LovelySkin Logo

ABCs of Vitamins
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloCamouflage Oil-Free - Natural: buy this glo minerals concealer.

Reviews For
glo minerals Camouflage Oil-Free


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Camouflage Oil-Free so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


84 Results
Multipurpose
July 30, 2017

Conceals and heals acne. Great for oily or acne-prone skin.

Great concealer
July 17, 2017

This concealer does its job and is very creamy and not drying!! Blends perfectly with my skin! I will continue to purchase.

glo minerals Camouflage Oil-Free
April 10, 2017

I have been using glo minerals for over 4 years. I really like the products and feel that I am doing something good for my skin. I really like the concealer and was happy to find it on line. It is a great product.

Very good coverage and oil free!
April 08, 2017

Use a sponge to apply - love the layer of coverage and top with pressed powder. Love it!

Concealer
February 27, 2017

I loved it!!!! Goes on smooth, lasts all day and doesn't run when you get hot.

Great Product
February 24, 2017

This is the best coverup I have ever used, and I have tried many other products. It has amazing coverage. Goes on smoothly, and blends well.

Best Concealer
February 08, 2017

GloMinerals Camouflage Concealer is THE best concealer! I've tried many brands and this is the one! Splurge a little and get the brush for flawless application!

Glow mineral concealer
January 20, 2017

Great coverage- noncakey. Lasts all day. use over facial scar.

January 13, 2017

Love....love all my glo minerals products

Best cover-up ever
January 08, 2017

this stuff goes on flawlessly! kind of creamy, but dries matte. I use it for everything! Under eye, pimples, sometimes even as primer for eyeshadow.

Simply the best!
December 29, 2016

I have spent a fortune trying to find a product for dark circles and fine lines with no success.Frustrated, I remembered this glo concealerI purchased at a skincare salon years ago.I hoped I still had the empty container. Low and behold,, I did!!! When I find a good product I always hang on to empty container so I can replace it.Fifteen years later, I still love this product and I would highly recommend it. It covers beautifully and doesn’t crease into fine lines.I chose the shade "honey" and it's perfect.So happy now,especially after searching months for a good product! Love love love this product!!!

Love this Product
December 20, 2016

I am 36 and have had very sensitive skin my entire life. I suffer from hormonal cystic acne which if you suffer from this too...you know it is no fun and hurts and often can be a challenge to cover properly. This is the only product that I have found that does not irritate my skin. The coverage is good and buildable. Because my skin is so sensitive I have tried lots of other foundations even some of the Glo-minerals foundation which my skin does not like and breaks out...except for this one. So yes, when I feel like I need full makeup coverage I just utilize this Glo-Minerals Camouflage as my foundation and concealer and I love that it is Oil-Free too. If you looking for a great concealer that is non-irritating and oil-free and a little goes a long way...you've found it. I also have olive intones to my skin and I use the natural shade in this product and it blends perfectly. Hope this is helpful.

Great texture
December 15, 2016

I purchased the concealer in neutral and it's a good color match for me. It provides good coverage without being cakey.

Perfect!
October 17, 2016

It's super light weight and you can just add as you need it. Need more coverage all you do is add the amount needed.

Glo minerals camouflage
September 27, 2016

This is the best product I have found to cover up rosacea or other imperfections. It stays on the face all day unless one rubs the area as I tend to do. The product creates a flawless finish.

Fabulous coverage
September 07, 2016

I've been using glow Minerals coverup for years. I love the coverage! My adult daughters both asked for some once they tried it. They use MAC but want to use more natural products. This is a winner!

A Repeat Buy
August 12, 2016

I really like this product. It covers what I want to cover and remains creamy on the skin. I have purchased this several times and will continue to be a buyer.

All time best concealer!!
July 27, 2016

As I age my face has developed flaws, like melasma, (dark pigmentation of the skin) and even some small scars. This concealer is the best beauty product that truly conceals my every flaw!! I put it on after my sunscreen and it adds an incredible evenness to my complexion! It creates the perfect palette for you to add the rest of your make up to, for a beautiful face!!

Good product, just choose your colors carefully
June 14, 2016

I originally bought this product to use as a spot concealer, but it was too light. Instead I now use this product under my eyes to conceal dark circles. The product works through sweat, humidity, etc., without moving! Caution to choose your colors carefully as the color chart doesn't always match up to the true color in person.

Good stuff
May 17, 2016

This concealer easily hides my breakouts and anything else I need to cover. Love it!!

Works!
May 13, 2016

I am 61 and have very dry skin (retin A) plus age so concealers tend to be drying. This one is thick so it covers well and if I get it on while moisturizer hasn't quite sunk in yet, then it works much better for me. I only wear a tinted moisturizer sunscreen so just use concealer here and there to cover some red spots. I'm happy with my purchase - would recommend.

Ok
May 12, 2016

The coverage is good but tends to get cakey toward mid day.

Creamy concealer
February 20, 2016

This is hands down my favorite concealer - very similar to bareminerals concealer because it is creamy and easy to apply and layer without caking. I have neutral undertones but ended up purchasing the beige, which hides hyperpigmented skin discolorations and dark circles (I also use the beige glosheer tint base). I apply with glominerals camouflage brush or my fingers to blend.

camouflage really well
February 02, 2016

It really does camouflage my blemishes really good!

FAVORITE BEAUTY PRODUCT
December 01, 2015

I have tried a many concealers. This is the best! I have hyper pigmentation and this product covers it all, leaving my skin tone looking even and flawless. Because its oil free I have no issues with breakouts and I am fairy breakout prone. I pretty much use it as a foundation by applying it lightly over a sunscreen. I use this concealer and then finish my face with the glo minerals pressed powder. Looks great! Highly recommend.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100