LovelySkin Logo

Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Soothing Toning Lotion

Reviews For
Exuviance Soothing Toning Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Soothing Toning Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Great product
February 20, 2017

I love this toner because it keeps my face clear from breakouts. Very soothing for dryness too.

very nice try ! I will buy one more
June 12, 2016

I have been suffering from acne problem for many years, and my doctor recommended the Neostrata products to me, my skin condition improved and stable now. I am very confident in its another product line - Exuviance. It turns out to be a very good product. With pleasant smell, makes my skin smooth and soft. I will buy again.

Exuviance Toner = Glowing Skin!
May 15, 2016

A wonderful product! It leaves skin soft, moisturized & glowing. I've been using Exuviance Soothing Toning Lotion for over 3 yrs & my skin looks great! Most of the people I come in contact with believe I'm 10 yrs younger than I actually am (& why bother correcting them right? :) !

Good, but not for me
December 10, 2015

I use Exuviance, well, everything! This toner did not work well for my skin. I have combination skin with extreme dry and extreme oily parts. This toner made my skin very, very oily. I even began to break out all over my face and neck. I will stick with the Moisture Balance Toner.

great for sensitive skin
November 08, 2011

This is a milder toner for sensitive or aging skin. I like using it in colder weather.

great product
September 06, 2011

this product is indeed soothing, gentle to the skin, especially to sensitive skin, along with the exuviance cleanser and moisturizer.

Love this toner
January 19, 2010

One of the best toner I have ever used, and i had used a lot of different toners out there, it works wonders on my combination skin.

great toner
April 25, 2008

This is great to use in conjunction (at night) with the morning bionic tonic. It's moisturizing and smells great.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100