LovelySkin Logo

Black Friday Week - Friday
Return to Product Details
Exuviance CoverBlend Skin Caring Foundation SPF 20 - Blush Beige

Reviews For
Exuviance CoverBlend Skin Caring Foundation SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance CoverBlend Skin Caring Foundation SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


41 Results
Exuviance Cover Blend Foundation
October 26, 2017

I've been using this product for over ten years. My dermatologist recommended it. It is the perfect consistency, blends beautifully, and the color selections are great. I am often asked what kind of makeup I use. I buy this foundation exclusively at LovelySkin. Their discounted price and free shipping are an added bonus! I highly recommend this product!

Very natural looking!
September 28, 2017

Love this product. I have been using for several years. Very natural looking and lasts all day! Highly recommend

Good combo
September 11, 2017

This product is very hydrating. It goes on nicely with a light coverage. I have light skin, but this normal shade I picked was way too light. Will order darker next time.

Great Foundation
August 14, 2017

This foundation gives you great coverage. It's not too heavy or greasy. I am not the type of person who likes to put a SPF on before any kind of make-up. And this already has an SPF 20 in it. And you really don''t need a lot of the foundation, just a couple of pumps. A little goes along way.

Love Exuviance
August 05, 2017

I originally purchased Exuviance skincare upon the recommendation of an aesthetician. When it was time to replenish my foundation, I knew I didn't want to put all that great Exuviance product on my skin and follow it up with drugstore brand foundation. This foundation goes on smoothly, has SPF 20 and anti-aging properties so is healthy for my skin while providing light to medium coverage.

Exuviance CoverBlend Skin Caring Foundation SPF 20
June 25, 2017

The foundation was nice and thin and had a great coverage, I liked the color and the way it made my face feel, but it instantly made my face itch all over and I started to break out. I will be looking to purchase a different brand of foundation in the near future. I buy all my cosmetics from your company. LovelySkin has a many items to choose from and with great discounts. Thank you for returning my product in such a quick manner.

Great coverage, yet light!
June 21, 2017

This is likely among the best foundations I've ever used. The coverage is great, yet there's no pancake feel. It blends into my skin easily. Even better, despite being light, it offers SPF 20 protection. I highly recommend it.

Good Product Great Service
June 20, 2017

Received the product quickly and in good packaging. Product is one I've used before and is in an updated container which I like better. It is easier to dispense.

Luv it!
April 03, 2017

Been wearing it for years...it's light yet perfect coverage.

Exuviance CoverBlend Skin Caring Foundation SPF 20
March 25, 2017

A nice light makeup that blends well with skin, and the only reason I gave this product a 4 rating is that you need more than I normally use to hide those "special" places, probably because its more of a SPF foundation product. Would recommend.

The best
January 22, 2017

This has been the only foundation I will use as it goes on smoothly and effortlessly. LovelySkin has the best price around. Hope they always keep in stock. Thank you.

Exuviance
January 12, 2017

Great foundation when you select the right color. It's not cakey, looks like your not wearing a lot of makeup. Goes on very evenly.

Love it!
November 28, 2016

Since using this foundation, I have noticed clearer skin. I have acne prone skin so this foundation is a blessing!

Exuvience foundation
November 25, 2016

Goes on smoothly and doesn't feel heavy.

Light and Feels Natural
October 20, 2016

Really enjoy that this product goes on so light and doesn't cake up or feel heavy. I'm not one for a heavy foundation and this works perfectly. I've got very sensitive skin and haven't had any issues with skin irritation. This foundation blends in well and is comfortable to wear in the hot, humid south.

Exuviance coverblend foundation
September 14, 2016

I love this make up. It goes on smoothly and then dries quickly with a matte finish. It is a perfect match to my complexion.

Great foundation
September 04, 2016

This stuff goes on very smooth and makes my skin look great.

Exuviance CoverBlend Skin Caring Foundation SPF 20
May 13, 2016

Great coverage lasts all day!

The Best Ever
May 11, 2016

I went to the Exuviance store and got color matched. I then ordered from this store. The product is the best ever!

Exuviance Coverblend
February 16, 2016

Absolutely LOVE this foundation. My new favorite one and will definitely continue using this. It's very light on my skin, as I don't like heavy foundations. I used to use powder foundation, but had to try this and so happy I did. Next time I will go a shade darker. But, I love love love this.

Pleasantly Surprised - Stays Put + Looks Natural
November 13, 2015

For years, Ive been doing mineral foundation and was hesitant to go back to liquid. After reading all the other reviews from those with oily skin, I took at stab at it. I chose True Beige which was the perfect match! I use a foundation brush for application and it goes on really evenly. I still use Let Me Be Clear from ColorScience as a setting powder. Overall, my skin stays nice and shine free - maybe a little on my forehead at the end of the day. This foundation stays put!

Silky Smooth
August 19, 2015

I like the way this foundation blends so quickly and evenly. It provides a light, natural look. The SPF 20 and anti-aging formula is a plus.

Great Foundation
August 13, 2015

This is the only foundation I have found that wont break out my skin. It has a medium/light coverage, no scent, and is gentle on my sensitive skin. I also use the Exuviance concealer for areas where I need more coverage (ex. under eyes).

Loved old formula spf 15, Not new formula spf 20
August 08, 2015

I really loved the formula spf 15 in Bisque. Id give that a "5" but the newest formula (spf 20) that has come out in the last couple of weeks Id maybe give it a "2". It seems like it does not cover nearly as well and Im not able to apply any more because with the first application it has a reddish appearance. It seems like the consistency is a little different too. It needs to get changed back to the previous formula. Ive been using Exuviance for a long time and I am upset to change to a different brand.

Skin caring - and great for oily faces!
May 07, 2015

I have oily skin and I sit at a desk and am always touching my face (habit I cannot break) so I dislike how my oil can break through in just 2 hours - BUT THIS DOES NOT. My face feels clean, no oil on my hands, just smooth and healthy with coverage (light to med.). I am mid 40s and am pale in winter and tannish in summer so I used the neutral beige then just switched to honey sand. It has about an 8 hour wear for me. Wonderful stuff!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100