Product Reviews for Exuviance Moisture Balance Toner

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Moisture Balance Toner

Reviews For
Exuviance Hydraprep pH Balance Toner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Hydraprep pH Balance Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
May 09, 2018

Great Toner

Feels good and refreshing. Fragrance is pleasing, but would prefer no fragrance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2018

Exuviance

Love the mild way it refreshes my face after cleansing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2018

My Lifeline

Wonderful product - use it morning and night - can't live without this toner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2018

Exuviance Moisture Balance Toner

I love this toner! It is gentle enough to use twice a day. It can even be diluted to last longer. I would highly recommend based on the results, and the price can't be beat!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2018

Wish the bottle was different

The only downside to this toner is the bottle. It has no flex so you have so keep shaking product out on an application pad. Other than the bottle issue though it’s a very nice, not drying, toner that I will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2017

EXUVIANCE MOISTURE BALANCE TONER

This toner is so refreshing on your skin. I've used this toner for years I use it after cleaning my face and before I put on my moisturizer. I find it helps control oily skin, especially during the summer. Depending on your skin type during the winter you might want to use it every other day. All in all great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2017

A Great Toner by Exuviance!!

I definitely recommend this moisturizing toner!! After washing my face, it nicely removes any excess dirt/oil while providing moisture and readying my face for all my next steps of facial care!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2017

Great product

Solid product. Goes well with the moisturizer from the same product line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2017

Good for sensitive skin

I have dry skin but I also have acne problems, and the ingredient in this toner is very helpful. The only thing that I have to say is the fragrance smell is way too strong.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2017

Mild exfoliating!

I like this toner, it leaves a very mild tingling on my skin without all the stinging from a glycolic or salacylic acid. This is a repurchase for me. It also has a very refreshing scent that I like

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2016

Go to toner

I love this toner. I use it at least twice a day. It makes my skin feel clean and soft. I love the smell. I have tried other toners and always come back.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2016

Love it

This is the toner that I use every single day, twice a day. I have combination skin, so it does wonders for it!

Profile Picture for corie

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2016

Smells great and is gentle on skin!

I've been using this toner for about a week now in the morning before my moisturizer and makeup. It makes my skin feel very clean and soft and I do think my acne scars are already lightening. This toner smells great and there is no burning or stinging after applying it. I recommend it to anyone with acne prone skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2014

Love this line!

As I got older I figured I better start taking better care of my skin. Love everything Ive used in this line so far. Using a toner is helpful in being able to see if you have done a good job washing all the makeup off your face...clean cotton ball means good work...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2014

Works real good.

Been real happy with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2013

Perfect finish to a cleansed face

I have been using this product for more than 10 years and I love it as much today as I did the first time I tried it. I have tried numerous other toners but always come back to Exuviance Moisture Balance Toner. It is the perfect finish to a cleansed face a perfect beginning to prepping the skin for makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
4
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100