Product Reviews for glo minerals GloEye Shadow Trio

Daily Holiday Deals - Up to 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $125 Gift Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloEye Shadow Trio

Reviews For glo minerals Eye Shadow Trio

12 Results
December 18, 2015

Nice colour combination

The eye shadow colour combination is nice. They can be used alone or mixed. It is easy to apply on the eye lid and last for the whole day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2015

Great eyeshadow

This is the best eyeshadow. The colors are true and go on so easy, no pulling or tugging. Easy to build up for a more dramatic look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2015

Soft Color

I really like this color, its a soft color that helps my green eyes stand out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2015

Nice trio

I purchased the ballerina trio. I love the two shades of pink with the grey. I am glad it has a little sparkle. Just what I was looking for. The eyeshadow stays on all day and doesnt crease.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2014

Palm trio very pretty

I got this trio in Palm and I think it looks nice with my medium to dark complexion and brown eyes. The yellow and green are both matte and go on very smoothly. The peachy color has a little shimmer to it but not too much. The skin around my eyes is quite sensitive, but I tolerate this brand quite well. I only have one other brand I can use, so I was happy to find this for a little variety.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2014

Perfect to travel with!

It has both your warm and your cool colors inside. Shadows stay on for long periods of time. One of my favorites!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

December 26, 2013

Gloeye Shadow Trio

I like the trio compact eye shadow, nice soft colors compliment my eyes, stays on all day long too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2013

Eye Bliss

Wonderful product. Wears well even with contacts

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2012

all day color

I bought this (coffee trio) along w/ the glominerals primer, and it really does last all day. i work 11-hr days, and it's nice that it doesn't crease and wear off halfway thru the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2011

Beautiful colors for your eyes!

These 3 eyeshadows work beautifully if you use them individually as well as in different combinations. They are perfect from going from day to night. I highly recommend this trio for anyone wanting a natural look that can be enhanced with another application for nighttime use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Nice eyes.

I liked Napoli eyeshadow and it can be applied lightly for day and add a little more for drama at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2008

Love it

This shadow holds on the entire day & night

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

12 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680