

Love this product!

Best moisturizer that I have ever used! Helps hydrate my dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2017

Exuviance excellent

Really plumps up my skin, giving it a smoothing and lifted effect. The scent is a bit strong at first, but it dissipates quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2017

Exuviance Age Reverse

This cream is so hydrating! It really firms and fills in small wrinkles. I first tired it as a sample and just had to buy it. I can't wait to try other products by Exuviance

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2016

Amazing!

I highly recommend this product! The results are amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2016

Nice Moistuizer

I bought this after receiving a sample. I really like the way it makes my skin feel and look. The only draw back I have run into is that it is very thick. I have begun to use it only at night because when I applied powder I couldn't get it to look even. But it does feel very silky and I will probably buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2016

Hydrating and Volumizing

I have been using this daily for about 6 weeks and am happy with the results. I have maturing skin that is also combination. This cream hydrates very well and lasts all day. My skin doesn't look so aged and deflated as it did before I began using it. It has not irritated my skin or caused redness or breakouts. My skin feels plumper and brighter and more evenly toned and textured. My makeup goes on well over this. Although I use it it combination with Exuviance's Sculpt and Correct serum and some other booster serums from other brands, this seals it all in and is the finishing necessity in my skin care routine. It's not a miracle but it does make a difference especially in hydration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2015

so far so good

I like this product. Im not sure about my results so far but I think it is helping

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2015

Age reverse hydraFirm

This product is awesome..I look forward to putting this on, makes my skin feel and look amazing! I use this in the winter months in Colorado as it is so dry a must have for pampering!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2015

Superd

I am known as a product junkie. I try EVERYTHING... This moisturizer is amazing. Super hydrating and it doesnt go on thick or leave your skin looking like an oil slick. I am a flight attendant so super hydrating is what I always look for.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
2
3
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100