Product Reviews for glo minerals GloFace Primer

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
4
3
3
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloFace Primer: buy this glo minerals primer.

Reviews For glo minerals Face Primer

27 Results
July 17, 2017

Blends nicely

Blends nicely into the skin, leaving no residue. Providing a smooth base for your make up, showing no uneven areas.

Profile Photo

Hugh

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2017

Best primer ever!

I've been using this primer for years now and I can highly recommend. It's not greasy and truly helps to prepare your skin for the foundation. I have never had a problem with any breakouts from this product. LovelySkin has the best price I've seen for the larger size primer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2016

Nice Primer

I like this primer, it feels a little greasy going on but dries nicely. My foundation lasts all day, no blotchiness. I would recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2016

Love This Stuff

The glo minerals Face Primer is awesome. It goes on like silk and works well with the glo minerals Makeup. Definitely will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2016

Primer?

I have never used a primer before now. I bought based on other reviews. I have to say that I am sold. It works wonders and feels silky soft on your skin. I have very sensitive skin and I was worried I would have problems with blemishes. No worries! It actually has improved my skin. The only thing you have to be careful about is to not use too much. It feels so good, one has a tendency to use more than needed. A little goes a long way!

Profile Photo

DeMares

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2016

Must have

Does not clog pores! I use this everyday and have found it does not cause my skin to break out. Creates a matte canvas for flawless makeup. I use this especially with the glominerals pressed base for a perfect matte finish. You only need a small amount! The 0.5 oz bottle lasts a surprisingly long time if you use it appropriately.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 02, 2016

great primer

Really like this primer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2015

Good

This primer is good, however the size is so small for the price! When I opened it up I wondered if I order a sample size. I have other primers that are just as good. However I know this is safe for my acne prone skin so if you are concerned about acne this is a safe bet, and in my eyes worth the money. I would rather spend more money and not have a breakout.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2014

Great product

I have used several primers but using this primer with the Glo Minerals powder foundation makes the powder and finish look complete. It makes my face very smooth and not dry at all. I did not use a primer for a while and could fell the difference in both the makeup application and the way my face felt.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2014

Not great

I was disappointed with this primer! It did not produce the flawless look I hoped for. It also caused a breakout. I have yet to find a primer that works well for me and I could really use one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2014

Good

I like the feel of the product and it works well. Just seems like the package should contain a lot more for the price

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2013

One great find!

This is the latest product in the glo minerals line that I've tried. Wish I hadn't waited so long to order it. GloFace Primer is one of the best products I've ever used. I was hesitant to order it because the small container is a bit pricey. But, you only need a teeny bit for each use--so it lasts a long time. Pressed base just glides on over the primer and makes my face look smooth and great. Makeup lasts all day now. I can't do without it now--it's an EXCELLENT addition to my morning regime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2012

The Best Primer, Glo Primer!!!!

I have tried many primers, the Glo Minerals Primer is the BEST!! I love that it is so light, it feels like velvet. Again, and again I will purchase this primer!

Profile Photo

Brandi

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2012

Fabulous!

This product is awesome! I just wish they would give you more in the tube. Especially great in under the eyes and around the nose and mouth area. Don't think I can go without not that i have tired it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2012

GloFacePrimer

Have used many different primers......this one rates very high!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2012

Stops Eyeliner & Mascara Transfer

Having oily skin and sagging brows, this product is being used just on my eyelids and brow skin to keep mascara and eyeliner from smudging. It is the most effective product I've used thus far. Reading some of the other reviews, I may try this as it is intended to determine if it can camoflauge the myriad of sebacious hyperplasia bumps that are colonizing my face.

Profile Photo

Mazzuchelli

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2012

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this makeup!!

I had a mini facelift in November 2011 and wanted to use good skin products to maintain my "new" face. In addition, I wanted to find a makeup that would also highlight my improved skin tone...glo minerals foundation and primer are just perfect. I have had many, many compliments and I know that the makeup has everything to do with it. I will continue to buy this product...and I love your website!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2012

Great Product

It makes my face feel very smooth and my base make-up just glides on. I love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2012

Great Item

I only use Glo Minerals. Great products.....

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2011

Love this primer

I use this primer when I want that extra special finished look and lasting feel with my GloMinerals make up. I have several areas on my cheeks with scars from acne when I was a teenager, but this primer smooths the surface so that once I have my make up on my skin looks flawless!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2011

Love this primer!!

This primer helps your base go on more evenly and last longer. I love that its healthy for my skin as well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2011

Smooth as Silk

This primer is fabulous and the foundation slides on and lasts all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2011

Light as a feather

Really helps the make-up go on much better!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2011

Really helps base go on nicely.

After primier, your base looks nice and even.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

primer

This primer helps for a better finish

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680