Product Reviews for Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Conditioner

20191021 - 2019 POW Fall Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Condtioner

Reviews For
Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Conditioner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
July 30, 2019

Amazing

I’ve been using this for years because it moisturizes and glosses without weighing my hair down. Smells great too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2019

Rinses clean

This is a conditioner that rinses easily from the hair and doesn't leave a greasy residue. It helps to detangle long hair and had a nice scent.

Profile Photo

stylish

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2018

Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Conditioner

This conditioner has the most wonderful fragrance. It leaves my hair soft and very shiny with no build up. It also adds lots of body. Try it! You will not be disappointed! I also use it with the brilliant glossing shampoo.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2018

Love

Doesn’t build up. Leaves hair silky. So hard to find a conditioner that does these two things.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2018

Great hair

Makes my hair soft manageable and extra shiny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2018

Perfect texture

This is my all-time favorite! The smell is AMAZING, and my hair is glossy, as well as no fly- aways. I can go an extra day without washing if I don't sweat, and my hair does not get that oily feeling. This has been my favorite shampoo and conditioner for years, and this is the best price I have ever paid for it. BONUS!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 11, 2018

Glossing is right

I love this conditioner. A little goes a long way. Not only does it make your hair feel smooth and silky, it also adds shine and volume.

Profile Photo

SMM

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2017

Beautiful Conditioner

I have long hair, and this conditioner leaves it silky and shiny–I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2017

Conditioner without Clinging

This conditioner is lovely. I have very long hair, and it was easy to get my comb through my curls without snags. Nice scent and a little goes a long way. I would recommend this conditioner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2016

Great for dry hair

This conditioner works fantastically to quench dry hair. It also doubles as a great detangler. My hair was silky smooth after using this conditioner. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2016

Great for my color-treated hair and scent doesn't bother my allergies!

My hair is color treated and just doesn't feel right after washing without a conditioner. This is the best one I have found. Just a tiny bit keeps my fine, straight hair tangle-free and smooth, even on days when I don't use a styling product. I also needed to find a product that was not highly perfumed as I have scent allergies. The light fresh fragrance is pleasant and quickly disappears. I will repurchase again and again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2016

Shine is amazing

I usually buy less expensive conditioner, but after seeing a picture of myself with dry frizzy, dull looking hair, I decided to try this conditioner. It amazed me. My hair became silky, shiny, smooth, and proud pretty again. I also began using the Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Shampoo for a complete hair transformation. I could not be more pleased.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2015

Make your hair shine!

This was my first purchase from Fekkai and its my go to conditioner. I receive tons of compliments on my shiny hair whenever I use this. It controls frizz and doesnt weight your hair down

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2014

great!

I have normal hair which can sometimes get weighed down if I use too many products or if I dont clean my hair well. This shampoo / conditioner make my hair bouncy and smelling great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2014

Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Conditioner

This conditioner makes my hair smell wonderful. A small amount is all that is needed even though I have hair slightly longer than mid back. It works very well.

Profile Photo

Hollows

Verified Purchase

Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Conditioner
5
Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Conditioner
4
Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Conditioner
5
Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Conditioner
5
Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Conditioner
5
Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Conditioner
5
Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Conditioner
5
Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Conditioner
5
Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Conditioner
5
Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Conditioner
5
Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Conditioner
5
Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Conditioner
5
Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Conditioner
5
Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Conditioner
5
Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Conditioner
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100