Product Reviews for FixMySkin Healing Face Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
5
5
4
4
4
5
4
5
4
5
4
5
3
5
4
5
5
5
4
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Face Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For FixMySkin Healing Face Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone

19 Results
March 08, 2015

Great for cracked cuticles

Bought this for my husband, a physician who is always using skin sanitizers which dry his hands and cause his cuticles to crack. After trying so many other products, this has made a significant difference after just one week. Thrilled!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2015

Miracle!

I suffer from severe redness, flakey skin, and burning around my nose and on my chin. I was thinking of consulting a dermatologist, suspecting perioral dermatitis, when I received this product as a sample. I have tried everything, including May Lindstroms $160 Blue Cocoon Balm and this product is the only one that has made my symptoms disappear! It will now be a staple in my skincare routine.

Profile Photo

GreenEyedDame

January 29, 2015

Great Product!

Goes on evenly on my face. Healing the area in a few days. The added Hydrocortisone helps with any itching or burning. Not fond of the vanilla fragrance, but the unscented was not available.

Profile Photo

Hugh

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2014

Great product

I love this product for an assortment of skin issues. I use it on my face and body. I wish it absorbed into the skin a bit easier but its a wonderful product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2014

HEALING FACE BALM VANILLA WITH 1% HYDROCORTISONE

I bought this as a gift for a friend, who loves vanilla-scented creams. I was very disappointed when I saw the size of the container from the ad photo, it appeared larger. My friend is having a difficult time getting the hard gel out of the container, but she says what she has used seems to help her dry skin. So that is the important thing. My one suggestion would be to indicate size in product details (I dont think I missed that when reading about it).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2014

Great Product!

This really helps my skin heal faster! I started by using a sample I received and then bought the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2013

Fix my skin

I use this wherever I have dry or cracked areas on my hands and face. I works! The picture is misleading, as i thought I would received a bigger jar. Instead, it is so small I can carry it in my pants pocket. I should have read the description.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2013

Very emollient

Great for ultra hydration on dry patches

Profile Photo

Kristin

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2012

good stuff

I am still new to using this but loving it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2012

Fantastic!

Works better than two prescriptions my dermatologist gave me for dermatitis. I am very happy and will buy again without a doubt!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2012

balm

nice stuff but it appeared to be a bigger product when I saw it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2012

Psoriasis

I got this for my daughter who had psoriasis on her hands. At first I was disdained at the size if the jar but since its in salve form, its lasting a long time and very helpful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2012

Hard to use

Hard to get out of the container--needs to be creamier. Great scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2012

Healing face Balm

This product worked great and took away my discomfort immediately.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2012

Pretty good

I like this, but I wish it were a different texture than a balm, and it is quite small.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2011

Good Product

I like this balm but I think a creme would be easier to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2011

Best moisturizer ever!

This is the best moisturizer I have ever used! I have had itchy dry patches on my neck and face for the last 6 months or so, and this product was able to heal it, as well as prevent it from reoccurring! Also, a little goes along way, so it will last quite a while! :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2011

FixMySkin Healing Face Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone!

Great scent and works great! Love it especially at the end of the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2011

FixMySkin Healing Face Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone

This is the first time I have used this product. I only use it on the lips and it seems to help keep them moist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680