LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloFace Primer: buy this glo minerals primer.

Reviews For
glo minerals Face Primer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Face Primer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
Blends nicely
July 17, 2017

Blends nicely into the skin, leaving no residue. Providing a smooth base for your make up, showing no uneven areas.

Best primer ever!
January 08, 2017

I've been using this primer for years now and I can highly recommend. It's not greasy and truly helps to prepare your skin for the foundation. I have never had a problem with any breakouts from this product. LovelySkin has the best price I've seen for the larger size primer.

Nice Primer
September 20, 2016

I like this primer, it feels a little greasy going on but dries nicely. My foundation lasts all day, no blotchiness. I would recommend it.

Love This Stuff
August 10, 2016

The glo minerals Face Primer is awesome. It goes on like silk and works well with the glo minerals Makeup. Definitely will buy again.

Primer?
May 13, 2016

I have never used a primer before now. I bought based on other reviews. I have to say that I am sold. It works wonders and feels silky soft on your skin. I have very sensitive skin and I was worried I would have problems with blemishes. No worries! It actually has improved my skin. The only thing you have to be careful about is to not use too much. It feels so good, one has a tendency to use more than needed. A little goes a long way!

DeMares
Must have
February 20, 2016

Does not clog pores! I use this everyday and have found it does not cause my skin to break out. Creates a matte canvas for flawless makeup. I use this especially with the glominerals pressed base for a perfect matte finish. You only need a small amount! The 0.5 oz bottle lasts a surprisingly long time if you use it appropriately.

great primer
February 02, 2016

Really like this primer!

Good
March 29, 2015

This primer is good, however the size is so small for the price! When I opened it up I wondered if I order a sample size. I have other primers that are just as good. However I know this is safe for my acne prone skin so if you are concerned about acne this is a safe bet, and in my eyes worth the money. I would rather spend more money and not have a breakout.

Great product
June 04, 2014

I have used several primers but using this primer with the Glo Minerals powder foundation makes the powder and finish look complete. It makes my face very smooth and not dry at all. I did not use a primer for a while and could fell the difference in both the makeup application and the way my face felt.

Not great
May 11, 2014

I was disappointed with this primer! It did not produce the flawless look I hoped for. It also caused a breakout. I have yet to find a primer that works well for me and I could really use one!

Good
January 02, 2014

I like the feel of the product and it works well. Just seems like the package should contain a lot more for the price

One great find!
February 18, 2013

This is the latest product in the glo minerals line that I've tried. Wish I hadn't waited so long to order it. GloFace Primer is one of the best products I've ever used. I was hesitant to order it because the small container is a bit pricey. But, you only need a teeny bit for each use--so it lasts a long time. Pressed base just glides on over the primer and makes my face look smooth and great. Makeup lasts all day now. I can't do without it now--it's an EXCELLENT addition to my morning regime.

The Best Primer, Glo Primer!!!!
October 30, 2012

I have tried many primers, the Glo Minerals Primer is the BEST!! I love that it is so light, it feels like velvet. Again, and again I will purchase this primer!

Fabulous!
May 22, 2012

This product is awesome! I just wish they would give you more in the tube. Especially great in under the eyes and around the nose and mouth area. Don't think I can go without not that i have tired it.

GloFacePrimer
May 10, 2012

Have used many different primers......this one rates very high!

Stops Eyeliner & Mascara Transfer
May 07, 2012

Having oily skin and sagging brows, this product is being used just on my eyelids and brow skin to keep mascara and eyeliner from smudging. It is the most effective product I've used thus far. Reading some of the other reviews, I may try this as it is intended to determine if it can camoflauge the myriad of sebacious hyperplasia bumps that are colonizing my face.

Mazzuchelli
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this makeup!!
April 24, 2012

I had a mini facelift in November 2011 and wanted to use good skin products to maintain my "new" face. In addition, I wanted to find a makeup that would also highlight my improved skin tone...glo minerals foundation and primer are just perfect. I have had many, many compliments and I know that the makeup has everything to do with it. I will continue to buy this product...and I love your website!

Great Product
February 02, 2012

It makes my face feel very smooth and my base make-up just glides on. I love this product!

Great Item
January 14, 2012

I only use Glo Minerals. Great products.....

Love this primer
December 29, 2011

I use this primer when I want that extra special finished look and lasting feel with my GloMinerals make up. I have several areas on my cheeks with scars from acne when I was a teenager, but this primer smooths the surface so that once I have my make up on my skin looks flawless!

Love this primer!!
December 21, 2011

This primer helps your base go on more evenly and last longer. I love that its healthy for my skin as well!

Smooth as Silk
October 06, 2011

This primer is fabulous and the foundation slides on and lasts all day.

Light as a feather
September 15, 2011

Really helps the make-up go on much better!

Really helps base go on nicely.
September 10, 2011

After primier, your base looks nice and even.

primer
September 09, 2011

This primer helps for a better finish



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100