LovelySkin Logo

BF Week - Tuesday
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Eyeshadow - Eggplant

Reviews For
glo minerals Eye Shadow


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Eye Shadow so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
Great eye shadow
August 18, 2017

Glo's eye shadow is the best eye shadow I've used. Other shadows that I've tried either settled in my eye creases or faded within a few hours. Then I tried Glo Minerals shadow and I loved it. I use Glo's shadow primer as a base and the eye shadow stays on all day.

Love it
May 12, 2017

Perfect natural shimmer eye shadow - great for when you want to have the natural look with a golden glow.

Versatile
April 05, 2017

This shadow in Haze is the basis for my daily look. I use it alone when I'm in a hurry or if I have more time I will add a contour color. Haze seems to brighten up my whole eye area. I have fair skin and light eyes. I don't know if the color would do much for someone with a darker skin tone.

Love Glo Minerals
March 07, 2017

This eye shadow is wonderful. It stays on for hours & does not crease. Beautiful color. Will definitely buy again.

Glow Minerals Eye Shadow
March 06, 2017

I've been using this eye shadow for about a year now and just love it. I don't have any sensitivity to it like I do with some other brands. It goes on easily and stays all day!

glo minerals Eye Shadow
March 01, 2017

it doesn't last long and the color wasn't good

Eye shadow
February 16, 2017

I like the eye shadow products because they go on so easily and they do not cake on your eyes

The perfect match
January 24, 2017

Glo Minerals eyeshadow is the BEST! It goes on smoothly, stays put, and colors are rich and pretty. My personal favorite is bamboo and I can't be without it. I use it as a base for bolder colors or alone on days I want a natural look. Price point is excellent, esp. with sales. Great product

Great shadow
January 24, 2017

This shadow is great. Goes on well, color is beautiful and lasts all day. I will definitely be buying more of these shadows

Love glominerals
January 12, 2017

Glominerals is the only makeup that I use. I love this eye shadow to add just a little color.

Glo minerals eyeshadow
January 04, 2017

I purchased the eyeshadow in color Twig. Great eyelid natural taupe color.

overal good eyeshadow
December 28, 2016

This eyeshadow goes on very smoothly. The pigments are not very dark so if you are looking for a lighter look this works great. I purchased several different colors and am satisfied.

glo minerals eye shadow
October 18, 2016

Nice product. I ordered a light tan color. Product goes on easily and stays on all day. Did not crease.

Great everyday shade!
August 11, 2015

Love the product...always dependable. The color is nothing fancy and is great for an everyday to go work color.

VeeVee44
Love this.
May 05, 2015

I use this as liner with a liner brush, I love it! The color is rich and long wearing!

Diamond color eye shadow
April 19, 2015

Great feel, long wearing. I wish ordering description noted whether shadow is matte, sparkle, shimmer etc.

Love These Eye Shadows
March 05, 2015

I really love the Gloeye shadows. Its hard to find such a nice range of colors in a matte finish. The shadows go on smoothly and wear well.

pricey but,....
March 03, 2015

worth it,.... These last a long time and dont fade during the day! I have sensitive skin and have never had an issue with any of the Glo-Minerals products!

first time user
July 14, 2014

This is the first Glo Minerals eye shadow i have purchased. Love the feel of the powder and it does not cake or crease. I live in the south where the humidity is awful and this works great. Hope it continues to do so!!

Haze, matte soft pink
May 12, 2014

I got this in haze which is a light matte pink color good for all over shading or using under the brow. Its a little light so that I almost cant see it on my skin, yet its nice for a natural look. Glominerals eye shadow has been easy on my sensitive eyes!

Glo Minerals Gloeye Shadow
February 10, 2014

I really like this eye shadow, it does stay on all day. I especially like the sea shell color as an all over lid color.

Great Product
January 20, 2014

I have been using Glo Minerals products for 4-5 years now. I am allergic to talc. The eye & cheek powder colors stay true all day. I highly recommend the shadows for anyone. I would love for the company to make more colors, even if it was for limited time only. My favorite is the "alloy collection". I am 54, with med light complexion and few wrinkles. The product lasts a long time.

good eyeshadow
December 29, 2013

I was very impressed with my first glo mineral product. I bought the lilac eyeshadow. very nice. went on smoothly, and lasts all day. I have no itching with this product. I will be buying more. I didnt find it to be sparkly, more of a soft sheen. Im 66.

Diamond is a good highlighter for fair skin
March 06, 2013

I bought this from the salon I get my brows done at. They let me try it first. The "diamond" color is a great highlighter for my lids. Either no or very little shimmer. Love it.

Glo Minerals Eye Shadow - Blue Suede
July 09, 2012

Love this eye shadow... blue suede matches the color of my eyes! It goes on smoothly and stays on all day without smudging... even in hot weather!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100