Product Reviews for glo minerals GloEye Shadow

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
4
5
5
5
5
3
5
4
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Eyeshadow - Eggplant

Reviews For glo minerals Eye Shadow

35 Results
February 13, 2018

beautiful color

Solid true color that wears all day long, doesn't smear or fall into creases. Does not irritate my sensitive eyes. Good purchase

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2017

Great staying power

This was my first time trying the eye shadow. I love the color, and it has great staying power. I would definitely purchase again, and will be adding colors to my collection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2017

Great eye shadow

Glo's eye shadow is the best eye shadow I've used. Other shadows that I've tried either settled in my eye creases or faded within a few hours. Then I tried Glo Minerals shadow and I loved it. I use Glo's shadow primer as a base and the eye shadow stays on all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2017

Love it

Perfect natural shimmer eye shadow - great for when you want to have the natural look with a golden glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2017

Versatile

This shadow in Haze is the basis for my daily look. I use it alone when I'm in a hurry or if I have more time I will add a contour color. Haze seems to brighten up my whole eye area. I have fair skin and light eyes. I don't know if the color would do much for someone with a darker skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2017

Love Glo Minerals

This eye shadow is wonderful. It stays on for hours & does not crease. Beautiful color. Will definitely buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2017

Glow Minerals Eye Shadow

I've been using this eye shadow for about a year now and just love it. I don't have any sensitivity to it like I do with some other brands. It goes on easily and stays all day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

glo minerals Eye Shadow

it doesn't last long and the color wasn't good

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2017

Eye shadow

I like the eye shadow products because they go on so easily and they do not cake on your eyes

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2017

The perfect match

Glo Minerals eyeshadow is the BEST! It goes on smoothly, stays put, and colors are rich and pretty. My personal favorite is bamboo and I can't be without it. I use it as a base for bolder colors or alone on days I want a natural look. Price point is excellent, esp. with sales. Great product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2017

Great shadow

This shadow is great. Goes on well, color is beautiful and lasts all day. I will definitely be buying more of these shadows

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2017

Love glominerals

Glominerals is the only makeup that I use. I love this eye shadow to add just a little color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2017

Glo minerals eyeshadow

I purchased the eyeshadow in color Twig. Great eyelid natural taupe color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

overal good eyeshadow

This eyeshadow goes on very smoothly. The pigments are not very dark so if you are looking for a lighter look this works great. I purchased several different colors and am satisfied.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2016

glo minerals eye shadow

Nice product. I ordered a light tan color. Product goes on easily and stays on all day. Did not crease.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2015

Great everyday shade!

Love the product...always dependable. The color is nothing fancy and is great for an everyday to go work color.

Profile Picture for Vera

VeeVee44

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2015

Love this.

I use this as liner with a liner brush, I love it! The color is rich and long wearing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2015

Diamond color eye shadow

Great feel, long wearing. I wish ordering description noted whether shadow is matte, sparkle, shimmer etc.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2015

Love These Eye Shadows

I really love the Gloeye shadows. Its hard to find such a nice range of colors in a matte finish. The shadows go on smoothly and wear well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2015

pricey but,....

worth it,.... These last a long time and dont fade during the day! I have sensitive skin and have never had an issue with any of the Glo-Minerals products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2014

first time user

This is the first Glo Minerals eye shadow i have purchased. Love the feel of the powder and it does not cake or crease. I live in the south where the humidity is awful and this works great. Hope it continues to do so!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2014

Haze, matte soft pink

I got this in haze which is a light matte pink color good for all over shading or using under the brow. Its a little light so that I almost cant see it on my skin, yet its nice for a natural look. Glominerals eye shadow has been easy on my sensitive eyes!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2014

Glo Minerals Gloeye Shadow

I really like this eye shadow, it does stay on all day. I especially like the sea shell color as an all over lid color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2014

Great Product

I have been using Glo Minerals products for 4-5 years now. I am allergic to talc. The eye & cheek powder colors stay true all day. I highly recommend the shadows for anyone. I would love for the company to make more colors, even if it was for limited time only. My favorite is the "alloy collection". I am 54, with med light complexion and few wrinkles. The product lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2013

good eyeshadow

I was very impressed with my first glo mineral product. I bought the lilac eyeshadow. very nice. went on smoothly, and lasts all day. I have no itching with this product. I will be buying more. I didnt find it to be sparkly, more of a soft sheen. Im 66.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680