LovelySkin Logo

ABCs of Vitamins
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Face Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Face Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Face Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
Fix My Skin works
October 16, 2014

The balm is excellent during allergy season when everything irritates your skin.

Perfect for chapped skin!
October 13, 2014

This stuff is awesome for chapped skin- a little goes a long way and is perfect for travel! A def must-have in my opinion.

The BEST balm for dry/damaged/irritated skin
August 31, 2014

My 10 year old son rubs at his lower lip chin when hes stress about school work or agitated causing his skin to become red, raw and irritated. Once its irritated, it bothers him, and he rubs at it more. We tried several lotions and balms, but nothing helped until we tried FIXMYSKINs balm with hydrocortisone. It cut down on the irritation immediately and healed his skin quickly. He keeps a tube of it in his backpack, and I have several around the house. Ive started using it on my hands, which get really dry and cracked during the cold months, and it has helped to keep them healthy as well. I really love this stuff and plan to order more now that its about to get cold again!

Janna
Great for Eczema
June 23, 2014

I bought this product for my boyfriend who had eczema. This works better than anything else we have ever found. I highly recommend it!

great product, small container
June 13, 2014

I agree with other reviewers. The product is fantastic. The only reason I gave it 3 stars is because of the small size of the container.

FIXMYSKIN HEALING FACE BALM UNSCENTED WITH 1% HYDROCORTISONE
April 30, 2014

I think this product works very well, but I am disappointed with the size - as from the ad photos, it appears bigger. I read one review (earlier posted) that the person intends to buy a larger size - which I cant find in your ads. I find that this concentrated substance is very hard to get out of the container. That could be because of the small size. I will say that it has soothed an itch patch that I have on my back - something that a prescribed lotion has not done. So I rate the quality of this product highly. Though I do wish it was easier to access.

Good for eczema
April 10, 2014

I have a recurring spot of eczema on my leg and this product relived the itch and redness right away. Its very thick so I dont think I would use it on my face but on my leg it worked great.

Love this Product line!
April 09, 2014

I came back and ordered this item for my travels as I found myself using this product on EVERYTHING Lately... rough dry skin patches, peeling skin, or just as a treatment on a scar or angry pimple. I use it for everything! Highly recommend!

FixMySkin Healing Face Balm reduced psoriasis redness and scaling on face
March 19, 2014

We have tried many products for psoriasis, but FixMySkin Healing Face Balm reduced the psoriasis redness and scaling on the face.

Multiuse product
February 22, 2014

I love that I can use this everywhere on my skin to heal dry cracked skin.

Have multiple jars everywhere!
January 13, 2014

This is an all-in-one fix-it-all solution. I use it on my lips, my hands, I gave some to my mother for her hands that crack and bleed every winter, I even used it on my nephew this summer for a sunburn. Its great!

Awesome Product
January 05, 2014

this cream got rid of my red spot I had on my temple. I used it twice daily for 10 days. It definetley gets rid of redness and dryness.. I will now purchase a bigger jar. Thanks Julie

Great balm
December 31, 2013

I actually use this balm for my hands and it works wonders! My hands and fingers are always chapped and split due to frequent hand washing (Im a nurse). This balm heals the cracks very quickly and relieves the redness and pain! I highly recommend it.

Balm is great
April 20, 2013

Worked well on a really dry patch of skin

Fixed My Skin
April 02, 2013

My skin was horribly chafed from blowing my nose all the time due to what felt like a never-ending sinus infection and allergies. The skin was peeling, pink and raw. It hurt all the time. I decided to try FixMySkin because the pictures on LovelySkin made it look promising. After several applications, my skin started to heal and returned to normal. I also bought this for my mother who has sensitive skin that would harden and turn red during the winter. She was also amazed at how well this worked without any adverse reactions. This product is worth it because the price is pretty cheap considering it truly fixes dry skin.

Finally!
November 11, 2012

A product that actually relieves dry, flaky skin on contact!

Wonderful Product
November 01, 2012

This product has helped my grandson with chapped cheeks in the winter. It is also great for other uses. Will be purchasing again!

Pamela
wow
May 16, 2012

My boyfriend has the worst feet! Lots of callouses and that red itchiness between the toes. I have rubbed this balm on his feet every night for a week and the improvement is remarkable. The red itchiness dissappeared almost immediatly and my hands have been incredibly soft just from rubbing the balm onto his feet!

It's a miracle!
May 07, 2012

Since I've been using this product I have been very happy with my results. I have very dry, red patches on my face and tried everything under the sun, with no results. Dr. Oz was giving free samples and I was too late to get one. But I trust Dr. Oz and decide to purchase your product and WOW. The first day I could feel results. Thank you and Dr. Oz for making my life happy and not afraid to go outdoors without makeup.

Banishes redness!
April 15, 2012

I occasionally have a strange sort of "rash" that appears on my face (think it must be from a blush or some face product). I particularly wanted to try the unscented face balm because I have never used a product with hydrocortisone on my face before. I was very pleased to discover it solved the problem. I wouldn't use it daily, but I am very glad to have it on hand when a rash appears.

healing balm with hydrocortisone for the face
April 11, 2012

My face swells up bad and is itchy from allergies. This balm is amazing. Since I have been using it my face has not swollen up one time and the itch has gone. I love it.

FixMySkin Healing Face Balm
March 15, 2012

Worked for me...this worked better than any other hand moisturizer that I used.

New product to try for dry lips and cuticles
January 17, 2012

I have been out in the cold for a week and my lips did not chap. Will buy again

FixMySkin Healing Balm
January 12, 2012

This did not work at all.

Really Helps
January 03, 2012

I use this for a psoriasis spot on my eyelid and it really helps reduce the scaliness. I also use it around my nose when i have a cold to reduce the redness and dry skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100