LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Cream Cleanser

Reviews For
FixMySkin Cream Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Cream Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
works great
November 18, 2016

I've been using cream cleansers for years. I received a sample of this one and found it works great! Leaves skin soft and I think it may have helped my adult acne.

Great Product
December 16, 2014

This is the only facial cleanser my daughter can use to keep her face from breaking out.

Good cleanser, doesnt leave your skin feeling dried out
July 06, 2014

I received a sample of this and also the gel version. They both worked very well and didnt leave my skin feeling dried out. I ordered this one before I tried the gel sample but will probably order the gel version next time just to compare. I was using Skinceuticals gel cleanser but it was too drying for my skin.

Great for daily use.
May 12, 2014

I used this as a sample and really liked it. Its great for daily use and does not dry my skin out too much. My skin condition is fairly normal, but touch on the oily side. I often had issue with my skin remaining a bit oily after washing with other facewash products, or alternatively it would be too dried out and flakey with others. This product seems to be right in the middle, a good match for my skin type.

Effective cleansing
March 20, 2013

Very effective, non-drying cleanser. Received as a sample but would order. I think it would be absolutely perfect for my teenage sons.

Kristin
Good product
February 13, 2013

Used it a few times. It works!!

Cleans, no drying
January 17, 2013

Takes off makeup without over stripping my dry skin

jean
November 12, 2012

love it

Love This Product
February 06, 2012

I got this product as a sample. I loved the way it made my face feel, so I ordered some of it. My face looks better and feels better since using this product, will order again!!!

Loris review
December 09, 2011

I love this product and I would highly recommend it!

Fix My Skin Cleanser
September 23, 2011

My daughter is using the cleanser and says it makes her skin feel good. She suffers with acne and is hoping it will help but it has only been a short time so we will wait and see.

gret to use with Clarisonic
September 09, 2011

My skin looks brighter. It was helpful to have been able to have sample product to try before purchasing larger size. I have normal skin and this product works well with the Clarisonic skin care brushes.

Great for oily skin
April 27, 2010

I have tried many washes for my oily skin, from the very expensive and very cheap....I absolutely love this product. It also does a great job removing makeup and controlling acne breakout.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100