Product Reviews for Exuviance CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup SPF20

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Exuviance CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup SPF20 - Teracotta Sand

Reviews For
Exuviance CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
November 20, 2018

Great Coverage

CoverBlend conceals age spots and dark circles under my eyes very well. With the wide range of skin tones, I have found exactly the right one to blend with my skin. With my makeup, I appear to be much younger than I am. Only the dispenser is not five stars. It dispenses controlled amounts very well. However, when it no longer dispensed, I cut the tube open and found a large amount of the product remaining inside. I scraped it into an eye treatment container and it filled to the top. There are many weeks of makeup which might have been tossed out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 11, 2018

Exuviance CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup SPF 30-Fantastic

Love this concealing makeup! Goes on smooth and covers nicely. The color is a great match for my skin and it stays on all day. Plus, the makeup I put over it stays in place too. Highly recommend it:)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 26, 2018

Great price

I've been using this for years and started buying it from LovelySkin because of the great price and rewards. It's the brand my dermatologist recommends.

Profile Photo

DanaT

December 08, 2017

Amazing

I absolutely love this foundation! The lightest shade is perfect for my Scandinavian skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 23, 2017

Like Spreading Plaster!

I was really surprised at how heavy and difficult to blend this Exuviance Cover Blend Make-up is given the number of good reviews I had read. I realize it is a concealing make-up, so I expected it to be thicker and heavier than standard foundation. However, it was like spreading plaster on my face. Even after trying to mix it with some moisturizer to thin it out some, I could not get it to blend well enough that I could even leave the house in it! I was forced to wash my face and start over. I suppose you could use this for a very small spot cover and blend it in--but using it for foundation or even for dark circles under the eyes is out of the question for me. I'm experienced in using make-up and have tried many types and brands, but I could never use or recommend this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 21, 2016

Excellent product for coverage

Very little of this goes a long way, do recommend! 😊

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 09, 2016

Complimentary pigmented concealer works great!

When I need a pigmented concealer this is a must have! Perfect for those temporary blemishes or discoloration from moustache tweezing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 12, 2016

Good coverage

Great coverage and color matched perfect

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 14, 2014

Excellent Cover-up - healthy for skin

This is the best concealer I have ever used. It not only works effectively, but it is also healthy for your skin. Not cakey at all. You do need to moisturize your skin before using, as it can be a little drying. Im very pleased with this purchase.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

March 05, 2014

Diane

Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 26, 2013

Excellent coverage

Excellent coverage that lasts all day. A small dab is all it takes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 29, 2008

Rating

I think this is a great product I have not been able to find any other product that helps conceal alot of my imperfections on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 25, 2008

nice

I really like this product. It covers well and stays on all day which is hard to find. It makes you complexion look smooth and flawless. You don't need to use very much. I buy a lighter shade and darker so I can blend to my skintone and the time of year when my skintone changes from being outside varies.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 25, 2008

CoverBlend

Great coverage

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Exuviance CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup SPF 30
4
Exuviance CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup SPF 30
5
Exuviance CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup SPF 30
5
Exuviance CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup SPF 30
5
Exuviance CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup SPF 30
1
Exuviance CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup SPF 30
5
Exuviance CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup SPF 30
5
Exuviance CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup SPF 30
5
Exuviance CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup SPF 30
5
Exuviance CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup SPF 30
5
Exuviance CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup SPF 30
5
Exuviance CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup SPF 30
5
Exuviance CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup SPF 30
5
Exuviance CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup SPF 30
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100