Product Reviews for Exuviance SkinRise Bionic Tonic

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Exuviance SkinRise Bionic Tonic

Reviews For
Exuviance SkinRise Morning Glow

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance SkinRise Morning Glow so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
August 29, 2019

Feels so good

Enjoy having this as part of my routine. Exuviance products are excellent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

Love it

I use after I get out of shower. It’s nice and soothing on your skin. Cut in half and get extra pads. Half of pad is all you need.

Profile Photo

Nancy583

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2019

Nice but not perfect

Leaves the skin sticky!! But feels like it really helps the moisturizer absorb better and the skin looks better, the foundation looks better the next morning. I use it only at night, so the stickiness doesn’t bother me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Amazing toner

Amazing toner!!!! Love the smell perfect for day and night. The pads are just the right size and it leaves your face clean and fresh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2019

One of my favs

I just adore this product. It’s a unique product in my skin care collection. I don’t use them daily as I reserve them for days my skin needs a little extra love. They provide both hydration and exfoliation. They leave my skin with a shiny film, so I only apply the product in the evening or in days I’m not going out of the house.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Very good product!!

I used to hear rumors, but I'm surprised.There is light from the skin.Thank you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2018

love it!

I really love it! The best product ever. It makes my face skin radiant

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2018

excellent

It gives me an instant glow on the skin with a moisturizing effect for quite a while

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2018

very good

It is very popular in my online cafe, so I bought it. It is really good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2018

Can't do without this

I received this as a sample from my aesthetician and loved it. Exuviance SkinRise Bionic Tonic is the perfect prep for your skin, morning and night. I use one pad per day and have noticed a positive difference in my skin clarity.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2018

LOVE it!

I would give it 10 stars if i could! I use this tonic every morning before applying a moisturizer or a serum, and it makes my skin look so radiant and glowing. All my friends noticed the difference after I used it only for 1 week! As someone suggested in their review, I cut the pads in half and it lasts twice as long.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2017

Pads are great

I really like these pads. I cut them in half to make them last longer. My face feels so fresh after using them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2017

for glowing skin

I love this product and have been using this for the last 7 or 8 years. My morning routine does not feel complete with out using this amazing pad and my skin truly glows. The pads are quite generous, I cut them in half and the product lasts twice as long.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2017

My Pick Me Up!

When my skin is looking a little dull, feels a little dry, or I'm running low on expensive serums, I supplement my regimen with this baby. It goes on so easily and feels great on my skin. When I am tired and worn down (which as a busy mom is most of the time), this is my go-to-product. Waking up your skin is the first step to feeling awake, yourself. You are welcome!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2017

Love it!!

Loved it from the first time I used it, many years ago.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2017

Great!!!

Love this stuff.. minimizes the appearance of my pores and leaves my skin feeling soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2016

Smoothing

I bought Bionic Tonic with Exuviance serum and cream. I use it as toner then apply serum. After apply it, It makes skin so smooth. I use it 2 times a week. I will buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2015

Good Stuff :)

I use this in the morning as a toner after cleansing and I love it! As Ive gotten older, my skin has gone from oily to normal/dry and Biotonic keeps my skin hydrated and looking radiant all day. A+++ !!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2015

Gentle toner

This stuff smells amazing and you can tell it is made with all natural ingredients. Its plant based so gentle on skin and really makes my skin feel supple. I think its super pricey but this site is the cheapest place Ive found it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2011

Refreshing

Love this product. It feels and smells great and has diminished redness on my decolletage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2010

nice

it is so convenience to take to anywhere. Feel good on the face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2008

Refreshing morning start

Excellent skin tonic. Since I've started applying it to my face I 've not been able to stop using it. It's so refreshing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2008

incredible product

I have a tendency to get dry flakey patches and this has completely eliminated the problem. It smells great and leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth. I've noticed a huge difference in my skin after using this product--less fine line lines and smoother!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100