LovelySkin Logo

ABCs of Vitamins
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Moisture Balance Toner

Reviews For
Exuviance Moisture Balance Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Moisture Balance Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
EXUVIANCE MOISTURE BALANCE TONER
August 08, 2017

This toner is so refreshing on your skin. I've used this toner for years I use it after cleaning my face and before I put on my moisturizer. I find it helps control oily skin, especially during the summer. Depending on your skin type during the winter you might want to use it every other day. All in all great product!

A Great Toner by Exuviance!!
July 03, 2017

I definitely recommend this moisturizing toner!! After washing my face, it nicely removes any excess dirt/oil while providing moisture and readying my face for all my next steps of facial care!!!

Great product
June 03, 2017

Solid product. Goes well with the moisturizer from the same product line.

Good for sensitive skin
May 10, 2017

I have dry skin but I also have acne problems, and the ingredient in this toner is very helpful. The only thing that I have to say is the fragrance smell is way too strong.

Mild exfoliating!
April 19, 2017

I like this toner, it leaves a very mild tingling on my skin without all the stinging from a glycolic or salacylic acid. This is a repurchase for me. It also has a very refreshing scent that I like

Go to toner
November 19, 2016

I love this toner. I use it at least twice a day. It makes my skin feel clean and soft. I love the smell. I have tried other toners and always come back.

Love it
September 04, 2016

This is the toner that I use every single day, twice a day. I have combination skin, so it does wonders for it!

Smells great and is gentle on skin!
August 15, 2016

I've been using this toner for about a week now in the morning before my moisturizer and makeup. It makes my skin feel very clean and soft and I do think my acne scars are already lightening. This toner smells great and there is no burning or stinging after applying it. I recommend it to anyone with acne prone skin.

Love this line!
September 24, 2014

As I got older I figured I better start taking better care of my skin. Love everything Ive used in this line so far. Using a toner is helpful in being able to see if you have done a good job washing all the makeup off your face...clean cotton ball means good work...

Works real good.
April 15, 2014

Been real happy with this product.

Perfect finish to a cleansed face
December 22, 2013

I have been using this product for more than 10 years and I love it as much today as I did the first time I tried it. I have tried numerous other toners but always come back to Exuviance Moisture Balance Toner. It is the perfect finish to a cleansed face a perfect beginning to prepping the skin for makeup.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100