Product Reviews for Exuviance SkinRise Bionic Tonic

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Exuviance SkinRise Bionic Tonic

Reviews For Exuviance SkinRise Morning Glow

$36.00 was $45.00
31 Results
September 29, 2020

Skin wakeup

I have used this product for almost 2 years...I can feel my skin fresh everytime I apply this pad to my face...the smell also good..my skin more bright and fresh since I used this product...

Profile Photo

Fresh

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

Best skincare

Best prices and very fast shipping! So glad to find this site!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2020

My skin looks radiant!

I used this product years ago and somehow got away from it. Wow, am I glad I rediscovered this skin glow magic! My skin is moisturized and toned and the spell is lovely!

Profile Photo

TheMiz

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2020

Awakens your face

I love using these facial pads after a warm shower. They feel like they are cooling, refreshing and almost tightening your skin. They make your face tingle for a few moments. Your skin feels prepped for whatever serums or creams you typically apply. I now have a hard time putting anything on my face after a warm shower without first using this skin rinse. One note...you don’t need to use a whole pad....I cut mine in half and use a half a day. There’s plenty of moisture in a half for your whole face.

Profile Photo

Bec2226

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

Great product

I have been using every morning for over 3 years. It dries faster than a regular toner and leave moisture on the face. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Fantastic, glowing skin

If you want dewy, glowing skin, this is the product for you. It works great and has a good smell too. I cut the pads in half, since that’s plenty for your whole face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

Highly Recommend

Love SkinRise Morning Glow. It feels good, smells good and actually does make my skin glow. It can feel sticky, but a lot of products with high active ingredients do. The stickiness does not last and you’re left with a beautiful radiance. I look forward to using it each morning and highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2020

Happy Tingly Skin

I love this product. It seems to shrink my pores and leave my skin happy and tingly

Profile Photo

Kat28

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2019

Feels so good

Enjoy having this as part of my routine. Exuviance products are excellent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

Love it

I use after I get out of shower. It’s nice and soothing on your skin. Cut in half and get extra pads. Half of pad is all you need.

Profile Photo

Nancy583

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2019

Nice but not perfect

Leaves the skin sticky!! But feels like it really helps the moisturizer absorb better and the skin looks better, the foundation looks better the next morning. I use it only at night, so the stickiness doesn’t bother me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Amazing toner

Amazing toner!!!! Love the smell perfect for day and night. The pads are just the right size and it leaves your face clean and fresh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2019

One of my favs

I just adore this product. It’s a unique product in my skin care collection. I don’t use them daily as I reserve them for days my skin needs a little extra love. They provide both hydration and exfoliation. They leave my skin with a shiny film, so I only apply the product in the evening or in days I’m not going out of the house.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Very good product!!

I used to hear rumors, but I'm surprised.There is light from the skin.Thank you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2018

love it!

I really love it! The best product ever. It makes my face skin radiant

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2018

excellent

It gives me an instant glow on the skin with a moisturizing effect for quite a while

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2018

very good

It is very popular in my online cafe, so I bought it. It is really good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2018

Can't do without this

I received this as a sample from my aesthetician and loved it. Exuviance SkinRise Bionic Tonic is the perfect prep for your skin, morning and night. I use one pad per day and have noticed a positive difference in my skin clarity.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2018

LOVE it!

I would give it 10 stars if i could! I use this tonic every morning before applying a moisturizer or a serum, and it makes my skin look so radiant and glowing. All my friends noticed the difference after I used it only for 1 week! As someone suggested in their review, I cut the pads in half and it lasts twice as long.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2017

Pads are great

I really like these pads. I cut them in half to make them last longer. My face feels so fresh after using them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2017

for glowing skin

I love this product and have been using this for the last 7 or 8 years. My morning routine does not feel complete with out using this amazing pad and my skin truly glows. The pads are quite generous, I cut them in half and the product lasts twice as long.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2017

My Pick Me Up!

When my skin is looking a little dull, feels a little dry, or I'm running low on expensive serums, I supplement my regimen with this baby. It goes on so easily and feels great on my skin. When I am tired and worn down (which as a busy mom is most of the time), this is my go-to-product. Waking up your skin is the first step to feeling awake, yourself. You are welcome!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2017

Love it!!

Loved it from the first time I used it, many years ago.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2017

Great!!!

Love this stuff.. minimizes the appearance of my pores and leaves my skin feeling soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2016

Smoothing

I bought Bionic Tonic with Exuviance serum and cream. I use it as toner then apply serum. After apply it, It makes skin so smooth. I use it 2 times a week. I will buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680