Product Reviews for FixMySkin Healing Face Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
5
3
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
2
4
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Face Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For FixMySkin Healing Face Balm Unscented with 1% Hydrocortisone

27 Results
October 16, 2014

Fix My Skin works

The balm is excellent during allergy season when everything irritates your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2014

Perfect for chapped skin!

This stuff is awesome for chapped skin- a little goes a long way and is perfect for travel! A def must-have in my opinion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2014

The BEST balm for dry/damaged/irritated skin

My 10 year old son rubs at his lower lip chin when hes stress about school work or agitated causing his skin to become red, raw and irritated. Once its irritated, it bothers him, and he rubs at it more. We tried several lotions and balms, but nothing helped until we tried FIXMYSKINs balm with hydrocortisone. It cut down on the irritation immediately and healed his skin quickly. He keeps a tube of it in his backpack, and I have several around the house. Ive started using it on my hands, which get really dry and cracked during the cold months, and it has helped to keep them healthy as well. I really love this stuff and plan to order more now that its about to get cold again!

Profile Photo

Janna

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2014

Great for Eczema

I bought this product for my boyfriend who had eczema. This works better than anything else we have ever found. I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2014

great product, small container

I agree with other reviewers. The product is fantastic. The only reason I gave it 3 stars is because of the small size of the container.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2014

FIXMYSKIN HEALING FACE BALM UNSCENTED WITH 1% HYDROCORTISONE

I think this product works very well, but I am disappointed with the size - as from the ad photos, it appears bigger. I read one review (earlier posted) that the person intends to buy a larger size - which I cant find in your ads. I find that this concentrated substance is very hard to get out of the container. That could be because of the small size. I will say that it has soothed an itch patch that I have on my back - something that a prescribed lotion has not done. So I rate the quality of this product highly. Though I do wish it was easier to access.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2014

Good for eczema

I have a recurring spot of eczema on my leg and this product relived the itch and redness right away. Its very thick so I dont think I would use it on my face but on my leg it worked great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2014

Love this Product line!

I came back and ordered this item for my travels as I found myself using this product on EVERYTHING Lately... rough dry skin patches, peeling skin, or just as a treatment on a scar or angry pimple. I use it for everything! Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2014

FixMySkin Healing Face Balm reduced psoriasis redness and scaling on face

We have tried many products for psoriasis, but FixMySkin Healing Face Balm reduced the psoriasis redness and scaling on the face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2014

Multiuse product

I love that I can use this everywhere on my skin to heal dry cracked skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2014

Have multiple jars everywhere!

This is an all-in-one fix-it-all solution. I use it on my lips, my hands, I gave some to my mother for her hands that crack and bleed every winter, I even used it on my nephew this summer for a sunburn. Its great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2014

Awesome Product

this cream got rid of my red spot I had on my temple. I used it twice daily for 10 days. It definetley gets rid of redness and dryness.. I will now purchase a bigger jar. Thanks Julie

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2013

Great balm

I actually use this balm for my hands and it works wonders! My hands and fingers are always chapped and split due to frequent hand washing (Im a nurse). This balm heals the cracks very quickly and relieves the redness and pain! I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2013

Balm is great

Worked well on a really dry patch of skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2013

Fixed My Skin

My skin was horribly chafed from blowing my nose all the time due to what felt like a never-ending sinus infection and allergies. The skin was peeling, pink and raw. It hurt all the time. I decided to try FixMySkin because the pictures on LovelySkin made it look promising. After several applications, my skin started to heal and returned to normal. I also bought this for my mother who has sensitive skin that would harden and turn red during the winter. She was also amazed at how well this worked without any adverse reactions. This product is worth it because the price is pretty cheap considering it truly fixes dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2012

Finally!

A product that actually relieves dry, flaky skin on contact!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2012

Wonderful Product

This product has helped my grandson with chapped cheeks in the winter. It is also great for other uses. Will be purchasing again!

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2012

wow

My boyfriend has the worst feet! Lots of callouses and that red itchiness between the toes. I have rubbed this balm on his feet every night for a week and the improvement is remarkable. The red itchiness dissappeared almost immediatly and my hands have been incredibly soft just from rubbing the balm onto his feet!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2012

It's a miracle!

Since I've been using this product I have been very happy with my results. I have very dry, red patches on my face and tried everything under the sun, with no results. Dr. Oz was giving free samples and I was too late to get one. But I trust Dr. Oz and decide to purchase your product and WOW. The first day I could feel results. Thank you and Dr. Oz for making my life happy and not afraid to go outdoors without makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2012

Banishes redness!

I occasionally have a strange sort of "rash" that appears on my face (think it must be from a blush or some face product). I particularly wanted to try the unscented face balm because I have never used a product with hydrocortisone on my face before. I was very pleased to discover it solved the problem. I wouldn't use it daily, but I am very glad to have it on hand when a rash appears.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2012

healing balm with hydrocortisone for the face

My face swells up bad and is itchy from allergies. This balm is amazing. Since I have been using it my face has not swollen up one time and the itch has gone. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2012

FixMySkin Healing Face Balm

Worked for me...this worked better than any other hand moisturizer that I used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2012

New product to try for dry lips and cuticles

I have been out in the cold for a week and my lips did not chap. Will buy again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2012

FixMySkin Healing Balm

This did not work at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2012

Really Helps

I use this for a psoriasis spot on my eyelid and it really helps reduce the scaliness. I also use it around my nose when i have a cold to reduce the redness and dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680