Product Reviews for FixMySkin Cream Cleanser

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
4
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
4
4
5
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Cream Cleanser

Reviews For FixMySkin Cream Cleanser

13 Results
November 18, 2016

works great

I've been using cream cleansers for years. I received a sample of this one and found it works great! Leaves skin soft and I think it may have helped my adult acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 16, 2014

Great Product

This is the only facial cleanser my daughter can use to keep her face from breaking out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2014

Good cleanser, doesnt leave your skin feeling dried out

I received a sample of this and also the gel version. They both worked very well and didnt leave my skin feeling dried out. I ordered this one before I tried the gel sample but will probably order the gel version next time just to compare. I was using Skinceuticals gel cleanser but it was too drying for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2014

Great for daily use.

I used this as a sample and really liked it. Its great for daily use and does not dry my skin out too much. My skin condition is fairly normal, but touch on the oily side. I often had issue with my skin remaining a bit oily after washing with other facewash products, or alternatively it would be too dried out and flakey with others. This product seems to be right in the middle, a good match for my skin type.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2013

Effective cleansing

Very effective, non-drying cleanser. Received as a sample but would order. I think it would be absolutely perfect for my teenage sons.

Profile Photo

Kristin

February 13, 2013

Good product

Used it a few times. It works!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2013

Cleans, no drying

Takes off makeup without over stripping my dry skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2012

jean

love it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2012

Love This Product

I got this product as a sample. I loved the way it made my face feel, so I ordered some of it. My face looks better and feels better since using this product, will order again!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2011

Loris review

I love this product and I would highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2011

Fix My Skin Cleanser

My daughter is using the cleanser and says it makes her skin feel good. She suffers with acne and is hoping it will help but it has only been a short time so we will wait and see.

Profile Photo

DonnaS

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

gret to use with Clarisonic

My skin looks brighter. It was helpful to have been able to have sample product to try before purchasing larger size. I have normal skin and this product works well with the Clarisonic skin care brushes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2010

Great for oily skin

I have tried many washes for my oily skin, from the very expensive and very cheap....I absolutely love this product. It also does a great job removing makeup and controlling acne breakout.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680