Product Reviews for Exuviance Vespera Bionic Serum

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Vespera Bionic Serum

Reviews For Exuviance Radiance Serum

$57.60 was $72.00
22 Results
May 07, 2020

Amazing

I've only been using a week and I can already see a reduction in the size of lines on my forehead. It dries quickly and makes my face feel firmer and tighter. I'm very happy with the product. It's pricey but worth every penny and I will be buying again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2020

smooth & silky skin

Using this product seems to shrink my pores and leave my skin feeling soft

Profile Photo

Kat28

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2019

love it

love it!!!!!!! i've got redness on my skin but this only made my skin smoother while not being more sensitive

Profile Photo

ssssssSarah

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

Love Exuviance

I really like this product. It’s absorbs quickly and doesn’t feel sticky. I have really seen a difference in my skin looking more radiant in the mornings when I wake up. I actually take a double look in the mirror and think wow! Definitely recommend this serum.

Profile Photo

NancyT

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2019

Very fast results

I started using this serum about 3 weeks ago and I am very surprised with the results. My skin is very well balanced. I haven't changed any of my other skin care. So, I think it is all from the Vespera Bionic Serum. I recommend it.

Profile Photo

Larissa

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2018

good

This serum enhances the effect together with Exuviance SkinRise Bionic Tonic very satisfied.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2018

Love this Exuviance Vespera Bionic Serum!

I have been using the Exuviance Vespera Bionic Serum for years. I have tried other serums, but I always go back to this one. I have noticed my skin looking smoother, plumper, more evened out tone. I'm 60 years old. People think I look about 45. I know it's because of the Exuviance Skin Care line and this serum. All great products! Highly Recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2018

Exuviance Vespera Bionic Serum

My favorite item in my skin care collection! This is a staple in skin care, an absolute MUST HAVE! Since using this product two years now, my skin is super soft and radiant. You won't be disappointed in this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2017

Bionic serum

This product is great and makes my face feel tight and smooth with a very light feeling

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2017

Exuviance

I'm on my third bottle of Exuviance Bionic Serum and love it. There have been positive changes in my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2016

Best Gift Ever

Got this product as a free gift with a purchase and I will now be keeping it in stock. I can tell a difference around my eyes but it does not irritate them at all, which in the past has been a big issue with other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 15, 2016

Awesome!

I love this serum! It makes my face so smooth and nice looking.

Profile Picture for corie

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2015

After two weeks

This product seems to work well on softening fine lines although no product can touch the deeper ones. And I see little difference in age spots, although short of laser and other professional treatments, that is more difficult to resolve. I will give this soe more time to determine is over time there are more visible results. I am in my sixties, so I realise consistancy may be a key to achieving results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2015

Great product

Ive been using this product for years to tighten the skin especially around my eyes and lips. It is part of my daily skin care routine. People say I look 10 years young than I do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2015

Lines be gone

I have been using this product morning and night for a few weeks and have been noticing my frown lines arent as pronounced. Yay!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2014

Expensive but worth it!

The price may scare you but I have been using this product for years. It helps with the fine lines around my eyes, and I even use it on the lines around my mouth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2014

Exuvience Vespers-Bionic Serum

I initially purchased this facial serum as I wanted to take my Skinsceuticals facial gel on vacation vs a serum. I want to say that I am very PLEASED with this this serum!! I used LovelySkins compare system to make my choice & this comparison works!! This serum is wonderfully effective!! And on the cusp of 46, I am VERY critical!! This serum seeps immediately through my/the skins surface, is not sticky, feels wonderful and drys quickly so I can continue with my other products. I have received many compliments on my skin- glowing, what wrinkles?! My skin is also more clear & feels more firm/toned!! I highly recommend this product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2014

Best serum

Enjoy this product a whole lot and love it very much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2012

Works!

If you use this consistently, AM and PM, you will certainly see a change. The texture of my skin looked softer and dewy. I can't say I have seen a reduction in lines, but my skin texture is better!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2011

LOVE LOVE LOVE

I cant believe how good this serum is and I have only been using it for a few weeks! My skin feels so soft, looking clearer, and also it REALLY is good for sensitive skins! I am so excited to see what happens as I keep using it!! :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2010

effective

worth every penny...saw a difference in my skin for only a week use, particularly in decreasing pore size & appearance of fine lines and in improving radiance and smoothness of my skin. will keep on using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2008

Fantastic Exuviance

it truly helps the moisture level on my face. It's wonderful

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680