LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Age Reverse Total Correct + Sculpt Serum

Reviews For
Exuviance Age Reverse Total Correct + Sculpt Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Age Reverse Total Correct + Sculpt Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
Using it on my neck!
August 17, 2017

I am desperate for a product to lessen the fine lines on my neck so I tried this and it has worked a little bit, so I can't complain. I've actually tried so many other neck creams that have NOT worked so I'm glad to be seeing slight results with this.

The best product for age reverse
July 22, 2017

My skin has completely changed. My wrinkles disappeared.

New serum
June 13, 2017

I've only been using this for about 2 weeks. I like the feel of the serum. It's a little thicker than my last product. My face feels smooth after applying. Takes a little time to feel dry.

Wonderful Serum
April 29, 2017

The serum is light and does not clog my pores.

Exivience age reverse total correct and sculpt serum
April 16, 2017

This product has really given my face a more sculptured appearance. I will continue to use it.

New to Me and Great
March 21, 2017

I got a nice size sample of this about a month ago. Decided to purchase after seeing results by using this in the AM and my beloved Epionce serum in the PM. So far, so good! Love the feel of it and a little goes a long way. Would recommend for those of us with dry, "mature" skin.

Wonderful serum!
February 21, 2017

I love this serum. My face looks smoother and my pores are much smaller. My makeup even goes on better! This is the best serum I've tried! Highly recommend!!

LovelySkin Enthusiast
January 17, 2017

Got this as a free sample, loved it, and had to order it. Not greasy at all and seeps right into skin. I am sensitive to differing smells and this product has no odor. Of course LovelySkin has the best prices so it is a win win for me.

Exuviance Age Reverse Total Correct + Sculpt Serum
January 01, 2017

I love this serum! Makes my skin feel silky soft. I ran out of it for a couple weeks, and noticed a big difference in the feel of my skin. Great product - I'm on my second bottle! FYI, I am in my mid-60s!

Exuviance age reverse
December 07, 2016

Love this product. It has diminished my deeper lines and virtually made my finer lines disappear. Would recommend without a doubt.....especially if you want to look younger.

I Love This Serum
November 30, 2016

I received the serum as a promo and loved it, so I ordered the bottle. It seems to make the second set of parenthesis around my mouth disappear -- unless I am in sunlight. The serum feels good going on. I highly recommend it.

Very impressed...
September 19, 2016

After just a few days, I can see a huge difference in tone and clarity. Very excited to see continued improvement. Great product!

Adds a smoothness to my skin.
September 06, 2016

After washing my face, this is the first product I apply. It adds a smoothness, and texturing, for the application of creams and makeup. Have only been using about a week, so have not noticed any reversal of my aging signs. However, I feel it does give my face a more youthful appearance.

Great serum
September 06, 2016

I received a sample and liked the serum, so I ordered the serum. It's really makes my skin look so smooth and my makeup goes on so nice. It's very nice!

Not for sensitive skin
September 05, 2016

I really wanted to like this serum because my plastic surgeon sells this brand. Alas, my sensitive skin itched and turned red.

Immediately Noticeable Effect
June 12, 2016

I use this serum during the day. After cleansing and toning I apply one pump, then moisturize on top of that. The texture is lightweight and spreads easily and evenly. I can see a difference when I use it and when I don't. My skin looks and feels lifted, volumized, tighter, and brighter. I hadn't worn it in a few days and then when I did use it I got compliments about how good I looked. I can't specifically speak to the long term effects of using this because I use it as part of my Exuviance regimen so there's no way to tell what product is doing what. I've been using the products for about a month now and I can see an improvement in my skin. It's smother and brighter and less blotchy. This serum does not irritate my sensitive skin at all. I am pleased.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100