Product Reviews for Free & Clear Hairspray - Soft Hold

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Free & Clear Hairspray - Soft Hold

Reviews For Free & Clear Hairspray - Soft Hold

$12.15
13 Results
July 06, 2020

Trying to minimize irritants

Love this hairspray. Not heavy or sticky. Lasting hold. I have been trying to replace all of the products I use with cleaner options to help with my autoimmune disorder. Also, I don't like the idea of using aerosol cans.

Profile Photo

Tomatok

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2020

basic good hair spray

Hair spray has medium hold, doesn’t weigh your hair down. Appreciate it’s perfume-free. I’ve thrown out many high priced hair sprays because the scent was overwhelming or just not agreeable to me. I’ll buy this again. The one con is that the the pump doesn’t give a decent spray- so I pour it into a better spray bottle.

Profile Photo

MimiZ

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

Does the job

Very cost effective and sets hair very well. Though because it is non-aerosol, it's easy to overdo and then hair looks and feels crinkly. So not the easiest to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

Excellent Product

Excellent hairspray for someone who has allergies!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2018

Free & Clear Hairspray - Soft Hold works where you want it.

Free & Clear Hairspray - Soft Hold works extremely well if you just want a hair spray touch-up or you want your hair to look natural but in place. Great Product without all the chemicals.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2018

Nice product

This is a very gentle and soft hair spray. My hair doesn't feel stiff or sticky after using. However, it does not come out as a spray or mist but rather in a burst which makes it difficult to use at the specified distance of 12". I probably will reorder the product, but it will require more use and perhaps trying other similar products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2017

Lite clear & clean

Excellent for my very thin hair & 50 percent bald scalp

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2015

Perfect Level of Hold

I hate hairsprays that tend to leave your hair crunchy, so that if you want to brush it out it is nearly impossible. I use hairspray to flatten out my hair after I put it up in a bun. So for this spray it really does the job for my needs. At the end of the day when I want to take my hair down, I can just brush it out and dont have that crunchy feeling for the remainder of the night. Buying for the second time today would definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2015

Love the product

This is my second bottle, it doesnt hold very long but it gives my hair a natural look, works for me. If you like a stiff look, will go for the firm hold.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2015

Best Fragrance Free Hair Spray Available

I have tried everything and this is the best fragrance free hairspray on the market. The firm hold version is a little too stiff but this has great hold and doesnt make the hair too stiff.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2013

Vanicream

I have used almost all the Free and Clear / Vanicream products that LovelySkin carries. They are all sensational. I have allergic contact dermatitis. After using these products for years and years, I have not had any skin issues. Therefore, I love this Soft Hold hairspray. It says what it is. Soft Hold and that is what I get.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2008

Hairspray

Wonderful fragrance free product. I cannot have fragrances, and this is one of the few products that I found that work like other hairsprays.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2008

Excellent Product

Excellent Product - ONLY HAIR SPRAY I CAN USE !! Please don't ever stop making it. No adverse reactions at all. Would continue to use it even if my allergies went away. It is a great hair product with the added benefit of being hypoallergenic.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680