LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloGloss - Poppy

Reviews For
glo minerals Gloss


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Gloss so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


50 Results
Wonderful!
June 25, 2017

Keeps my lips from getting chapped and makes them very soft.

Glo Minerals Lip Gloss
April 19, 2017

I absolutely love this gloss. I noticed when I wear it I get constant remarks from people ....it brightens up my face, they aren't sure what it is and that is what I like most, I would highly recommend!

Glo Minerals Lip Gloss
March 28, 2017

I like this Nude lip gloss and have used it for some time. There is a problem getting all of the gloss out of the container. This is impossible for the plunger will not bend enough to scrape the gloss out around the top. If someone has a suggestion on removing the gloss please share. This wastes about a fourth of the gloss.

Great Gloss!!
March 07, 2017

This brand is excellent!! It has NO icky after taste, the color is vibrant and it lasts a long time. The price point is also great. Compared to other brands, this is much better in all categories.

CACompton
Love it
March 05, 2017

Got this lipstick in "Peony" and the color is exactly what I was looking for. Gloss feels very soft on my lips and is not as sticky as other brands out there. Would definitely buy again.

Glo Minerals Lip Gloss
March 03, 2017

I have used this product for over 15 years and will not stop! It is the first lip product that protects my lips from chapping! As long as I use this lip gloss I never have chapped lips! It is refreshing to my lips and is soft in color for me, as I am pale. An awesome product that I would recommend to all. The only drawback is that some of the gloss is always left in the container at the end, which is sad to me. But it is not enough to keep me from being a regular user of this great product!

Love the glo!
February 02, 2017

I haven't used lip gloss in years, as I always find it so sticky and never liked the way it comes off on everything, thus constant reapplying is necessary to keep it looking fresh. NOT SO WITH GLO MINERALS lip gloss. I love the amount of color stain it gives, and it's stays on until you are ready to take it off. Looking forward to trying some of the other colors. Got a sample from LovelySkin and so grateful for it--never would have given it a try if not for their gift!

Love the Poppy color
January 12, 2017

This is a great red-colored lip gloss, and it's the first red-colored lip gloss that actually looks good on me. I have very fair skin, blonde hair, and light blue eyes. You could wear this color every day, but I choose to wear it when I dress up or want my lips to stand out and "make a statement."

Love it!
December 01, 2016

I love this lip gloss. It's light with just the right amount of color. The blushing color looks great by itself or over any lip color. I bought one for each of my sisters!

Great gloss!
December 01, 2016

I love this gloss! It looks good, feels good and lasts.

I really like this gloss!
November 22, 2016

It feels smooth, and the color is great! It glides on smoothly with the doe-foot applicator. The shine lasts a while. No bad taste, not overly scented. I'll be back for more!

Love This Lipgloss!
November 17, 2016

I like the feel of it. Not too thick, not too thin. Lasts quite a while and I love the Coconut color...looks great on me :-)

Best I've tried
November 14, 2016

I like this gloss. I use it on top of my lipstick and love the finished look without too much shine.

Wonderful Lip Gloss
September 21, 2016

This lip gloss provides beautiful color and shine that lasts all day. It also softens and nourishes the lips. Looks very natural. Highly recommend!

SALEE
Its ok
November 24, 2015

I have been searching high & low for the perfect gloss - I dont care for the feeling of this on my lips & it doesnt stay on long. Probably wouldnt buy it again.

Unsung Heroes
September 15, 2015

I love these glosses, especially when theyre on sale. :-) I have a total of eight, including those in the two Keepsake tins that I was able to grab before they sold out. The gloss is relatively non-sticky but manages to stay on fairly well. Most are pretty sheer and can be used alone or over lipstick. A couple are a bit more opaque. The shimmer is subdued in most shades. Rose Gold appears pretty shimmery and Lilac Luster has a nice iridescence to it. The glosses have a faint and non-offensive vanilla scent. Of the eight shades I have, my least favorites are the Rose Gold and Whisper. They just dont flatter my skin tone as well as the others. Blushing is a shade that I think would work for most people. It is one that can also be used by itself. And just a mention about Brown Sugar: It came in the Keepsake kit. I dont know that I would have purchased it separately. But I have ended up using it often, especially to tone down a lipstick. All in all, I highly recommend these glosses.

Great stuff!
July 29, 2015

This stuff is superb. I got the clear-colored and LOVE IT. It goes on great and lasts forever. I take it with me everywhere!

great everyday gloss
July 06, 2015

I am a Glominerals fan for sure. Over 10 years of using their products. This is my go-to everyday gloss. great neutral shade but with a hint of color.

Lip Gloss
April 29, 2015

The color is beautiful! I got mango I did fine it alittle sticky but not heavy that is why I gave a 4 star will buy again

Good coverage
April 06, 2015

This gloss is a great product - it covers and moisturizes all at the same time! And even more importantly - its not one of those glosses that smears off your lips in the first 5 minutes!

My favorite color and gloss
March 06, 2015

I love the color of "Lily"...its the perfect pink for any skin color. The gloss is not sticky at all. I have one in my purse, makeup bag and work.

VeeVee44
Glo Lip Gloss
January 22, 2015

I love this product. I wear it almost every day.

Love this product!
November 29, 2014

I have a couple of the glo mineral glogloss and my favorite colors are bare and cherry blossom. They moisturize nicely and are never sticky.

Loove it!
September 09, 2014

I really like this gloss, it feels good and not sticky at all.. I ordered the lilly color its like a glittery light pink, Im looking for a non glittery gloss..But I really like the texture and shine!! Will buy again in a different shade

Glo Minerals Glo Gloss
July 29, 2014

I have used this gloss for years love the light natural feel and stays on for a long time.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100