Product Reviews for Exuviance Daily Antioxidant Peel CA10

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Daily Resurfacing Peel CA10

Reviews For
Exuviance Daily Resurfacing Peel CA10

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Daily Resurfacing Peel CA10 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
August 29, 2019

Difference maker

Feel and see the difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2019

Love this

I love the pads it’s so easy to use, and I cut them in half so it lasts twice longer. The exfoliation is very mild but effective. The skin feels fresh and the flakiness is going away so the foundation looks perfect the next morning. After applying the pad I use hyaluronic acid and my night cream and the absorb much better after exfoliation. It is definitely the best everyday exfoliation out there—does it’s job without irritating what so ever.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2019

Exuviance Daily Resurfacing Peel CA10

The Exuviance Daily Resurfacing Peel CA10 is the best in the world. I bought it just to try it out and everything to see what it was about, and I love it. I'm going to keep buying it, and I got some other products by Exuviance too. It has made my face EVEN MORE UNBELIEVABLE. EVERYONE HAS BEEN ASKING WHAT ARE YOU DOING OMG AND SHARING IS CARING, SO I WENT ON AND TOLD THEM. THEY HAVE BEEN ON IT. MAN, IT MAKES YOUR FACE AND NECK SO UNBELIEVABLE, so bright, smooth, resilient, not dry and very moisturized. It makes your face tight and firm. It truly and actually takes some years off of you SERIOUSLY. I have only been using it for 1/2 a month, and you're supposed to use it twice a day, but I only use it once a day. Imagine if I would use it twice a day. I can only imagine how seriously my face would look much younger and more resilient.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2018

Loveeeeee this Product!!!!

I received this product as a sample and was hesitant to use. I receive a monthly facial, but my overall radiance is short lived. I tried this one morning just to see if it would make my complexion clearer and brighter, and the results that day were amazing! I immediately ordered one for me and my mom. She is also amazed at the results. I only use twice per week. My skin looks amazing! These are the absolute BEST! LovelySkin thanks for the sample.❤

Profile Photo

Marlo

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2018

Effective

I use these about 3 times a weeks. I have sensitive skin and they do not irritate. The only reason I gave 4 stars is that they leave a slight film which is doable. My skin looks clearer. I am not sure if I would purchase again, but they are worth a try if you are not sure.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2018

Great stuff

Great everyday peel to remove skin cells and keep skin smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2018

Exuviance Daily Resurfacing Peel

Great product for daily exfoliating. Easy to use. Pads have enough product to cover face and decollete areas. Not too harsh, but strong enough for noticeable effectiveness. Previously used Trish McEvoy's similar product. This is better!

Profile Photo

DiannaW

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

Received the sample

Loved it so much that I had to buy it. I don not use every night as it suggest, I use about every third. It can either help to deep clean your pores or get rid of flaking for using Retina A.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2018

Instant improvement

I only use this once or twice a week and see a difference that day, instantly!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2018

Noticing a difference

I have only been using this nightly peel for a couple of weeks, I already see a difference in my skin it looks smoother. They do sting a bit but it goes away fast.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2018

Exfoliating pads

I wanted something to use daily, and I like these to get the job done. Dislikes are the price and glass (heavy) jar making it difficult to protect and pack when traveling

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2018

Exuviance daily peel

Where has this been all my life?? Honestly this daily peel really brightens and tightens my face, giving it a great daily shot of healthy C. I also use Doctor Dennis peels but not as often since I have tried these sweet babies. By using the Exuviance C daily peel, along with Obagi360 at night, and my skin looks decades younger. I have dry aging skin, taking care of our skin is a must and when you do it shows.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2017

Great stuff

Love this product line. First time using the peel. Wow noticed a difference right away. Yes I did what others suggested cutting pads in half which works out great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2017

Excellent results!

I have noticed a smoother texture and minimized pores since using this product. I highly recommend this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2016

Smooth skin

I'm 50 and I started getting monthly chemical peels to improve my skin texture and color. The chemicals made my skin very dry. Someone at Ulta recommended this product to smooth the texture and get rid of the flaky dry skin. I took a reviewer's suggestion and cut the pads in half. By the 2nd day the texture looks better. I was skeptical at first to use this product, but it works and it doesn't sting my face. Yay Exuviance!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 19, 2015

EXUVIANCE DAILY ANTIOXIDENT PEEL CA10

This product was suggested to me by an aesthetician. I had many skin problems oily skin, large pores, and breakouts even at an older age. Using this product once daily in the morning has helped immensely keeping things under control. Its so easy to apply by using the saturated cotton pad on the face and gives you a really clean base to begin your morning regiment with. Ive been using this product for sometime and have gotten fantastic results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2013

Evened Out My Skin Tone

Ive been prone to an overly red T-zone since my early twenties. Not eczema or psoriasis, just really red skin that is often very dry and flakey. Ive used one jar of Exuviance and since using it Ive only had one T-zone flare up. Normally Id have about three a month. I also use a separate exfoliating scrub and I believe that the Exuviance helps in exfoliating the extra, or dead skin cells, that were making me dry and red. I would also say that my pores appear smaller and a patch of sun-caused darker skin on my upper lip is noticeably lighter. Im in my early forties and dont really have any wrinkles so I cant say anything about the product diminishing them. My skin is very sensitive and reactive and this product didnt sting or irritate my face upon application. I used the other posters suggestion of cutting the pads in half and one supply has lasted about three months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2012

my daily peel

First cut the pads in half then pour juice over them. Just half a pad will do yer entire face and neck. This secret was passed on to me by their rep. This is my daily peel that i use in am and pm. Totally worth the money!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2012

my daily peel

First cut the pads in half then pour juice over them. Just half a pad will do yer entire face and neck. This secret was passed on to me by their rep. This is my daily peel that i use in am and pm. Totally worth the money!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680