Product Reviews for Exuviance Night Renewal HydraGel

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Night Renewal HydraGel

Reviews For Exuviance Night Smooth Hydrating Gel

$48.00
16 Results
October 03, 2020

Excellent for acne prone skin

This product is the best for night moisturizing and exfoliation. Open pores at night. No irritation in the morning. Excellent for oily and blemish prone skin.

Profile Photo

Gerald

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

A moisture drink for your face!

This is such a remarkable product. Many moisturizers, especially for evening application, are heavy. This hydrating gel feels just like it sounds. Takes very little, feels so nourishing for your skin going on, and absorbs instantly with no heavy feeling or shine. My skin looks and feels really refreshed and more plump in the am. I definitely recommend it, I discovered it 6 months ago and have been using it nightly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2020

Love love love

I’m 53 with somewhat oily acne prone skin. This product is amazing and I can see the difference almost immediately. It really helps my skin texture and does not dry out my skin. It had definitely brightened it and improved my pores. I can’t live without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2019

Love it—really helps with my acne!

Will buy this again for sure!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2019

Great

I really love what this product does to my skin, good product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2019

Yes Every claim is true

Hello oily people! This product works! Every claim is true. After the first night, I woke up with smaller pores and no irritation. The second day I noticed a reduction of oil. The third day I had no excess oil, and my skin was glowing and balanced. I stopped for a few days and the oil production remained controlled after a week of non usage I needed to use a couple of blotting papers, so I went back and used this night gel and the next day oil was controlled. I now use this a few times a week to keep my pores in good shape and oil under control. If you are oily or have bouts of excess oil, you really need to try this.

Profile Photo

Rose2019

February 22, 2018

Perfect hydration!

I got a small sample of this product in a starter kit and fell in love with it. This product smells and feels great. Not greasy at all. I love how hydrating it is. Wish there was an identical day formula too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Non-drying

I have a very oily t-zone, use this at night and seems to help with the oiliness. Does not dry out my skin or make it any more oily, will continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2017

Love it

Love this product. Will continue to purchase from the site.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2017

Nice night time moisturizer

I have used this night cream for many years. I have oily acne prone skin, and this never made me breakout. The only downside I think is the fragrance, which is why I gave it 4 stars.

Profile Photo

Skin83

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2017

Night cream

I started using this product less than a month ago and it has made my skin very soft and smooth. I'm sorry I didn't start using this product months ago. I'm planning on buying the entire line. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2016

Great for acne prone skin

I was scared at first to use it because my skin breaks out so easily. Very satisfied.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2016

suitable for combination skin

It's very suitable for my combination type skin. After using it as night time care, I can feel my skin getting more healthy, it won't be oily when you get up in the morning. And really locks the moisture and calms your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2013

Love this night gel!

Ive used this multiple times now and my skin seems to be thanking me. Its so smooth and makes my skin feel baby soft. Ill never use anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2012

Good Product

I have sensitive, acnegenic skin and bought this product to address several concerns -- specifically, lines and unevenness in my complexion. The formulation is cosmetically elegant, absorbs quickly, and delivers results quickly. I've been using it for just over a week now and am already beginning to see improvement in my complexion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2011

great product

this product instantly hydrates the skin without the grease some moisturizers give to the face. good for sensitive and acneic skin. did not cause me any breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680