Product Reviews for Exuviance Age Reverse Night Lift

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Age Reverse Night Lift

Reviews For Exuviance Age Reverse Night Lift

$63.20 was $79.00
15 Results
January 19, 2020

Great prodct

I love this product. I have sensitive skin and have tried many products. I have used Exuviance products for several years.

Profile Photo

Linn

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

Great Product

Makes a difference

Profile Photo

barobinson56

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2019

Baby Soft Skin

I always wait about 12 weeks before submitting a product review, but I couldn't wait with this one! My skin was noticeably softer and more hydrated after the first use. My skin feels firmer after only 4 weeks of use. Give this night treatment a try! I can't wait to see what my skin looks and feels like after using long term!

Profile Picture for Lisa

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

December 21, 2018

Night Lift

Love, love, love this product... does a wonderful job of overnight tightening, and toning! I really think it is one of the best retinol products I have used. I will continue to use on my mature skin, and enjoy great results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2018

Exuviance Age Reverse Night Lift

A great evening moisturizer.

Profile Photo

DiannaW

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Night Lift

Great moisturizer that is light, not heavy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2017

worth the money

I was a serum skeptic until I tried Exuviance Age Reverse Night Lift. My previous experience with serums had not resulted in improvements I could in fact see, but this one leaves others in the dust. It always feels pricey to me at the moment of having to purchase a refill but, on the other hand, it lasts a very long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2017

Leave skin feeling smooth

Leaves your skin feeling smooth, firm. Use as the last lotion for my neck and face. After a good night sleep, my face has maintained its soft, firm appearance.

Profile Photo

Hugh

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2017

Not impressed

I decided to get Night Lift to "upgrade" my nightly regimen. I had been using Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex, which I liked, but since Night Lift was part of their line for mature skin I thought it would be better. For me, it's not. My skin doesn't look as good in the morning as it did when I was using the ERC. It's not as bright or plump as it was. It's not a bad product. After I cleanse and exfoliate my skin looks decent, but I'm going to go back to the other. Perhaps I need to keep using it to see a difference (i've been using it for about four weeks now), maybe it's just not the right product for my needs. But for a product made for night time, it's not great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2017

Best Night cream ever

Best night cream I've ever used. I can't say enough about this product line. I was refer by a friend to try it. To be honest I had never heard of this line but I love it. Everything that I have tried in this line is amazing. A little expensive but it works. That's good enough for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2017

Really Nice Product

My friend who is a skin guru told me about this product and she was right!! It is great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2016

Exuviance Age Reverse Night Lift

This product has exfoliating properties and is a greaseless lightweight night cream. It would be best used on t zone to oily skin. As this product is a bit drying. A good day moisturizer will balance it out. This is a product line that delivers excellent anti aging skincare results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2016

Exuviance

Love what this has done for my skin. Love the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2016

love it

Wife loves the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2015

Like

Finally a night cream that actually penetrated the skin and feels silky not thick

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680