Product Reviews for Free & Clear Hairspray - Soft Hold

Green Monday Sale - 30% Off Sitewide + Free $116 Gift!
Return to Product Details
Free & Clear Hairspray - Soft Hold

Reviews For
Free & Clear Hairspray - Soft Hold

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Free & Clear Hairspray - Soft Hold so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
June 01, 2019

Excellent Product

Excellent hairspray for someone who has allergies!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2018

Free & Clear Hairspray - Soft Hold works where you want it.

Free & Clear Hairspray - Soft Hold works extremely well if you just want a hair spray touch-up or you want your hair to look natural but in place. Great Product without all the chemicals.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2018

Nice product

This is a very gentle and soft hair spray. My hair doesn't feel stiff or sticky after using. However, it does not come out as a spray or mist but rather in a burst which makes it difficult to use at the specified distance of 12". I probably will reorder the product, but it will require more use and perhaps trying other similar products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2017

Lite clear & clean

Excellent for my very thin hair & 50 percent bald scalp

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2015

Perfect Level of Hold

I hate hairsprays that tend to leave your hair crunchy, so that if you want to brush it out it is nearly impossible. I use hairspray to flatten out my hair after I put it up in a bun. So for this spray it really does the job for my needs. At the end of the day when I want to take my hair down, I can just brush it out and dont have that crunchy feeling for the remainder of the night. Buying for the second time today would definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2015

Love the product

This is my second bottle, it doesnt hold very long but it gives my hair a natural look, works for me. If you like a stiff look, will go for the firm hold.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2015

Best Fragrance Free Hair Spray Available

I have tried everything and this is the best fragrance free hairspray on the market. The firm hold version is a little too stiff but this has great hold and doesnt make the hair too stiff.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2013

Vanicream

I have used almost all the Free and Clear / Vanicream products that LovelySkin carries. They are all sensational. I have allergic contact dermatitis. After using these products for years and years, I have not had any skin issues. Therefore, I love this Soft Hold hairspray. It says what it is. Soft Hold and that is what I get.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2008

Hairspray

Wonderful fragrance free product. I cannot have fragrances, and this is one of the few products that I found that work like other hairsprays.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2008

Excellent Product

Excellent Product - ONLY HAIR SPRAY I CAN USE !! Please don't ever stop making it. No adverse reactions at all. Would continue to use it even if my allergies went away. It is a great hair product with the added benefit of being hypoallergenic.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100